GaleMartin Casino Review

GaleMartin Casino Statistics

  • 49 Average - Casino Fairness
    (301 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 46 Average - Withdrawal Credibility
    (32 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 49 Average - Promotions and Bonuses
    (32 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 45 Average - Games Variety and Graphics
    (33 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 47 Average - Support Professionality
    (32 people voted)
    Your Rating

GaleMartin Casino Details Updated on - 2017-11-07

GaleMartin Casino screen shot

GaleMartin Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 400%
    • $/€/£20
    • 20x(D+B)
    • Slots
    • 1st Deposit
    • GALEMARTIN1
    • 200%
    • $/€/£20
    • 20x(D+B)
    • Slots
    • 2nd Deposit
    • GALEMARTIN2
    • 200%
    • $/€/£20
    • 20x(D+B)
    • Slots
    • 3rd Deposit
    • GALEMARTIN3
    • 150%
    • $/€/£20
    • 20x(D+B)
    • Slots
    • 4th Deposit
    • GALEMARTIN4
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 20% CB
    • $/€/£20
    • 100xB
    • Slots
    • Saturdays & Sundays
    • No code required
    • 200%
    • $/€/£20
    • 20x(D+B)
    • Slots
    • Weekly
    • No code required

GaleMartin Casino Sample Games

GaleMartin Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: CartaSi EntroPay MasterCard Neteller POLi Paysafe Card Postepay QIWI SOFORT Banking SafetyPay Skrill Moneybookers TrustPay Visa Visa Electron WebMoney giropay iDEAL
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/£20 - Tip: Check GaleMartin Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: MasterCard Neteller Skrill Moneybookers Visa Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€/£7000 per month
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/£20
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Credit cards - 9-10 business days
    Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
    Wire Transfer - 4-5 business days

GaleMartin Casino Support

Additional Information

  • Established: 2017-01-01
  • Restricted Countries: Israel, Singapore, Turkey, United States,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Curacao
  • Certified by:
  • Affiliate Program: Luckyaffs
  • Sister Casinos: SlotsZoo Casino
13 Player Reviews
    • harakat Did not rate 03:15:21 PM - 2017-02-27

      At this casino i asked for a no deposit bonus and they answer me the following:Unfortunately we do not offer free bonus for registration. We can give you free bonuses on every 3 consecutive deposits.I wont deposit here because after 3 consectuive deposits give one bonus only !

    • Zedmond10 09:52:11 AM - 2017-02-28

      I joined this casino because it has a mobil platform for me to play which is important as I mainly play on my iPad .

       At first it seemed ok but I found the games seemed to lag and took a long time to load and it was as if anytime I got a bonus feature that the game would crash and reload and then somehow the bonus was not there, support were of little to no help when I asked about this so I will stay clear from here

    • zek Did not rate 02:35:04 AM - 2017-03-10

      Games in this casino run slow,

      You cant see wager bar. 

      You cant withdrawal bonus money.

      Live Chat only good for wager check.

      Withdraws takes very long time.


      1 star 

    • ismail1006 03:00:49 AM - 2017-03-18

      Hello Zemond10. It has spent them to my me same that to you but in the mobile. Install it and when I wanted to play the application it was not working. I restart the mobile and the bonus that they gave me was not. I do not recommend this site. Good-bye.

    • logan Did not rate 07:17:45 AM - 2017-04-14

      CAREFUL DONT PLAY ON THIS CASINO they scam people i never have my 500e withdrawal they say it seem a abusive game whatever 

      careful SCAM CASINO 

    • Michael Did not rate 03:33:47 AM - 2017-05-03

      I tried withdrawal and then they contacted on email:

      Unfortunately, we are unable to process your request until you comply with our promotional bonus policy by wagering €8,815.00. 

    • amanda75 Did not rate 09:36:01 PM - 2017-05-04

      Head note.... I also got done in by this casino..... they quick you except your money but then when it comes to the time that they need to put the money down they have a 10100 excuses. It's your choice to give them a go or not but I thought I'd just let you know my little issue so you don't land up in the same boat


    • Silentwolf001 02:08:30 AM - 2017-06-12

      The only good experience I had at this casino was the fact that they have low wagering on high match bonuses. Otherwise I lost very quickly, after depositing I asked if there was a small free offer since I deposit with support and they blindly just said no. I think this casino has alot too work on

    • gambler Did not rate 10:52:15 AM - 2017-07-27

      Beware...this casino is No good...they have tentousand resons for not paying you out.


      the bonus I played till 100 %  and the wont pay out.

    • kevin Did not rate 04:01:11 PM - 2017-10-03

      Bonus bekommen Bedingungen erfüllt(auch bestätigt im chat) nur das Geld wollten sie mir nicht auszahlen.Alle angaben Name etc waren korekkt und trotzdem kein geld

    • Simona123 Did not rate 01:30:34 PM - 2017-10-10

      Hello evry one here ..At this casino i asked for a no deposit bonus and they answer me the following:Unfortunately we do not offer free bonus for registration so i was not sediafayd whit these casino but to all players i wish you a good luck bye bye

    • ady281 Did not rate 06:13:37 AM - 2017-10-15

      GREAT casino really raising with better bonuses and more promotions but got to work on they amazingly dull and uninspired platforms is worst ive ever seen customer service didn't work withdrawal of funds seem to take quite quick welcome bonus is a bit small 

    • danieledp87 Did not rate 01:49:30 PM - 2017-10-28

      ottimo bonus iniziale di deposito se vuoi giocare con tanti soldi deposita cinquanta euro e otterrai un sacco di soldi.


      Le slot sono fantastiche ma non so dire circa la qualità del gioco scarseggià un pò


      il personale del servizio clienti non è il massimo però rispondono entro 48 ore

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review