Gala Casino Review

Gala Casino Statistics

  • 77 Great - Casino Fairness
    (73 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 81 Great - Withdrawal Credibility
    (70 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 78 Great - Promotions and Bonuses
    (72 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 78 Great - Games Variety and Graphics
    (69 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 77 Great - Support Professionality
    (72 people voted)
    Your Rating

Gala Casino Details Updated on - 2017-10-31

Gala Casino screen shot

Gala Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 100%
    • $/€/£10
    • 20x(D+B)
    • All except Easter Surprise,Santa Surprise,Bonus Bears,Great Blue,Desert Treasure 2,and all single-line 3-reel (classic) slots,Golden Games,Golden Tour,Castle Builder and Tennis Stars
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
    • 50%
    • $/€/£10
    • 20x(D+B)
    • All Slots except Easter Surprise, Santa Surprise, Bonus Bears, Great Blue, Desert Treasure II, and all single-line 3-reel (classic) slots, Golden Games, Golden Tour, Castle Builder, Keybet Roulette, 8 ball slot, Alchemists Lab, Fountain of Youth, Haunted House, Jungle Boogie, Rock n Roller, Sultans Fortune, Ugga Bugga, Tres Amigos and Tennis Stars.
    • 2nd Deposit
    • No code required
    • 50%
    • $/€/£10
    • 30x(D+B)
    • Roulette
    • 2nd Deposit
    • No code required
    • 50%
    • $/€/£10
    • 30x(D+B)
    • Blackjack Games
    • 2nd Deposit
    • No code required
    • 50%
    • 10
    • 20x(D+B)
    • All Slots except Easter Surprise, Santa Surprise, Bonus Bears, Great Blue, Desert Treasure II, and all single-line 3-reel (classic) slots, Golden Games, Golden Tour, Castle Builder, Keybet Roulette, 8 ball slot, Alchemists Lab, Fountain of Youth, Haunted House, Jungle Boogie, Rock n Roller, Sultans Fortune, Ugga Bugga, Tres Amigos and Tennis Stars.
    • 3rd Deposit
    • No code required
    • 50%
    • 10
    • 30x(D+B)
    • Roulette
    • 3rd Deposit
    • No code required
    • 50%
    • 10
    • 30x(D+B)
    • Blackjack & Card games
    • 3rd Deposit
    • No code required
    • 50%
    • 10
    • 30x(D+B)
    • Roulette
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
    • 50%
    • 10
    • 30x(D+B)
    • Blackjack games
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 25%
    • $/€/£10
    • 20x(D+B)
    • All except Easter Surprise,Santa Surprise,Bonus Bears,Great Blue,Desert Treasure 2,and all single-line 3-reel (classic) slots,Golden Games,Golden Tour,Castle Builder and Tennis Stars
    • Tuesdays
    • No code required

Gala Casino Sample Games

Gala Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: EcoPayz EcoCard Maestro MasterCard Neteller PayPal Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron Wire Transfer
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/£10 - Tip: Check Gala Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: EcoPayz EcoCard Maestro MasterCard Neteller PayPal Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron Wire Transfer Wirecard
  • Withdrawal Limits:
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/£10
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - 1-2 business days
    Wire Transfer - 3-5 business days
    Credit cards - 2-5 business days

Gala Casino Support

Additional Information

  • Established: 2012-07-09
  • Allowed Countries: Sweden, United Kingdom, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Czech Republic, Georgia, Slovakia, Iceland, Slovenia, Macedonia, Liechtenstein, Jersey, Croatia, Ireland, Luxembourg, Belarus, Gibraltar, New Zealand, Argentina, Albania, San Marino, Isle of Man, Guernsey, Malta, Saint Kitts and Nevis,
  • Jurisdiction (license): UK, Gibraltar
  • Certified by: GamCare, Gambleaware
  • Affiliate Program: Gala Partners
  • Sister Casinos: Gala Bingo
20 Player Reviews
    • Gaziza Did not rate 01:15:18 AM - 2014-06-10

      Kazakhstan can't play in this casino.

    • clockman1 Did not rate 01:56:38 PM - 2014-08-11

      gala rocks !!! 

    • jayc1860 01:28:22 PM - 2014-12-26

      Always treat really well here. In mny experience the customer support is second to none, and the site is very nicely designed. I hate casinos that are ugly and make me blind. Anyway, they could definitely improve with their bonuses - which to me are lacking or no fun. I would love seom matched deposit type bonuses on a regular basis (everyday)

    • dakraam 06:11:43 PM - 2014-12-29

      Hello! Gala casino had a lot of different games on their site offers to me a 100% welcome bonus, so i decide to give them a shot. Also i read many good things in internet , so i think to myself why not, and after confirming from live chat that i am eligible for welcome offer, i made 100$ deposit from my skrill account. Bonus was credited without any problems, and of course i decide to start from my one of the favorite playtech game - gladiator. Really, this is amazing slot machine, if you never try this, i recommend you... or not recommend. I am always losing money on this game, but i found it very entertain and lof of fun. Also not so long ago playtech made jackpot version of the game, in bonus game you should get all golden helmets, and if you did it - bingo, you won big jackpot. But i did not play jackpot games usually, as they suck RTP. Regarding my deposit, all 200$ i lost playing only gladiator. But made few more deposits past time, and had two withdrawals.

    • oldschoolmeisje 04:17:48 AM - 2014-12-31

      thats really an good casino it gives games out of the softwares  Playtech, Electracade, Evolution Gaming, Cryptologic, Ash Gaming, IGT, Amaya Gaming, NextGen Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Push Gaming, WMS Gaming, FremantleMedia, Mazooma, Quickspin, Endemol,it gives many games to play..... the support works fast and helpful

    • nelsnik 07:24:17 AM - 2015-01-04

      Wauw what a huge section of games they have :) an amazing casino in he's kind!:) very good designed casino btw.! looks awesome ! very good and fast support staff:-) huge and awesome welcome bonus! they have poker mobile live casino everything you need for an exciting casino adventure online!:) i like to play there! always good threated there! 

    • lootnix 03:41:32 PM - 2015-02-28

      gala casino seems quite fair. their promotions are good and you can acctually have a lot of fun playing their games. i have made a deposit some days ago and won around 100€. now i am witing for my withdrawal. i can totally recommend this casino!

    • marelabmw 06:51:46 PM - 2015-02-28

      Very good casino.. games are realy interesting and funny.. realy enjoy playing.. bonus offers are attractive.. i didnt deposit yet but i will do it soon.. i dont have problems here,and if i do,customer support helps me to solve it.. very good job! i am satisfy as a player!

    • hitchhiker Did not rate 10:09:33 PM - 2015-05-31

      This is one of my favorite casinos for a long time now. They have never delayed my cashouts and I regularly get bonuses. My favorite part is live dealer games, the dealers are so nice looking and Gala casino often gives bonuses for live games too and I have won a lot on them so I am really pleased.

    • stewex555 01:42:50 PM - 2015-08-05

      Gala Casino is full of good and unique software. the site is a nice move at speed, promotions, Priority withdrawals, Exclusive VIP promotions, 24/7 support ... I give very high, you'll love this Casino quickly. Not manage to play ...

    • ivanrenato 12:45:14 AM - 2015-08-30

      To enter and win the twenty pounds announced, it is necessary to register the user all the data from your & nbsp; credit card. I do not know the other players, but I have not dared to pass data from my card to a site that I do not know, and also under other laws of other countries, if anything happened to my card, would hardly have to do. I not finalized my registration at the Gala due to this. If you do not trust, not only between the offer, it is necessary to do so. But if it is to play without benefit, I think it should be to get in without registering the data.

    • tothpeter27 Did not rate 03:09:18 AM - 2015-09-14

      The Hungarian tax authority does not allow

    • LadyExifa Did not rate 01:14:08 PM - 2015-11-06

      i know there is an Australian flag on this review but there is no option to choose it as the country you live in when registering.. Disappointing.. 

    • coolsongsscasino Did not rate 08:15:31 AM - 2015-12-28

      This casino looks to be a good one. They give the Welcome Bonus 100% up to 400 GBP, 50% up to 100 GBP for the 2nd & 3rd deposits. The wagering requirement is 20 x (Deposit Bonus), which is quite lower than other casinos. The maximum betting amount is 20% of Bonus or 10 GBP. And most of table games are included with bonus play (lower contribution rates).

    • graeme74 04:26:16 PM - 2016-01-03

      A very good casino, played here for some time, never had any issues what so ever.


      Trustworthy, good promotions, no problems with withdraw (ever)


      Wagering requirement are good - soon as casino start hitting the x20 and below more will players will join SIMPLE


    • Vanilipas Did not rate 05:12:05 PM - 2016-03-31

      Gala casino has very much games to offer us. So it is very exited thing. I adore when many games which i love are on the one place.

      Also Gala looking good from web design side. It's created to be attractive and solid.

      Promotions are also very good. Wagering requirements are not magical but really possible to accept. And withdrawals times are good too. So this is good place to gamble:)

    • Madam Did not rate 01:50:07 AM - 2017-03-20

      Cool casino, great games
    • Simona123 Did not rate 02:55:47 PM - 2017-08-05

      hello evry one these gala casino is ok casino i resewed on registration a good bonus and i play for some time and hawe some fun whit free spins and free chip the live chat is pretty quik and nice and the games loads good so good luk to you all bye bye

    • Simona123 Did not rate 02:56:37 PM - 2017-08-05

      yes and thea poker and rolete are good

    • nikuuu Did not rate 01:38:42 PM - 2017-08-27

      nice game and frre cheps no deposit

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review