Free Spin Casino Review

Free Spin Casino Statistics

  • 65 Good - Casino Fairness
    (378 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 72 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    (350 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 72 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (361 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 72 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    (362 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 75 Great - Support Professionality
    (356 people voted)
    Your Rating

Free Spin Casino Details Updated on - 2017-10-14

Free Spin Casino screen shot

Free Spin Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 250% + 25 FS
    • $/€30
    • 0
    • Slots,Keno,Slots & Keno (FS - Enchanted Garden 2)
    • Exclusive 1st Deposit
    • 250TBFCL25
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 100%
    • $/€100
    • 30x(D+B)
    • All
    • Once on Wednesdays
    • HUMPD
    • 25%
    • $/€20
    • 30x(D+B)
    • All
    • Weekends
    • WEEKEND
    • 30%
    • $/€101
    • 30x(D+B)
    • All
    • Weekends
    • WEEKEND
    • 35%
    • $/€300
    • 30x(D+B)
    • All
    • Weekends
    • WEEKEND
    • 150%
    • $/€30
    • 30x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards
    • Unlimited on Mondays
    • MADMONDAY
    • 150%
    • $/€50
    • 0
    • Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards
    • Once on Thursdays
    • NIBBLE150
    • 40%
    • $/€20
    • 30x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards
    • Once on Thursdays
    • NIBBLE40
    • 200%
    • $/€20
    • 30x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards
    • Once on Tuesdays and Fridays
    • 200FREESPIN
    • 250%
    • $/€50
    • 30x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards
    • Once on Tuesdays and Fridays
    • 250FREESPIN
    • 300%
    • $/€100
    • 30x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards
    • Once on Tuesdays and Fridays
    • 300FREESPIN
    • 10
    • $/€20
    • 30x(D+B)
    • Sambasunset
    • Unlimited
    • FREESAMBA
    • 25
    • $/€30
    • 30x(D+B)
    • Enchanted Garden II
    • Unlimited
    • ENCHANTEDFREE
    • 45
    • $/€50
    • 30x(D+B)
    • Super 6
    • Unlimited
    • SUPER6FREE

Free Spin Casino Sample Games

Free Spin Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: EcoPayz EcoCard MasterCard Neteller Skrill Moneybookers UPayCard Visa
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€25 - Tip: Check Free Spin Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Cheque Neteller UPayCard Wire Transfer eCheck
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€2000 per week
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€150
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - Up to 5 business days
    Wire Transfer - 4-5 business days
    Cheques - 17-20 business days

Free Spin Casino Support

Additional Information

145 Player Reviews
    • Northerner 04:56:29 PM - 2014-12-20

      Nice RTG one here, i'm a old member there and i've been always pleased to play at Free Spin Casino. I've managed to get paid several times and without any delay, kind customer service and always more than happy to help, withdrawals are also processed fast without any delay. Highly recommended for the RTG fans ^^

    • dakraam Did not rate 06:09:12 PM - 2014-12-29

      I have played at freespin for a Good wile now, but Don't expect to win anything. I have Dropped $ 100.00 dollars in two days and it was gone before i knew it. First they only offer you 50% match Bonus but if you Deposit 250.00 They will give you 100% match bonus. When you Play there slots you very rarely get the Free Bonus spins, and When you do get them you don't get much back, and if you win $ 10.00 they will take $ 30.00 back before you are able to hit anything Else. After I dropped $100.00 in there casino I asked the Chat lady for a Free Chip and I was Given $10.00 with a 10X playthrough..and 100 dollar cashout now how can you do anything with $10.00 .So when I made my Deposits and was Playing slot I was betting .50 Cents and even betting low they still don't give you anything to play with. So I decided to Play one Cent Keno and Betting 10 numbers if you hit 7 numbers you get back 12 cents and I could not even get that. All in all this casino has gotten like all other Casinos land and Internet It is all about money and not letting people enjoy ther gameing. So I would if I were you don't waste your money at freespinscasino and if you do and you go throught what I went through don't say you haven't been warned

    • nelsnik 04:35:34 PM - 2015-01-14

      Compare to other rtg casino's free spin casino is oke! sadly that they don't offer Euro as currency, so only dollars! nice ndb they offering! where you can try out and maybe you win some free money!  cool site design, and all games aboard there! they take there work sirius! thumbs up!

    • Gloriabe 04:15:27 AM - 2015-03-14

      I have finally been able to download the casino, used Flash before, and it is a nice looking Casino with all the dice lined and stacked up, quite original. I was all set to play some free tournaments but there was none, many to play but none free. At Slotocash they have free ones all the time, and at Uptown Aces too, you can count on them to be there, but not here, hope they change this. 

    • 73kdub 12:20:15 AM - 2015-03-21

      I've downloaded there software and played the free chips but never have deposited.  With so many RTG casinos to choose from I see nothing about this place that stands out from all the other average casinos.  They don't really offer any great bonuses or incentives for me to deposit here when there are others that do.

    • kyyla70 09:30:09 AM - 2015-03-29

      I acutally have never played there with free chips. I have made a ew deposits so far but never withdrawn, I never have luck at this casino altough I really like the games they have. I like that the support works 24/7 so if you have any troubles you can easily contact them.

    • marelabmw 11:57:10 AM - 2015-03-31

      this casino have the best customer support from all casinos i have used.. always avaible,always funny and above all proffesional! i enjoy having conversation with them! great! games are great,bonuses are nothig special.. i am not interesting in bonuses.

    • Trigety Did not rate 06:37:50 PM - 2015-03-31

      Great casino, gives some good bonuses now and then that i like to be trying out, i have never gotten to far cause it is RTG, but still working on my strategy when it comes to RTG, this casino is great and is a reliable site that i can recommend to people if they are into RTG.

    • coolsongsscasino 08:37:28 AM - 2015-04-22

      This casino appears to be OK. They give you the Welcome Bonus 100% with 30 x (Deposit Bonus), as I remember. And some table bames are included with the Welcome Bonuses, as I remember. One bad, at the same time, and good point is that they set the maximum withdrawal amount up to 10 x deposit. But, I would choose other much better casinos in RTG

    • sanny66 02:23:48 PM - 2015-06-11

      To anyone reading this I have played on the flah player here but I can not get it downlaoded for some reason..?? Does anyone have any ideas which may help me...??? Thanks

    • Artiii1 Did not rate 11:47:30 PM - 2015-06-26

      Joined FREESPIN Casino recently and I think it is a really good RTG Casino.

      They do post small amounts of  free bonuses on TBFCL site which look very dismal  in comparison to other RTG bonuses, but I have noticed on alot of their bonus terms that there is 90% of the time, no maximum withdrawl limits....

      Am I right? Or can anybody tell me different?

      If its true then what a great Casino to spend your money at.

    • sandep Did not rate 05:45:13 AM - 2015-07-13

      Very good and honest casino......They sent my no deposit winning by Western Union with no time...

    • barebones Did not rate 08:06:54 PM - 2015-07-25

      I don't trust them at all. First of all, my country isn't to play there with bonuses. So many times they sent me a free chip and I didn't know anything about them, so I signed up. The email had a special code for my freebie which I claimed. I was doing good ith wagering so I contacted live support which told me that residents from my country aren't allowed to play with any kind of bonus, only with my own money. I was mad and left the casino.. Now very often I get an email- there's still money in your account, did we do something wrong? Yes you did, ent me a spam which I couldn't claim! i don't trust casino like that.

    • Renata0528 Did not rate 04:50:25 AM - 2015-07-27

      they are really interesting casino. :) they have tournaments every day and that is why I stick around them. I have won nice amounts from the tournaments and they have always paid me every ssingle cent I've won so that is why I know they can be trusted. CS is there for you if you need help. they are truly good ones.

    • BARB711 02:47:59 PM - 2015-08-09

      this casino is one of the worst rouge casinos I have ever deposited at,u can't get your winnings at least I couldn't and on top of all that I still couldn't even get à free chipnoff of support after my deposits of over 200 in less than3hours..much upset and my fellow players becarefull if uchoose to deposit,
    • Nanduzzz 10:21:25 AM - 2015-08-23

      I've downloaded there software and played the free chips but never have deposited. With so many RTG casinos to choose from I see nothing about this place that stands out from all the other average casinos. They don't really offer any great bonuses or incentives for me to deposit here when there are others that do.The support and game selection is good, but I have no intention to deposit there as I won't be able to get a bonus there.

    • jbfields 09:22:28 PM - 2015-08-25

      Says u can play on android but won't load or let me do anything. Have tried several times now I won't again
    • Luckyc5 04:44:53 PM - 2015-08-29

      I have used the bonus from this casino before.  I didn't reach the play through, but I played for a really long time before losing it.  I think it was a fun casino.  Lots of games to choose from.  Free Spins seems to have longevity, not a fly by night.  I'm going to try to use the free spin bonus today (not my favorite kind of bonus), depending on how it is, I may make a deposit.

    • sanny66 05:04:44 PM - 2015-08-29

      Well Ill keep playing here but I still cant download the casino for some odd reason.. I like there bonuses it sems to be a pretty fair casino... I havent deposited yet, still thinkn on that... If any knows the trick to download please let me in on it.... ty

    • Gloriabe 11:02:19 PM - 2015-08-31

      I am getting sent free chips from this Casino, Shark free spins, I don'd mind the game it is kinda fun, I wonder if I can cash these spins out, the wins if I win? I am not sure if you can or you need to make deposits inbetween free chips, or free spins, I will email them to see because why bother playing if you cannot cash them out.

    • Reefcooks 06:38:03 PM - 2015-09-01

      yes cool casino yes cool casino yes cool casino yes cool casino yes cool casino yes cool casino

    • Luckyc5 12:26:15 AM - 2015-09-06

      This seems to be a good casino.  I almost reached the play through on my sign-up bonus.  Another trustable casino, Free Spins has been around for a good while.  I like the games, promotions, and software.  I will be playing this casino again.

    • Zedmond10 01:17:03 AM - 2015-09-06

      I quite liked playing here almost got past the playthrough with my $10 NDB but just seem to fall short but ten dollars kept me playing for a long time and I wasn't pushing small bets.

       I don't know what withdrawal is like but everything else seems to be easy going. Big NDB and plenty of them.

    • domcos84 Did not rate 02:46:56 AM - 2015-09-08

      have just as good of a chance at winning at the slots here as you do anywhere else. Lots of games to choose from, sometimes they pay sometimes they don't just depends if your lucky or not. Customer service is something to be desired here. The employees are not very friendly here for the most part. Rarely do they have wait staff come around and offer drinks. The deli has delicious food and great customer service sometimes other times you get stuck cleaning your own table off if you want a clean place to eat. Management ignores all complaints if you happen to have any don't waste your breath they really don't care. Other than poor customer service it is a decent place to go gamble. The buffet is good but once again customer service stinks here. I think because they aren't allowed tips on the floor so no reason to be friendly to the guests.

    • badass469 09:15:22 PM - 2015-09-08

      I signed up when I think this casino was still new, it had two versions a euro and usd casino. somehow I get the two messed up so and since then I've been having problem playing here. the casino support was quite helpfull, but want me to deposit before I can play again, so I dont play there. 

    • LTHOMAS 04:45:33 PM - 2015-09-09

      I really enjoyed playing at this casino. It is one that you want to hit up if you really enjoy decent bonus'!!. They actually give you a decent percentage of chance to complete their bonus' and be able to cash out, unlike most casinos, which almost make you think the games are linked to codes to slow them down and trigger less of a pay out... The graphics and game selection are both really decent along with customer service. This is a major site for those who want to play but don't want to deposit, but still want a decent chance at walking away with winnings!!

    • jocko 09:20:41 PM - 2015-09-10

      did good with the no deposit bonus. made the play thru but didn't get enough to cash out. i have come close with a few this past few days. all from different software types too. i like this casino as many others that run rtg games. not one of my favorite for they have veery few slot games on mobile compared to what they offer at their casino, also no tournaments on their mobile version. promotions are few compared to other rtg casinos. just average but i did good here so i give them 7 out of 10. good luck all

    • Silentwolf001 Did not rate 09:11:20 PM - 2015-09-11

      This casino is really awesome, I really enjoyed playing the video slot games as they do have a great payout rate and also their bonus offers are really good to try out. They also have a good withdrawal payout time which means you can keep a constant deposit with them. I would highly recommend this casino to play at !!!

    • husbandcarl 03:21:19 PM - 2015-09-14

      The free 25 dollar code they emailed me was expired 2 minutes after they emailed it to me. Then would only give me 10 dollars to try ganes instead of the 25 the signup said. 

    • jck2209 08:18:43 PM - 2015-09-15

      I just signed up with free spin casino and it seems to be a very reputable venus I enjoyed playing thus far and I will return the have good customer service very polite and helpful they answer live chat in a timely manner they seem to have a very solid foundation as a casino and seem to be very trustworthy and reliable I recommend this casino to all new and existing players who enjoy quality online gaming also they have great welcoming bonuses and daily spins as well

    • Windturtle 11:57:31 PM - 2015-09-15

      There is one kind of no deposit bonus i really hate. The bribe bonus! You will find that here. This is where you are given free spins and then locked out of all the games being told you can use your free spin winnings after you make a deposit. When i run across this i just uninstall and move on. I will never NEVER make a deposit on a lockout bribe. And thats just how I feel about that.

    • jck2209 09:58:39 PM - 2015-09-20

      Free spin casino is not to bad of a casino so far I have played and lost a few times but the customer service seems to be a good group of employees they have a good amount of games that are decent and the graphics aren't the greatest but they are also not allusing but none the less I do recommend that new and existing players try this casino

    • aster.nenad 07:01:50 AM - 2015-09-22

      ok casino, but didn't earn a lot, but I'll play again.. :D

    • jck2209 03:07:14 AM - 2015-09-29

      Free Spins casino is ok casino I think they could use some work on there games and bonuses but all in all they seem to be very trustworthy and very good at there customer service representation and helping there customers

    • corinne83 08:23:07 AM - 2015-09-30

      So far this casino has not ranked to my liking. I had signed up due to the $25 bonus via this site but am unable to receive it. The code entered came back with expired. I contacted the live chat and she said they dont authorize the coupons to do it via the bonuses area where I had just tried. I told her my concerns and what had happened and she strait away put a $10 bonus into my account. Then told me i can have a 100%, 150% & 200% back on next 3 deposits. I asked why I did not receive the 25$ bonus like I should have and she simply said because my code was expired.

      I opened my account strait after receiving the email and code and told her about this and am waiting for further information from the support. It is obvious the support worker is not fluent in english due to her frequent grammar and spelling mistakes and also a comment in the chat is in another language completely. This does not bother me but i know that it makes it harder for them to understand the problem and help as requested. I am still waiting on a response from them and am not very happy with the service. It has taken over 10minutes to respond to the question.

      With the start to opening an account not looking very positive I am not going to hold my breath with the rest of the casino areas being too helpful.

      I will see soon tho. Goodluck all!!

    • jck2209 11:43:47 PM - 2015-10-03

      played here at free spin casino once its not a bad casino I just received a bonus for free spins on hibillies I will let you know how it goes thanks tbfcl

    • pinkypowney Did not rate 05:57:22 AM - 2015-10-05

      I've played here before, however I found the support people to be very rude. so I stear clear from this one for that reason only. I had a no deposit bonus code that I wanted to redeem, but didnt work at the one casino, and so I tried a few guesses, which ended up in a deposit code, and so yeah, it's sort of my fault, but I didnt abuse any other bonus codes at that time, so I simply wanted it cancelled.. but they refused.. they did also say that the bonus code I had was valid, I just had to claim it with them. (this was a few years ago, (rigtht when they opened up) so thins could have changed. my motto is that there are too many others, so moving along swiftly...

    • jck2209 06:11:13 AM - 2015-10-07

      got a ten dollar bonus from free spin casino last night I called it average I was so wrong I did pretty well didn't win but I thought that it was a great bonus considering the amount was so minimal but I found out that I enjoy the small amounts because the playthrough is less and its smaller increments but some of us have very short attention spans and focus is not all that great  lol

    • atlantik1221 Did not rate 02:19:50 AM - 2015-10-09

      Registered here not so long ago played to win but failed nevertheless liked.Deposit bonuses are pretty standard for this software.Support is polite and responds quickly to questions.The only disadvantage is that bonuses are not all countries.

    • jck2209 05:28:45 PM - 2015-10-23

      free spin casino has a consistant standard of bonuses and they have decent free spin bonuses as well I like the there customer service as well not a bad place to start for new players

    • randalldakins Did not rate 12:45:10 AM - 2015-11-01

      another boring casino that never stops emailing me or texting me with the worst boring games anywhere.not too much good to say about a begging casino.i don't think that they even pay if by some miracle you win.which no doubt no one ever does,so no recommendation from me.

    • Gloriabe 01:45:35 AM - 2015-11-15

      I have heard some good reviews about Free Spins Casino, about winning and getting paid, loyal customers they say. I have not deposited here because I have chosen a few other RTG Casinos at this time. I do like the Flashier looking Casinos, the RTG ones, but some may not care what a Casino looks like, I do win on the Flashy RTG I am playing at now. However just because a Casino is not too flashy doesn't mean it is not good and honest and pays out. I may try it here later on, but I cant deposit into all RTG's. :)

    • lambino32 09:32:07 AM - 2015-11-23

      One of the few RTG casinos that has a decent name amongst sites reviews and played comments on the web, I havnt had any issues with this casino and have deposited once without a bonus and played the no deposit welcome bonus, I'm yet to withdraw from here but feel like I would not have an issue as support was quick to verify my kyc and very patient with me as I can be difficult with RTG casino support to get a feel if they practice rouge practices or not, apart from that it's typical RTG offering bonuses frequently, wagering requirements are not best but I've seen worse throughout the RTG franchise and the casino offers both a mobile, desktop and download platform 
      I reccomend this casino If you enjoy the RTG games

    • krimpson Did not rate 07:53:13 PM - 2015-11-29

      i dont like the games of rtg so i dont like this casino

    • stakanas Did not rate 02:51:33 PM - 2015-12-03

      Not my favorite casino but you can find some good offers here if you want to play little money. The games are not terrible, but there is nothing special about them. Overall its pretty boring casino and I don't really find a reason to keep playing here.

    • ismail1006 01:31:25 PM - 2015-12-10

      Good afternoon all ! : D While we have new bonds and new casinos! yujuuu . No deposit bonuses that well , say that they are my favorites because they do not need to deposit and can withdraw winnings as long as you meet the requirements and conditions of the bonds , I advise reading them well before d withdraw or play because then comes the letter small and have problems, so needless to say that this website is very good because each day brings new bonuses and casino and for someone who plays every day is very good, with this I conclude , good luck to all and for all! : D

    • Ballzate 09:03:43 AM - 2015-12-23

      A fun RTG casino. with great customer service.

    • ryansito2006 07:54:14 PM - 2015-12-24

      Registration is easy, a good starting bonus, the graphics are now only  It all depends on your luck, thanks for the Registration Options

    • lambino32 02:52:58 PM - 2015-12-31

      I like Freespin Casino as its one of the best Realtime Gaming casinos with thier offers and promotions , they have a very friendly approach In thier interaction and communication with players in thier emails and support chats by being cleverly humorous and charming making it very hard to not take them up on the latest Freespin or deposit bonus on offer, they have a casino that's software provider is often associated with bad casinos but they most certainly do the Franchise name and brand proud 

    • satsuko Did not rate 03:25:41 AM - 2016-02-24

      I think Free Spins Casino is a good casino as using RTG software. And there is no deposit bonus, welcome bonus, they have. So you can enjoy this casino with no money before you deposit. And fortunately this site shows us many no deposit bonuses. If you don't deposit, you can enjoy as a fun money. You will have a good time with this casino.

    • AntsChance Did not rate 04:54:42 AM - 2016-02-24

      nice    nice     

      very 

    • Kakanpupu 07:23:52 PM - 2016-03-25

      Tried this out and do like the experience. Am willing to now deposit and see if at all possible I can win and hopefully try out their nice withdrawal method where they can actually deposit back into the card you deposited with. $9 fee for doing so that's not bad at all. I like the minimal bonuses offered here and they usually work and do not get any error messages when trying. This casino is also Cherry slots Casino, if I win here this could be one of my frequently visited casinos
    • zikryclicker 12:10:26 PM - 2016-03-26

      I like Freespin Casino as its one of the best Realtime Gaming casinos with thier offers and promotions , they have a very friendly approach In thier interaction and communication with players in thier emails and support chats by being cleverly humorous and charming making it very hard to not take them up on the latest Freespin or deposit bonus on offer, they have a casino that's software provider is often associated with bad casinos but they most certainly do the Franchise name and brand proud 

    • Zunaid001 Did not rate 09:56:58 PM - 2016-05-06

      Another great RTG Casino, I believe I see Potential in this Casino as they have truly one of the outstanding promotional bonus offers with really great wagering requirements. Their games are also really great and they do have some good withdrawal times so I would definitely recommend this Casino to player's who like depositing and getting something out of that deposits

    • Vanilipas 06:40:48 AM - 2016-05-09

      One of the safest and good reputable rtg casinos. However i dont like them much and i have some other rtg casinos which i prefer more. At first i do not like their website. It dont look nice. 

      But bonuses are great, just dont like that detail at rtg casinos that you can withdraw bonus amount, you mus twin more than bonus amount when you are wagering you bonus money. But in general its great place for players who loves rtg and also we can buy free bonus here at the shop.

    • georg1957 Did not rate 01:24:27 PM - 2016-05-13

       Free Spin casino is RTG powered casino with wide range of games. I played with a no deposit bonus but didn't win. I have never made a deposit with them and for a long time they kept sending me free money to play with at regular intervals   and although I'm not the biggest fan of RTG powered casinos I think there is a really nice choice of games for those who loves to play RTG games. I was actually thinking about making a real money deposit.  I reccomend this casino If you enjoy the RTG games.

    • Delllla 05:48:53 PM - 2016-05-14

      This is a great bonus, it's works! Thank you for it. Enjoy!!

    • Skeezalova21 06:00:26 PM - 2016-05-16

      One of the best online casino I've ever played. Live chat customer support isn't 24h but when online everything's run smoothly.  I definately recommend that casino... Lots of good and fun games (I play mostly slots so I dunno about other casino games) Give away 10-15-20 free spins instead of those 5 and I would give Casino Room 9/10 instead of 8! Keep the good work!

    • avanturin 06:22:51 AM - 2016-05-19

      Indicates that support the players of SVK. When registration begins, but if you want to pay, they send you a totally different conditions casinos, they can not pay because the limitations of your country. FRAUD !!!

    • mccslice 06:16:17 AM - 2016-05-20

      Withdrawals   kinda slow but I had no problems the time I got one. No more red tape to deal with than most other casinos.I mean its's a real time Gaming casino which my favorite site to play at so its auto above many others sites with boring games and sad slots and cracker jack prize promosSo if you have to wait for a little longer for payout I say it's totally worth it. If i have a choice over $20 at a rtg site or some  lame site with a  $100 I'll take the RTG every time

    • mccslice 06:19:10 AM - 2016-05-20

      I have had others say there was problems getting paid but usually it's the rules or something overlooked that is stated ahead of time but disregarded. Not casinos fault 


    • mccslice 01:20:03 AM - 2016-05-23

      This is my last review I am taking back the my playing there tonight has  me agree with others who have got done dirty by free spin casino.

      I have had others say there was problems getting paid but usually it's the rules or something overlooked that is stated ahead of time but disregarded. Not casinos fault I take this staement back I had  a some that should be comin my way only to have some bogus, weak  excuse that it just vanished! This happen to anybody else?

    • claude50 08:13:47 AM - 2016-05-24

      nice free bonus with a reasonable wagering!

    • harikrishnar87 Did not rate 07:12:28 PM - 2016-05-25

      Great Odds, I won 150$ from the no deposit bonus of 50. I recommend this casino for everyone.

    • moodycreator 04:54:06 AM - 2016-06-04

      Just tried free spins with the bonus from this site.  I like the games, and they spin fast - always a plus for me.  I'll definitely try it again with a real deposit some time.

    • claude50 08:19:06 AM - 2016-06-07

      This bonus is really hard to win (x50) but int

    • chloejamesm 11:15:40 PM - 2016-07-02

      Never won anything worth withdrawing
    • ONLY247 07:10:00 AM - 2016-07-13

      This offers some of the best bonus playing games and deposit deals, it is a place to play for the bonus feature initially free spins takes on a name that says it all when the bonus free spins are activated during your favorite game. A fun place.

    • 1millionnow 09:42:15 AM - 2016-07-16

      This is one of the best online casino I've ever played. I definitely  recommend this one. Lots of the good old favourite games. Give away decent amount of free spins, good bonuses, good playthrough so you actually have a chance of withdrawing your winnins at some stage. 

      Give this one a go for sure! :) 

    • laurencea 09:46:33 AM - 2016-07-21

      Not very interesting this casiono, the playtrough is much too high, I advise against it. Have a good day.
    • dsmurf 03:31:41 AM - 2016-08-01

      nothing special here as far as games typical stuff, customer service needs improvement , not very helpful or friendly. I had a hard time getting bonus, was told several times not eligible almost gave up, finally was able to get it but wont be back

    • dahot1 Did not rate 11:26:10 PM - 2016-08-01

      This casino is really really a stay away from one, not only is the live support extremely rude and unhelpful, they quite clearly just do not care about players and customer support here. my recommendation STAY AWAY FROM FREE SPIN CASINO.

    • lapinbleu Did not rate 03:18:39 AM - 2016-08-02

      the no deposit code are no available. when i enter it, i have this message 'Your coupon has expired.' so i can't test this casino. 

    • beviboo68 Did not rate 10:49:53 PM - 2016-08-03

      Since I just joined the member ranks for this casino, and I have yet to deposit, having only played out a $25 free no deposit bonus gift, I get the impression that, at least for my fave way to play, mobile, when it comes to RTG, aside from some t&c's and the logo, ther aren' t  too many unique traits, or draws, concerning the software.

      Sometimes, it's like they are the equivalent to our frozen dinners, being easy to set and forget.

      One more reason that betsoft casinos are, so far, my preferred source of gaming (though I am partial to Inetbet casino!) 


    • turgomez 11:16:44 PM - 2016-08-06

      ok site. nothing special thou. not so many games to choose 

    • daviolas Did not rate 11:08:19 AM - 2016-08-07

      i like this casino, however the wagering requirements of them are too big for me. if u put in 10 15 times the amount it´s much better becuase we have more possibilities to win the offer. Althought the offer was good, i´m not atemting to play with this casino

    • makavle 11:44:20 AM - 2016-08-08

      i did not really like this casino, most of the games seemed to be the same game just different pic on the front it did not give much hype when getting bonus and it was it was really slow (and my computer and internet is fast) i was doing a 25c bet got the bonus and i think it took 5 min all up just to get into the bonus on the 3d pireat and then all you did was click fire a few times and hoped for the best not very happy with that (and i did play more then one game) i would not put my money into this casino.

    • lynnallen357 04:08:32 PM - 2016-08-08

      I did not enjoy playing at this casino.  All of the no deposit bonus codes I tried were all expired.  They offer a $50 free chip for signing up but they don't honor it.  They gave me $25 to play with and the games just ate it all up.  Did not hit on any game I tried.  Don't like this place.  I hope the next person has a better experience than I did.

    • krsmunoz 10:18:41 AM - 2016-08-16

      just an average casino not very impressed

    • lynnallen357 10:47:31 PM - 2016-08-17

      this casino is horrible.  don't bother with any coupons b/c they will not honor them.  they will accept them but as soon as your free spins are up they will hold your winnings until you make a deposit.

    • Alexwrobleski Did not rate 05:39:10 PM - 2016-08-19

      This game is a very awsome well recommend game
    • The7thMuse Did not rate 08:15:02 PM - 2016-09-03

      I Like RTG (Real Time Gaming) Casinos. Yeah. I know. They do have such high Wagering Requirements, but it pays off if you just stay awhile and actually try to have fun, instead of trying to just win. They have a great selection of fun and addictive games, and also some gradual new ones. (Y) I would recommend RTG to anyone who likes a classical casino taste to the experience. I also like that for some RTG they'v added the Instant Play for browsers. 

    • davilerr Did not rate 03:36:42 PM - 2016-09-05

      very good casino its bonds are usually excellent and has & nbsp; good reputation

    • Jbernar_13 Did not rate 08:46:50 PM - 2016-09-19

      well im happy to say that free spin is one of my best casino.. i realy like there bonuses, specialy they have zero wagering.. sometimes i play some other casinos (rtg) casinos but if i win i have to wager it up to 60x. and its very hard to win because you will lose when you give so much time to the game,, i try several times palying in free spins but definitely i like this casino/... if your looking for a small wagering casino come visit free spins :)

    • moodycreator 07:49:26 AM - 2016-09-25

      I've only played here one time, and it was with a bonus. I know it was just bad luck, but this was the first place I've ever played where it took me longer to register than it did for me to run my credits out.  I didn't even get one good spin That isn't saying that this isn't a good place to play - it might be.  That was just my experience - the one and only. I might give it a go some other time, but I'm in no hurry.

    • franparkour98 01:57:23 PM - 2016-09-27

      Let's write this new review about FreeSpin Casino. Talking about the variety of slots and games, there are a lot of them to spent time there and some roulettes, depending on the type you choose. There are some good bonus, usually once a week and the others not very good. And the customer service is very good, fast and helpful for any problem you have.

    • m3lly83 12:07:22 PM - 2016-10-02


      LI havev played at this casin nevoa few times now
    • Nhoxalone Did not rate 07:10:40 AM - 2016-10-03

      I like this casino and the ease of play. I signed up for the NDB however the actual amount I received was much less than promoted. Games load great and look really nice. Most of them I have never played before so that was fun. Downside is they don't pay out much so I have not had the opportunity to withdraw funds. I've read reviews that say it's hard to make a withdrawal so that makes me a bit wary of depositing. Their chat feature is constantly on and if you don't reply, they keep messaging so that is a bit annoying. Once you politely tell them to go away, they are pretty respectful. If you want to play for fun I would recommend however be wary on cash deposits due to withdrawal issues.
      This casino has a nice set up. It looks much more appealing then the other Topgame Casinos. i made my account
       here mainly because of the  promotion offers..  no deposit gives me a guarentee of a good time.  i've noticed hey have a lot of good offers.. I haven't requested a withdrawal yet so I'm not sure how it rates in that area. Overall a decent casino,  site looks good,games are great.. Their customer support is above average.  They are  really good at that job.

    • theplug009 Did not rate 10:32:40 AM - 2016-10-06

      Free Spins Casino Offers free spin on every deposit Player can enjoy these games, Most of them I have never played before so that was fun.Their customer support is above average.  They are  really good at that job. I've only played here one time, and it was with a bonus. I know it was just bad luck, but this was the first place I've ever played where it took me longer to register than it did for me to run my credits out.  I didn't even get one good spin Their chat feature ispretty respectful. If you want to play for fun I would recommend however be wary on cash deposits due to withdrawal issues.

    • Holly Jane Dunham Did not rate 04:50:07 PM - 2016-10-12

      Bonus Code please thanks have a good day I'm sure it will be fun
    • Adriaan55 11:54:01 AM - 2016-10-19

      Not a bad casino, offers nice coupons and has good games. The casino help is also good.

    • Angelo Did not rate 02:59:19 AM - 2016-11-11

      Ive deposited couple times in this casino FreeSpin. I had to do a 50x times playthru on just shy of $11,000 which was totally ridiculous ..TO my SURPRISE I actually did it ..took me about 5 hourss lol , but I did it , and it was kinda fun ..so at the end of the day,  I was allowed to cash out $1,200. I sent in my Documents to verify my acct, and it  took about a week to do ...so far everything seems to be going OK  ..Cust Service seems nice...SOO lets see if they can get this money to me before the end of the month ..Ill be very surprised  and pleased !!so all and all,  not a bad casino. if everything continues to go well , I would prob deposit here again...Try it.. I think youl like them!! :)

    • madlyric 04:50:57 PM - 2016-11-13

      this casino sucks a lot. All it does is spam your email and they never give you free money. just promises that they will rob you and take you from behind like a stuck hog tied pig in your dark side cavity


    • alisonschulz 01:01:40 PM - 2016-11-16

      i have played at freespin several times but never won a thing. The bonuses are few and far between. I do think they have a good choice of games

    • BiankaC 09:30:06 AM - 2016-11-19

      I do not like this casino at all, you get 'free spins', but not free at all, if you want to play on, you need to deposit of you forfeit credits won. Totally absurd...free should be free, don't mind playthroughs and other rules, but this is not my cup of tea.  Many other RTG casins to play at and this one will not see me again. Goodluck to other players who are satisfied with service. 

    • nmarin 01:50:03 PM - 2016-11-30

      A really nice casino. I played their free bonus, I won enough and I am very curious if they will pay me. In chat the operators are very nice!

    • Marisa101 Did not rate 03:31:56 PM - 2016-12-03

      Haven't tried this casino yet but looks good with bonus match up

    • nmarin 08:37:29 PM - 2016-12-05

      I like a lot this casino!! I used their free bonus 25FREESPIN for new customers. I won and they have paid me the max cashout today. The chat operators are very nice, friendly and helpful. From my point of view, Free Spin casino is a really good casino.I never expected to find a casino that respects so much their customers and which have such a high professional ethics. The payment was fast and without problems, in three days they have already paid. Free Spin Casino you are great!

    • nmarin 08:42:33 PM - 2016-12-05

      I like a lot this casino!! I used their free bonus 25FREESPIN for new customers. I won and they have paid me the max cashout today. The chat operators are very nice, friendly and helpful. From my point of view, Free Spin casino is a really good casino.I never expected to find a casino that respects so much their customers and which have such a high professional ethics. The payment was fast and without problems, in three days they have already paid. Free Spin Casino you are great!

    • kerisu Did not rate 06:08:07 PM - 2016-12-08

      Ive deposited couple times in this casino FreeSpin. I had to do a 50x times playthru on just shy of $11,000 which was totally ridiculous ..TO my SURPRISE I actually did it ..took me about 5 hourss lol , but I did it , and it was kinda fun ..so at the end of the day, I was allowed to cash out $1,200. I sent in my Documents to verify my acct, and it took about a week to do ...so far everything seems to be going OK ..Cust Service seems nice...SOO lets see if they can get this money to me before the end of the month ..Ill be very surprised and pleased !!so all and all, not a bad casino. if everything continues to go well , I would prob deposit here again...Try it.. I think youl like them!! :)
    • martin160 Did not rate 07:01:46 PM - 2016-12-21

      Although casino looks ordinary at first glance, upon closer inspection, it is one of the higher quality online casinos on the Internet. Casino's Web site is very easy to navigate and some of the most exciting and popular games are highlighted based on the knowledge of all the players. With more than 350 games, there is always something fun to do in Glimmer Casino. Regarding getting their answers to the questions players can access the casino Synopsis of frequently asked questions. During specific hours are available for live chat with customer service representatives 

      Although casino looks ordinary at first glance, upon closer inspection, it is one of the higher quality online casinos on the Internet. Casino's Web site is very easy to navigate and some of the most exciting and popular games are highlighted based on the knowledge of all the players. With more than 350 games, there is always something fun to do in Glimmer Casino. Regarding getting their answers to the questions players can access the casino Synopsis of frequently asked questions. During specific hours are available for live chat with customer service representatives

    • Blessed710 Did not rate 05:47:31 PM - 2016-12-22

      Nice But would be better if they gave more of a bonus for new players Nice But would be better if they gave more of a bonus for new players Nice But would be better if they gave more of a bonus for new players Nice But would be better if they gave more of a bonus for new players Nice But would be better if they gave more of a bonus for new players Nice But would be better if they gave more of a bonus for new players 

    • Blessed710 Did not rate 05:49:41 PM - 2016-12-22

      Nice But would be better if they gave more of a bonus for new players Nice But would be better if they gave more of a bonus for new players Nice But would be better if they gave more of a bonus for new players Nice But would be better if they gave more of a bonus for new players 

    • nate1606 Did not rate 10:33:08 AM - 2016-12-24

      Nice littlw casino! Fair and interesting gaming as well as super friwndly and helpfull staff! Very refreahing to find all these qualities within one casion! Well done guys keep ot up
    • uhdunno 05:20:52 AM - 2016-12-30

      This casino has been around for more than several years, and they seem to have fallen into obscurity. They were quite popular when first launched online. I took a view of the casino, and skimmed over their tournament list. They have all sorts of tourneys going ever hour, but no one playing them? I wonder what the deal is with them since they developed some questionable player reviews?

    • LadyEnygma 05:39:16 PM - 2016-12-30

      I love this RTG! I have deposited here quite a few times. I have yet to make a withdrawal, but look forward to it. Their deposit bonuses are amazing and their playthrough requirements are fantastically easy to achieve! I use UPay card to deposit here as well. I find it is the best option for USA Players in my personal opinion. Free Spin Casino is my favorite go to RTG Casino!

    • JOSHUA358 07:52:46 AM - 2017-01-03

      At first I did hesitate to try FreeSpin Casino and just play a minimum amount that I can deposit. Everything have changed when I got my first deposit bonus and when they always surprised me to their private email bonuses! This was one of the great casino for me that offers a great service to their chivalrous players!

    • danzakuduro0619 02:07:39 AM - 2017-01-06

      I hope you had a good day with lots of winning games and tournaments

    • kimmonsamy 03:08:49 AM - 2017-01-09

      I did not like this casino because even using the bonus code from the big freechip list I was unable to redeem a no deposit bonus and the live chat suppport represebtive was not of any help and they live chat support took atleast fifteen minutes to respond I would not recommend this casino or their no deposit bonuses to anyone I think it's a waste of time good luck if you choose to go with this one place
    • Talyeni 08:48:52 AM - 2017-01-16

      this casino have the best customer support from all casinos i have used.
    • Noobr1 12:12:17 AM - 2017-01-21

      Not so good ist hole bonus will better
    • aymenpronet 02:24:15 AM - 2017-01-26

      Free spins and exclusive casinos are members of same group. They give always very attractive promotions mainly the match bonus 150% with no wagering requirement. The very bad disadvantage of free spins casino is that the period of verifying account and receiving the withdrawal can take about one month. That's why many players stopped playing there and choose to deposit in casinos that gives an instantly cash out. In my opinion, it's not recommended casino.

    • renecho Did not rate 04:03:41 AM - 2017-01-31

      APPRECIATION

      $50 CHIP 

    • Emla1992 09:23:02 AM - 2017-02-04

      I love this casino it's really fun.....And they seem to work with you alot on finding the best games for you
    • Emla1992 09:23:55 AM - 2017-02-04

      At first I did hesitate to try FreeSpin Casino and just play a minimum amount that I can deposit. Everything have changed when I got my first deposit bonus and when they always surprised me to their private email bonuses!
    • lucky87 10:43:27 PM - 2017-02-08

      slow payout to begin. but they do have a lot of great bonuses
    • ONLY247 06:44:16 AM - 2017-02-10

      I enjoy free spins a lot yes, Of course if there was a way to earn free spins without a very sort of way the same sense of bitcoins are regarded as available to use in online casinos these days... I suppose the whole mess could turn spins into a currency.

    • Sabrin 06:26:04 AM - 2017-02-14

      Nice one and super offer very very useful

    • svea90 10:21:09 PM - 2017-02-21

      I have used the bonus from this casino before. I didn't reach the play through, but I played for a really long time before losing it. I think it was a fun casino. Lots of games to choose from. Free Spins seems to have longevity, not a fly by night. I'm going to try to use the free spin bonus today (not my favorite kind of bonus), depending on how it is, I may make a deposit
    • lucky87 11:49:34 PM - 2017-02-24

      this casino blocked me today because I won over $800. I tried to log on and all the sudden it was blocked. I contacted them through live service and asked them what was the reason and they told me I was playing through it with multiple account. I am myself didn't open any other account beside only one I've been using. I told them to give me a proof and they refuse to do so. so I felt like I was being robbed. STAY AWAY FROM THIS CASINO GUYS! THEY WILL NOT HONOR YOUR WINNING MONEY WHATSOEVER.
    • harakat Did not rate 02:49:46 PM - 2017-02-25

      I played at this casino 25 euros no deposit bonus FREESPIN25 is the code the wagering requirement was 750 euros and the max cash out 100 euros !I played Lucky 6 and i had some great spins but in the end i did not win !

    • Ladyluck88 Did not rate 03:18:14 PM - 2017-02-27

      Read reviews grate games good pay out lots of bonus 

    • Daddy909 01:25:50 PM - 2017-02-28

      Nothing offering free chips or no deposit promotions at the time I signed up and registered an account so I just played for fun just to check things out here. Nothing special just your typical rtg running casino. They have a mobile version which is not much different to the software version besides less games to choose on mobile. No tournaments on either versions so I say I'm gonna pass up on playing for real money here at freespins casino. I give them 3 stars. Good luck everyone
    • robluck 04:10:52 AM - 2017-03-13

      This casino is fun and games are good

    • robluck 11:17:39 AM - 2017-03-13

      This casino is like most, fair and average games. I give it a thumbs up

    • Dimike21 08:07:52 PM - 2017-03-14

      this casino blocked me today because I won over $800. I tried to log on and all the sudden it was blocked. I contacted them through live service and asked them what was the reason and they told me I was playing through it with multiple account. I am myself didn't open any other account beside only one I've been using. I told them to give me a proof and they refuse to do so. so I felt like I was being robbed. STAY AWAY FROM THIS CASINO GUYS! THEY WILL NOT HONOR YOUR WINNING MONEY WHATSOEVER.
    • Zkarmalee 05:07:31 PM - 2017-03-15

      Good casino like the slots
    • Zkarmalee 05:07:55 PM - 2017-03-15

      Good casino like the slots have lots fun at this establishment
    • Grin 02:52:08 PM - 2017-03-17

      havnt played yet but wpuld like to try online baccarat and wpuld like to play isong mobile phone. will try and play tonight heje
    • Grin 02:52:28 PM - 2017-03-17

      will try and play tonight heje
    • Grin 02:53:28 PM - 2017-03-17

      Nothing offering free chips or no deposit promotions at the time I signed up and registered an account so I just played for fun just to check things out here. Nothing special just your typical rtg running casino. They have a mobile version which is not much different to the software version besides less games to choose on mobile. No tournaments on either versions so I say I'm gonna pass up on playing for real money here at freespins casino. I give them 3 stars. Good luck everyone
    • LTHOMAS 11:46:03 PM - 2017-03-27

      Tried this one through a trial run with instant play and didn't care for it. I won't be depositing

    • Dcha0510 Did not rate 08:16:51 AM - 2017-04-28

      I really found nothing major things against them, maybe it worth to mention that their support team is only available in office hours and their max. deposit limit is $500 which is not favor the high roller players. They also charge a $50 fee for every bank wire withdrawals that in my opinion shouldn’t be so much.
    • lachkicks Did not rate 02:45:27 AM - 2017-05-08

      Another great RTG Casino, I believe I see Potential in this Casino as they have truly one of the outstanding promotional bonus offers with really great wagering requirements. Their games are also really great and they do have some good withdrawal times so I would definitely recommend this Casino to player's who like depositing and getting something out of that deposits

    • revster Did not rate 01:23:04 PM - 2017-05-12

      well i tries it for the first time and i was happy with the playing etc. i sam happy with the play

    • revster Did not rate 01:28:06 PM - 2017-05-12

      looks good. enjoyed the free deposit and the free spins. try it


    • ATewaaka Did not rate 11:51:54 AM - 2017-05-18

      cant wait too try this game go go go

    • Joe92 07:57:12 AM - 2017-05-28

      Joined awile ago overall casino is alright
    • Ang37911 Did not rate 06:19:32 AM - 2017-05-31

      great casino and great free bonus spins
    • FZsolt 07:18:56 AM - 2017-06-05

      I don't really like RTG games, but the FreeSpin Casino is overall a fine place. Well, it has some hot bonuses and promotions, so there is always some extra to play with.

    • Sjbrian5 Did not rate 02:57:25 AM - 2017-06-10

      Personally I was not a big fan of this casino.. Yes they allow USA players but their customer service was not very kind to me when I felt that I had been shorted some money in my bonus.. I had to talk to multiple people and they still refused to budge.. I would, pick a different casino imho if you don't want any issues with correct bonus ammounts. Brian Henry
    • kypleezi Did not rate 07:42:02 AM - 2017-06-11

      This casino sucks. Why is there no place to type a bobus code ? Can some one please help me find a casino that you actually can input a bonus coupon code ? ..
    • Hadzeeq89 04:22:16 AM - 2017-06-16

      Very nice casino..really fun and so many bonus..
    • allygator Did not rate 05:02:42 AM - 2017-06-22

      yeah  i agree with some of the other reviews.    things like no place to put the bonus code   how are you supposed to use it then?  this is a cheap thing to do to people.   no we can keep playing.   their not all like this.

    • bigjoe8699 Did not rate 10:50:04 PM - 2017-08-30

      this casino has one of the most best things one is looking at for an online casino and that is free bonus and lower the wager the better. This casino does not have wager and is wager free bonuses so that is one huge deal. Totally through and through worth it to deposit

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review