Fair Go Casino Review

Fair Go Casino Statistics

  • 80 Great - Casino Fairness
    (347 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 83 Great - Withdrawal Credibility
    (333 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 82 Great - Promotions and Bonuses
    (292 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 82 Great - Games Variety and Graphics
    (281 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 83 Great - Support Professionality
    (286 people voted)
    Your Rating

Fair Go Casino Details Updated on - 2017-10-23

Fair Go Casino screen shot

Fair Go Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 5 AUD
    • FREE
    • 60xB
    • Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards
    • Exclusive Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 100%
    • 20 AUD
    • 30x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards
    • 1st Deposit
    • WELCOME
    • 100%
    • 20 AUD
    • 30x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards
    • First 5 Deposits
    • WELCOME
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 25% CB
    • 20 AUD
    • 10xB
    • Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards
    • Unlimited
    • No code required
    • 50%
    • 20 AUD
    • 30x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards
    • Once a day
    • 50TOGO
    • 30 FS
    • 50 AUD
    • 30xB
    • God of Wealth
    • From Mondays til Thursdays
    • WEALTHY30

Fair Go Casino Sample Games

Fair Go Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: American Express Bitcoin Wallets EcoPayz EcoCard MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card Skrill Moneybookers Visa
  • Minimum Deposit: AU$20 - Tip: Check Fair Go Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Bitcoin Wallets Neteller Skrill Moneybookers Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: AU$10000 per week
  • Minimum Withdrawal: AU$50
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - 2-3 business days
    Wire Transfer - 2-3 business days

Fair Go Casino Support

  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Phone number: General: +1 800-953-261
  • Fax number: None

Additional Information

43 Player Reviews
    • Renard Did not rate 04:32:00 AM - 2017-03-03

      DO NOT TRUST THIS CASINO, THEY DO NO HONOR THEIR NEW PLAYER BONUS. THEY SAY SORRY YOU ONLY PLAY WITH DEPOSITS. THEIR 5$ NDP CODE FAIRGO5 IS A SHAM  


    • ismail1006 11:33:28 PM - 2017-03-17

      Hi Renard. I do not deal for that you say it me if I could have proved the bond. You have to put in touch with the technical service in order that they help you, also you have that valir your e-mail, if you do not make it they will not grant you. I wait to be able to have helped. A greeting and luck.

    • MBigame 04:55:02 AM - 2017-03-19

      À new casino, sign up and redeem the coupons. All the free spins and coupon codes worked! Like all the other sister casino's of fairgo, a Nice, simpel and FAIR casino! I Will stay and deposit, so that I can redeem the new free spins and money also. 

    • ATewaaka 04:07:06 PM - 2017-03-24

      its okay as ive experienced but then there where errors relogining in ?

    • wedd1308 07:07:38 AM - 2017-03-28

      Casino in RTG well received the bonus of 5 D. I am not a fan I just registered as bonus without deposit. In any case nice site with beautiful colors. No withdrawals or deposits.
    • lachkicks Did not rate 02:03:03 AM - 2017-04-07

      casino is the best casino i ever played online lot of tournaments,

      nice deposit bonus fast and friendly support fast withraw really enjoying playing in this casino .very good sofware,the atmosfare is nice and first class really enjoyable do not matter if you win or loose thats the idea of good casino,

      strongly recommned this casino foe dayly gameplay,

      regards and good luck on the tables

    • Hopalis 01:25:53 AM - 2017-04-12

      I just signed up with fair go casino and so far not bad at all. Nice that its another Real Time Gaming casino so it has plenty of popular games to choose from and lots of deposit bonuses. There is even a no deposit bonus for new players. I have not requested a withdrawal yet so i can't say weather or not they pay out quickly.

      best of luck to you all!


    • Weslie Did not rate 10:54:17 PM - 2017-05-06

      Your promotion codes do not work! False advertising. Waste of time
    • alicia Did not rate 08:10:14 PM - 2017-05-12

      after signing up and receiving an email that states its all good to go and adding a bonus they kick me out and tell me i didn't pass internal security? whatever that means and wouldn't give me a number or email i could file a complaint with

    • Begum 05:54:57 PM - 2017-05-29

      Great casino all the game is good. I got my no deposit bonus. The keno game i playd so much time but hear i cant try this. The wearing system is to high for my opinion becuse i think no one can do this. Their web look is so cool and its work fast than any other casino . Its a fair casino the slots game give the price amount farnkly.

      Very very good casino i will deposit some mony for playing.

    • Sjbrian5 Did not rate 03:00:24 AM - 2017-06-10

      These guys are fairly new to the scene and offered some good free bonuses at first.. But I haven't seen any good bonuses from them in quite a while.. If you are looking for a new casino to try out then they are your guys.. If it's a large bonus you're looking for then I think you should take your business elsewhere. Brian Henry
    • fort Did not rate 05:12:14 AM - 2017-07-02

      I didnt realise that I hadnt logged for typing the previous feedback As I said before I was totally entertained at Cool Cat who had a large variety of games and will keep you posted when I get some spare cash to make a deposit, and will keep you posted on my

    • rodnun Did not rate 11:34:36 AM - 2017-07-05

      Great!

      Today, register at this casino and they allowed me to redeem the 

      'Coupon BUBBLE77 was redeemed. Congratulations!'

      for 77 spins in the slot Bubble Bubble!

      first impression of this casino is a positive one.

      lets have fun and spin

    • harakat Did not rate 02:43:16 PM - 2017-07-28

      At this casino I use the 5 euros no deposit bonus and the experience was awesome ! I love RTG games and I play Bubble Bubble rtg game and I had some really good spins but In the end I lost it all and I couldn't withdraw nothing ! I don't know, this casino looks good to me and looks trustfull !One I don't like is the e-wallets took 2-3 days but is ok in relation with other casinos !

    • Ineednewsmile Did not rate 03:04:29 AM - 2017-08-02

      e wallet cashout 2-. 3 day,i prefer this kind of solutions when i want fast cashout, 2 - 3 days is like cooldown period., to not loose all money again.. 5 aud is ofcourse poor offer for me because i have to wager it 60 times, cashout limit is allso so small

    • dremel864 Did not rate 12:39:15 PM - 2017-08-08

      Gooood bonus nice casino... i like it but there are better casinos..

    • kelzbelz230388 Did not rate 10:00:39 AM - 2017-08-09

      not bad for an aussie casino, i guess. i dont really like RTG though but willing to give this casino the benefit of the doubt because of the reputation so far. will let you guys know if that is a mistake or not hahaha


    • Kaycee10 Did not rate 06:20:13 PM - 2017-08-09


      I just signed up with fair go casino and so far not bad at all. Nice that its another Real Time Gaming casino so it has plenty of popular games to choose from and lots of deposit bonuses. There is even a no deposit bonus for new players. I have not requested a withdrawal yet so i can't say weather or not they pay out quickly. 

      best of luck to you all!


    • PALACIOS559 Did not rate 04:30:42 AM - 2017-08-11

      well I sing up with fair go casino ,and i got to give them props .i like this casino got to give them a four  out five stars .i recommend it to every body who is looking for fair play for their cash


    • thiscardnot4 Did not rate 07:18:33 AM - 2017-08-12

      Nice that its another Real Time Gaming casino so it has plenty of popular games to choose from and lots of deposit bonuses. There is even a no deposit bonus for new players...I like there wager requirement as well not to unbelievable to achieve. I would rate this casino a 8 outta of 10 for all around and would recommend this casino site to other online players who are looking for a good casino and great relationship with there support team. 

    • nikuuu Did not rate 03:16:50 PM - 2017-08-13

      i singed up and didnt receive 25$sing up bonus at silversands casino

      anyone can explain why

    • nikuuu Did not rate 03:19:33 PM - 2017-08-13

      where should i sing up and get bonuses which casino

    • PragoPyco Did not rate 12:15:49 PM - 2017-08-15

      I do not know, it's pretty good, but when I switched freespins to real money so nobody said anything, even a log log and a crack and before you say you are the money in the move, but just suck on them !! But the fun was chwilku was Well, try somewhere else and let me know again
    • PragoPyco Did not rate 12:44:33 PM - 2017-08-15

      Stay away unless you have money to burn tight no pay out machines house players no wonder creek casinos are 82 million in the red if you like to donate your money put up with rude employees the smell loud crack heads this is your kind of place.dont believe me set put front see how fast people come and go with a sad face or how many are smilin take my advice buy scracth off tickets find a new hobby or help them get that 82 milliom dollar debt paid off drop me a email with ypur thoughts

    • roman2443 Did not rate 05:25:49 PM - 2017-08-16

      Casino is the best casino, Nice deposit bonus quickly easy perfect Quickly undressing in this Is nice and top-notch really comfortable no matter if you win or lose this is the idea of ​​good casino, Urgently recommends this casino Greetings and happiness greeting
    • roman2443 Did not rate 08:58:41 PM - 2017-08-16

      This is my favorite casino .... Good bonuses are active here I think every time I have not tried it yet, but here it is also good to play when I have to deposit money Free bonus is so good and nice that I pay more and can always pay the same ... One of the best new casinos
    • thiscardnot4 Did not rate 11:05:37 PM - 2017-08-17

      not to bad of a casino site in my opinion,  they give there players a of coupons to redeem unlike many other casino sites and there wagering requirements are pretty fair and not unrealistic compared to other online casino website.

      but that's just my opinion,  try it out for yourself and see what you think of it. ok thanks bye for now.

    • mitozgd Did not rate 08:10:23 PM - 2017-08-20

      Tried, had fun but lost all. Games are solid.. no deposit bonus was also solid and wagering is not bad..



    • Chan1234 Did not rate 10:23:41 PM - 2017-08-21

      The Casino did not offer the bonus. I spent a lot of time there and even asked for help on the live chat and they didn't do anything. A waste of time.

    • Chan1234 Did not rate 01:04:55 AM - 2017-08-23

      Excelent casino if you want you want the hole package: sports betting, awesome 3d slots, classic slots, and fantastic table games! I really hope you guys enjoy this awesome casino and take advantage of the hole bonus package they offer. Both deposit and no deposit.

    • thiscardnot4 Did not rate 06:33:52 AM - 2017-08-23

      Iactually really like this casino even though I'm not really to found with all there casino games, they just give off a good sense of understanding and respect for there players. it's awesome ☺

    • chrismac1210 Did not rate 12:48:04 AM - 2017-08-29

      good fair game play but the net play is a little laggie

    • dstringe Did not rate 11:25:11 AM - 2017-08-29

      BUBBLE25 


      25 Free spins valid for: Bubble Bubble (50 lines at 0.01)

      Playthrough details

      • Needed: 60.00X Free Spin Winnings
      • Maximum Withdrawable Amount: $100.00
    • supachai Did not rate 07:44:00 AM - 2017-09-03

      games and I play Bubble Bubble rtg game and I had some really good spins but In the end I lost it all and I couldn't withdraw nothing ! I don't know, this casino looks good to me and looks great also the customer service is outstanding. Bonuses that are offered regularly really make game play more challenging and fun.great casino and very good support

    • Missymoo88 Did not rate 05:38:11 AM - 2017-09-04

      I just signed up with fair go casino and so far not bad at all. Nice that its another Real Time Gaming casino so it has plenty of popular games to choose from and lots of deposit bonuses. There is even a no deposit bonus for new players. I have not requested a withdrawal yet so i can't say weather or not they pay out quickly. not bad

    • LadyEnygma Did not rate 02:05:58 AM - 2017-09-05

      For some reason I am not allowed to log in? They say its due to my location, but I am in the USA and from what I can see, they are listed and accept USA Players. Ah well. 

    • Lukeyboy350 Did not rate 07:29:37 AM - 2017-09-23

      casino is the best casino i ever played online lot of tournaments,

      nice deposit bonus fast and friendly support fast withraw really enjoying playing in this casino .very good sofware,the atmosfare is nice and first class really enjoyable do not matter if you win or loose thats the idea of good casino,

      strongly recommned this casino foe dayly gameplay,

      regards and good luck on the tables


      great staff easy helpful and worth having the look

    • fetterov Did not rate 07:32:05 PM - 2017-09-26

      love this casino, gives a great deal of promo codes and customer service has always been very helpful.  would recommend to everyone to check it out.

    • cristus23 Did not rate 06:44:34 AM - 2017-09-28

      Great Casino! All the free spins and coupon codes worked! Like all the other sister casino's of fairgo, a Nice, simpel and FAIR casino! 

    • Kingcammo34 Did not rate 12:25:35 PM - 2017-10-02

      Jhghvhgygvyjvnhghvgcgvghvnhvbg nhghgtfthyghgtch y yvh gvhvlujgygyguhjxshxush jhchbduhccgucbudcivbejbdvbeiuvbdfusudbjsuvbejcbejbcedjubervbefuvbejvbreuvbdebvskbcem rubv  reuibreuvgfd fevbief hbruvvhrfhurfhidhfejufeiuh3iuhfeufhreiuhvfebvjufdbiur3hvieughdkubkuehfurehfufehieruhfkreuhgkuerhrriuhgktrhvkurrhgkur4hgtkur

    • frisky Did not rate 08:12:19 PM - 2017-10-04

      The best casino and good bonus

    • bigjoe8699 Did not rate 04:57:39 AM - 2017-10-13

      • Im a fan of RTG casinos (the good ones anyway) and this one seems legit, they offer great bonuses constantly filling my email inbox up with promotional offers. Although im yet to make a deposit here, after some research i believe they are an accredited casino with what seems to be pretty quick payouts! A good option for Aussies who are finding it increasingly hard to find credible casinos to play at


      • flemse123 Did not rate 05:46:52 PM - 2017-10-14

        Not a bad slot to play.nice casino with great game and bonus. havent made money with this have played at this casino but no win maybe had no luck on this casino but ill surely recomend people to give a try. good luck.

        Simply a casino to checkout,  awesome 3d slots, classic slots, and fantastic table games! I really hope you guys enjoy this awesome casino.

        I want it, i need it, i love it :-)

      Post new review

      • Name
      • Email
      • Your review