Fable Casino Review

Fable Casino Statistics

  • 61 Fair - Casino Fairness
    (25 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 60 Fair - Withdrawal Credibility
    (25 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 58 Fair - Promotions and Bonuses
    (26 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 63 Fair - Games Variety and Graphics
    (27 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 57 Fair - Support Professionality
    (26 people voted)
    Your Rating

Fable Casino Details Updated on - 2017-08-25

Fable Casino screen shot

Fable Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 100%
    • $/€/£10
    • 50xB
    • Netent and NYX
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
    • 50%
    • $/€/£10
    • 50xB
    • Netent and NYX
    • 2nd Deposit
    • No code required
    • 25%
    • $/€/£10
    • 50xB
    • Netent and NYX
    • 3rd Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 30% CB
    • 10
    • 50xB
    • Live Dealer
    • Every Weekend
    • No code required
    • 25% CB
    • 10
    • 50xB
    • Roulette
    • Every Weekned
    • No code required

Fable Casino Sample Games

Fable Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: Maestro MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card SOFORT Banking Skrill Moneybookers Trustly Visa giropay iDEAL
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/£10 - Tip: Check Fable Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Maestro MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card SOFORT Banking Skrill Moneybookers Trustly Visa giropay iDEAL
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€/£3000 per week
    $/€/£6000 per month
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/£20
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Cheques - Up to 28 business days
    Credit cards - Up to 6 business days
    Ewallets - 1 business day
    Wire Transfer - 2-3 business days

Fable Casino Support

Additional Information

  • Established: 2017-01-18
  • Restricted Countries: Belgium, Belize, British Indian Ocean Territory, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, India, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Malta, UK
  • Certified by:
  • Affiliate Program: Fable Affiliates
  • Sister Casinos: Fortune Frenzy Casino
    GoWin Casino
7 Player Reviews
    • Zedmond10 09:38:14 AM - 2017-02-28

      Although this casino has a decent amount of gaming providers it still lacks in many areas . Customer support if you can contact them are fairly unhelpful and bordering on quite rude . Although I am as yet to make a withdrawal from the feeeling I get playing here that would seem to be like a waste of time, I advise try elsewhere 

    • trinh316 04:44:27 PM - 2017-03-05

      seems as though as i played it, it seemed as though the casino has a robot when it comes to customer services. Their English is not clear and seem to have a hard time understanding what you want from them. Still a pretty decent website to look at but not really recommand to play on here if you are looking for some excitment to play on slots or card table games.

    • deeply Did not rate 07:39:02 AM - 2017-03-29

      Very good casino with very good games offer. The service is also excellent. The offer of bonuses is also very tempting. Currently my absolute favorite casino where I would sometimes larger sums to deposit money because the games are really fun and pay well Can only be recommended and Conclusion top of games

    • milton75 08:58:54 AM - 2017-04-05

      I recently found this casino and deposited for the welcome bonus. Nothing special about the bonus, pretty bad actually. I noticed that they have a lot of providers and different slots. Withdrawals are fast to Skrill, no problems there. Overall its a decent casino.

    • josiasjosias Did not rate 07:38:55 AM - 2017-05-09

      The best from the best online casino, very friendly support, superb fast withdraw only take an hours, go go go viva la vida bitstar casino.

    • douglass Did not rate 08:32:28 AM - 2017-06-02

      efirst a 10 free spins ND on a game, now these 3 other deposit bonuses, maybe because I play at their sister casinos. They have great free tournaments, I play them all the time, I hyet, I am not sure if I will, I just cannot deposit into all casinos, but for those who are looking to try it here, I have heard good things, I had a good thing going depositing into a few Micorgaigpositing into them and use my money to play here and ther

    • blai1983 Did not rate 05:05:49 PM - 2017-08-20

      The games are great in this casino and they have lots of choices.Support is very nice and they have nice promotions. If you're lucky you will get freespins so thats cool.Very comfortable and nicely decorated site. I advise everyone, very good casino.Great competitions and very helpful and friendly admins.

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review