Exclusive Casino Review

Exclusive Casino Statistics

  • 70 Good - Casino Fairness
    (126 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 73 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    (118 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 72 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (125 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 75 Great - Games Variety and Graphics
    (118 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 71 Good - Support Professionality
    (115 people voted)
    Your Rating

Exclusive Casino Details Updated on - 2017-10-07

Exclusive Casino screen shot

Exclusive Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 50 FS
    • FREE
    • 30xB
    • All except Roulette,Craps & Baccarat,Sic Bo,War,Pai-Gow Poker
    • Exclusive Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 250%
    • $/€30
    • 0
    • Slots & Keno
    • Exclusive 1st Deposit
    • TBFCL250
    • 200%
    • $/€20
    • 30x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards
    • 2nd Deposit
    • EXCLUSIVE2
    • 200%
    • $/€20
    • 30x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards
    • 3rd Deposit
    • EXCLUSIVE3
    • 100%
    • $/€20
    • 30x(D+B)
    • Table Games
    • 1st Deposit
    • EXCLUSIVETABLES
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
  • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

Exclusive Casino Sample Games

Exclusive Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: MasterCard Neteller Skrill Moneybookers Visa iDebit
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€20 - Tip: Check Exclusive Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Neteller Skrill Moneybookers Wire Transfer iDebit
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€5000 per week
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€100
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - Up to 5 business days
    Wire Transfer - 6-7 business days

Exclusive Casino Support

Additional Information

66 Player Reviews
    • ls2000ls Did not rate 12:29:37 AM - 2014-05-08

      When this casino was new on the block, I completed the playthrough on their bonus and requested a payout.

    • dave1888 10:54:54 PM - 2015-01-30

      Not played here before so I'll join them now thanks and I'll come back to give my views on them cheers.

    • dave1888 11:45:32 PM - 2015-01-30

      Ok just tried the free chip had no luck this time but got it no problem. Live chat is a little non responsive but she did apply the free chip then no goodbye or anything. The casino had to be refreshed a few times before I could play anything and fruit frenzy does not have fast play. Overall is ok I guess 6/10 support could be better and their are clear technical flaws on their instant play version of the casino that need to be rectified. 

    • lootnix 04:34:39 PM - 2015-02-05

      i have signed up at this casino and instantly made a deposit of 75$ using moneybookers/skrill. the deposit was instantly credited as well as the deposit bonus. currently i am playing their slots and i hope i am going to meet the wagering requirements.

    • Kanyoubelibit Did not rate 06:49:53 PM - 2015-02-18

      I seem to have never gotten the ten dollar welcome bonus that was to be awarded by means of clicking somewhere in the cashier window.


      I can currently only play with fun points. For some reason the entire handlde and feel of this casino feels a bit shady to me.


      Also there are not many withdrawal options, which is, in my opinion, something a bank should be highly flexible in.


      Overall thus far not too happy with this casino.



    • coolsongsscasino Did not rate 05:56:13 AM - 2015-03-13

      This casino is a question to me. They seem to be not new, but, it is not easy to find out credible information on their payment. And I remember that most of their bonuses set the max withdrawal at 10 x deposit. This is not bad, but, there are other casinos without withdrawal caps.


      But disappointing is that I can't see the coupon details when I redeem any codes. A few other RTG casinos are the same. I don't like this hidden coupon until the deposit.

    • Trigety 03:28:34 PM - 2015-03-14

      Favorite RTG casino i must say, support is good they will help you with anything, one of the coolest and greatest RTG casino software to be using, if you like RTG games i would recommend this one, they also give good bonuses which is on a daily basis.

      Pretty awesome software i like it, felt good about joining this casino, tho they should do a little polishing on their online casino!

    • 73kdub 12:26:57 AM - 2015-03-21

      When this casino first came out and they were offering a free chip to try them out of course I wasn't going to turn that down.  I tryed installing the software but I wasn't installing correctly.  I contacted live support to ask for there assistance.  Not impressed the opperator had no answers for the simplest of questions and I've never played there again.

    • nelsnik 03:12:59 PM - 2015-03-31

      Exclusive casino is a good place to play rtg, but sadly they don't have all rtg games on board:( cause i had a code for spins on voodoo magic and they didn't offered that game! i was sended to freespin casino which is there sister site but even there they did not offered that game! but if it comes to promotions exclusive is good place;) support is oke but not very good! they can do more things better!

    • Northerner 06:19:07 PM - 2015-04-11

      One of the best RTG's out there, the casino offers some impressive promotions to loyal members, games variety and graphics are indisputable. 
      The customer service is always ready for help, payouts are also processed on time and without delays.. an other RTG casino worth to try!

    • marelabmw Did not rate 05:21:08 PM - 2015-04-30

      i am very satisfy about this casino! i love it! i have good experience here.. customer support realy coud be better but i get my answers :D games are very interesting,bonus and promotion offers are fantastic.. i made deposit to try games and for now it is good :D 

    • sanny66 12:52:40 PM - 2015-06-15

      T jis is another RTG casino not really impressed but the do have alot of bonus just dont feel this casino will be very lucky for me... I give it a 6 out of 10 rating...

    • partyhummelberlin 11:58:50 AM - 2015-06-22

      i also tried them out. what i dont really like is the payout ratio of only 96%. so i will deinetly not deposit here.

    • tebner 12:17:37 AM - 2015-08-07

      A ALL I CAN SAY IS THIS STAFF AT EXCULSIVE IS ONE OF THE BEST, AND QUICKEST  WITH THE VERIFICATION AUTHORIZATION AND PAYOUT PROCESSING. I EMAILED MY ID AND PROOF OF ADDRESS  ALONG WITH A WITHDRAW REQUEST ON THE 3rd, AND HAD AN APPROVAL THREE DAY'S LATER````I'M SOLD````

      THANK YOU FOR A PROFESIONAL AND PAINLESS EXPERIENCE. I WILL BE PLAYING HERE AGIAN. OTHER SITES THAT TAKE WEEKS AND WEEKS TO MAKE PAYOUT DECISIONS SHOULD TAKE A LESSON FROM THE STAFF AT EXCULSIVE CASINO. I WILL BE HAPPY TO MAKE A DEPOSIT WITH THEM, KNOWING THAT IF LUCK IS ON MY SIDE I WON'T HAVE TO WAIT 6-8 WEEKS TO GET PAID. RATED IT 9 OUT OF 10 STARS.

      KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.

    • Gloriabe 04:02:13 PM - 2015-08-11

      This is an easy to use Casino, I like using Flash version sometimes, and it shows some parts of the Casino very well, such as when you first go the to the casino it shows easy INSTANT PLAY and DOWNLOAD, very easy to see, and they have little glowy balls on each game saying if it is FLASH or DOWNLOAD or BOTH, great for me to see this so clearly, no searching and searching, I see some cashed out with ease, I have not cashed out yet, was not so lucky, maybe one day, :)

    • Zenelda Did not rate 12:01:48 PM - 2015-08-22

      I signed up thru the email that TBFCL sent me, and downloaded and created an account as usual. Exclusive casino says my account is Not associated with tbfcl and would not honor the codes. Hey TBFCL< MAYBE YOU SHOULD CHECK THIS OUT!!!!!

    • barebones Did not rate 07:20:02 AM - 2015-08-25

      Altough this casino says that is acceps players from my country, I couldn't play there.I could register and play with my own money but not with bonuses, I redeemed the no deposit bonus but support told me i could use it as fun money because i couldnt withdraw from a bonus.. there are much better places.

    • badass469 Did not rate 03:02:02 AM - 2015-08-31

      That blows bones! maybe next time hey~! ;) I've had some support people tell me that I cannot wirhtdraw from a bonus (thats the terms). so I wonder whats the point then. so I dont deposit at places like that ::)                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              



    • badass469 Did not rate 01:15:28 PM - 2015-08-31

      I gotta be honest, I dont have much of an opinion on this place, it may be a bit newer and so bonuses are still few and far betweeen.


    • badass469 Did not rate 01:16:53 PM - 2015-08-31

      but to those who have had a bit more interaction, I guess I'm looking for guidance, more than doing the guide work on this one :)            

                                                                                                           

                                                                                                                       

      Cheers                                                                                                    

      B                                                                                                              

    • milton75 10:48:49 PM - 2015-08-31

      When joining this casino you will get a 10$ no deposit bonus. After that a couple of 200% deposit bonuses which is kinda nice. I made a couple of deposits here and never had any troubles. But this is a standard RTG casino, nothing too exciting but the site does its job.

    • Gloriabe 11:12:24 PM - 2015-08-31

      I sure missed a good thing at this Casino, you really need to take the time to make sure you read it all. They have 3 - 200% deposit bonuses, all at 30X's wagering, excellent, I did not know this, I was looking for an RTG that had something like this, I must take up this offer, looks very good. Hope for a Cash out on these offers!

    • Trigety 07:13:00 AM - 2015-09-06

      Fine casino, tho the site requires some attention, really could be a good thing for them to make the site a little better, tho the software they are using is okay, rtg is as always rtg, but they are ok, but there is some that stand out totally better then this one. Anyway gl searching for your favorite!

    • Nanduzzz 03:03:59 AM - 2015-09-08

      I had a little trouble researching this casino because the name obviously returns a high number of irrelevant results within google. Nevertheless I figured I would try them out with the free chip, and whilst I didn't win and did not feel comfortable enough to make a deposit, my interactions with their support left me somewhat encouraged that this is one of the better RTGs.

    • Newbie 11:12:00 AM - 2015-09-13

      I wish people would choose a side of the fence here. I found this casino to be very nice, pleasant and the support quite friendly. I've made a deposit a while back and played a few games, honestly wasnt a new experience, if you're used to RTG casinos, however it was better than some others where they shark you.  at least I felt like I had a fair chance, although it faded shortly after a large win, but that's just how it is I guess. 


    • didasfeli777 Did not rate 04:10:03 PM - 2015-09-13

       Very weel good casino with good no deposit bonus i like this one yeeeeee

    • Gloriabe 06:46:57 PM - 2015-09-14

      I find this Casino not that easy to use for myself, the FLASH version that is,  I have to scroll down and up to find the buttons, it should be more compact, however it does offer great deposit bonuses, so I won't complain, maybe I will offer them this comment, don't want to offend them though :), I have not yet claimed the deposit bonus yet, have only used the free chips, and they send me free spins each month. :)

    • jck2209 06:29:13 AM - 2015-10-03

      Exclusive casino I must say is very disappointing the reason I say this because for one they are rude for two there bonuses are vey minimal and thirdly as I have said before  I don't know who will give money to a venue that is rude and unloyal these se people should know by now that courtesy goes a long way

    • jck2209 04:47:07 PM - 2015-10-07

      exclusive casino kind of chinsy with there bonuses and the games are somewhat average or maybe they are just one of your tough rugged casinos that are very competitive if you want a challenging casino than exclusive would be one to go to I have not dealt with there customer service before just don't know exactly how too rate them all around I will continue to play there and we shall see

    • KiddCesaro Did not rate 10:56:53 AM - 2015-10-20

      The bonuses are just average here. I agree with jck2209 that if you want a challenging casino then this is the one to go to. But who really wants that!


      Not a huge fan of games, support, or bonuses here. Don't reco this place for new or experienced players. 

    • stewex555 Did not rate 04:09:40 PM - 2015-11-05

      Today got to me revolutionary offer:
        Hi Stefan,
      Your login: stewex777
      Scrap its limits today!
      Nobody likes levels ... right? Exclusive Casino offers a staggering 300% bonus with no requirement for betting without limitation to choose from !!!
      So I call it offer EXCLUSIVE !!!!
      All Casino this report ....

    • Justcallme20 08:10:42 PM - 2015-11-12

      welcome bonus is incredible :) thanks a mill :)

    • barbell Did not rate 08:19:07 PM - 2015-12-07

      i signed up and got the sign up bonus. I wanted to play instand but some how it was not working. I tried it a couple off times.

      I had to download. I am not a fan of downloading. I had no luck.

      Money was gone quikly.

      Casino looks okay,Games are okay. Buts thats all.

      Not a big fan.

    • Vanilipas 01:36:02 PM - 2015-12-26

      One of the best rtg casinos. I love two games:texan tyccon and naughty or nice. I am always able to win something here playing these games. So everything is ok with this one, they are delaying sometimes just first withdrawals, but after that everything about payouts is ok. Support is friendly and helpful, but they are not always online. But if you love rtg games this is a good place to play

    • aca293 10:05:04 AM - 2016-01-15

      This casino is a paranoia! In the instante play. the offer is below poor!

      Not even a roulette available.

      The Video poker machines, don't show the value of the coin in play.

      Have a virtual Baccarat (not bad);

      In the account details, there aren't details, only the balance, comp points, bonus and playthrough (the personal data??)

      LOL

    • aca293 12:03:22 PM - 2016-02-02

      Today was published another code bonus for this casino.

      In the last bonus, wager the necessary to withdraw the 100$

      Now have 190$.

      Spend the last month trying to know what i have to do to cash out some of the 190$.

      Till now still have no answer!

      So, keep playing and increasing the balance.

      This is another great casino!!


    • aca293 12:01:12 AM - 2016-03-02

      In sequence of the last comment, today received an e-mail which say:


      PAYOUT REQUEST DECLINED

      Dear A A, We're sorry, but your BankWire payout request of $ 180.00 USD for Account ID &&** has been declined.


      Payout Comments: We thank you for your continued business and are always available if you should have any questions.


      Love the 'Payout comments'!!


      So, players, here it is another very honest and trusty group of casinos!

    • aca293 06:05:34 AM - 2016-03-14

      WARNING (posite one)


      Despite all the delays and problems, (see the two above comments), this casino, at the end, honor their commitments.

      Today they deposit $100 in my account.

    • Kakanpupu 07:32:09 PM - 2016-03-25

      I have tried Exclusive Casino and although I didn't win I wouldn't say it is a bad casino in any way. I prefer Free Spins but since they are sister casinos I bet they would be a great place to play as well. Got to love any casino with minimum payments of $21 it's really hard to find any casinos nowadays that offer this and even club world casinos have raised up their deposit min to $35. At any rate I would enjoy exclusive more if I could only find more non deposit codes they are quite rare
    • ismail1006 10:38:59 PM - 2016-05-04

      Hello Aca. I try to prove the bond of 100 but already this expired. And I am going to prove this one. It is the first time that I begin in this casino to see that such there am given I. Thank you for the information. It seems that the technical support has forgotten you. I am sorry. I hope that I do not pass equally, it if I gain anything. Luck. 

    • Zunaid001 Did not rate 10:37:52 PM - 2016-05-06

      So far my experience on this Casino has been a really good one. the customer support gave me a free bonus when I signed up which I actually won from and they paid out without a hassle. The games are really amazing and I believe this Casino will go very far in the RTG Casino range. So definitely would recommend it to everyone

    • zusette Did not rate 08:44:47 AM - 2016-05-19

      Will give the casino a try and see how it goes


    • petejatomi 09:47:33 AM - 2016-05-19

      One of the best rtg casinos. I love two games:texas holdem and blackjack. there found many different slot games but i think at netent and microgaming slots are much better. everything seems work ok and support answer time is ok. how long whitdrawal take,i dont know jet but i hope soon.

    • zusette Did not rate 09:51:50 AM - 2016-05-19

      Tried the casino and claim thebigfreechiplist50 without any problems .. I did not win anything but enjoyed my free chips

    • BeckyHagerman Did not rate 05:48:18 AM - 2016-05-23

      Just started playing here. I like it so far

    • elenute Did not rate 03:22:50 PM - 2016-07-06

      almost all European countries are not eligible for no deposit bonus. so don't waste your time registering... as many casinos, they are one fo those whos promos are fake

    • ONLY247 02:34:32 AM - 2016-07-08

      This is a rather difficult place to reach, it is exciting trying to get there. I played here from the US and it was part of the excitement of accessing it from the US, playing with the bonus and meeting an agreement in review of the impression of playing out of sync with the usual way they run from Europe.

    • chimera02 12:09:53 AM - 2016-09-09

      decent casino for its kind, functionality is ok, but not top, it was a bit messy to navigate around.

      i got the bonus and it dissapeared fast.

      the site is nice looking with an ok assortment of games, it seems they have nice promotions and reward program, so thats a plus.

      my experience was a bit stressfull tho, mediocre casino

    • Alexandaraco 08:43:13 PM - 2016-09-22

      The casino is not bad, though if you want a bonus you need to turn it 30 times, which is not too much, but considering that it is not allowed for games like roulette or blah blah, we come to the conclusion that it is very difficult and not worth it, If someone decides to be happy with him!
    • scarface001 Did not rate 04:44:01 AM - 2016-12-15

      Escreva uma crítica
    • scarface001 Did not rate 04:47:59 AM - 2016-12-15

      Escreva uma crítica
    • sirineu Did not rate 05:06:55 AM - 2016-12-15

      Escreva uma crítica
    • sirineu Did not rate 05:07:49 AM - 2016-12-15

      Escreva uma crítica
    • sirineu Did not rate 05:09:20 AM - 2016-12-15

      Escreva uma crítica
    • sirineu Did not rate 05:09:59 AM - 2016-12-15

      Escreva uma crítica
    • sirineu Did not rate 05:10:38 AM - 2016-12-15

      Escreva uma crítica
    • aymenpronet 03:40:14 AM - 2017-01-30

      Exclusive casino is the sister of free spins casino. They have a very famous disadvantage which is the long period of withdrawing that can take 2 or more weeks. In another side, Exclusive casino has a very known promotion which is 150% match bonus plus free spins and all are with no wagering requirement. The support is not very nice and sometimes is offline. In my opinion, this casino can become one of my favorite just when cash out will be instantly.

    • Jbarber327 12:33:50 AM - 2017-02-14

      Does anyone one know if thisbcadino has good withdrawl time. Also if. Theyvtake bitcoi?
    • Allen Did not rate 09:16:54 PM - 2017-03-07

      Hi. I joined up to this casino but the code i was emailed for the 50 free spins didnt work. Live chat told me that the code was invalid. DANG!

    • Hopalis 06:16:48 PM - 2017-04-15

      Another one of the many Real Time gaming casinos. Although I have not made a deposit I had lots of fun playing the free chip! I have had a tough time in the past with other RTG casinos so It doesn't feel to me like a casino I would deposit on. That said I am only going on a hunch here!

      Best of luck to you all !

    • MelloWins Did not rate 10:48:38 AM - 2017-05-04

      did not accept he tbfcl50s code but if you put in dailyfix you got 20 free spins on voodoo, yeah ok

    • Dcha0510 Did not rate 08:41:49 AM - 2017-06-16

      New player here, I found a free chip sign up offer. No luck, I made a few deposits. No luck! But so far as for customer service. I can say that they are friendly, great and helpful. They seem like a safe place to play. Hope to experience cashing out with them in the future! Judging by the withdraw reviews above I will continue to test my luck here.
    • carmy 04:42:56 PM - 2017-06-23

      im imprss twith the casino,customer sevirce were delight full,friendly staff..Helpfull hints..slots are managble. 

    • BeauBella Did not rate 06:09:05 AM - 2017-07-02

      I played previously and I had trouble depositing.  Games were fun and support was helpful but proved to much trouble so I never went back.

    • warwick7398 Did not rate 09:34:14 PM - 2017-07-06

      This casino is a joke , your deposit is just a lining their pockets , After several deposits of a few hundred dollars I couldnt even get the 25 no deposit bonus. I didnt qualify ,even though i put a total of close to 500 in. shady

    • harakat Did not rate 02:03:27 PM - 2017-07-28

      I love Rtg games that this casino has ! I like Aladdin's Wishes game, Aztec's Treasure, Bubble Bubble, Lucky 6, Cash Bandits one, Cash Bandits 2 , Cleopatra's Gold, Coyote Cash and many other games ! I recommend this casino because it looks good to me !

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review