Europa Casino Review

Europa Casino Statistics

  • 61 Fair - Casino Fairness
    (120 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 68 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    (117 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 62 Fair - Promotions and Bonuses
    (123 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 70 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    (124 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 64 Fair - Support Professionality
    (125 people voted)
    Your Rating

Europa Casino Details Updated on - 2017-07-24

Europa Casino screen shot

Europa Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 100% + 25 FS
    • $/€/£25
    • 20x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards (FS - Playtech Slots)
    • Exclusive 1st Deposit
    • No code required
    • $/€/£500
    • $/€/£1000
    • 20x(D+B)
    • All
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 100%
    • $/€/£20
    • 20x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards
    • Once a Month
    • Contact support
    • $/€/£25
    • $/€/£20
    • 30xB
    • Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards
    • Once a Week
    • Contact support

Europa Casino Sample Games

Europa Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: Abaqoos AstroPay Boleto Bancario Diners Club Dotpay EcoPayz EcoCard EntroPay FundSend MULTIBANCO Maestro MasterCard Moneta.ru Neteller POLi PayPal PayU Paysafe Card Przelewy24 PugglePay QIWI SOFORT Banking SafetyPay Skrill Moneybookers Sporopay Todito Cash TrustPay Trustly Visa Visa Electron WebMoney Wire Transfer eKonto giropay iDebit swiff
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/£10 - Tip: Check Europa Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Cheque EcoPayz EcoCard Instant Banking By Citadel Maestro MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron WebMoney Wire Transfer Wirecard iDebit
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€/£9990 per month
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/£20
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - 5-6 business days
    Wire Transfer - 7-9 business days
    Cheques - 20-24 business days
    Credit cards - 9-11 business days

Europa Casino Support

  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email: [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
  • Phone number: General: +44 632-756-7823
  • Fax number: General: +44 632-756-7815

Additional Information

  • Established: 2004-01-01
  • Restricted Countries: Australia, Brazil, China, Cuba, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iraq, Israel, Jamaica, Latvia, Libya, Macau, Mayotte, Netherlands, New Caledonia, Philippines, Portugal, Reunion, Romania, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Serbia, Singapore, Spain, Sudan, Suriname, Syrian Arab Republic, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands US, Wallis and Futuna,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Antigua and Barbuda
  • Certified by: GLI Certification
  • Affiliate Program: Eshkol Affiliates
  • Sister Casinos: Magic Red Casino
42 Player Reviews
    • liomaniera Did not rate 06:34:21 PM - 2013-09-14

      it is a good casino with fun games but I wish they would give more free bonuses

    • pavloseven 10:32:11 AM - 2014-07-30

      good game..

    • pavloseven 10:33:15 AM - 2014-07-30

      try it

    • kaso Did not rate 07:13:01 PM - 2014-08-16

      We all know that the culturally diverse continent of Europe is a destination of choice for sophisticated travelers worldwide. In the same way, Europa Casino has become the online casino destination of choice for many stay-at-home gamblers looking for a quality experience playing their favorite games. The discriminating clientele includes not only players from many European countries, but also from such far away places as Canada, Central America, and even Australia. The fact that the casino is programmed in 13 languages speaks to its international flavor. English, of course, is one of the languages used but, unfortunately, at this time, no one from the U.S. is permitted access.

    • Algerd Did not rate 10:44:59 PM - 2014-11-11

      Wager now is about x30, isn't it?

    • Fabulous Did not rate 03:45:31 PM - 2014-11-12

      first time there

      sign up bonus they only gave me half claiming i had to wait 72 hours for the rest

      then they took forever on chat to respond to any questions

      ie how much wagering

      constantly being interrupted when they feel like responding

      and it goes on and on

      either they are very busy

      not sure whats going on

      but ... it seems to me nobody there knows what they are doing

      im not having a good experience on there

      and they are very repetitive and keep beating around the bush

      imagine waiting a further half hour to know your wagering but then you lost any possibility

      good luck

    • KMunro91 Did not rate 05:08:04 AM - 2014-11-19

      • We all know that the culturally diverse continent of Europe is a destination of choice for sophisticated travelers worldwide. In the same way, Europa Casino has become the online casino destination of choice for many stay-at-home gamblers looking for a quality experience playing their favorite games. The discriminating clientele includes not only players from many European countries, but also from such far away places as Canada, Central America, and even Australia. The fact that the casino is programmed in 13 languages speaks to its international flavor. English, of course, is one of the languages used but, unfortunately, at this time, no one from the U.S. is permitted access.​


    • oldschoolmeisje 10:22:33 PM - 2014-12-12

      a typical Playtech Casino! Well, they are all more or less. Europa Casino is no different than many others. What I like is the optics and the German support. Bonus offers there is enough for new customers and existing customers. Unfortunately, because as with all other Playtech casinos 4 days Pendingzeit, that sucks. Super is, of course, the Europa Casino has a German support. Otherwise you can recommend this casino to anyone game enough there's guaranteed!
      the casino offers except German 12 other languages for selection of these are
      Greek, Ukrainian, Swedish, Polish, Portuguese, French, Czech, Italian, Russian, English and Romanian.
      each time the Euro is used, you collect loyalty points which you can exchange them for bonus money.

    • commy92 05:27:57 AM - 2015-01-03

      well,i dont understand this playtech things,but i like this casino very much.. so good games,customer support is very good,everything seems ok to me... i like playing here because od promotions and bonuses.. they are very good too.. i have no problems here,so on my opinion this is ok casino..

    • Drewski 09:44:24 PM - 2015-01-10

      Good site, cool games, good payouts on the slots I played, withdrew $17000 no problem at all, highly reccomend this one

    • Bertbert09 Did not rate 07:13:31 AM - 2015-01-13

      I just registered after seeing your review and tried to redeem the bonus code and they refused to give me the advertised $15 bonus 'as they reserve the right to refuse'........Not happy!!!

    • lootnix 01:41:22 PM - 2015-02-05

      the 15$ bonus at this casino is a very nice one. in relation to other casinos it is quite high. i have played this bonus and lost it. after playing the bonus i made a deposit of 50 bucks and went straight up to 150 bucks at slots. i made a withdrawal and everything went pretty smooth.

    • zetathaman Did not rate 04:10:13 PM - 2015-02-14

      this is one of the best casinos ever!!! leovegas, 20 no deposit spins up for grabs there;) ofcourse i took them directly after that i deposit 10euro and got 180spins:O and a very nice bonus, but sadly enough didnt managed to wager it, but it was a really great time there:) they offer so much games unbelievable! also have good support, they only don't send free spins out so much:( and don't have livechat and they dont offer any loyalty program;( but they have a nice mobile casino where u can entertain yourself very much! i dont know how fast witdrawals are processed there but i think its pretty fast! a really recommended

    • marelabmw 06:47:37 PM - 2015-02-28

      good games.. casino is good too.. site look ok.. promotion offers are good,customer support is very friendly and doing good job.. i dont see any problem here for now... i made my deposit but i didnt win anything yet,so i dont know how pay out goes..

    • iDarkPlay 11:58:36 PM - 2015-02-28

      Europa casino is well know playtech casino with one of the best sign-up offer for new pkayers (15$/Eur bonus with only 30x wagering - 100 max cashout ).

      The site layout looks clean and great, download version also good.

      Welcome bonus wagering is quite standard (40x bonus), so in this fact free bonus is better than welcome bonus, lol.

      Okay, the playtech fans could agree that this casino deserves the good word, because has good reputation, great customer service, but cashouts is delaying...

      5-6 days to ewallets? You gotta be kiddin me, so I hope they will improve soon.

    • vitorsantos 04:15:31 PM - 2015-05-12

      Played here a few times and i really like the games graphics , but i never really win anything , so at this moment i have the casino instaled on my computer but only to play in fun mode ....

    • Drewski 10:18:30 PM - 2015-05-29

      This is a great casino! lots of nice games with differing bonuses, I found the graphics very good, the staff were freindly.  I managed a win too, 1,400, withdrawal took about 2 buisness days, safe to say this will be one of my regular casinos, highly reccomend people!! enjoy

    • coolsongsscasino 08:22:12 AM - 2015-06-29

      I registred in this casino, but, I haven't played here yet. As I remember, the Live Support was good and their Welcome Bonus is good for slots lovers, too. They provide Live Casino with the Live Roulette Betting limits $1 ~ $25 in Straight-up bets. And they seems to be reliable in payment, but, the payment methods are quite limited with Creditcard, Entropay, and WebMoney only.

    • degtine123 03:06:14 AM - 2015-07-29

      What i like most about this casino - that they have many weekly touraments. Like Power play with 300 prize fund. They also time to time handout no deposit freespins or cash bonuses. I had also couple of times won some credits in their touraments but failed to do wagering requirments.

    • stewex555 04:16:57 AM - 2015-08-03

      Pleasantly surprised with the right kind contacted me live chat and got a better bonus 400%. Bonus for 2 min. written. Playtech games I really like it is the best choice of games .Payout: 98.30% is high :). Casino Versions: Download, Instant Play, Flash, Mobile, is excellent. VIP Club benefits. The Casino highly ranked in the top 5 in my Clube :)

    • stewex555 03:15:28 PM - 2015-08-05

      IT IS FEER????


      Angela: HI Stefan.
      Angela: Angela here, bonus manager from online support.
      Angela: You've got an awesome offer saved just for you!
      stewex777: I'm going to do a deposit of € 55 to meet the requirements ... 100% bonus paid ???
      stewex777: 2 deposit
      Angela: You will receive 100% bonus on your 2nd deposit.
      stewex777: And as we know how many bets in 2500 still need?
      stewex777:  to accumulate 2500 bets within the week to qualify.
      Angela: Upon checking here, the wagering was removed because your balance is now zero.
      stewex777: ???
      stewex777: After all, I put one deposit and I played 20 ... why zero ???
      stewex777: How does a player how many points he recorded I do not know what the page to find it is disappointing to me like I do not know how many more play when you have to Saturday weekly review ..
      Angela: Once your balance went down to zero the wagering will be removed.
      stewex777: Oh ... so that's what I recorded is deleted?
      Angela: Just the wagering.
      Angela: If you will deposit and will receive a bonus, there will be another wagering that you will need to meet
      stewex777: But I can see the account € 0.05
      Angela: Yes, it's considered as 0.
      stewex777: Sorry but this has in no Casie I have never seen ... so to me you played well and enjoyed this way I do not mind further that no longer play that is not normally required hour information everywhere else sees your player points and Nemazal him not for it that dropped to zero !!
      Angela: I suggest that you do not receive bonus if you do not want to have wagering.
      Angela: If you will receive 100% bonus you will have wagering.
      Angela: You can contact us if you want to check the remaining wagering on your account

    • ivanrenato Did not rate 08:27:44 PM - 2015-08-31

      Europa Casino is not only one of the most popular in the world, is also one of the most classic and most sophisticated online casinos. Excellent graphics, fast and dynamic games, a wide variety of progressive jackpots with millionaires options and awards makes this online casino one of the most accessed sites.

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 10:52:52 PM - 2015-08-31

      I am from Canada and use to play here but I now see that we are not allowed. This Casino has very low wagering, so great! like to see this more often. I really like Playtech now, Hot Gems is a great game, and the Lotto Video slot, the bonus round is excellent, spin the wheel bonus. I hope they change the laws so we can play here again, I will check it out from time to time, very attractive looking Casino, works so well. 

    • atlantik1221 Did not rate 01:46:00 AM - 2015-09-29

      Casino excellent,reliable long time working.You should definitely add on support it is great ,amazing I think one of the best on the net.Bonuses are normal and standard for this software .I believe that is still slightly tightened withdrawals can be faster.

    • Silentwolf001 02:29:38 PM - 2015-10-10

      This casino has shown to me that they are truly worth putting a deposit and knwoing that you will enjoy the games and still given a chance to atleast try and win something and also being assured that if you do win, you will receive your winnings quickly and safely without any problems. The only thing I had a bad experience with was with one of the customer service agents which he was pretty Rude and seemed like he did not intend to try to assist me in my questions. But it was only one agent the rest of them seem to be quite friendly. So I would recommened making this casino one of your usuals !!!

    • pokertime001 12:31:53 PM - 2015-10-23

      dont know if anyone else had the same issues as i had on the site but i am still waiting to get my free spins and i cant get through to the live support to help me with this matter, i hope i'm the only one thats had this problem cause i love playing in these sites and i dont want to put a jinx on me for giving a bad review  but its best to say what the real experience was had. better luck next time maybe

    • lambino32 05:05:28 AM - 2015-11-02

      This playtech casino is also linked to casino tropez and Titanbet , the casino offers a mobile, instantplay, and download version of the casino, the casino is also updated regularly with the latest playtech slots and games, the terms and conditions of the casino are not the best especially when it comes to progressive jackpot wins where the casino states that it will payout it in increments where progressive jackpots carry no funds from the casino but rather it's players playing the slots so play here at your own risk or just play the standard playtech games 

    • bagira Did not rate 10:05:24 AM - 2015-11-23

      The fact that the casino will never be a loser, does not mean that a player can not win. I am here several times lost all the money, but the replenish the deposit. And then once I won $ 1200 on the machines and immediately took off gain (left only 50 tanks). And he won them another $ 250. Then he lost the truth, but not immediately, but played the whole week in the B -. Now once again he brought to the cashier twenty. Bonuses I never take. This cheese in a mousetrap. Day and night for the game did not sit. I play rarely, but neatly. The game is important to stop in time.

    • guntas Did not rate 03:52:25 AM - 2016-01-07

      Este casino mostrou-me que eles são realmente vale a pena colocar um depósito e knwoing que você vai desfrutar dos jogos e ainda dada a oportunidade de pelo menos tentar ganhar alguma coisa e também com a certeza de que, se você ganhar, você vai receber os seus ganhos de forma rápida e com segurança, sem quaisquer problemas. A única coisa que eu tive uma experiência ruim com estava com um dos agentes de serviço ao cliente que ele foi belos parece rude e parecia que ele não tinha a intenção de tentar ajudar-me em minhas perguntas. Mas era apenas um agente o resto deles parecem ser bastante amigável. Assim, gostaria recomendado fazer este casino um de seus habituais.....

    • maxbam3 Did not rate 07:22:01 AM - 2016-01-21

      Great enough choice of games to the taste of any player, mainly all games present certain interest for a player and to choose from offered easily enough. A game идет not compelled and not obtrusively, after a game are carried away and lose the account of time that passes so quickly whatever even notice. Personally pleased me in this establishment and I think I will continue a collaboration, the money more hatch quickly, when there know that your age adult.

    • Silentwolf001 10:22:43 PM - 2016-01-31

      This Casino would be really great if their games had more options to change the lines and also I do really like the graphics here. I would recommend playing with this Casino however I would like to give the depositing a shot.

    • Vanilipas 11:01:14 AM - 2016-02-09

      Europa casino suggest the best playtech games and i love them. Also you can get no deposit 25 free spins. I lost them and i think i will never come back here because i didnt like their support, i didnt like that a site is crashing very often.

      There are many similar casinos which can suggest you a better services than Europa casino.

    • satsuko Did not rate 01:40:19 AM - 2016-02-23

      I like Europa Casino becuase they are using Playtech software. And they have no deposit bonus. You can test this casino with it. You will find the games as you like in Playtech software. But unfortunately I think I am sorry support is not good for me.

    • NoFear3010 08:56:49 PM - 2016-03-06

      Good varietes of slots,roullettes and other games.Very friendly chat stuff and very good wagering and deposit and withdrawals option.I got good deal for the 1st deposit.I deposited 20 and played with 100 aud.

    • niekkie 03:33:21 AM - 2016-06-14

      Europa Casino is by far the Best Games, Graphics and variety of all of them, but they send me emails saying I have won a prize etc etc etc, then its just a way of Marketing, I still need to make a deposit before I can recieve any of my prizes. As well as the fact that there is noting redeemable, in other words you never get anything EVER, wagering up to 40% and the you have only 24hours to claim your bonus code, they have everything going for them, I just recon they are a bit too greedy. They offer me R50 Bonus but the minimum deposit is R200 that makes 0 sense to me.

    • klabottadid Did not rate 03:44:19 AM - 2016-09-18

      europa casino is great love it always has latest games and easy to deposit and withdraw have been with them for a few years now cant complain helpful support the casino to join if you ask me

    • Busty Did not rate 07:15:54 AM - 2016-12-02

      Europa Casino is slowly falling behind competitors, mostly because of the innovative side of the story. Not so many new updates on gaming side or on the bonuses and promotions. Not working on the bonus side will loose them some players, because the competition doesn't waste any time in offering more. Good support team, very quick to address problems, not so good at selling their products tho. Have played low stakes but no spectacular results there. I wouldn't recommend it for starting a new account with an online casino, simply because there are way better offers on the market.

    • scarface001 Did not rate 06:42:29 PM - 2016-12-23

      One of the most famous and my best casino. Europa Casino is definitely one of the finest in the world. It has been over 3 years since I had joined this casino site and there are still a lot less casinos that I played in that match the European casino leverage. Powered by one of the best in the world, that is Playtech software. I came to know about them through emails that Playtech casinos send. I got a good 100% bonus up to the first deposit I made with them. This is one of the first casinos where I blackjack player and slots for the first time, so I have a very personal connection with this casino. I did not make much money with this casino site, but I learned to play all the games just from them. They had a very slow support team and I think it's their only problem because I had to Wait for him to respond for at least 10-15 minutes each time I needed the support help. Your best game is black jack and video poker is not enjoyable at all and do not try it as it will be a waste of money. I still play with them a few times and relive the old days. Europa Casino will always be at the top 5 of my list of best casinos of all time. They always have ongoing deals and that is the best thing about them and that Keeps us all waiting for something new on the side of casinos. They have the most amazing table games that you will play each and every where else. I think everyone should try casino once at least. I would rate this casino 10 out of 10 as it gave me something more valuable than money and I want to thank them.
    • scarface001 Did not rate 02:03:10 PM - 2017-01-04

      In my opinion, this is a very good casino and in this review, I will tell you why! First of all, I like the site because it is not too crowded, it has only the information you need, nothing more: games, download option, login form and promotions! Also, very important to me is that it has Romanian language which is my native language and this makes me feel better when I am playing slots at online casinos! Another good thing about this casino is the bonuses that you can receive if you decide to make your first deposit and try your casino games! For the first deposit, you will receive 100% bonus up to 100 euros with 40 times stakes requirements! Then every month, for your first deposit, you will receive 100% bonus up to 100 euros with the same betting conditions! In addition to this monthly bonus, this casino also rewards you with the comp points you will receive when you are playing for real money! These points can be later changed to real money directly to your casino account! They have a lot of games to play like slot games, table games and video poker and also they have a mobile version of the casino which could be played on ios or Android devices! I tell you, the mobile version looks pretty good, I have tried and I can say that it is a pleasure to play slot games on your smartphone when you are not at home or you are traveling and you are feeling lucky but your pc isn ' T available! My experience with this casino is one of the most important and I am saying that because I felt good even I did not make much money and did not get riched! Now I will sort this casino, I will give a 9 for the games, 10 for the website look, 9 for support and a big 10 for the monthly bonus you receive if you make at least one deposit every month!
    • klara77xx 05:15:13 AM - 2017-03-05

      so many reviews with so different points of view. I want to try my luck myself and see how does it work. Information about casino site and games seems ok. Hope to have fun at least. Thanks a lot all players!

    • alcy 03:59:21 AM - 2017-05-12

      Europa Casino has a very impressive customer service system in place. Players can find help 24/7 via phone, email or live chat, or other resources like FAQs and troubleshooting information. Players from the UK and Canada can even call toll free, which is a big plus. If you can’t find the necessary information in the FAQ or troubleshooting sections, we recommend doing a live chat session, as it is the fastest and most efficient way to get help.

    • harakat Did not rate 01:54:13 PM - 2017-07-28

      I am not a fan of Playtech platform but it is ok for me ! Some of games I like are Sun Wukong ,Sweet Party and Playtech Mini Roulette ! I like at this casino that the minimum deposit is 10 euros and minimum withdrawal is 20 euros ! I don't know about withdrawals but if I withdraw after deposit I will come back and write about it !

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review