Enzo Casino Review

Enzo Casino Statistics

  • 47 Average - Casino Fairness
    (27 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 45 Average - Withdrawal Credibility
    (22 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 48 Average - Promotions and Bonuses
    (25 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 50 Average - Games Variety and Graphics
    (24 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 52 Average - Support Professionality
    (25 people voted)
    Your Rating

Enzo Casino Details Updated on - 2018-01-25

Enzo Casino screen shot

Enzo Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • $/€/£10
    • FREE
    • 100xB
    • All
    • Exclusive Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 300%
    • $/€/£20
    • 60x(D+B)
    • All
    • Exclusive 1st Deposit
    • TBFCL1ST
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 15%
    • $/€/£20
    • 25x(D+B)
    • All
    • On Selected Payment Methods
    • No code required

Enzo Casino Sample Games

Enzo Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: EcoPayz EcoCard Maestro MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card Skrill Moneybookers Visa
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/£20 - Tip: Check Enzo Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: EcoPayz EcoCard Maestro MasterCard Neosurf Paysafe Card Skrill Moneybookers Visa Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€/£5000 per month
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/£100
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
    Wire Transfer - Up to 5 business days
    Credit cards - Up to 10 business days

Enzo Casino Support

Additional Information

  • Established: 2016-09-01
  • Allowed Countries: France, Germany, Sweden, Italy, Spain, Austria, United Kingdom, Netherlands, Belgium, Switzerland, Portugal, Norway, Finland, Gibraltar, Monaco,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Curacao
  • Certified by: GamCare, Gambleaware
  • Affiliate Program: Wiz Partners
  • Sister Casinos: Times Square Casino
12 Player Reviews
    • barebones 05:06:22 PM - 2016-10-27

      I played there today with the no deposit bonus that was excluive for the big free chiplist members. I did lose it all and I contacted support but support wasn't too nice to me. Also they are Game tech group casino and I don't have any trust in them as they ften are blacklisted.

    • Hopalis Did not rate 02:33:28 PM - 2017-03-21

      new casino lets give it a try!

    • Hopalis Did not rate 02:40:17 PM - 2017-03-21

      WELCOMETBFCL is NOT a valid code so don't bother!

    • Kathryn Did not rate 03:05:13 PM - 2017-05-13

      Now I truly didn't enjoy playing at this casino I had a terri le time.....


      The staff are not well trained and are very rude and unprofessional. I also didn't find there gaming fair or interesting T all. The bonuses aren't to bad but as I said gaming doesn't seem to fair.


      Try them out and let me know what you think

       

      For me a big disappointment

    • suzi Did not rate 08:23:29 PM - 2017-07-18

      bad service... the n0 dep0sitb0nus was n0 m0re avvailable

    • harakat Did not rate 12:03:12 PM - 2017-07-23

      I don't know I like this casino ! It has many variety of games such as Netenet, Betsoft , Nextgen and you can play many games to have fun ! At this casino I use the no deposit bonus of 10 euros ! I don't remember how much it was the wagering requirement but I loose fast the 10 euros so I never withdraw but I hope to withdraw next time I try this casino !

    • ismail1006 12:26:26 AM - 2017-07-28

      Hi Harakat. I do not see the variety of games that your you say. Betsoft and Netenet have more variety that in this casino. I do not believe that these brands are suppliers of this casino. I do not also see the bond of 10 € about that you speak. No bond has come to my me. Luck if you have your it. 

    • leonila 05:56:55 AM - 2017-07-29

      i redeem this code from a live chat support 'WELCOMETBFCL' they say the code is NOT VALID, so i ask if there is any free bonus upon signing up, operator say's that with an invalid code, there nothing i can do.. so i don't bother to try to ask again..

    • onket32 07:45:07 AM - 2017-07-30

      - Bonus limited only to the really worst machines. - Please note the limit for the first payout (500Euro if conditions are not met) - not recommendable. - Conditions are absolutely dubious
    • Simona123 Did not rate 05:16:46 PM - 2017-08-25

      hello evry one in these casino I played there yesterdaywith the no deposit bonus that was excluive for the big free chiplist members. I did lose it all and I contacted support but support wasn't too nice to me and the garphic works good so i recomend these casino best of luck bye bye

    • MightyRoar 11:12:39 PM - 2017-11-27

      Enzo is on my black list of casinos. I just do not like it and I think I never will. Everything about them is poor and I cannot believe people still playing here. Then again, their freebie offer is nice but that's it.

    • Amaxus Did not rate 09:41:07 PM - 2017-12-21

      Very bad chance of winning deposit 1000 bet 50ct permanent loss series rarely aussschüttung miserable partly under 10 euro max gains only with bonus to lure (impossible to pay) not recommended.

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review