Enzo Casino Review

Enzo Casino Statistics

  • 53 Average - Casino Fairness
    (26 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 53 Average - Withdrawal Credibility
    (21 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 57 Fair - Promotions and Bonuses
    (23 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 59 Fair - Games Variety and Graphics
    (23 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 55 Fair - Support Professionality
    (23 people voted)
    Your Rating

Enzo Casino Details Updated on - 2017-11-10

Enzo Casino screen shot

Enzo Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • $/€/£10
    • FREE
    • 100xB
    • All
    • Exclusive Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 300%
    • $/€/£20
    • 60x(D+B)
    • All
    • Exclusive 1st Deposit
    • TBFCL1ST
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 15%
    • $/€/£20
    • 25x(D+B)
    • All
    • On Selected Payment Methods
    • No code required

Enzo Casino Sample Games

Enzo Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: EcoPayz EcoCard Maestro MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card Skrill Moneybookers Visa
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/£20 - Tip: Check Enzo Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: EcoPayz EcoCard Maestro MasterCard Neosurf Paysafe Card Skrill Moneybookers Visa Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€/£5000 per month
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/£100
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Credit cards - Up to 10 business days
    Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
    Wire Transfer - Up to 5 business days

Enzo Casino Support

Additional Information

  • Established: 2016-09-01
  • Allowed Countries: Austria, Belgium, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Curacao
  • Certified by: GamCare, Gambleaware
  • Affiliate Program: Wiz Partners
  • Sister Casinos: Times Square Casino
10 Player Reviews
    • barebones 05:06:22 PM - 2016-10-27

      I played there today with the no deposit bonus that was excluive for the big free chiplist members. I did lose it all and I contacted support but support wasn't too nice to me. Also they are Game tech group casino and I don't have any trust in them as they ften are blacklisted.

    • Hopalis Did not rate 02:33:28 PM - 2017-03-21

      new casino lets give it a try!

    • Hopalis Did not rate 02:40:17 PM - 2017-03-21

      WELCOMETBFCL is NOT a valid code so don't bother!

    • Kathryn Did not rate 03:05:13 PM - 2017-05-13

      Now I truly didn't enjoy playing at this casino I had a terri le time.....


      The staff are not well trained and are very rude and unprofessional. I also didn't find there gaming fair or interesting T all. The bonuses aren't to bad but as I said gaming doesn't seem to fair.


      Try them out and let me know what you think

       

      For me a big disappointment

    • suzi Did not rate 08:23:29 PM - 2017-07-18

      bad service... the n0 dep0sitb0nus was n0 m0re avvailable

    • harakat Did not rate 12:03:12 PM - 2017-07-23

      I don't know I like this casino ! It has many variety of games such as Netenet, Betsoft , Nextgen and you can play many games to have fun ! At this casino I use the no deposit bonus of 10 euros ! I don't remember how much it was the wagering requirement but I loose fast the 10 euros so I never withdraw but I hope to withdraw next time I try this casino !

    • ismail1006 Did not rate 12:26:26 AM - 2017-07-28

      Hi Harakat. I do not see the variety of games that your you say. Betsoft and Netenet have more variety that in this casino. I do not believe that these brands are suppliers of this casino. I do not also see the bond of 10 € about that you speak. No bond has come to my me. Luck if you have your it. 

    • leonila Did not rate 05:56:55 AM - 2017-07-29

      i redeem this code from a live chat support 'WELCOMETBFCL' they say the code is NOT VALID, so i ask if there is any free bonus upon signing up, operator say's that with an invalid code, there nothing i can do.. so i don't bother to try to ask again..

    • onket32 Did not rate 07:45:07 AM - 2017-07-30

      - Bonus limited only to the really worst machines. - Please note the limit for the first payout (500Euro if conditions are not met) - not recommendable. - Conditions are absolutely dubious
    • Simona123 Did not rate 05:16:46 PM - 2017-08-25

      hello evry one in these casino I played there yesterdaywith the no deposit bonus that was excluive for the big free chiplist members. I did lose it all and I contacted support but support wasn't too nice to me and the garphic works good so i recomend these casino best of luck bye bye

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review