Energy Casino Review

Energy Casino Statistics

  • 70 Good - Casino Fairness
    (91 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 68 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    (86 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 74 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (89 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 71 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    (88 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 72 Good - Support Professionality
    (86 people voted)
    Your Rating

Energy Casino Details Updated on - 2017-08-25

Energy Casino screen shot

Energy Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 15 FS
    • FREE
    • 35xB
    • Guns N Roses
    • Exclusive Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 100% + 50 FS
    • $/€/£20
    • 25x(D+B)
    • All (FS - Guns N Roses)
    • Exclusive 1st Deposit
    • No code required
    • 50%
    • $/€/£20
    • 25x(D+B)
    • All
    • 2nd Deposit
    • No code required
    • 50 FS
    • $/€/£20
    • 25x(D+B)
    • Guns N Roses
    • 2nd Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
  • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

Energy Casino Sample Games

Energy Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: Abaqoos Boleto Bancario Dotpay EWIRE EntroPay Euteller MULTIBANCO MasterCard Moneta.ru Neosurf Neteller POLi Paysafe Card Przelewy24 QIWI SOFORT Banking Skrill Moneybookers TrustPay Trustly Visa Visa Electron Yandex.Money eKonto ePay.bg giropay iDEAL
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/£10 - Tip: Check Energy Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Moneta.ru Neteller Skrill Moneybookers Trustly Visa Visa Electron Wire Transfer Yandex.Money
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€/£5000 per day
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/£20
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Credit cards - 4-8 business days
    Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
    Wire Transfer - 3-7 business days

Energy Casino Support

  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Phone number: General: +35 699-945-112
  • Fax number: None

Additional Information

  • Established: 2013-03-01
  • Restricted Countries: Belgium, Curacao, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Iraq, Islamic Republic of Iran, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United States,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Malta, UK
  • Certified by:
  • Affiliate Program: Energy Casino Partners
42 Player Reviews
    • nelsnik 12:36:31 PM - 2014-11-13

      is there really 0 feedback here? wauw after guts energycasino is the best! i love novomatic games! i'm also a very loyal player there!:) i made my biggest cashout ever there! 1100euro from 20 deposit ( 10bonus) i was so schocked hehe, there games are working in a fair way! and are awesome, since they have added netent and microgaming it's an all of a kind casino! there payouts are the fastest i ever saw on any casino, it takes around  5-10 minutes ! isn't that great? they are working on there mobile version of  the site which is great because sometimes i like to play on mobile. there support is clear and good and always avaible, payments are made everyday also during the nights! you can collect energypoints which you can redeem for cool items 200 points u can redeem for 2euro cash! or you can collect a supercool t-shirt for 500 points;) when i won 1100euro they asked documents because since i joined the never asked;) it was siriusly already approved in like 10 minutes! such a great all of a kind casino! i really recommend energycasino to everybody!

    • hali21 01:04:23 PM - 2014-11-30

      hi everybody! this is number one casino!!! here are the best casino games! great bonuses! Alegre think good customer service! especially the support of my tongue speak !! will not depart from my mother tongue! worth it to register! I recommend it to everyone! thx!!

    • dave1888 Did not rate 05:54:29 PM - 2015-02-28

      I've not played here much since I got the free €5 but I have heard from reputable sources they are a fantastic casino. Apparently paying out to some E-wallets in seconds/minutes! Their slots selection is massively expanding all the time they begun just as Novomatic but now have Net-Ent Microgaming in the mix too! I'll certainly deposit here sooner or later. I just can't keep up with all these casinos that want my money I'm not a millionaire! 8/10 

    • hitchhiker 06:56:56 PM - 2015-02-28

      I am a member there for a long time, but even then the reason for my sign up was a free chip. I play at Energy casino often because they have fast withdrawals, nice support and most important- really nice games from Microgaming and Netent providers

    • iDarkPlay 11:45:26 PM - 2015-02-28

      the first time I've seen this casino my opinion was ' Okay, this is again, mixed casino, so whats new with these guys'?

      And I doubt, the casino deserves to be one of the most visiting sites, for players who's playing novomatic games firstly..

      €5 bonus helps also, to get You introduced with fine casino.

      I played here for a while and has some nice winnings, everytime my withdrawals were fast (12 hours max), support is fantastic and game selection also good for me.

      I recommend this  site to all!

    • kyyla70 12:30:49 AM - 2015-04-01

      I can share only great memories about Energy casino! I played there really long time ago with their 5€ free chip , they had it even 1 year ago! I was lucky and made cashout from the chip. After that I became a loyal client there and have made many sucesful withdrawals. Good games, support team so they are worth giving a try:)

    • marokoff Did not rate 06:00:14 PM - 2015-04-09

      For me this is a casino for the long haul, as the personal touch and loyalty program has been a clear focus area for the people at Energycasino. Also with a unique rakeback system called EnergyPoints I find that after a longer period of gaming I have quite a collection of points that I can simply convert and play for. The support is very clear and helpful and I haven

    • Amy Did not rate 07:28:04 AM - 2015-04-10

      Because of this casino I don't like playing at any other casino. I see that here they have a lot of nice reviews and comments but I had bad bad experience with this casino and I don't recommend it! It's a waiste of time and money. 

    • marelabmw 03:51:35 PM - 2015-04-30

      Great casino.. there are lot of great games,for all kind of players.. promotion and bonus offers are very interesting.. i made my deposit and when i requested withdraw i get my money very fast.. faster then every other casino... i recommend playing here! it is safe!

    • coolsongsscasino 02:15:20 PM - 2015-05-31

      This casino is one of the rare cases, in that they don't provide any Welcome Bonus for the deposit via Neteller or Skrill. The Welcome Bonus is 100% with the wagering requirement of 20x. And the max betting amount is set to 30% of Deposit.

    • nelsnik 07:35:52 AM - 2015-07-18

      New review for energy on my side, they have still going very good! always appreciate loyal players, for around loosing 20-30 euro i mostly got added 5euro bonus, with only 15 times wagering! the reload bonuses you can claim once a week which is always 50% holding a 20x wagering only! this is the fastest paying casino i mentioned;) and i keep playing there few times every week, only min point is 1 withdrawal is free! other one's have 10euro fee! which is way to high, hope they do something with that!

    • promt Did not rate 07:31:01 AM - 2015-07-28

      Absolutely nothing, even the casino, although I do not particularly priglyanulos.Pochemu? Even he did not understand the action is, give bonuses, and in games such as the all poryadke.Obmanyvat will not be playing there is not much, and not the conclusions of bylo.Kak I play here is a little boring, even if compared with the same Starsem, Kvazom.No here my friends say that it is better not to find a casino.
      By the way there, the website is not available, try and anomayzery through, but as a result of the site lies some vremya.Mozhet who faced?

    • partyhummelberlin Did not rate 01:33:34 AM - 2015-08-30

      oh. you state it doesnt accept players from germany - still i have an account... i played the free 5 euro about a year ago and recieved freespins on dead or alive 2 weeks ago which were generous (90 cent per spin). however i havent yet deposited - they do not grant bonus on ewallet deposits. the support and staff is very friendly and sometimes they have really cool promotions...

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 05:11:59 PM - 2015-08-30

      I was lucky enough to join this Casino with a $5 NDB. I had a good feel of the Casino using this small bonus, but never cashed out a win from it. It is a nice looking Casino, wagering is good, I really like Netent games now, I never played them much, but every since Starburst came out, I thought I had to try them, They have excellent Micorgaming games as well, so you really could not go wrong with a deposit here, if you like these games, great reviews, at this Casino, 

    • kinkku68 Did not rate 10:19:54 PM - 2015-08-31

      I started play this casino about a couple of years ago. This has since improved a lot. has become more and more your bonus games. this is the best of these games. is very easy to suunistaa not have to look at all many times. and sometimes there are really good your bonus, which is a must try.

    • stewex555 10:28:11 AM - 2015-09-15

      Not quite satisfied because the connection bonus deposit on rewind. The combination of NetEnt, Microgaming Novomatic me very meets all three games that have most playful. Casino site is transferred quality. If you win money you come quickly and selection methods are classic. Tournaments are held on weekends at selected games.

    • Vanilipas 09:19:54 AM - 2015-10-08

      I played here with no deposit bonus. I like small bonuses(5eur) because you always have a good chance to wager if you have got a quick luck. I was on the right way to wager it but have burned emotionally and i lost:) But i love the points system at this casino.You have earn these points and change to the items. It's not fun always to change them to money,so because of that reason i love thsi place and i will comeback here this deposit:)

    • lambino32 09:42:51 AM - 2015-11-18

      this Casino offers a  5 NDB. I had a good great time playing it in the Casino using it, but never cashed out a win from it. It is a nice looking Casino, wagering is fair, netent and novamatic are the anchor of the games available, and the casino desktop and mobile sites are both brilliant only real negative i have for this casino is that it takes the support way longer than what im used to reply to emails and worse it took just over 24hrs for them to credit the no deposit bonus which i also had to mail them in order to receive it but , from that the casino has a great name on net and i have had no issues with them also a huge pro here is that once you have verified your account with kyc docs the withdrawals are super fast to pay into ewallets

    • bagira 05:37:05 AM - 2015-12-11

      License Novomatic. Very much this casino is pleasant, I don't know others where there is a mikrogeyming and not awning together with novomatiky, usually separately everything therefore it is very interesting to play there, played there long ago, took a bonus and successfully it won back, but on removal delivered only $30 and as I was surprised when in 2 hours money came to a purse!!! Super!

    • bassman22pu 10:22:39 PM - 2015-12-28

      The best Novomatic casino for me.Great first deposit 100% Welcome Bonus up to 200€ or your local currency. The wager requirements depends on your country.The casino also offers no deposit bonuses in case you register through their special advertisements or links. VIP players will benefit from extra bonuses and free spins. Players can exchange points into real money.Many deposit and withdrawal methods withdrawall takes 24 hours.Customer service is good overall good casino recommend it

    • guntas Did not rate 05:16:35 AM - 2016-01-10

      Eu comecei a jogar hoje mesmo este casino sobre um par de anos atrás. Este, desde então, melhorou muito. tornou-se mais e mais seus jogos de bônus. este é o melhor destes jogos. é muito fácil e não tem que olhar para tudo muitas vezes. e às vezes há realmente bom o seu bônus, que é um deve tentar vamos a ver se é como falam dele :)....

    • Silentwolf001 Did not rate 06:19:28 AM - 2016-01-11

      I really have had a great experience at this casino, from the support team to the best payouts, the casino is really worth giving a try plus their games are totally awesome I really enjoy the graphics I believe this casino will go a long way as they are pretty neat.

    • kudLo789 01:11:06 PM - 2016-01-26

      energy casino is interesting casino. I registered here long time ago, 5e no deposit bonus was nice, was on my account immediately after register, i losse that really quickly, but i deposit some little amounts and i withdraw 2-3times, is there many games from many providers, example novomatic, netent and microgaming, what are my favorites providers, and is not typical where are all in one casino..

    • Zedmond10 10:32:28 AM - 2016-01-28

      I just registered with this casino an received my $5 ndb without any problems,this is the sort of thing I like.Although I didn't achieve any big win with it I am glad to get it without any hassle.

      Support was quite friendly and helpful ,I would recommend this casino as definitely worth having a try .

    • graeme74 12:26:40 PM - 2016-02-01

      I had account for a while now, I have deposited and did make a withdraw.


      Its not a bad casino just found it hard to win.


      The wagering requirements are to high so I didn't bother with deposit bonus, had a bit of fun.


      The withdraw times are pretty good too, got my money in a couple of days


      So, not bad at all

    • fr010fr 12:47:37 AM - 2016-03-07

      this Casino offers a  5 NDB. I had a good great time playing it in the Casino using it, but never cashed out a win from it. It is a nice looking Casino, wagering is fair, netent and novamatic are the anchor of the games available, and the casino desktop and mobile sites are both brilliant only real negative i have for this casino is that it takes the support way longer than what im used to reply to emails and worse it took just over 24hrs for them to credit the no deposit bonus which i also had to mail them in order to receive it but , from that the casino has a great name on net and i have had no issues with them also a huge pro here is that once you have verif

    • satsuko Did not rate 06:07:36 AM - 2016-03-26

      Energy Casino uses NetEnt, Microgaming and so on. They have so many games. So I don't get bored. I love to play Gonzo's Quest. They have no deposit bonus fortunately, if you want to play this casino, you will try with it. But $5 bonus is very small. Good luck and have fun!

    • biger47vbg 05:01:33 PM - 2016-03-31

      достойное казино , что порадовало так это наличие таких знакомых для игроков из России Book of Ra других гаминаторов

    • Armando01 09:43:59 AM - 2016-05-03

      This casino has a good variety of games such slots, video poker, table games; etc.


      I don't believe minimum deposit is $10 because in the casino cashier say the minimum deposit is $20 using any method unless the minimun deposit has changed till now. But if offers good bonuses.


      At this moment I only verified my account and played the free welcome bonus but I have not  made a deposit till now.


      Enjoy and have fun.

      Good luck!



    • pokercris Did not rate 01:52:35 PM - 2016-05-18

      Hello Gaviota1901. Thank you for all the information. The first thing for saying that the casino has license in Malta. It this one very well and I thank for your information. You leave me mas calmly for that I have just deposited here and it was scared because of it. The truth that offers good games and the brand I Microplay it gives me many confidence like that of Rival. Thank you again a greeting and luck. 

    • sss777sss Did not rate 06:19:43 AM - 2016-07-03

      Energy Casino is one of the few casinos which is present as Novomatic and NetEnt Micro. And all this with the support of the Russian language and popular payment systems, as well as quick payouts and good bonuses on your first Deposit. Voobshem definitely recommend!

    • Armando01 09:13:36 PM - 2016-07-06

      A very long time ago Energy Casino don't publish on this blog about bonus codes for account holders.

      Perhaps if I review my account I might find an offer.

      I never made a deposit on it but I don't know if I need to deposit at least once to request a withdrawal. In any case I shall contact the support to know about it.

    • Jernej1982 Did not rate 09:29:11 AM - 2016-07-29

      Hello gamblers. I really love this Casino, beacause is Casino with Novomatic games like Book of Ra, Dolphins Pearl, Lucky Lady Charm... The Casino is great because have so many diferrent games, support is good, server is good. But 5 eur no deposit is really small amaount, but is good to test this casino and with small luck, everything is possible. When play Book of Ra sometimes game nothing to pay, but sometimes on first spin get 3 or more books with special symbols, and game pays high ammpunt of money. Have a nice day people! I wish luck everyone!
    • elenute Did not rate 03:33:13 PM - 2016-07-30

      great games of novomatic, but never have had any good payouts here. very poor payouts. novomatic slots usually do not give any bonuses or higher payouts. not worth to deposit

    • TitanKronos 10:25:18 AM - 2016-09-08

      The Energy casino you can find a wide choice of exciting slot machines with different themes and graphic design. There are three-drum slots that are classic and new video-tables including five reels. Previously players from Belarus offered by Novomatic slots, but more they are not available for us ... It is a pity. When you play you earn points, which can then be exchanged for cash. My score 9 out of 10.

    • gaviota1901 06:16:50 AM - 2016-09-30

      I could swear I already reviewed Energy Casino but it must be another casino I missed to review. I joined this Novamatic powered casino 2 years ago. Website looks really fancy with very easy navigation. It’s even translated to my language which is really cool.You might check upper right corner to see if website is available in your language as well.

    • Nhoxalone Did not rate 02:27:00 AM - 2016-11-12

      Software and Games

      The package Realtime Gaming is used at All Star Slots. & Nbsp; Something you need to realize immediately that the game can be played in a browser your web, so the operating system you use is not a problem. & nbsp; you can even play from your phone, tablet, or mobile devices like as long as you have a browser and the connecting. & nbsp; that adds a ton of flexibility to players.

      more than 80 online slots available at all Star slots, and it is not surprising that the game is focus for this site completely based on the name. & nbsp; One 50 games available including all the table games tradition that you can expect as Baccarat, roulette, craps, etc. some poker casino , blackjack and video poker games ready to go for a more strategic players head brain.

      customer Service and Banking

      Support is available 24 / 7/365 with live chat messaging system in your browser. & nbsp; you can also send them an email to get a response within 24 hours, or you can call toll-free. & nbsp; All Star Slots has a reputation for having a team of customer service firm.

      with the banks, there are a number of credit cards and electronic wallets available. & nbsp; They include EcoCard, Click2Pay, InstaDebit, MasterCard, Maestro, Visa, Skrill and others. & nbsp; in was put on the reputation that the online casino has to withdrawals processed quickly, so players can count on first Affiliates help to make a great gaming experience.

    • Zedmond10 05:14:24 PM - 2016-11-22

      Energy casino is in my opinion everything a casino should be, great customer support, good site layout. And best of all, once verified, if you win you get paid quickly and promptly. 

      They are UK gambling commission licensed ( always a good sign ) 

      I'm not a bonus player but there energy points system has allowed me a few goes when funds are low, being honest we all know the odds are against us, but when we do get lucky we want paid quickly and without hassle, Energy casino deliver big time on this !

      only problem is I must use my laptop as I can't get access from my ipad

    • Matzerei Did not rate 09:04:34 PM - 2017-01-14

      this is a good casino for players from out of europe i like it to play there the bonus games a very good the support is alright the cashier is ok but there are better casinos in the web i think but anyone must decide where he plays thats not my decission i can say nothing bad about this casino check it out and enyoy thanks dont get bonus codes with deposit theres better chance to win without i want to say itzs

    • Piotr19811 Did not rate 01:47:12 PM - 2017-02-25

      Hello 100 percent I would recommend, honestly paid and super organized, the possibility of super super VIP tournaments normally full of respect for the founder and the people working there
    • Simona123 02:26:54 AM - 2017-05-18

      Hi te casino is ok the games are ok But not my favorite
    • harakat Did not rate 01:33:39 PM - 2017-07-28

      At this casino they give 15 free spins without deposit required ! Also i like the game thay have such as Aloha Cluster Pays, Amigos Fiesta, Big Bad Wolf, Bikini Party, Dolphins Pearl,  Fairytale Legends Hansel and Gretel, Fairytale Legends Red Riding Hood, Magic Fruits, Jack, Piggy Riches, Playtech Alice in Wonderland , Spinata Grande, Theme Park Tickets of Fortune, Tornado, When Pigs Fly and many other games !

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review