ElDorado Casino Review

ElDorado Casino Statistics

  • 63 Fair - Casino Fairness
    (21 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 65 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    (18 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 71 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (20 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 71 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    (20 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 73 Good - Support Professionality
    (20 people voted)
    Your Rating

ElDorado Casino Details Updated on - 2018-02-14

ElDorado Casino screen shot

ElDorado Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 10 FS
    • FREE
    • 40xB
    • Softswiss, Belatra and Amatic Slots
    • Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 250% + 120 FS
    • $/€20
    • 40xB
    • Softswiss, Belatra and Amatic
    • Exclusive 1st Deposit
    • No code required
    • 100% + 50 FS
    • $/€20
    • 40xB
    • Softswiss, Belatra and Amatic
    • 2nd Deposit
    • No code required
    • 50% + 25 FS
    • $/€20
    • 40xB
    • Softswiss, Belatra and Amatic
    • 3rd Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 20% + 50 FS
    • $/€20
    • 40xB
    • Softswiss, Belatra and Amatic
    • Wednesdays
    • No code required
    • 20%
    • $/€20
    • 40xB
    • Softswiss, Belatra and Amatic
    • Weekends
    • No code required
    • 10% CB
    • $/€20
    • 40xB
    • Softswiss, Belatra and Amatic
    • Sundays
    • No code required

ElDorado Casino Sample Games

ElDorado Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: AstroPay Bitcoin Wallets Boleto Bancario Diners Club Maestro MasterCard Moneta.ru Neteller Paysafe Card QIWI SOFORT Banking Skrill Moneybookers Trustly Visa Zimpler
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€10 - Tip: Check ElDorado Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Bitcoin Wallets Maestro MasterCard Moneta.ru Neteller QIWI Skrill Moneybookers Visa
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€4000 per day
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€10
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - 1-3 business days
    Bitcoin Wallet - Up to 24 hours
    Credit cards - 1-3 business days

ElDorado Casino Support

Additional Information

  • Established: 2017-08-27
  • Restricted Countries: France, Spain, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Curacao
  • Certified by: iTech Labs
  • Affiliate Program: ElDorado Casino Affiliates
8 Player Reviews
    • mala2525 03:09:14 AM - 2017-11-30

      Fast and easy registration. Uncomplicated bonus. All good:-)
    • ady281 Did not rate 04:18:19 AM - 2017-11-30

      i like them for giving free a chance to test drive this new casino with a decent 1o no deposit spns  on softswiss i did not make any thing but got the feel of this new casino and its pretty good i see i myself staying here just for fun and to take part in the bonus offer each week cause the minimum deposit is okay to me  

    • harakat Did not rate 01:52:39 PM - 2017-11-30

      I really like Eldorado Casino ! They give me 10 free spins with wagering requirement 40xbonus ! I did not win anything so i could not withdraw but i really had fun ! I deposited also one time but again i had no luck but it is worthed a try !I will deposit again and hope to have better luck next time !

    • thebonnusking 04:00:17 PM - 2017-12-01

      impressive attention and fast service will undoubtedly always return. good job

    • pim1985 Did not rate 08:37:03 PM - 2017-12-01

      good looking casino with good live agents....games are good and you can alway negotiate ;) good work!

    • abdouwatn 06:17:39 PM - 2017-12-21

      i like them for giving free a chance to test drive this new casino with a decent 1o no deposit spns  on softswiss i did not make any thing but got the feel of this new casino and its pretty good i see i myself staying here just for fun and to take part in the bonus offer each week cause the minimum deposit is okay to me  

    • atlantik1221 09:26:43 PM - 2018-01-31

      The casino liked it even though it is quite young.Good bonuses ,fast withdrawals ,great support .Often send small no Deposit bonuses .Account verification quick and easy .Definitely can recommend for the game

    • voerde 03:13:42 AM - 2018-02-14

      not the best casino

      not the perfect games ;(

      not the best casino

      not the perfect games ;(

      not the best casino

      not the perfect games ;(

      not the best casino

      not the perfect games ;(

      not the best casino

      not the perfect games ;(

      not the best casino

      not the perfect games ;(

      not the best casino

      not the perfect games ;(

      not the best casino

      not the perfect games ;(

      not the best casino

      not the perfect games ;(

      not the best casino

      not the perfect games ;(

      not the best casino

      not the perfect games ;(

      not the best casino

      not the perfect games ;(

      not the best casino

      not the perfect games ;(

      not the best casino

      not the perfect games ;(

      not the best casino

      not the perfect games ;(

      not the best casino

      not the perfect games ;(

      not the best casino

      not the perfect games ;(

      not the best casino

      not the perfect games ;(

      not the best casino

      not the perfect games ;(

      not the best casino

      not the perfect games ;(

      not the best casino

      not the perfect games ;(

      not the best casino

      not the perfect games ;(

      not the best casino

      not the perfect games ;(

      not the best casino

      not the perfect games ;(

      not the best casino

      not the perfect games ;(

      not the best casino

      not the perfect games ;(

      not the best casino

      not the perfect games ;(

      not the best casino

      not the perfect games ;(

      not the best casino

      not the perfect games ;(

      not the best casino

      not the perfect games ;(

      not the best casino

      not the perfect games ;(

      not the best casino

      not the perfect games ;(

      not the best casino

      not the perfect games ;(

      not the best casino

      not the perfect games ;(

      not the best casino

      not the perfect games ;(

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review