Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

Edgeless Casino Review

Edgeless Casino Statistics

  • 70 Good - Casino Fairness
    23 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 78 Great - Withdrawal Credibility
    21 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 82 Great - Promotions and Bonuses
    22 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 81 Great - Games Variety and Graphics
    22 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 83 Great - Support Professionality
    22 people voted
    Your Rating

Edgeless Casino Details Updated on January 15, 2019

Edgeless Casino screen shot
  • Software: Edgeless
  • Payout: 97%
  • Casino Versions: Instant Play, Mobile, Flash, Mobile Web
  • Operating System: Windows, Android, Linux, Mac, iOS, Windows Phone, Blackberry
  • Languages: English, Spanish, Russian, Korean
  • Currencies: EDG
  • US players: No - Click for all USA Targeted Casinos

Edgeless Casino Bonuses

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 10 EDG
    • FREE
    • 0
    • All
    • Exclusive Upon sign up
    • Get Codes
    • None
    • None
    • None
    • None
    • 1st Deposit
    • None
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
  • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page
Most Recent Blog Bonuses All Blog Bonus Codes (1)
Exclusive Bonuses
Nov 07 - Ever EDG10 No Deposit Bonus for New players

Code: No code required

Active

Play Now

Edgeless Casino Sample Games

Edgeless Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: Bitcoin Wallets
  • Minimum Deposit: EDG20 - Tip: Check Edgeless Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Bitcoin Wallets
  • Withdrawal Limits: EDG500 per day
  • Minimum Withdrawal: EDG2
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Bitcoin Wallet - Up to 24 hours

Edgeless Casino Support

Additional Information:

  • Established: Jan 18, 2018
  • Restricted Countries: Aruba, Curacao, France, Netherlands, Saint Eustatius and Saba Bonaire, Singapore, Sint Maarten (Dutch part), Turkey, United Kingdom, United States
  • Jurisdiction (license): Curacao
  • Certified by: None
  • Affiliate Program: Edgeless Affiliates
4 Player Reviews
    • harakat Did not rate December 30, 2018 16:54

      i visited this casino to receive the 10 no deposit edg but when i register and fullfill my data i did not receive any no deposit bonus ! Someone from general chat says that it needs to deposit to claim the 10 edg no deposit edg ! If it needs to deposit then it is not a no deposit bonus ! I sent them an email and i am waiting tomorrow to answer me

      Reply
      • Admin January 22, 2019 04:53

        Hi Harakat, 


        We have looked into it and found that the bonus is in fact a no deposit offer and will be awarded automatically to users once they complete a KYC - Know Your Customer registration.

        However, in order to withdraw from this bonus you will need to make a deposit, for with you will receive 100% of your bonus. That means if you deposit 20EDG your cash out would be 100% - 30EDG.


        Nonetheless, we invite you to use the filters we provide on the right side of the page and browse thru similar brands that offer free bonuses for registration.


        Kind regards, 
        TheBigFreeChipList.com Support

        Reply
    • Spieloflo Did not rate May 24, 2018 14:45

      Sieht aus wie eine reine Casino Seite für Würfel oder Blackjack spielen leider keinen Slotmaschinen sowie ich das gesehen habe aber ansonsten muss ich geben das die Seite optisch sehr nett aussieht werde mich noch eine Weile dieser Seite beschäftigen um mehreres in Erfahrung zu bringen Reply
    • Bryanbassyona Did not rate May 23, 2018 11:10

      well this casino is new so i think i cant give a full opinion on this, but i will try to be consistent on mine, It looks interestins, because they offers poker, real poker, and table games, which i think is fabulous because im a huge and real lover of table games, so i was really impressed with this. anyone has withdrawn in thisi casino? if your answer is yes, please let me know cause im really curious, i will give a seven over ten

      Reply
      • bamboo May 23, 2018 11:22

        I have played automatic dice and few hands of blackjack, however, lost all my 100 EDG  in two days and had no chance to withdraw. Withdraw works the same as a deposit - you send payments via your crypto wallets. 

        Reply
    • Tukan Did not rate May 23, 2018 10:44

      I love 0% edge idea, we should have more casinos like Edgeless. 

      Reply

    Post new review