Eclipse Casino Review

Eclipse Casino Statistics

  • 54 Average - Casino Fairness
    (30 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 53 Average - Withdrawal Credibility
    (25 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 56 Fair - Promotions and Bonuses
    (29 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 57 Fair - Games Variety and Graphics
    (29 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 54 Average - Support Professionality
    (27 people voted)
    Your Rating

Eclipse Casino Details Updated on - 2017-06-22

Eclipse Casino screen shot

Eclipse Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • $/€/£25
    • FREE
    • 50xB
    • Slots & iSlots,Specialty Games
    • Exclusive Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 450%
    • $/€/£25
    • 40x(D+B)
    • Slots & iSlots,Specialty Games
    • Exclusive 1st Deposit
    • TBFCL1ST
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 250%
    • $/€/£150
    • 40x(D+B)
    • Slots
    • Monthly
    • DAYLIGHT250
    • 180%
    • $/€/£75
    • 40x(D+B)
    • Slots
    • Monthly
    • DAYLIGHT180
    • 165%
    • $/€/£50
    • 40x(D+B)
    • Slots
    • Monthly
    • DAYLIGHT165
    • 145%
    • $/€/£25
    • 40x(D+B)
    • Slots
    • Monthly
    • DAYLIGHT145
    • 135%
    • $/€/£150
    • 45x(D+B)
    • Black Jack,Video Poker,Bingo,and Scratch & Win
    • Monthly
    • DAYBREAK135
    • 120%
    • $/€/£75
    • 45x(D+B)
    • Black Jack,Video Poker,Bingo,and Scratch & Win
    • Monthly
    • DAYBREAK120
    • 100%
    • $/€/£25
    • 45x(D+B)
    • Black Jack,Video Poker,Bingo,and Scratch & Win
    • Monthly
    • DAYBREAK100

Eclipse Casino Sample Games

Eclipse Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card Skrill Moneybookers Visa Wire Transfer
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/£25 - Tip: Check Eclipse Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: MasterCard Neteller Skrill Moneybookers Visa Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€/£2000 per week

  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/£150
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - Up to 48 hours
    Wire Transfer - 2-3 business days
    Credit cards - 4-5 business days

Eclipse Casino Support

  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email: [email protected]
    [email protected]
  • Phone number: General:+1 702-637-0536
  • Fax number: None

Additional Information

14 Player Reviews
    • ONLY247 Did not rate 01:50:59 AM - 2017-02-10

      This place makes me kind of mad how they expect a certain time to be a good time to go to the casino naturally will tell the time to go and I want to just totally pretend they don't exist. I think there is something not there in some way, I can't put my finger on it but if I looked around and actually got involved, it would turn EVERYTHING inside out.

    • ElizabethSharon 07:54:36 PM - 2017-02-10

      I love this casino it works well on mobile and that is what I am looking for
    • dmnitdava 01:31:00 AM - 2017-02-12

      i just tried this casino the other day and i enjoyed it i really like the games  and even thou i didn't have any luck or bit the big one lol i still found it easy and enjoyable to play with the sign up bonus that was offered to me there on there site good luck u guys and def keep sharing so we all an play smarter and safer

    • harakat Did not rate 08:33:53 AM - 2017-02-15

      This casino has sister casinos Golden Lion and Supernova Casino ! I played the no deposit bonus of 25 euros and i win ! But they tell me to deposit 50 euros to play them one time and if i win and have to my balance 150 euros to withdraw ! I did not deposit because 150 minimum withdrawal is too high for me and to risk 50 euros ! Also the sister casinos have also 150 euros minimum withdrawl !i give 2 stars at this casino and its sisters casinos !

    • Jernej1982 Did not rate 07:29:04 PM - 2017-02-16

      I saw on thebigfreechiplist.com the Slovenian players are not accepted. But I anyway click on link and surprise on sign up site I found my Country and I register my account here without a problem.
    • Zedmond10 10:56:46 AM - 2017-02-22

      Another casino that doesn't have a mobile platform for me to play on so I signed up with my laptop but I probably shouldn't have done this .

       With a minimum withdrawal of $150 it is more than I would normally deposit at a casino in one time so I cannot see how I could make a win here enough to make a withdrawal

    • dmnitdava 10:34:57 PM - 2017-02-24

      i hope to see more bonus for this casino in the future here on TBFCL :)

    • Courtney1moretime 11:24:01 PM - 2017-03-08

      My husband and I have separate accounts on MULTIPLE casinos. This new one will lock accounts if there are more than one player in the home. Same address will get you locked out. Never had this problem with any other casino. This is a ridiculous way of doing business.
    • Courtney1moretime 11:24:07 PM - 2017-03-08

      My husband and I have separate accounts on MULTIPLE casinos. This new one will lock accounts if there are more than one player in the home. Same address will get you locked out. Never had this problem with any other casino. This is a ridiculous way of doing business.
    • ismail1006 Did not rate 11:44:28 PM - 2017-03-17

      Hi Chaod510. If the official headquarters of this brand this of casino in Curacao. I have played in much of his casino and can think that this brand is good. For my if this one inside the good casinos. I sit it if I do not agree with you. It is my opinion. A greeting and luck.

    • LTHOMAS 11:49:30 PM - 2017-03-28

      I don't have anything negative really to say about this one. The bonuses are fine, but yet again with customer service and odds, it didn't make me feel confident in depositing. 

    • rokkil 02:20:12 AM - 2017-04-02

      I've played at several online casinos and I like this casino by far. I haven't withdrew any of my winnings yet so I can't make a comment on that. However, I have the most fun on these slots they have here. Keep up the fun play. 

    • wedd1308 01:54:54 PM - 2017-04-21

      Casino cousin of supernova, well received the bonus but not too much to test the watering is high. I am a paas fan because a new casino is trying to win. Great bonus offers etc ... Not doing any deposit or withdrawal for the moment to see if they are honest for the payment

    • mja1991 12:34:13 PM - 2017-05-02

      this gaming site was a pleasant experience the bonuses are very inviting .I love playing slots,and this site has a very good selection that make playing time fun. The online costumer service was good. I haven't deposited any funds as yet. I will continue to play this site, and will return with update after I deposit and withdraw funds.  

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review