Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

Dream Palace Casino Review

Dream Palace Casino Statistics

  • 66 Good - Casino Fairness
    19 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 68 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    19 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 63 Fair - Promotions and Bonuses
    20 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 68 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    19 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 70 Good - Support Professionality
    20 people voted
    Your Rating

Dream Palace Casino Details Updated on April 02, 2019

Dream Palace Casino screen shot

Dream Palace Casino Bonuses

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 200%
    • €/$10
    • 50xB
    • All
    • Exclusive 1st Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
  • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

Dream Palace Casino Sample Games

Dream Palace Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: Diners Club, Discover, EcoPayz EcoCard, Euteller, JCB, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, QIWI, SOFORT Banking, Skrill Moneybookers, Trustly, Visa, Visa Electron, WebMoney, Wire Transfer, Zimpler, giropay, iDEAL
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/£10 - Tip: Check Dream Palace Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Discover, EcoPayz EcoCard, Euteller, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, QIWI, Skrill Moneybookers, Trustly, Visa, Visa Electron, WebMoney, Wire Transfer, iDEAL
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€/£3000 per week
    $/€/£6000 per month
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/£20
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - 1-3 business days
    Wire Transfer - 4-10 business days
    Credit cards - 3-7 business days

Dream Palace Casino Support

Additional Information:

Player Reviews Add review 10 Reviews
Most helpful Newest
    • Zunaid001 Level 4 Mauritius May 07, 2016

      Another great netend Casino which I have spend most of my time on. I really do rank them as part of my top 5 casinos to deposit and play at. Their promotions for deposits are way better then the others out there plus they are much easier when it comes to requesting a complimentary bonus after you deposit they tend to give you more then you worth

      Reply Helpful
    • Vanilipas Level 10 Lithuania Mar 31, 2016

      Just another bad microgaming casino which has poor designed site, high wagering requirements bonuses and slow payments. So i am not very sad that my country is restricted there. Let's other people play, i have better places for my passion:)

      Reply Helpful
    • 227bratt Guest Feb 25, 2016

      THEY DONT TAKE PLAYERS FROM USA.

      Reply Helpful
    • stewex555 Level 10 Slovakia Jan 29, 2016

      Such conditions Over Drive bonuses and time for withdrawal of money to me seems like evil intention to create a casino and telling the player Do not put money here. Go elsewhere where it flipped over about half the size, and for 10 minutes you withdraw money to eWallets. the right to write a list of 300 Casino where the player better conditions and greater security. They are there on the pill?

      Reply Helpful
    • graeme74 Level 6 United Kingdom Jan 13, 2016

      Just been checking this casino out as it is a new one to me, it does offer Net/Ent which caught my attention, but then had a look at the wagering requirements and that was it for me - come on guys really 50x not good.


      Also withdraw to e-wallet up to 5 days - madness - probably give this one a miss thanks,

      Reply Helpful
    • coolsongsscasino Level 9 Korea, Republic of Dec 29, 2015

      This casino operation program launched in 2015, and I don't like it much. I tried with their free bonuses upon the sign-up a few times. I feel somehow that the connection to servers is not stable. And you have to make the initial minimum deposit to withdraw the winnings from free spins, but, they also put the wagering requirement on the initial deposit the wins. So do not recommend this softwares.

      Reply Helpful
    • lambino32 Level 8 South Africa Nov 21, 2015

      Played the no deposit Freespins here  and won 3€ took it up to 16€ and got a feel for the caskno with bonus money, only played the mobile site which offered microgaming games, thunder kick and Nextgen games, I like the casino and will deposit in the future just won't be taking a bonus as the wagering requirements are ridiculous so real cash funding is the only option all in all a decent casino

      Reply Helpful
    • lootnix Level 8 Austria Nov 06, 2015

      this is a new online casino. i has just been added to the big free chip list and my first impression of this casino is quite good to be honest. they have a nicely structured homepage as well as live chat support and a lot of games to choose from. i think this casino can become a really good one

      Reply Helpful
    • atlantik1221 Level 8 Russian Federation Sep 30, 2015

      Quite common but despite this decent for a casino game.Happy small wager on bonus ,friendly support and a well made working without crashing the site.Confused by a small number of bonus offers and quite a withdrawal process.

      Reply Helpful
    • nelsnik Level 11 Netherlands Jul 12, 2015

      Very nice and good designed casino, dream palace, has everything you need, from loads of games, to super good customer support! lot of payment methods, good promotions (only wagering is bit high 50x) and lot's of freebies for there depositing players! if you like for example microgaming this is a perfect casino to play:) and  your winnings are processed and send superfast always! 

      Reply Helpful

    Add new review

    • Write your review...