Drake Casino Review

Drake Casino Statistics

  • 66 Good - Casino Fairness
    (381 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 65 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    (374 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 71 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (388 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 71 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    (379 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 73 Good - Support Professionality
    (368 people voted)
    Your Rating

Drake Casino Details Updated on - 2017-09-24

Drake Casino screen shot

Drake Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 100 FS
    • FREE
    • 40xB
    • 2 Million B.C.,Alkemor’s Tower & Rook’s Revenge
    • Exclusive Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 300%
    • $35
    • 20x(D+B)
    • All
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
    • 300%
    • $25
    • 20x(D+B)
    • All
    • 2nd Deposit
    • No code required
    • 300%
    • $25
    • 20x(D+B)
    • All
    • 3rd Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 50%
    • $25
    • 20x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno,Bingo,Scratch Cards,Blackjack,Video Poker & Roulette
    • Thursdays
    • NOW50
    • 75%
    • $25
    • 20x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno,Bingo,Scratch Cards,Blackjack,Video Poker & Roulette
    • Tuesdays
    • WIN75
    • 100%
    • $25
    • 20x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno,Bingo,Scratch Cards,Blackjack,Video Poker & Roulette
    • Saturdays
    • SAT100
    • 100 FS
    • $50
    • 20x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno,Bingo,Scratch Cards,Blackjack,Video Poker & Roulette
    • Mondays
    • MON50

Drake Casino Sample Games

Drake Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: American Express Bitcoin Wallets Direct Money MasterCard Neteller Skrill Moneybookers Visa
  • Minimum Deposit: $25 - Tip: Check Drake Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Bitcoin Wallets Direct Money MasterCard Neteller Skrill Moneybookers Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: $2500 per week
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $100
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - immediate
    Wire Transfer - immediate
    Credit cards - immediate

Drake Casino Support

Additional Information

  • Established: 2012-05-01
  • Restricted Countries: China, France, Netherlands, Israel, Canada, Syrian Arab Republic, Hungary, Libya, Pakistan, Nigeria, Sudan, Sierra Leone, Somalia, Niger, Antigua and Barbuda, Myanmar,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Curacao
  • Certified by: Gamblers Anonymous
  • Affiliate Program: Drake Affiliates
  • Sister Casinos: Gossip Slots Casino
110 Player Reviews
    • Manu Did not rate 08:15:10 PM - 2013-12-11

      The promotion about $15 No deposit bonus came out as fake and the support team did not accepted that THE BIG FREE CHIP LIST IS an affiliate site.

    • Sean (Admin) Did not rate 01:51:49 PM - 2013-12-12

      Dear Manu,


      We will contact the casino to figure out why you did not recieve the free bonus as promised.


      We will contact you via email with their response.

    • Sean (Admin) Did not rate 05:56:45 PM - 2013-12-12

      Dear Manu,


      The casino replied to us saying that they will apply you with the free bonus and that they

    • tarynchristiane 01:35:36 PM - 2014-09-12

      I love the games on this casino.. My favorites are BOOMANJI AND ROOKS REVENGE ... 

      I love the fact that I can play on my ipad.

      just wish they had more free bonuses. I don't like the free spins bonuses they offer because you have to deposit in order to claim your free spins winnings...

      i must say though, I'm yet to make a deposit here...maybe I should :)

    • Takadhun Did not rate 04:49:38 AM - 2014-11-13

      where do i begin..?


      oh well., this Casino by far have the most UN-user friendly bonus methodology. The reason i said was because of the experience i had when i signed up and not for a second i was able to play. 


      Maybe something went wrong on my side of things, or maybe they just need to really have something fancy over it.


      So there yah go..

    • mallymoo44 01:47:51 PM - 2014-11-18

      So this casino is pretty awesome. It is a BetSoft which is my second favorite casino software. They are linked closely with Gossip slots and have a wide variety of games to choose from. I am partial to the Traditional Keno game but when I'm a little bored with the numbers there are so many one of a kind slots to choose from. And most of them are new and original themes (compared to most online casinos with the same general slot themes), plus they totally have some xrazy anomations. The tiny problem woth the awesome animations though is id your like me snd hsve an outdated flash player then it can be a little slow ar time but no a super big deal. They have lower bonuses typically but i like that because then it's a lower playthrough requirement and easier to come up with. They are not slways cpnsostent with the bonuses but they are very fair. All in all this online casino gets an A in mt book. 

    • mking3181 Did not rate 06:33:26 AM - 2014-12-02

      Just registered, did not receive the automatic NDB, getting this quite a lot recently

    • simba408 03:21:36 PM - 2014-12-03

      this casino know how to innovate by adding tournament feature.  this is one casino you have visit.  currently not much player in the tournament so will have a better chance of getting something.  you can play online, its fast and reliable, no need to download.  support team are easy and friendly.  give it a shoot, and try it out.  Hope i get commision for all this lol.

    • Rhosebuds 02:39:26 AM - 2014-12-10

      I love their new tournament options, games are awesome, and the every tournament has so many winners not just 1 or 2 so I get a chance to have a free chip if ever I win on the tournament. the only thing I notice is the screen size using MAC computers is small and It's hard to see the amont balance and other things I wanted to see on the page that's all but over all I liked playing in this site.

    • marelabmw 06:55:58 AM - 2015-02-27

      it is good casino.. i like it.. games are great,bonuses and promotions are interesting.. seems ok to mee.. about payments i cant talk,i didnt deposit yet,but i think that i will soon.. customer support are good,and profesional... i dont see any problem for now..

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 02:55:51 AM - 2015-02-28

      I have an account here and am from Canada, I have just found out after trying to log into my account that they no longer allow Canadians. I have used the free spins here, the NDB but was not too lucky. I dont really like the games here too much though, so have not gone on to deposit They are ok games, but I prefer Microgaming. :)

    • iDarkPlay 12:34:17 AM - 2015-03-01

      Drake casino is nice Betsoft powered casino with free bonus offers, time to time. I ve joined this casino because of 10$ free bonus and managed to mekae playthrough, withdrew 50$ without any problems, got the money in the 3 days.

      The support staff is good enough, to get Your problems solved  or questions answered, the game selection also great.

      Betsoft fans - this is good place to play!

    • digidy81 02:40:45 PM - 2015-03-02

      wel drake you have done it again great bonuses and a wide variety of bonuses as well as games to choose from 

      10 points!!!!!


    • Trigety 04:07:05 AM - 2015-03-08

      Drake casino is a nice environment that is part of a vip rewards plan, it gives you the opportunity to go and get something for your loyalty, not only that, they have tournaments lots of games and a variety of fun that you can have tho they are missing some of the greater things about a casino they should upgrade or something, i would like to see something more on that side, but you should go try the casino out i can only say it has a 6 out of 10 in my rating when it comes to the whole variety of casinos you can join.

    • RADROSE82 09:35:00 PM - 2015-04-05

      I LOVE ADD LOVE THIS CASINO AND AM SURE YOU WILL TOO All bonuses at Drake Casino are able to be withdrawn once the wagering requirements have been met. The casino can choose to audit the withdraw request, so the best practice is to wait until all bonus conditions have been met. There is no limit on the amount of bonus winnings that can be withdrawn with the exception of winnings derived from no-deposit bonuses. In those cases, lifetime winnings are limited to $5,000.

      Again, the bonuses at Drake Casino are CASHABLE! But you must first satisfy all wagering requirem

    • coolsongsscasino 10:57:40 AM - 2015-04-22

      I think that this casino is not bad one among Betsoft casinos. They provide pretty good Welcome Bonsues, but, the games are not very good as I felt before. The graphics are not very good. And the number of games are very limited in slots and table games, too. But, they have somewhat good tournament, so you can enjoy this tournament program before you decide to deposit.

    • tyczkin 10:19:05 PM - 2015-06-07

      Cool casino, specaly free tournaments
    • sumisan Did not rate 05:53:15 AM - 2015-06-16

      Another liar casino with bonus codes that don't work. There done on purpose to waste peoples time because they know a certain percentage are gonna say  'f it' and make a deposit. I want to open a site to check casinos that do this crap


    • sanny66 01:57:07 AM - 2015-06-19

      I like there games and the tournaments here.. I have never deposited so not sure if the withdrawals are good... But the do offer codes for the 50,000 tournamnents each month which you could win up to 10,000 .... I would recommended playing here

    • jhusch 04:40:13 AM - 2015-07-15

      I always have agreat time with this casino

    • jhusch 02:30:05 AM - 2015-07-16

      i was reading a bunch of reviews and for any body that has problems with the bonus it might be because sometimes they only give the first 25 or 30 people the bonus.  you have to watch their facebook page for more details.  good luck.   if you still have problems their live chat will help you

    • rampri 11:30:47 AM - 2015-07-24

      This casino is just like Gossip Slots Casino. You have to sign up for there own special little bonus points club. Then, anytime you get a promotion for free spins you don't get to keep the winnings from those free spins. If you want to claim the winnings you have to make a deposit first. After you make a deposit then you have to meet a play through requirement in order to claim what you already won on the free spins. It pretty much ust turns your free spins into a deposit bonus which to me is a deposit bonus and not free spins. 1 star.

    • Egon Teuber Did not rate 08:36:49 AM - 2015-07-25

      Signed up and tried to claim bonus it would not let me so I sign out and tried to sign back in it would not let me .Tried to talk to live chat but no-one answered.Wont use this casino again

    • Nanduzzz 03:24:05 AM - 2015-08-06

      I believe that this software is the best as graphics and payments slots . it is very fun to play with these slots . Unfortunately casinos that are affiliated with this software are not reliable payments. I had some experience with Pamper and Always , and I had to wait a long time for payment. I'm sure I'll try even with Drake and his sister Gossip , because I have fun with these slots .

    • stewex555 07:21:43 AM - 2015-08-09

      There is a VIP plan, Drake Club, various promotions by VIP level which is advantageous for a stable player if he likes the game BetSoft. 100 Crédito for the slots is 135 points and 10,000 points but also change Bronze 100 Crédito already gives you 149 points if you continue on the Silver, Gold, Platinum and Diamond are always more points but also higher deposit bonus which is nicely detailed in Drake Clube . If you want to pull the points and money already for 2000 is 2 points or 5,000 points Crédito 5 Crédito and beyond .... The VIP points system is the more the better and more profitable business in the Casino.

    • badass469 04:32:58 AM - 2015-08-10

      Awesome reviews! :) yeah, I love drake also, I especially love the tournaments.. they entertain me for a few minutes a day as I play 2-3 rounds of max bet at best :) herhe                                                                                          

      anyway, never won more than $5 at the tournaments section, although I've been first many times for a brief moment :) lol


    • DJNOREACH 12:36:58 AM - 2015-08-20

      'There is a VIP plan, Drake Club, various promotions by VIP level which is advantageous for a stable player if he likes the game BetSoft. 100 Crédito for the slots is 135 points and 10,000 points but also change Bronze 100 Crédito already gives you 149 points if you continue on the Silver, Gold, Platinum and Diamond are always more points but also higher deposit bonus which is nicely detailed in Drake Clube . If you want to pull the points and money already for 2000 is 2 points or 5,000 points Crédito 5 Crédito and beyond .... The VIP points system is the more the better and more profitable business in the Casino.'

      very good :)

      For those who only speak english here is the translation 

      There is a VIP plan, Drake Club, various promotions by VIP level Which is Advantageous for a stable player if I likes the game BetSoft. 100 Credit for the slots is 135 points and 10,000 points but change Bronze Also Gives You Already 100 149 Credit points if you continue on the Silver, Gold, Platinum and Diamond are always more points but higher deposit bonus Also Which is nicely detailed in Drake Clube . If you want to pull the points and money Already for 2000 is 2 points or 5,000 points Credit 5 Credit and beyond .... The VIP points system is the more the better and more profitable business in the Casino.

    • Nanduzzz 03:50:12 AM - 2015-08-22

      i like this casino drake casino is a trusted betsoft casino, ireally like these games, this casino has good promotional programs their support is also very supportive, they are running 100$ daily tournament and 5000$ monthly freeroll these days, they keep on offering no deposit bonuses, over alla best place to play betsoft games, An advice, if you get free spins for your deposit, so take the sugarpop game:-)

    • girlinpl 11:35:02 PM - 2015-08-24

      This is a great casino. They will only let me deposit thru neteller though, not quite sure why. But I play the tournament free rolls and win sometimes. I like betsoft software, the games are cool and I usually win on them. The live chat is always very helpful as well.

    • cs1508 07:41:38 PM - 2015-08-26

      a ko thuoc ve noi nay nua dau Use of the activities and games (the 'Games') of this Casino may be prohibited in your jurisdiction. It is each Player's responsibility to determine whether or not online gaming is prohibited in the jurisdiction where the Player resides or is located, and to comply with any applicable laws or regulations in his or her jurisdiction. The Company provides no legal or other advice, and makes no explicit or implicit representations or warranties whatsoever, as to whether online gaming is legal in any particular jurisdiction. No employees, agents or ot

    • Hathor172 12:57:40 AM - 2015-08-28

      Live chat support very professional and friendly, have deposited here but was not able to make a withdrawal.   Will probably try again, I enjoy the games and the tournaments.

    • cs1508 06:14:44 PM - 2015-08-30

      this one of best casino online , they have big bonus with bonus cashable for every players , and  If a Player redeems a bonus code, it is the Player's responsibility to ensure that all bonus terms and playthrough requirements are met in order to act upon an offer, otherwise the casino reserves the right to cancel the bonus. Canceling of a bonus results in all bonus money and winnings being removed from the Player's account and the deposit or part of the deposit that is left over will remain in the Player's cash balance.

    • badass469 02:53:15 PM - 2015-08-31

      I play here almost daily.. the tournaments ofcourse. for depositing, not done it yet, however I've received numerous freebies and casino manager added money.. so cannot complain. I think it is only fair to say that they have given me plenty and I guess its my turn to return the favour :)

                                      

      right?


    • kinkku68 Did not rate 03:37:20 PM - 2015-08-31

      when it comes to their no deposit bonus they never say what they will become in the game. I always I have to go talk to a live support with. they are good, but not feeling like all the time to go to talk to them. and this casino could put more of their tietoo your bonus. but otherwise I like this casino.

    • Newbie 06:38:34 PM - 2015-09-13

      I like this casino, it's got good video grapthics and the games are good fun! they also have daily tournaments with free entry, and then some that you pay for. monthly specials, weekly and daily promotions keep this casino young and fresh! I recall one time they had a bonus that you could redeem as many times as you want in one weekend, and keep the winnings.. It was good fun, (few years ago) anyway, you never know when something like that comes arround.


      better sign up ')

    • LTHOMAS 08:53:11 AM - 2015-09-15

      I, in general, like this casino compared to some. It's got an average look to it with okay graphics to each game. The games have pretty good odds and the bonus' (if you put a bit of time in) can be reached for pay out. The customer service isn't too bad to deal with. They can have their moments but are mostly helpful and respectful.

      I haven't deposited here yet but I don't believe I will have any problems doing so, as playing here has been so smooth. 

      I'd give this casino an 8 out of 10, and say it's a good one to start at if you haven't played before!!

    • LTHOMAS 08:56:47 AM - 2015-09-15

      I have a couple bonus' for anyone interested. I just received them through email and don't believe I'll get around to using them but wanted to post them just in case anyone else could before I trash them!!

      Deposit $10 for a 50% Match Bonus Use Code: 10Sept5
      Deposit $25 for a 100% Match Bonus Use Code: 25Sept100
      Deposit $50 for a 150% Match Bonus Use Code: 50Sept150
      BitCoin 200% Match
      Earn a 200% Match when you deposit using BITCOIN to fund your account. All members earn a one time match of 200%.

      Happy Playing All!!

    • milton75 05:53:16 AM - 2015-09-20

      I joined this casino for the 35 freespins to try the casino. I had some luck and managed to make a withdrawal here. The withdrawals arent the fastest but they are okay. I think they only have Betsoft slots which is abit boring. But for being a Betsoft only casino, its a pretty good one.

    • atlantik1221 02:51:04 AM - 2015-09-24

      In spite of the simple design of the site ,gaming software and gorgeous no complaints regularly held tournaments with huge prize.the only disadvantage is the relatively high amount of the minimum cashout.By the way pretty quickly withdrawn documents do not ask

    • Sara2013 Did not rate 02:53:15 AM - 2015-09-24

      I love this casino because of there tournaments and and they seem to be pretty fair.  I havent cashed out yet but I did deposit money and including the bonus free spins I had it made it for a good go.  I like the fact that you can buy rebuys on each tournament you enter into and usually up to $10.00 worth...you'll see if you decide to play...and I also enjoy the fact that you can pLAY on my Ipad or lap top..even the desktop and so it s definately versatile.

    • randalldakins Did not rate 11:12:31 PM - 2015-10-06

      I don't like this boring casino.it is dull and repetitive.

    • jck2209 05:14:55 PM - 2015-10-17

      I just joined drake casino and I liked playing there. customer service gave me a really  good first impression and they were very helpful and courteous that goes a long way . I liked the games and graphics they have the games were fair and played really well I look forward to playing at drake casino a lot more often and possibly adopting them as a regular casino I recommend existing and new players give drake a try

    • Sara2013 Did not rate 01:39:45 AM - 2015-11-02

      my dealings with this casino are fair to poor ratings.  They had me jump thru a million hoops before I could even play.  They said I had more than one account which I did not and that because I have a bf that plays as well that we had to use just one account.  But we dont even live together...which the rules state. so after I sent them my info and cc

    • nelsnik Did not rate 02:01:05 PM - 2015-11-08

      Months Ago when i could play there as dutch player, i had overall an perfect experience with drake, always lot of free spins codes offered! and very helpful support, who was almost always online! also lot of times won from wagering bonus funds, and payouts to e-wallets was a matter of hours before receiving it, sadly my country is blocked now/

    • bagira 04:13:38 AM - 2015-12-06

      average casino! The best in this casino that that many tournaments are held

    • Gerard.garcia Did not rate 11:53:16 AM - 2015-12-08

       New players to Drake Casino can take advantage of their attractive welcome bonus package of up to $5,000 free. This welcome bonus is spread across three separate bonuses. On the first deposit at the casino players can claim a 100% match bonus up to $2,000 free. On the second deposit 100% up to $1,000 and on the third deposit 100% up to $2,000 free. Their terms and conditions and bonus play though requirements are clear as you only need to wager 30 times the deposit and bonus amount. 

    • lambino32 03:58:09 PM - 2015-12-21

      This casino and its sister site Gossip Slots have many no deposit bonuses on offer for new players and often have no deposit free roll slot races / tournaments for registered plates, the casino can be played on mobile and desktop and even some tournaments can be played on mobile, they have the full range of betsoft games including the 3D games this casino is defenitly one for those looking for a casino that seriously delivers loads of playtime through its promos, bonuses and tourneys 

    • graeme74 Did not rate 04:38:02 AM - 2015-12-29

      I do like this casino, but the fact you have to make a deposit to get your bonus money tends to make you not to bother going back.


      I havn't deposited as yet - not to sure if I will as there are many other casino's out there where you don't have to deposit to use the bonus money

    • cs1508 11:11:18 PM - 2016-01-03

      All casino games online provided by Mission2Game casino are fully audited for safety and fairness. The random number generator is 100% random and as a result, the game play results conform with accepted statistical norms. This ensures the game returns for each game are fair and conform to the predicted statistic returns for each game. Third-party gaming exper

    • aca293 07:03:39 AM - 2016-01-13

      Register in this casino today.

      Try to play a Bonus tournament in a slot.

      Can't play the tournament in question, because, every time, that i try to register, a 'gateway time-out' error message appears.

      Anyone with the same problem?

      Didn't explore the casino, yet, but sure i'm going to do so sooner or later!

    • talisca 07:34:57 PM - 2016-01-18

      New players to Drake Casino can take advantage of their attractive welcome bonus package of up to $5,000 free. This welcome bonus is spread across three separate bonuses.

      On the first deposit at the casino players can claim a 100% match bonus up to $2,000 free. On the second deposit 100% up to $1,000 and on the third deposit 100% up to $2,000 free nice.

    • satsuko 03:45:08 AM - 2016-01-24

      Drake casino is good for play. I like tournaments. They have fee free tounaments sometimes. Many kinds of games are ready for tounament, so you do not be bored. It is so exciting. Often they five me free spin bonus, but the result of it is to be next depost bonus.

    • kir4y Did not rate 12:15:06 PM - 2016-01-25

      Very nice casino with large number of games with different themes and pay tables.  Also everyday there are free roll tournaments for 100$ along with monthly tournament for 50 000$. Good casino for people who don’t want to deposit at first time both because of the free roll tournaments and because of the free spins given at regular periods of time.

    • BeeHamster 03:17:04 PM - 2016-01-26

      Why isn't my review post showing up or when I click on add,comment, nothing happens
    • BeeHamster 03:17:35 PM - 2016-01-26

      Oh there it goes. Disregard previous post
    • BeeHamster 05:15:32 PM - 2016-01-26

      Drake casino is a great casino. Overall rating &6&stars «fairness:6, Variety:8, Bonus:3, Support:5. They have excellent variety of games which is flawless for the most part. Slots games that is the featured game for a tournament event is available in desktop mode only. Besides this, this casino is awesome. If they offer some better bonuses would definitely be easy 8 star. This is one of my favorite casinos. Excellent for their tournament and the games they have. I recommend playing here to all. Good luck
    • lambino32 01:16:33 AM - 2016-02-03

      Just wanted to add a Negetive comment that I recently discovered lately with Drake Casino and it's the minimum withdrawal limit of 100$ which in my opinion is far too high and especially difficult to achieve with the games they offer, I recently won 50$ in a tourney I entered but I'm struggling to take it to 100$ to withdraw it should be like the majority of casinos out there with a 20$ limit instead 

    • kumachan1712 Did not rate 02:54:03 PM - 2016-02-03

      Drake Casino has some deffirent kinds of game software. So this is the reason there are many games. They have wonderful promotion that is 100% first 5x bonus. So you can play a little money much time. Often they give me a bonus but they don't announce. Check the balance.

    • Vanilipas 11:35:55 AM - 2016-02-18

      Based on betsoft games which i really love but they have expensive minimum bet. I have joined this casino because of the no deposit spins,i made them and as i understand after that i was in need to make deposit. Well i didnt have cash at the moment and i was decided to deposit after some days and my winnings were gone. They have a lot of promotions, it's cool but i do not want to have more business with them.

    • theflaguy 09:50:03 AM - 2016-03-28

      An Awesome Casino!  Thank you for the recommendation BFC!  The graphics are outstanding - I played Rook's Revenge on my Free Spins. Visited Customer Service twice - both times very responsive and cordial. (Both issues were mine of course)  The only slight drawback was that you have to deposit to withdraw your free spin winnings - not a biggie though!  Gonna try their sister casino Gossip Slots as well!!   Good Luck to all!!

    • danamelendez85 Did not rate 01:29:56 AM - 2016-04-12

      It's nice to finally see so many positive reviews on a casino. I've spent a LOT of time looking into the reviews of just about ALL of the casinos that allow USA players to play and THIS casino has the better reviews. I have already played through the 35 free spins and enjoyed my play time.


      Another reason I have taken soooo long reading and not quickly depositing is because of the handful of comments I've seen regarding unauthorized bank charges made from casinos overseas. Recently, I did, in fact, have over $1,200(USD) withdrawn from my bank account. The only common denominator was that I had just started gambling online. I can't be certain that it was the casino or just coincidence. 


      A tip I received from my bank....get a VISA/MC debit card that can be reloaded AND that does NOT have the restriction where it cannot be used for any transactions outside of the US. This only allows you to spend what you have and in the event someone does get the card info, there's very limited funds to be taken, if any at all.


      Good luck to all and thank you all for the feedback you share. It really has helped me.

    • jkm8933 Did not rate 11:23:02 PM - 2016-05-10

      I enjoy playing at this casino..the payouts are great!

    • ahedden1234321 09:54:06 PM - 2016-06-20

      great casino fun games great software the daily free roll tournaments are mainly what i participate in here at drake however they only run saturday through wednesday

    • casinotime 08:14:15 PM - 2016-06-21

      I like the layout and feel of this casino i am a fan of the betsoft software and arrows edge i enjoy the games a whole lot. and the free roll tournaments are always a blast.

    • pokercris Did not rate 01:48:34 PM - 2016-07-12

      Hello DIMI. I have not received anything of bonus for registering. Not that you say 5 Euros for that it does not go out for my me at all. You can help me. Where this offer comes. Is it for new players? I want to play in this casino but before with the bonus. Luck and I hope that you help me. Thank you 

    • ONLY247 09:48:54 PM - 2016-07-13

      I enjoy the sport of the spade as the association with drake by this casino. The chance I had to play here was an experience toward a different direction in life. I once had decided (before any use of the name) the name was a clever nickname (for a woman) yet no for me, anyone but me. THis place is a somewhat of a hangout.

    • sassylady 02:35:04 PM - 2016-07-15

      This happens to be the worst casino I have ever visited,deposited at,seen ect.The games are flashy,they have great graphics and are awesome at giving promos/freebie chips ect but after all the hub bub about NOT cashing out (they lure you in with more bonuses and then give you reasons if you DON'T take them) my experience here has been nothing but bad.I am not a negative person but this casino to me is rouge.They have not let me nor people I know as well my personal experience being that of most people's I know,it's 1/10

    • ismail1006 03:30:38 AM - 2016-07-16

      Hello pokercris. I also have received the 5 of bonus. You have to put in touch with the technical support in order that they could give it to you. If you do not request the bonus they do not give it to you. I you expect to be able to have helped since I if I could have played it. A greeting and luck. 

    • Playaboii 08:05:51 PM - 2016-07-17

      Hi TBFCL Folks!


      This is probably one of the few great Casinos online... I would have to say that their tournaments are among some of the best ever, especially for this summer.  Wide variety of games and good graphics is a plus.  Mobile gaming available as well.  Now Drake is a bit particular about their bonuses, so you may not get a whole lot of free no deposit spins or bonuses, but the depositing bonuses are well worth the play.  Overall, I rate this Casino among my top 5 daily played Casinos... Definitely one to play at in my opinion. 

    • Bianae Did not rate 06:35:28 AM - 2016-07-19

      I enjoy playing the tournaments on this casino the only downside is when you have the opportunity to play with free spins they won't let you have your winnings until you make a deposit.
    • sherri76 03:36:33 AM - 2016-07-30

      This is absolutely the best on-line casino for me. They offer free tournaments Saturday - Wednesday with a start balance of $100.00 and when you purchase a re-buy for $1.00, it's doubles to $200.00 plus your balance remaining of $5.00 or less.  (Other casino offer free-tournaments too, with 1st, 2nd and 3rd money positions only, you have to pay a ridiculous amount of money to continue with the game and a lesser amount to continue with than you started with FREE.)  

      Drake and Gossip (sister) lists thirteen (13) money spots 6-13 wins $5.00. That's so cool!  Their selection of slots, poker, keno, scratchier and more is Hugh and fun to bounce around in.

      Then they have a Twitter Free-roll tournament with an entry free of $2.00.  But it's free if you follow Drake on Twitter.  A code is posted on Thursday, redeem it at the Cashiers, you're registered with game start on Friday. 

      They also have tournaments with entry fees weekenders, poker and the like.  

      Another thing, there's not been a time that I can remember when I've posted a comment on Twitter to Drake and they've not responded in kind.  Drake is a place where YOU matter!   I've never been treated like a stranger or guest.  It's personable, friendly and fun and they're assist you where ever they can.  Hope you give them a try, especially if you enjoy tournaments.  

      Or truly want a place that has your back and your at home.  

      Comfortable, relaxing and overall FLAWLESS .... Thanks Drake!!   Don't change what you're doing ... IT WORKS!! 

    • outlook79 Did not rate 03:32:37 PM - 2016-08-06

      Not a huge fan of Betsoft in general and this casino is no different. Just average all the way around. Payouts aren't fast and every bonus requires you to wager a lot of money. It's not worth it.

      Would look for a better casino

    • krsmunoz 08:15:06 AM - 2016-08-16

      very good site to play at . all around one of the best online !

    • apple2003 Did not rate 12:52:31 AM - 2016-08-24

      hello i played with drake casino quit a while ago i see they keep gettting new games so i think i might go back very soon. i played alot of money and many times i could have  cashed out but i never did it was  my fault i get to playing and i dont wnat to stop playing as some of you might now how sometimes it is hard but over all i loved playing there and i will be back there very soon

    • moodycreator 08:21:34 AM - 2016-09-25

      Having only played tournaments twice, I don't have much to compare with. That said, playing at Drake was a GREAT experience, as far as helpful, friendly customer service. They had to help register, although I usually have no problem with that.  It all worked out, and I really enjoyed the tournament.  I will most definitely play there again.  It seems that all of the sites affiliated with Drake are equally good to their customers.  I was very happy with everything I experienced for my first time playing there.

    • theplug009 Did not rate 11:53:07 AM - 2016-10-12

      drake casino is one of favorite casino, they have nice games and good customer support itry to deposit once and the winnings is very easy , in order for you to widraw your winnings you have to deposit or verify your account and email them you identification thats all .. try this guys

    • Nina16062013 03:25:58 AM - 2016-10-14

      good side and good promotion:-)))))



    • Herokaksas Did not rate 05:11:33 PM - 2016-10-19

      If you can not do it, then do not withdraw.
    • Jerome Carmichael Did not rate 02:57:58 AM - 2016-10-28

      Promo code for signing up
    • citronfalter Did not rate 01:47:58 PM - 2016-10-31

      Cool Casino. Cool Free Tournaments.
    • jacksite 03:16:40 PM - 2016-11-15

      The Best, Enjoyable, Recommended for online Casino! But if its have a lot of free rolls tournament would much been better. Full rate from me. :) 

    • cosminraduta 05:56:33 AM - 2016-11-19

      i have in this casino account ...but i never made a deposit here .end i don t know if it is a good or bed casino but in the fit i will made a deposit end i will try the solt gamees ..i lke this .....!!!

    • aymenpronet 08:09:25 PM - 2016-11-19

      I give 5 from 10 stars to Drake casino.. I played only on the free tournaments because I don't like their slots.. I'm not fan of Betonsoft software..They give me always bonus and free spins but I usually lost it because of their lowest RTP games.. For withdrawal, the minimum is 100 which is very big amount. To resume, I don't recommend this casino.

    • harakat Did not rate 11:29:39 PM - 2016-11-25

      i win at this casino a tournamet round with the game gispy rose !I was at 10 th place ! I love betsoft games

    • Busty Did not rate 06:30:42 AM - 2016-12-02

      I've heard a few rogue stories about them but not sure if they are true as I haven't experienced any issues as yet. I played their free chip and did very well. I'm in two minds whether I should make a deposit but I am keen on playing with this casino. Great game options and smooth game play on mobile. besides this i think it is a good casino i will consider continuing my gaming here. one of my other concerns is the wagering requirements on their bonuses, seems a bit too high.

    • nutzag 07:43:21 AM - 2016-12-06

      Good customer service good casino and games

    • mdoc151 05:07:06 AM - 2016-12-07

      I simply love this casino and its sister casino gossip slots. The games are excellent, service is great. My only complaint would be the promotions they are not the best. They do however have an excellent rewards program with weekly rebates that are a nice bonus if you had a bad week. I would highly suggest this fabulous casino!

    • ohnou 08:12:32 AM - 2016-12-22

      When you type in Google Drake casino first, which will show you the 'Play 3D Slots and Mobile Games ...', this is the biggest feature of this casino, which was established in 2012. The casino is licensed by the government of Curacao, and used a more present and one less represented the casino software. The less known is Arrow's edge, but that does not mean that the quality of its software at a much lower level of Betsoft, which is the other software that Drake Casino used. i dont recommed those curacao lisensed casinos.


    • cyn6275 01:34:10 AM - 2017-01-16

      Absolutely love drake casino. Five days out of 7 they offer free daily slot tournaments. Top fourteen players in each tournament win casino money. Their games and gossip slots are unique,always fun to play (with the exception of two or three). Lastly they offer free spins on their twitter page and tons of free play money and spins on almost all the no deposit bonus code websites. This casino is an absolute WIN WIN
    • Heathermarie42 03:57:58 AM - 2017-01-20

      I love playing this game it's one of my f as vorites to play I wish bonuses were hit more often then they were
    • Jdawn0115 06:13:28 AM - 2017-02-01

      This casino is a lot of fun. I have not had a chance to withdrawal yet. But believe me when I do I will let you know if i get it and how long it took to receive. So on that note we will talk soon.  

    • Luckystrike0123 07:46:21 PM - 2017-02-02

      too much rollover require
    • klara77xx 04:11:11 AM - 2017-02-05

      Thank you for all reviews! Its interesting to know about others experience with playing tournaments and slots here. I always play the tournaments here too.. Sometimes I am lucky on them.. No the best one, but I am very glad.. All games here are very spacial. I mean games with mystery JP. One day I won JP on Icean Life here with 2-bet. Great! Didn t make deposit and dont know how does it work to cash out, but hope to try one day too.. I am happy to play here and always have fun. Great casino!

    • hthrcantu Did not rate 12:24:31 PM - 2017-02-09

      well put together  great  games  the daily  freerolls are worth  it

    • Bachim 04:27:13 PM - 2017-02-10

      My go-to casino always. I love there tournaments and I've been payed other within 5 days multiple times each for over $2k. They also give you back 15%of your weekly deposits/loses every trusty morning and has no restrictions on that money at all.
    • breakingfree 08:50:46 PM - 2017-02-11

      Always love doing these free tournaments, no time limit and $100 to play with as you please.Games change each day so it great variety!!

    • bainbrothermarc Did not rate 10:29:09 AM - 2017-02-13

      It's the casino not loading for anyone else
    • bainbrothermarc Did not rate 10:55:47 AM - 2017-02-13

      Casino isn't working for me?
    • Patricia Engelsberger Did not rate 07:00:45 PM - 2017-02-19

      I Love it ,Fin Games Hhhhhhhhhh
    • Bettttt Did not rate 12:02:58 PM - 2017-02-25

      I'm so happy for the game and the app 

    • triene5 Did not rate 06:27:24 AM - 2017-03-06

      One of best casinos. Nicht games. Lot of fun
    • robluck 12:12:44 PM - 2017-03-13

      lovely graphics on games and good bonuses

    • Dcha0s510 Did not rate 03:10:48 AM - 2017-04-22

      Fast response from payouts department and great communication. Flash based casino has all games that can be used from a browser - might require regular updates from Java, but worked on a Macbook using Chrome and Firefox. Decent selection of games to play and all interfaces and website are clean and easy to use.
    • Dcha0510 Did not rate 06:02:35 PM - 2017-04-28

      Obvious something is not right with the casino as jackpots on games like Good Girl Bad Girl on the Good side have never hit in 6 months yet they hit EVERY day on the other sites. The other platform they have I have played a ton and the payout is about 25% on those slots.
    • jakyswayn 09:38:17 AM - 2017-04-29

      More coins thanks that would be nice because I'm broke now
    • jayc1860 11:51:45 PM - 2017-05-09

      So these slots are epic. 


      Captain Pugwashs' slot of death needs added.


      Bonus round awards 'Black death' or 'Epilepsy'


      Money hemorahge can proc at any time.

    • smaruj 01:01:38 PM - 2017-06-01

      • The promotion about No deposit bonus came out as fake and the support team did not accepted Good Girl Bad Girl on the Good side have never hit in 6 months yet they hit EVERY day on the other sites. The other platform they have I have played a ton and the payout is about 25% on those slots.


    • Tanyaji Did not rate 01:21:48 AM - 2017-06-03

       it was the worst website to gamble on it just no words for it

    • Dcha0510 Did not rate 03:18:00 AM - 2017-06-17

      I think they may be possibly going under so I am not playing there anymore. Nothing worse than finally winning on a site and then they go under. This is exactly what I think will happen with this group given they have a horrible game selection compared to the other sites and one of worst payout percentages I have ever seen online as well.
    • koirepair 07:26:51 AM - 2017-06-17

      not a good drake ..


      no code no play




    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review