Dafabet Casino Review

Dafabet Casino Statistics

  • 64 Fair - Casino Fairness
    (32 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 72 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    (32 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 68 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (31 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 68 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    (30 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 67 Good - Support Professionality
    (31 people voted)
    Your Rating

Dafabet Casino Details Updated on - 2017-10-31

Dafabet Casino screen shot

Dafabet Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 100%
    • $/€/£12
    • 10x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
  • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

Dafabet Casino Sample Games

Dafabet Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: AsiaPay GoCash Maestro MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron WebMoney Wire Transfer
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/£10 - Tip: Check Dafabet Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Maestro MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron WebMoney Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: No Limit
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/£15
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
    Wire Transfer - 2-3 business days
    Credit cards - 3-4 business days

Dafabet Casino Support

Additional Information

  • Established: 2004-07-01
  • Restricted Countries: Hong Kong, Taiwan, Philippines, France, Spain, Switzerland, Israel, Portugal, United States, Cyprus, Turkey, Ireland, Virgin Islands US, Singapore, Macau, United States Minor Outlying Islands,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Philippines
  • Certified by:
  • Affiliate Program: Dafabet Affiliates
10 Player Reviews
    • nelsnik 06:25:43 PM - 2015-03-31

      Dafabet! Trustful Casino, with professional support, good promotions and excellent time of withdrawals! very fast ! site works also very good and fast;) and the welcome bonuses or other deposit bonuses are always excellent! and easy to wager if you're lucky ofcourse! but it's a good place to check them out!

    • kyyla70 12:24:39 AM - 2015-04-01

      They have been my favorite Playtech casino for a real long time. I can 100% say I trust them with my time and money, I have never had problems with games or support. Been playing there for few years and never had any withdrawal denied, definitely trustful place to play.

    • Trigety Did not rate 09:20:53 AM - 2015-09-06

      Playtech Casino's are the best out there, they usually have a good way of treating their customers, this casino is like the many of them, but it is good it is playtech and i favor playtech games so i would say that you could check this site out too, but it is only playtech!

    • atlantik1221 Did not rate 01:36:18 AM - 2015-09-29

      A small but fairly well-known and long-serving Asian casino.Work management is very good,excellent promotions excellent support software running smoothly complement all this.also available with an interesting bonus is quite small vagera so I definitely suggest to try this.

    • stewex555 02:59:25 AM - 2015-10-15

      After registration, I found a surprise: Withdrawal - 2-4 hours eWallets (fees = 0) Stávkovanie10x (D B) sports bets Asian handicap Cash Back Club Slots Club Loyalty Club Dafa bet lottery. Instant Play Casino runs and drives to Playtech and in all these offers and benefits is a totally unique place to play slots and other gambling against competition.

    • lootnix 06:32:58 AM - 2015-11-13

      dafa888 casino is a nice casino. it has very enjoyable games, especially when it comes to slots.  i have made threee withdrawals at this casino but did not make it until a withdrawal. accoriding to many internet reviews this casino seems to be quite legit.

    • bassman22pu Did not rate 09:47:15 PM - 2016-05-14

      Dafabet is very good  playtech site with very good bonus for poker no deposit are also great bonuses for signup.New players will be offered a cash bonus on their first deposit.The Loyalty Club offers higher cash points and bonuses on live games. Earn points every time you play and convert them into real cash. Verification of my documents took less than 3 hours, and withdrawal was paid within 24 hours.I do recommend this site

    • Silentwolf001 11:03:37 PM - 2016-08-05

      This site is truly amazing, I love the games here at this casino. The graphics are out of this world. This is definitely the best Playtech Casino I ever manage to game with. I do like their promotional bonus offers as well. The wagering is not that. The customer support are also pretty friendly and they were very helpful in assisting me with my queries

    • bfc95888 01:37:20 PM - 2017-01-09

      Nice this site is really amazing, I like the game here in this casino. Graphics out of this world. This is definitely the best Playtech casino I have ever managed the game. I also like their promotional bonus offer. Bet is not the case. Customer support is also very friendly, they help my query is very helpful
    • harakat Did not rate 06:07:59 PM - 2017-02-27

      i asked at this casino if they have a no deposit bonus for new players and they answer me the following: We only have promotions available for new player given that they have made an initial deposit.I wont deposit here because it does not have a no deposit bonus for new players!

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review