Crazy Vegas Casino Review

Crazy Vegas Casino Statistics

  • 74 Good - Casino Fairness
    (140 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 78 Great - Withdrawal Credibility
    (138 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 69 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (135 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 76 Great - Games Variety and Graphics
    (136 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 75 Great - Support Professionality
    (134 people voted)
    Your Rating

Crazy Vegas Casino Details Updated on - 2017-09-11

Crazy Vegas Casino screen shot

Crazy Vegas Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 100% + 10 FS
    • $/€/£10
    • 50xB
    • All (FS - Game of Thrones)
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
    • 100%
    • $/€/£10
    • 50xB
    • All
    • Mobile 1st Deposit
    • No code required
    • 50%
    • $/€/£10
    • 50xB
    • All
    • 2nd Deposit
    • No code required
    • 100%
    • $/€/£10
    • 50xB
    • All
    • 3rd Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 50%
    • 150
    • 40xB
    • All
    • Every Wednesday and Thursday
    • WISEGUY
    • 25%
    • 20
    • 40xB
    • All
    • Every Wednesday and Thursday
    • WISEGUY
    • 40%
    • 20
    • 40xB
    • All
    • Every Monday
    • MAGIC
    • 30%
    • 20
    • 40xB
    • All
    • Every Saturday
    • MYBONUS
    • 30 FS
    • 20
    • 40xB
    • Gonzo's Quest
    • Every Saturday
    • MYSPINS

Crazy Vegas Casino Sample Games

Crazy Vegas Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: Abaqoos EWIRE EcoPayz EcoCard EntroPay Euteller Ezi Pay Instant Banking By Citadel MULTIBANCO MasterCard Moneta.ru Neteller POLi Paysafe Card Przelewy24 PugglePay SOFORT Banking Skrill Moneybookers Ticket Premium Todito Cash UseMyServices Visa Visa Electron WebMoney Wire Transfer Wirecard eCheck eKonto giropay iDEAL iDebit
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/£10 - Tip: Check Crazy Vegas Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Cheque EcoPayz EcoCard EntroPay Ezi Pay MasterCard Neteller Skrill Moneybookers Trustly UseMyServices Visa Visa Electron WebMoney Wire Transfer Wirecard iDebit
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€/£4000 per week
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/£50
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Cheques - 14-21 business days
    Credit cards - 3-5 business days
    Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
    Wire Transfer - 4-7 business days

Crazy Vegas Casino Support

Additional Information

39 Player Reviews
    • nelsnik 05:37:06 PM - 2014-11-16

      casino look's nice got good promotions! one of the better microgaming casino's since there also fast with paying your winnings and they dont try to cheat you!

      support is responding fast and you have the option to play on mobile too;) got lots of games! and a very big and good welcome bonus! very cool casino!:)

    • commy92 07:05:56 AM - 2015-01-05

      i agree with nelsnik.. casino realy looks nice and games are realy good... interesting bonuses and promotions,there is a option for mobile playing... very good job! i have no problems,and there is a very proffesional customer support.. i recommend playing here

    • Gloriabe 10:33:55 PM - 2015-01-23

      I play here sometimes, not too much because I have other microgaming casinos I prefer. They dont offer really good deposit bonuses here, which for myself anyways have found that I like these because I still win on them, and can bet higher with them, however I often wonder if the people that never take deposit bonuses are the BIG winners, does anyone know? or have you heard, They do have a free tournament I play here each day, and placed 3rd once at this casino, had a good time playing however the money you win from a free tournie here goes into bonus balance, where at Lucky Nugget it goes right into Real Cash, that is a big deal. 

    • lootnix 01:42:55 PM - 2015-01-25

      this casino uses microgaming software. usually not such a good software. but i made a deposit there and won! they paid me my winnings after a few days. i had to send in my documents but that is not a problem for me at all. in total i guess it is safe to play there,

    • oldschoolmeisje 10:58:00 PM - 2015-02-04

      When I signed up for an offer from 1500 € free play for a limited time and to test all games there, but the offer was no longer available but I was forwarded by support at another casino, so apparently also good advertising for two casinos.

      However, I must say the support is very friendly, offered me to test 5 € and as I said on a similar offer which is then forwarded was also a certain amount of testing for an hour :)

    • Artiii1 01:17:25 AM - 2015-03-01

      Another Casino I have played at a few times.

      They offer good bonuses and on login sometimes I have been lucky enough to find free spins in my account.


      Of course I will give 100% for their awesome software ( MICROGAMING )

      The Lobby/Casino is very user friendly and they layout and colour scheme sets the scene for a place you would gladly deposit your money and come back again to play ( some Casinos lobby/layout/games/navigation are just terrible and doesn't give you the positives to return to play let alone deposit ANY money)


      And they do offer very good Tournaments.

      I did deposit here for a while (nothing major) , so in turn I never won anything 

      worth a withdrawal so I cannot rate their credibility on timeframes and honouring a withdrawl.

      (But they do belong to a reputable company)


      The online help/chat were also very helpful.

      If your thinking of joining, give it a try. You won't be disappointed!


      Oh, and Good Luck....... 

    • marelabmw 07:44:32 AM - 2015-03-31

      mobile aplication is very good! i can play whereever y am... site looks great,games are very funny,customer support is correct and profesional.. everything is great! prootion offers are incredible sometimes.. :D i dont see any problems here...

    • thelordy 03:13:19 PM - 2015-04-18

      Excellent casino. I particularly liked the set of machines, even got a little win about $ 10-20. With the withdrawal of nothing special, as elsewhere, had to wait a bit. Making good, I can even say pleasant.

      Customers from all casino group Vegas Partner Lounge, including 'Crazy Vegas', automatically participate in the loyalty program Vegas Loyalty Lounge. For bets placed with real money, they earn points C-Bucks, which you can then change for loans or spend in the facility.

    • Gloriabe 04:57:40 PM - 2015-04-30

      I received a promo in the mail at my home from this Casino, It was a nice surprise, I had NDB free spins on Rabbit in the Hat, and a few deposit bonuses which were a nice treat. I had a chance to try the new game Rabbit in the Hat and had some fun on this game. I will be playing this game again, great game. Microgaming is so fantastic at designing games, what a pleasure to play here. 

    • Gloriabe 12:10:39 AM - 2015-05-21

      I logged into my account here, haven't played for awhile, and saw that I had a great batch of free spins on 2 new Microgaming games, no deposit needed. Also, they were a good batch, one set had 2 coins, which is great. I then have 3 great deposit bonuses to use, which I really like to play with. I won some money on the free spins and had a chance to try these 2 new games out, which I like. No cash out though, but I am coming back to play with deposit bonuses. :)

    • barebones 08:41:36 PM - 2015-05-30

      I think this casino can be trusted and that they have really nice and patient customer service specialists. I signed up there some time ago when they offered free spins for new users, the only thing required was a credit card added. I had many problems with that, but the customer service helped me and talked to me for even 30 minutes, really awesome. After that I made 2 deposits, but unfortunately I haven't withdrawn from them, hopefully that will change in the near future.

    • hitchhiker 05:49:33 PM - 2015-08-01

      one of my favorite MG casinos in the net! Signed up and received free spins, did not win anything, than deposited and took very nice bonus. I was not happy that wager wa 50x bonus but I had luck and I withdrew over 1000pounds, got them  in few days so what can I say, they pay and are trustful which is so important these days!

    • stewex555 Did not rate 06:54:33 AM - 2015-08-06

      Crazy is really crazy ... Now 5 x loyalty points new bridesmaid ™ Slot. 50% bonus up to 500 EUR 10 free spins every time you log ...
      Exclusive Casino Loyalty Bonus, Free Spins 30 for students and 600 casino games Microgaming Rewards Salóniky..Green, Silver, Gold, and the highest level: Platinum is the high of the day playing !!!!

    • partyhummelberlin 06:17:54 PM - 2015-08-29

      i tried them out with a free spins offer more than a year ago. support was not very friendly as i remember. they really needed to be persuaded a long time till they credited the free spins. i dont like casinos promoting a freebie and then you have to beg to get it. so i didnt give them a second chance. never deposited. games are nice since microigaming.

    • Gloriabe 04:43:09 PM - 2015-09-06

      I haven't deposited here for awhile, I do play the free tournaments, once a day they have 1 I enjoy. I had an account here a long time ago, and deposited quite a bit of money over time, and never won, never. It was like my money was being poured down the drain. I shut the account down. I then opened up another account a few years later because I heard good things about it, I just heard on another Casino Bonus site, it won Casino of the month. I am not sure what I am going to do, give it another chance? Don't know.

    • Gloriabe 09:15:48 PM - 2015-09-26

      I played the free tournament here that I enjoy, and happened to win. I was first place but then  others got ahead of me. It was Leagues of Fortune, the game playing, and I then finished 4th place. Very nice for me. Break da Bank Again was pretty decent to me, but because the win I had was a bonus, I did not wager it enough. Some MG Casinos have the free win from tournaments go into Cash, so you have no wagering. I had a good time here with this win, and the win is higher for me because of the conversion. 

    • atlantik1221 Did not rate 08:32:14 AM - 2015-10-09

      Played here a long time and lots of money brought not just all beautifully made almost a top level.often go tournaments with good prize money and it is also a plus.Withdrawals are fast, bonuses are more than enough support always responds and can help.Large cons have not noticed

    • Askari666 02:00:33 PM - 2015-10-11

      Just try it - nice games, good promotions and prompt reacting and very friendly support- if u win you will find your money immediately on your account!

    • Mira Did not rate 03:03:03 PM - 2015-12-01

      This casino has been rogue list time to time. Now they start charge if you make withdrawal. 25€ every withdrawal.

      Be careful to deposit here, better avoid.

    • Gloriabe 01:29:54 AM - 2015-12-04

      I have not deposited for awhile here at Crazy Vegas. I would like to cannot deposit into all MG Casinos at this time, maybe if I win a Gigantic Jackpot I can, that would be nice. I have fun though at the tournaments here, and am a member at its sister Casinos, but I must say it is a great looking Casino, like the colors and design, really nice ;)>

    • Gloriabe 07:55:45 PM - 2015-12-06

      Well! I had a lucky day today at Crazy Vegas Casino playing the tournament, the free one. I decided to play near the end and happened to place 2nd! which is great, it is $25, which after conversion for me is $36.00 to play with. 


      I played  two games I really like but was not lucky. I am going to chose different games next time, I usually win when a game is 999.0 temp, except for Tigers Eye which seems to always be this temp and I do not usually win much here not mater when I play it or where, nice game though. 

    • Gerard.garcia Did not rate 11:36:12 AM - 2015-12-08

      SIf players are looking for an online casino they can trust, they need look no further than Crazy Vegas Casino, which strives to deliver the gambling environment that players worldwide deserve. Crazy Vegas Casino is part of Vegas Partner Lounge, which comprises two mobile casinos and nine online casinos. Players can therefore expect the best promotions, state-of-the-art casino gaming technology, and excellent customer care services at Crazy Vegas Casino

    • barbell Did not rate 07:58:53 AM - 2015-12-27

      I like this casino. And it looks great. And i love the games that they have. They have all kinds off games and a lot veriaty. I think the deposit bonus is nice, but the wagerig is a bit to high i believe. 50 times. Nice promotions. And support is verry nice also.

    • Gloriabe 07:27:49 PM - 2015-12-31

      I have not made many deposits here lately, I was not lucky before and am unable to deposit at this time because I cannot bring myself to from past experience, however I think I will one day, I am just playing the free tournaments here, Leagues of Fortune is on today, have won high on this game before. I have had an excellent win from its sister casino Casino Mate, so I think I will deposit here again, see if I win big, hope to.

    • baldos Did not rate 09:16:31 AM - 2016-05-14

      Casino is more than convenient for Russian players. There rubles and the minimum rate of 1 ruble in the number. I'm there as it took no deposit bonus and play happened. But nebylo money on deposit and they Tamdy still probably lie))) There is nothing bad I can not say. At the forum, where I moderated this casino loved players. Responsive support service, fast payouts and there are no problems with checking documents

    • aca293 Did not rate 08:43:45 AM - 2016-05-17

      Today, login in the casino to redeem a bonus code published here, in the TheBigFreeChipList, $50 No Deposit Bonus. There was no bonus code, so i contact the 'live help'. in the contact, they begin to check all the details i fulfil when register, such as:

      First neme;

      Last name; e-mail address;

      Birth date;

      etc.

      After this inquiry, the operator let me know that the bonus i mentioned it s not available for my account, but i could have 30FS.

      For this 30FS i ask the conditions.

      The operator do not tell me the conditions, and want to contact me for my mobile to ask some more 'details'.

      What an abuse this is?

      And all of these for 30FS.

      If i deposit and want to withdraw, say $100, i do not even imagine what they want to check!? Perhaps when was the last time i send someone take a hike!

    • ohnou 02:40:38 AM - 2016-06-28

      All you need to get started with registration, a minimum deposit and good will. If you meet all three conditions, it is time that we do together. This is a superb casino, and the owner of this casino is Vegas Partner Lounge, and it should be an additional incentive to open an account with them today. I registered here last year, and immediately after the registration made a minimum deposit via Skrill. I do not remember details about the games I played, but obviously I have not paid anything, because my every gain carefully recorded in the diary. For all my losses would require more than a diary, but that does not matter hahahahha. Crazy Vegas is to me quite correct, but I also see that some players have problems with payment.

    • TitanKronos 10:39:37 AM - 2016-09-08

      Crazy Vegas Casino Online casinos from Vegas Partner Lounge Casinos, offers games from the producer gambling - Microgaming. Crazy Vegas Casino has earned a reputation as a generous and honest casinos to loyal customers. Players celebrate a diverse and attractive bonus system, the presence of interesting promotional events, fast payouts, and the highest quality of the offered games. My score 7 out of 10.

    • QueenBitch Did not rate 06:40:42 AM - 2016-09-20

      ot the best ratings for this casino but i had a wish to try them.

    • gaviota1901 06:25:08 AM - 2016-09-30

      All you need to get started with registration, a minimum deposit and good will. If you meet all three conditions, it is time that we do together. This is a superb casino, and the owner of this casino is Vegas Partner Lounge, and it should be an additional incentive to open an account with them today. I registered here last year, and immediately after the registration made a minimum deposit via Skrill.

    • Busty Did not rate 07:57:44 AM - 2016-12-04

      I was very lucky at their sister casino Casino Mate and have good enough opinion about Crazy Vegas. And this one looks much better to me than casino Mate because of fantastic backgrounds they are using. Vegas atmosphere it is what i adore:) But both these casinos has defect that their games has big lags on my computer. So i cant enjoy playing, just only one option is to enter auto play and do something else because watching lagging every spin is mission impossible to me. But in general it is great and safe casino.

    • Rippedoff Did not rate 05:41:58 PM - 2016-12-29

      This casino is a good place to play if you are playing on your mobile .

       Micro gaming games are always  a little harder to win on but I have had a few small token wins here but never enough to make it worth making a withdrawal .

       The support is good and friendly but I would like to get more bonuses from here .

    • timunowho Did not rate 01:28:17 AM - 2017-01-08

      not a fan of this casino everything about this casino seems dodgy
    • aymenpronet 10:13:15 AM - 2017-01-15

      Crazy Vegas is an awesome casino !! When it comes to choosing a casino to play at, the only thing that matters to me is being able to withdraw. Their support is helpful, promotions are just toppings to make it more fun and tastier. Well, i had a few negative encounter but it was nothing serious. Even I'm not very fun of microgaming slots but I play sometimes arctic fortune game and won something.

    • Comm4nd3r 03:02:34 AM - 2017-02-12

      To play here can lohen since there is also big bonuse, so it makes fun to play the so you can also play with a small budget a bit higher. Crazy vegas, also has a good look what makes it easier to have fun, the look of a casinos is very important to me, which one also feels comfortable in the selected casino. Very many good and well-known games are also offered, simply fun here Couple round to play. Have fun and make the best of your turn: D

    • everest555 Did not rate 11:17:34 AM - 2017-04-15

      Crazy Vegas, Casino Mate and Golden Riviera are all very low end microgaming casinos. Ive played and won several freerolls i may have deposited at casino mate once i think but the point is i wouldnt even trust this group to deposit any sort of significant money and trust that they would pay wins. In my experience they have been very dodgy when it comes to their 'offers' trying to avoid honouring them and their online chat help staff a rude at best. 

    • Kathryn Did not rate 05:42:51 PM - 2017-05-13

      great exciting gaming experience.   I truly recommend this casino to anyone who is looking for loads of fun and excitement coupled with excellently trained and eager to please staff. Can you ask for more. Well at this casino you can. Ask for or about bonuses wow what bonuses they have and to top it all off gaming is fair and greatly produced. Keep it up guys you the best


    • harakat Did not rate 10:36:38 AM - 2017-07-28

      this casino has a microgaming platform thus they have my favorite games Ariana and Avalon ! Also this casino has minimum deposit 10 euros which I like and 50 euros minimum withdrawal which I don't like !It could be lower ! Finally they have so many deposit methods which this is really good for depositors !

    • Simona123 Did not rate 09:51:05 AM - 2017-08-03

      hello evry one these casi o carzy vegas is on my faworite casinos beacuse they hawe a microgaming slot games i love to pla pure platinum it is teh moust interesting game when i play it im newer board and i like the promotions and bonuses the live chat is nice and helpfus so nothing bed to se abaut these casino i recomen it to play here

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review