Cool Cat Casino Review

Cool Cat Casino Statistics

  • 66 Good - Casino Fairness
    (843 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 65 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    (781 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 70 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (818 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 70 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    (776 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 70 Good - Support Professionality
    (776 people voted)
    Your Rating

Cool Cat Casino Details Updated on - 2017-09-21

Cool Cat Casino screen shot

Cool Cat Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • $100
    • FREE
    • 30xB
    • Slots & Keno
    • Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 1000%
    • $30
    • 40xB
    • Slots & Keno
    • Exclusive 1st Deposit
    • BFC1000
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 280%
    • $50
    • 0
    • Slots & Keno
    • VIP Elite,VIP & Bouncer VIP
    • IMAVIP280
    • 690%
    • $30
    • 30xB
    • Slots & Keno
    • VIP Elite,VIP & Bouncer VIP
    • IMAVIP690
    • 250%
    • $30
    • 0
    • All
    • VIP Elite,VIP & Bouncer VIP
    • IMAVIP250
    • 260%
    • $50
    • 0
    • Slots & Keno
    • Dodger VIP & Cheddar VIP Members
    • IMAVIP260
    • 650%
    • $30
    • 30xB
    • Slots & Keno
    • Dodger VIP & Cheddar VIP Members
    • IMAVIP650
    • 210%
    • $30
    • 0
    • All
    • Dodger VIP & Cheddar VIP Members
    • IMAVIP210

Cool Cat Casino Sample Games

Cool Cat Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: American Express Bitcoin Wallets MasterCard Neteller Visa Visa Electron
  • Minimum Deposit: $30 - Tip: Check Cool Cat Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Bitcoin Wallets Cheque Neteller Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: $2000 per week
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $100
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Cheques - 20-25 business days
    Ewallets - 20-25 business days
    Wire Transfer - 20-25 business days

Cool Cat Casino Support

Additional Information

  • Established: 2002-03-01
  • Restricted Countries: Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Angola, Antigua and Barbuda, Armenia, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belize, Benin, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Costa Rica, Cote D'Ivoire, Cuba, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Faroe Islands, Fiji, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Guernsey, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, India, Indonesia, Iraq, Islamic Republic of Iran, Isle of Man, Israel, Jamaica, Jersey, Jordan, Kenya, Kiribati, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mongolia, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Nauru, Nepal, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Oman, Pakistan, Palestinian Territory, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Republic of Korea, Republic of Moldova, Romania, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Samoa, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Swaziland, Syrian Arab Republic, Tajikistan, The Democratic Republic of the Congo, Timor-Leste, Togo, Turkmenistan, Tuvalu, Uganda, United Republic of Tanzania, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Costa Rica
  • Certified by:
  • Affiliate Program: Gambling Wages
  • Sister Casinos: Cirrus Casino
    Slots of Vegas
    Palace of Chance
    Club Player Casino
    Cirrus Casino UK
    Prism Casino
    Wild Vegas Casino
    Dreams Casino
    Ruby Slots Casino
    Bingo Knights
231 Player Reviews
    • Rob331 Did not rate 06:41:19 AM - 2013-08-20

      cooltcat for me is the best RTG casino out there with great support and great bonuses, only a X25-X30 bonuses which is a very low wagering for RTG

      also they give many free bonuses during the week and as a long time player there I can say that I managed to make a withdrawal from one of those free bonuses haha


      so I rated Cool Cat


      fairness 8/10

      withdrawal 8/10

      bonuses 10/10

      games 7/10

      support

      10/10


      good luck to ya'll

    • joe b. Did not rate 10:14:03 AM - 2013-09-07

      Rob I am with you here..


      Love cool cat.. I have been playing this casino for months now

      great bonuses great customer service and I am a big fan of RTG games anyways..



    • heygirl Did not rate 05:07:34 PM - 2013-09-22

      big fan of cats! big fan of cool cat lol


      only play there!

    • STEPHEN Did not rate 07:36:48 AM - 2014-04-05


      mmmm, interesting these other reviews, i have used more online casino's than i dare to think about,

    • carol Did not rate 01:23:29 PM - 2014-04-23

      tried to get a new password so i could deposit and play as i could not remember mine. They told me thee simple steps to go through to receive a code via email so i could change it. It never came so did live chat x2 to try to get a new password. 45 minutes later and i still could not get a password even though live chat. I have tried to find a phone number to call but i can not find one.I guess it was 3 yrs ago i signed up and have been using other casinos. Today i thought i would try something different. After about an hr and still no password to get in, i uninstalled the casino and vow never to return. Good luck to the ones that like this casino to me i can not even get in.... So off to a casino who would love to take my money. Cheers


    • djani81 01:10:50 PM - 2014-08-12

      you guys do realize that Virtual Group is really slow to pay? And that they are considered to be one of the worst online casinos?


      Not sure why you praise them so much.. unless we talking big money here...

    • CINDY40 07:30:06 AM - 2014-08-14

      I won $700 with cool cat one time.. it took 2 weeks but they did pay up in the end :)

    • Tony Did not rate 06:24:56 AM - 2014-08-31

      So guys, what is the best casino out there that you think is the best for US players and has decent ratings / reviews??

    • Rebecca ohanlon Did not rate 05:23:43 AM - 2014-09-06

      I can't even get an email with the bonus code for the $75 start up 

    • tania18 10:21:01 AM - 2014-09-06

      great bonuses really enjoyed this casino.

    • odcmari Did not rate 11:51:30 AM - 2014-09-11

      that is a good casino ! if you are from portugal, the no deposit bonus is not cashout from portugal!

      pay attention

    • Lisa Connor Did not rate 11:07:07 AM - 2014-09-13

      Had so much trouble with them go elswhere

    • Darkmystery Did not rate 01:53:28 PM - 2014-10-29

      Well, sure great free bonuses and wagering....BUT


      I played about 10 no deposit doubled my bonus with Blackjack(which was manipulated too, only 5 min bet too many dealer high cards, no surrender stil doubled my bonus most of  the times like 7 out of 10 trys) no matter which video slot i used i lost on all of them with just 60 cent and with winnings 1$ spins. - i won with the same slots elsewhere with and beat insane wagerings of about 12.000$ with only very little money. And i cannot beat 750-3000 wagerings with slots with 10 trys? No way i will deposit there, as i believe something is very wrong. :D

    • narelle2468 Did not rate 03:21:30 AM - 2014-10-30

      worst game ever had to download got $100 bonus and not one pay or free spin not happy

    • cindylu85 06:57:00 AM - 2014-11-16

      Coolcat is a fun casino and they have great customer service.  I play alot of games on casinos and on facebook as I have an injury and don't have anything else to do to pass the time away.  I enjoy the games on here and they load pretty fast.  I have received calls from them and they all are very nice and try to get you good deals.  I definitley will continue to play on here more.  Just wish they would offfer more free chips, as my money gets limited to play the games. My spouse works shift work so I have alot of free time on my hands and get bored really easy and just really enjoy playing this site.  Hopefully they will start offering more free stuff, I would love to see that happen. 

    • cindylu85 06:57:00 AM - 2014-11-16

      Coolcat is a fun casino and they have great customer service.  I play alot of games on casinos and on facebook as I have an injury and don't have anything else to do to pass the time away.  I enjoy the games on here and they load pretty fast.  I have received calls from them and they all are very nice and try to get you good deals.  I definitley will continue to play on here more.  Just wish they would offfer more free chips, as my money gets limited to play the games. My spouse works shift work so I have alot of free time on my hands and get bored really easy and just really enjoy playing this site.  Hopefully they will start offering more free stuff, I would love to see that happen. 

    • jkirkland359 Did not rate 08:52:10 AM - 2014-11-20

      I have been very please with Cool Cat so far. I have tried a number of casinos and most of them are pretty standard as far as the user interfaces go both mobile and software. As for the bonuses this casino has some of the best I have seen. Havent had any problems with depositing money and most of the bonuses work. Will post any updates as soon as I go to withdraw or have a reason to talk to customer service. 

    • sofia99 Did not rate 04:01:50 AM - 2014-11-23

      Really like this place.wery greate bonusar and a fantastisk support

      Ofcorse i mean Coolcat casino

    • smithlgeee Did not rate 01:09:02 PM - 2014-11-23

      This casino was the 2nd casino I tried.  I set-up an account and was alerted that I was 'banned' and to contact customer support.  I did contact customer support 3 separate times and they could not identify the problem.  However, they said to keep trying to log-in.  I still have not been able to log-in.  NOT A FAN OF COOL CATS!

    • sofia99 Did not rate 02:44:59 PM - 2014-11-23

      Then we have different meanings i love the support and i think the casino is  one of the best with tis softwear!!!!!!

    • sofia99 Did not rate 02:45:28 PM - 2014-11-23

      im a big fan of coolcat casino:-)


    • distinked 03:50:19 PM - 2014-11-24

      Read through all the comments. Quite interesting to see.

      For me I came here to play almost like as if it was a land casino. I just wanted to walk in, play wtih my funds, have a good time, and hopefully win. Well, all of the above happened.

      I hit a progressive on my second day playing and even though my gambling instinct got the better of me for a while, I gathered my discipline and decided to withdraw. I was pleased to received the funds a week later. Definitely recommend this place.

      I took a break to try some other casinos but I plan to come back and might use a promo bonus next time to see if there are differences.

      9/10 from me

    • joleena 04:43:15 PM - 2014-11-25

      Cool Cat Casino is one of the best RGT's i have ever played. Good bonues , friendly support staff. thank you cool cat 

    • JamilKarim1234 Did not rate 10:10:34 AM - 2014-12-07

      Really fun casino. This is the casino I used to use when I started playing online casinos and the bonuses were really good and the whole site seemed really unintimadating. It has great graphics and a fun ambiance.


      The game selection is a bit limited, but it's pretty good for scratch games and just to get your foot into the door when it comes to online casinos. In order to become a VIP member you gotta play for 7 months, which depending on who you may or may not be worth the time investment.


      Overall pretty solid casino.



    • WyldGirl 11:38:20 PM - 2014-12-19

      This Casino is on my absolutely do not deposit list!

      I played with them for almost a year without a cashout.

      The support was friendly and the gameplay was long.However the first time i actually met the wager and put in for a withdrawel they closed my account.

      They claimed it was due to duplicate accounts but that was impossible as i always check with staff before opening an account to ensure i NEVER have duplicate accounts. And I am the only one in my household with a computer so nobody else even plays online.

    • melhankg 05:55:45 PM - 2014-12-21

      This casino has a lot of good bonuses and the games are fair and pay out pretty well.I enjoy playing in this casino

    • Kanyoubelibit 02:18:22 AM - 2015-01-03

      I'm not really a fan of having to install casino software on my pc, as I then never seem to be able to get rid of it.

    • nelsnik 04:16:53 PM - 2015-01-14

      i think it's one of the biggest RTG casino's in town! i played there some free chips, but i noticed after that, that netherlands cannot withdraw any no deposit bonuses so that was the sad part, support always good and avaible withdrawals not so fast in my eyes but thats with every rtg casino but coolcat is cool!:D

    • dave1888 12:33:14 PM - 2015-01-17

      Heard alot of negative stuff about Coolcat casino from delayed withdrawals to non payments,awol live chat and their refusal to discuss player complaints from third parties. I would personally avoid this casino yes they have regular free chips but what's the point when the void any winnings you make. Plenty better RTG casinos Slotocash,Uptown Aces,Planet 7,Clubworld to name a few. 

    • Artiii1 09:52:38 PM - 2015-01-25

      Great to play at this casino for free with all of the bonus codes obtained from

      THE BIG FREE CHIP LIST!!

      I have reached the wager requirements a few times only to play the left over cash down to nothing.

      So not sure about the withdrawal side of things. 

      Not many games to pick from on the mobile version, but some of the games are not too bad.

      I will keep playing for free and maybe oneday be able to write a post on the withdrawal side of the. casino.

      I'm sure their credibility is good otherwise they would no longer be in business.

      I say give this casino a try and good luck to all

    • diebelspep 01:54:32 PM - 2015-01-31

      This cool cat is one of the oldest and largest casinos RTG software. absolutely the best customer service, best bonus offers just only TOP !!!

    • JK121212 Did not rate 08:10:19 AM - 2015-02-18

      I agree with most of the recent reviews. An older casino but it's built a good collection of games and the payouts here are awesome. Been at Cool Cat for about 4 years now and it's probably my favourite casino.


      Live chat has been good anytime I've needed them and while I used to have some issues with withdrawals way back when I started I haven't had any issues the last few years. 


      Big bonuses here and big payouts from my experience. I'd reccomend this casino for anyone who is looking for a new place to play. 

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 02:10:55 AM - 2015-02-26

      I am from Canada and use to play here several years ago, and am now not allowed to play here, I sure wish I could though, they give out so many NDB's and they have been around a long time, I hope they change the laws and we from Canada can play here again, I dont know why we were allowed and now are not. 

    • lootnix 04:21:29 PM - 2015-02-28

      coolcat casino is a very popular casino on the internet. maybe because of their 100 no deposit bonus, but also because of their 400% first deposit bonus!

      this is a lot, compared to any online casino around the internet. also they have a good reputation and you can play there with no doubts.

    • hitchhiker 06:43:49 PM - 2015-02-28

      I think this is one of the worst RTG casinos there are. Not only the 100$ ND bonus seems odd, I've tried to play there a few times but never won anything. Bad reputation, average games, poor support maked them 100% untrustworthy. Do not plae your money there.

    • junglejill Did not rate 02:16:41 AM - 2015-03-01

      I've had so much fun playing my  free bonus chip on Coolcat Casino that am very much looking forward to playing again when I get some spare cash. The large vaiety in their games was a surprise to me as I had lots to choose from and felt completely entertained while playing them.  Am sure it will be a sure win and will keep you posted of my experience with it when it does take place.

    • junglejill Did not rate 02:42:01 AM - 2015-03-01

      I didnt realise that I hadnt logged for typing the previous feedback on Cool Cat Casino. As I said before I was totally entertained at Cool Cat who had a large variety of games and will keep you posted when I get some spare cash to make a deposit, and will keep you posted on my experiences in obtaining winnings from this great site with wonderfully patient staff in their customer service.

    • 73kdub 08:04:00 PM - 2015-03-02

      I really enjoy playing here, they are the very first online casino I ever played at.  They have great player incentives, great bonuses as well as freechips.  There customer service is top notch which is always a plus.  I would definatley recomend playing here.

    • Kameleon12 08:52:14 AM - 2015-03-05

      I rated Cool Cat casino


      fairness 5/10

      because they are fair to players


      withdrawal 5/10

      they will withdraw if the requirments are oke

      bonuses 10/10

      i like the bonusses of cool cat

      games 7/10

      i love the progressieve slots

      support 5/10

      I was not neccerasy for me to have contact wilt support


      cool cat casino  for me is the cool RTG casino out there with great bonuses, only a X25-X30 bonuses, they give many free bonuses during the week and as a long time player there I can say that I managed to make a withdrawal from one of those free bonuses hahaha but i use bonusses in a row why they dont withdraw that is fair



      good luck to ya'll

    • gflowers3901 Did not rate 12:51:15 AM - 2015-03-09

      cool cat want free money thaey cant give it away . i will say casinos that give it all away  make me nervous so i have not dep but i sure have played their games. they do offer some orginal games, thats cool all in all i would reccomend them have fun and go to dinner with ur other instead of depositing tonight

    • XpertBET 06:11:33 AM - 2015-03-13

      One of the best casinos !! Great support !!

    • stickphil 09:59:27 AM - 2015-03-26

      i wait since 25.02.15 for my neteller withdrawal about 100 USD :o

    • jayc1860 06:23:08 AM - 2015-04-04

      Great casino if you like bonuses. They always email me telling me about their most recent offers, bonuses, games, up coming special events...everything. I would rate their games at avearge though, unfortunately. They don't have many I really like or would percifically go back for, as I do that. I have current favourite games, and whichever casinos have them get my deposit... this casino only seems to have the worse games. On the whole I don't think they're doing a lot wrong, and I certainly have their software, and play there sometimes. Give them a try.

    • coolsongsscasino 03:18:48 PM - 2015-04-12

      It is very strange that this casino has very high ratings here. This casino is one of the Gambling Wages affiliate program and this group is faudulent in all.


      Just play for fun in this casino.I recommend you not to deposit here.

      You can easily find the amounting issues on payment in other forums.


      Play just for fun and practice in this casino.

    • ilttatw247 Did not rate 09:39:10 PM - 2015-05-12

      Amazing casino. There are so many positives about Cool Cat. The promotions, the bonuses, the selection of games, and the customer support. This is my favorite casino by far. 

    • Kameleon12 09:26:07 PM - 2015-05-18

      I take a month to verificate your account and to withdraw your win,

      if you still have any problems with your withdraw?


      You can contact de live support and they will help you.


      I'm not working at cool cat casino!


      Have good luck all

    • tyler Did not rate 05:28:37 PM - 2015-05-20

      I had a great experience here mainly because i had a useful customer supprt person (better than the last casinos i went to) who guided me through my bonus requirements. i learned this early on. no matter where you play you need to know the rules so that you can get your money when you want and when you win


      played a lot of slots and keno here. cleared my playthrough and then ran it up on craps :)


      weeeee

    • Rob Did not rate 07:32:58 PM - 2015-06-02

      You can forget about getting winnings from Coolcat. Yes, the staff is great, the games are fun, the bonuses are excellent.  but dont bother trying to withdraw. Ive played here over a year and was able to make one small withdrawal early.  After that it was the run around. Submit this, use these forms intead , this is expired we're having troubles wth our cashier, blah, blah, blah.  Ive followed everything they asked for to a tee.  They even told me everything was in order...a month ago.  ts been over three months and still nothing.  I'll never play here again.

    • Zenelda 12:53:15 AM - 2015-06-17

      Cool Cat is one of my favorite casinos! They have great customer service and the games as with all RTG casinos are great, nice graphics. I also like that they have a special coolcat slot and  its format. So far this casino has been a very good experience and I would recommend it to everyone.......Have not as yet withdrawn money so I cannot comment on the smoothness or length of time it takes to receive your winnings

    • NIKKIBB 07:18:18 PM - 2015-07-12

      I LOVE COOL CAT, awesome games

      i must say that on my side i do have a slight issue with the fact fhat most of these games are for South African users but it isnt converted to ZAR. so all deposits become really expensive from this side.


      but as the saying goes 'SWIM with the big boys, WIN with the big boys'


      Other than that i can play for hours and hours.


      THANKS FOR ALL THE AWESOME BONUSES, YOU GUYS ROCK MY SOCKS OFF.


      Kind Regards


      Nikki

    • LaMyst 10:41:27 AM - 2015-07-13

      Cool Cat Casino are definitely COOL CATS!  

      Simple basic games but I've had a lot of fun playing at this casino.  I like the simplicity of the lobby and the offer MANY MANY Fair Bonuses.  


    • sreimer90 08:46:06 PM - 2015-07-14

      I like this casinolobbby..

      i used many bonuscodes and win 2times


      FoVo

    • mrsstrike Did not rate 02:29:46 AM - 2015-07-18

      love this casino but all of a sudden one day the software stopped working .....  what the hell

    • yakinuj Did not rate 12:18:48 PM - 2015-07-19

      arried here and played witha bonus that i received via email.

      just to make sure i knew the rules of it i talked with a lady from support. good thing i did too because i didnt really understand before how the terms and conditions worked.


      long story short, i had a good win and was able to cash out successfully - mostly thanks to that lady at support and lady luck as well. weeeeee

    • KiddCesaro Did not rate 10:10:39 AM - 2015-07-21

      I'm a huge fan of RTG casinos and this might be the best one. The match deposit bonus and weekly promotions combined offer the most amount of free money on a regular basis compared to any other casino I play at.


      Huge variety of games, especially table and video poker. I started here when I was new to to online gaming and it's still my favorite place. 


      I highly reccomend Cool Cat. 

    • mdixie 02:51:08 PM - 2015-07-21

      Refused to pay me my winnings! Not happy

    • schnuuupie 05:00:15 AM - 2015-07-25

      Top Casino, super games - especially Ghost Ship & Ninja Star are highly recommended. That is the support not the best I can not understand, I got my erspieltes bonus money paid out swiftly. It is as with all casinos, if all the documents are available it goes generally fast. I think it's good! Thank you.

    • buffycaico 10:30:29 AM - 2015-07-27

      I found this casino's games to be quite enjoyable, I win and I lose, and whenever needed I'd grab a bonus code from tbfcl to fuel my gaming. Then one day I was playing Ocean oddities and BAMM I won the random progressive jackpot! It was amazing! I continued playing and lost a portion of the jackpot I just won, which brought my withdrawable balance to about $600. I proceeded to cash out my winnings but was not able to, so I spoke with live chat and they told me I forfeited my winnings because I violated their T.O.S. Dude told me I used multiple bonus codes in a row which was against the rules. That was a slap in the face, I was so turned off but all I could do then was just reverse my request to withdraw and played off the rest of my winnings, which I lost very quickly by the way. After that, I stopped playing at cool cat. It was a lesson I will never forget.

    • augsmar Did not rate 11:13:59 AM - 2015-07-27

      I signed up with the new account bonus and ended up playing for a few hours. My balance ranged anywhere from $.76 to $300 which made it fun to play. While I played, I didn't require support nor did I need to withdraw from my account, so I have nothing to offer as a review for those services at this time.


      mar

    • sanny66 03:10:41 PM - 2015-07-27

      I don't have much time playing here but my first issue with them is all there sister casinos.. They have to many to keep all information they gather about a players accurate.. There support don't help all they say is its managements and I need to email them... right that didn't work either...

    • Charly7777 Did not rate 06:12:21 AM - 2015-07-30

      Wanted to withdraw 100$ of a no-deposit bonus after making more than required 3000$ out of the bonus amount.... Support told me that NO WITHDRAW is possible for me, because (i dont know, it is written or not, i didnt see it) i used 2 no-deposit bonus without depositing any euro....


      for me, this is the most uncool cat i know, just a reason more why dogs rule! 'Uncool-Cat-Criminals' would be a better name.... Making big offers with little written and hidden requirements is ... lets say third-row-casinos way of getting new customers....


      so, for gambling a bit for free it is usable, but if you want to play serious better watch out for a serious casino, which doesnt needs dark-grey ways of marketing

    • Charly7777 Did not rate 06:16:42 AM - 2015-07-30

      want to add to my text above:

      SAME software, SAME games, but all with fair terms are avaible at hundred others, this casino is just crap, sucking your money while you think you're on a winning road... near to criminal

    • idldtca245fy Did not rate 08:56:46 PM - 2015-08-03

      by far the best customer service i've come across. they really know how to be polite and helpful at the same time which is a rare sight to see.

    • stewie4kimo 01:48:40 PM - 2015-08-08

      really enjoy playing at cool cat casino. theres always a free chip to use and a new game to play. they have a wide range of games all with great bonus games. = )  i enjoy all of there games and find that this casino has quite big bonus offers compared to other casinos = )

    • mobancer 11:09:40 PM - 2015-08-09

      They are always haveing great deposit specials and no deposit bonuses as well .  I have had great luck with them and love there own cool cat slot machine which I have done well with , being able to get over one hundred dollars in a bonus round using only a one dollar bet .  I haven't cashed out any winnings as of yet though .

    • NIKKIBB 10:00:18 PM - 2015-08-22

      Coolcat Casino is an awesome casino, i rate then 10/10 

      the games are always fair and the payout is always good

      the bonuses are fantastic.


      for someone that lives in SA and has a huge difference between the rand and dollar i must say that coolcat is worth it all the way.


      i love playing wherever i go wherether it be at home or on mobile


      THANKS FOR BEING SO AWESOME, PLEASE STAY THAT WAY.

       

    • milton75 09:53:03 AM - 2015-08-24

      I joined Cool Cat Casino to use the 100$ no deposit bonus some time ago. No luck for me but its a nice bonus to try the casino. There are also some nice deposit bonuses. You will find most RTG games on this site. The support was very helpful and fast to answer.

    • cs1508 06:49:12 PM - 2015-08-26

      as well as get on vip with total 500$ deposited or 100$ first time deposit to get vip and enjoy those tournament with 20k prize pool nd each game is crafted with attention to detail, it will respond to your touch with vivid colors and motion. Click any slot to try it yourself. You’ll be spinning in no time!

    • badass469 12:44:02 PM - 2015-08-31

      Not a bad casino! why is this one got all the italic text?                      

                                                                                                                      

                                                                                                                   

      Cheers                                                                                                    

      B                                                                                                              

    • kinkku68 Did not rate 01:21:17 PM - 2015-08-31

      pretty good casino there is nothing to choose from. your bonus is pretty good. and the level of investment is pretty. is not too high investment in your bonus. pretty good games, but all o pretty good games, but kasio is good.

    • Silentwolf001 11:34:42 PM - 2015-09-02

      Casino is quite good being an RTG casino, I would not really take up the bonus offers though

    • iamluckie 04:54:52 PM - 2015-09-03

      This is one of my favorite RTG casino's. 

      Great bonuses and coupons. 

      Codes easy to find and redeem. 

    • SHARPEY007 Did not rate 04:47:08 AM - 2015-09-06

      yeah the freebies might be nice if  you can make it through the mount Everest of wager reqirements intresting when you have a 100 dollar no deposit bonus and max withdrawl is 100 dollars and they happen to pick you as the random progressive winner for 7k but 6900 you cant get but the jackpot goes down but why would it go down when you cant claim it I reckon theres a heap of free no deposit bonus people that take it out but its all useless

    • SHARPEY007 Did not rate 04:52:22 AM - 2015-09-06

      it saves the casino paying out the random jackpots to the people that  can actually win it and giving it to the people that they know cant claim it be very carefull if depositing real cash with this mob


    • SHARPEY007 Did not rate 04:57:20 AM - 2015-09-06

      khan the mighty west coast eagles

    • jreckoning Did not rate 10:15:32 AM - 2015-09-07

      They let you play the free bonus more than once but don't let you cash out. It would be better if they denied the bonus.


      I used their bonus twice, you must deposit before playing again.


      I am steering clear of them because if they denied my winnings on a bonus, who knows what they will do with real money.


      The interface is slick and they have all the RTG games but seems like a hard place to trust as I read many reviews to steer clear.


    • LTHOMAS 05:00:20 PM - 2015-09-09

      This casino leaves a lot to be desired. I wasn't impressed in the slightest by the graphics, games or payouts. It seems like a rushed, thrown together site that was made from a free template or something. It's nothing I would jump to go to if given a choice. This site is usually a last resort for me if I'm looking to play online bonus'. I would never deposit with them!

    • allin82 Did not rate 08:42:52 AM - 2015-09-13

      If the first RTG casino that I've looked at and have to say that I'm not so quite warm with the games of RTG personally, except for a few exceptions such as Ghost Ship Luca Libre and The Three Stooges 2 I find the software not so great but that does indeed everyone decide for themselves. At the casino itself is nothing to complain about everything the gambler needs is a necessary. To be highlighted is the 24/7 support of the appropriate time should a question arise can always help immediately.

    • Newbie 12:25:31 PM - 2015-09-13

      in my opinion, this is one of the older more trust worthy casinos. I've seen it around since before 2007 maybe? hope I'm not taking a shot in the dark, but it's been somewhere around there that I joined and it's been around, so I cannot fault it. Granted, support always try and find out what you did wrong to not get something you want badly, if you follow the rules, they will pay you, just be patient.  Payouts are not bad, it's usually within a few days. good luck! :)


    • jck2209 12:54:54 AM - 2015-09-14

      Cool Cat casino I like them I have been playin there for quite some time now they have a very good system and there games are very good to as well I have yet to experience anything negative about cool cat casino they also give a great welcome bonus and percentage bonuses as well. I definitely recommend cool cat casino to any new or existing players of online gambling

    • jck2209 09:56:38 PM - 2015-09-17

      Cool cat casino is a good solid casino I enjoy playing there the customer service is good they have great games and they always accommodate all of my casino needs very trustworthy and informative keep up the good work cool cat I recommend this casino to all existing and new online casino players

    • idldtca245fy Did not rate 08:26:26 AM - 2015-09-20

      the games are always being updated which i particularly enjoy looking forward to. it's also great that there are the occasional free chips available to keep things going. haven't tried to cash out yet but i've heard great things about their system and customer service.

    • pinkypowney 06:24:38 AM - 2015-10-05

      from all the rtg casinos, I'd say that cool cat, is probably the coolest! it's got the cooler codes between them all. all the coolspins and freeplay posibilities exist here. most of them in my opinion are originated here and the rest follow suit. 


      I'm very happy with cool cat casino! :)


    • jck2209 04:21:33 PM - 2015-10-05

      cool cat casino I really enjoy this casino overall I have to say they have some really good games graphics are well put together they also provide very informative information with wonderful customer service I recommend that existing and new players try cool cat casino I don't think you can go wrong thanks  tbfcl

    • jck2209 11:22:10 PM - 2015-10-08

      cool sat casino what can I say but they are pretty cool I haven't had any issues with cool cat my experiences with them have been pretty pleasant there games are cool they have great bonuses and they have friendly service so they are a good casino to try if you are anew or existing player

    • partyhummelberlin 12:36:31 AM - 2015-10-10

      coolcat is a casino, offering the whole range of rtg games. they have a very sweet story around their casino and themed it in that way. their bonus offers are interesting. you can redeem a freechip after each deposit you made so you have the chance to win it back. i havent tried their withdrawal, however i heard they are relieable but need some time for approving and processing.

    • WPS1283 Did not rate 04:04:49 AM - 2015-10-23

      This casino was a waste of my time and money. i would not recommend playing here becasue they will take your money. After so many spins I would get disconnected by 'the administrator' and have to start all over again eating down my balance a little every time. Like i said spend your money elsewhere.

    • Notcool Did not rate 12:47:19 PM - 2015-10-28

      I have to say that it is nice to be offered such great bonuses. I am a table player and they even have bonuses with no play through for table games at times. The graphics and choices of games are good. Comparable to any other casino. I am not pleased with the withdrawal process at all! If casinos would explain the details of their procedures upfront, very few people would deposit because they would not want to wait ridiculous amounts of time. For example...you withdrawl 5000 on August 1st. You expect that it gets approved all at the same time. Well not the case. They break it up into approvals and amounts. You wait about a month and 1500 may get approved and then you wait another month after that to get the payment. Then September 20, 1250 may get approved and you wait another month...October 31st the rest is approved and you wait another month to receive it. So in reality you are waiting about 4 months to receive the one request. Very frustrating. Then when I called I was given a poor explanation and told there were other chats he had waiting to get to and hung up on. I have not yet received my payout and am not so sure I will. I will post back when i do. So if you have a lot of time to wait to receive your payout, then maybe this casino would get an excellent review. All I can fault is the withdrawl process as of now. It is easy to reach support but you tend to get a runaround because I am sure the employees are tired of having to explain this to their players. Improve on your payouts cool cat and you would get an excellent from me

    • sausage Did not rate 06:15:58 AM - 2015-10-30

      Decent play. Bonus' aren't the greatest but the fairness of the games allows you to build on them and actually make use of having a bonus. 

      Selection of games leave a little to be desired but otherwise I say it's not too bad. i like the bonuses they have. they always have a freebie foe every player

    • Stacey3x7 Did not rate 08:56:48 AM - 2015-10-31

      Cool cat casino is pretty good for bonuses and has a decent variety of games for mobile play which I enjoy so I can play on the good. Cool cat offers all of no deposit bonuses  which is great when your out of cash . I highly recommend having a look at this casino

    • christie 01:10:11 AM - 2015-11-06

      i have enjoyed playing a no deposit bonus at cool cat casino,i was however unable to reach the wagering requirements. i like the slot games that they have on offer, a variety to choose from.i find that playing on a no deposit bonus that is such a small amount doesnt realy work in your favour when  their are do many games to chose  from. i surpose its your lucky pick that gets you that win

    • ctiffmoni 05:22:18 AM - 2015-11-06

      I HAD NEVER HAD ANY ISSUES WHEN IT CAME TO ADDING MY DEPOSIT. THIS WAS THE MAIN CASINO I PLAYED AND TRUSTED. THAT WAS BEFORE I DEPOSITED $50 JUST A FEW DAYS AGO. THE DEPOSIT NEVER SHOWED UP ON MY CARD IN THE AMOUNT IT SAYS IT WOULD, OR EVEN UNDER THE NAME OF THE CASINO THEY SAID IT WOULD BE UNDER. WHAT I DID SEE WAS A FOREIGN CHARGE THAT WAS MADE TO AN ASIAN COMPANY FOR ABOUT $5 MORE THAN WHAT THE AMOUNT OF MY DEPOSIT WAS. I HAD TO CALL AND DISPUTE THE CHARGE. NOW I'M JUST HERE WAITING FOR MY NY NEW CARD TO ARRIVE, AND TO BE ABLE TO ONCE AGAIN GET ACCESS TO MY  MONEY. NOW I HAVE TO FIND A NEW CASINO THAT I CAN TRUST AND PLAY AT. SUCKS......

    • christie 06:39:05 PM - 2015-11-06

      i have tried to play cool cats no deposit bonuses on mayny occasion but i cant even register you have to firstly download the casino there is no such a thing known to us as instant play,their customer support or shpu;d i rather say there live help is up to shit

    • anais Did not rate 06:46:26 PM - 2015-11-07

      Buenas noches!! mi opinion sobre este casino es buena, si tendria q darle una nota le daria 7. Los juegos de mesas estan muy bien, las slots tambien. Los limites de las mesas son vajos y me parece bien es al alcance de todos y no como en otro casinos que tienen limites muy altos y no son para todo los bolsillos. Puedes jugar desde un dollar el blackjack hasta 100 creo jejje no recuerdo ahora. Si tuviera que darle alguna falta a este casino seria la falta de deadler en directo que creo que no los tiene. Echo de menos la ruleta en vivo o el blackjack. Otra cosa que veo que le falta es poker online, y no contra la banca. Podrian meter un poco de poker contra otros jugadores nose. Bueno un saludo y suerte a [email protected]

    • Afleenor Did not rate 01:01:46 PM - 2015-11-08

      This site was a little misleading...it let me enter two bonus codes in one after the other, and accepted both of them.  it wasn't until I tried to cash out that the customer service team informed me that it was invalid because I didn't have a deposit between claiming bonuses.  I was a little bent out of shape about that. 

    • TeddyPierre Did not rate 12:06:45 AM - 2015-11-10

      ​All I can fault is the withdrawl process. It is easy to reach support but you tend to get a runaround because I am sure the employees are tired of having to explain this to their players the same all things all around. Online casinos are always the same with explanations, especially concerning withdrawal. They make you wait long time.

    • r14n89 Did not rate 02:14:13 PM - 2015-11-10

      nice bonus code..

      keep going on and be number 1

    • Josh Did not rate 03:45:42 PM - 2015-11-13

      When I signed up I had the $100 free chip. I had taken it to $331.00 just playing slots. I happen to look down and it was down to $98.00. Josh on instant chat said that since I met the play through terms, they took everything away except the cash out amount. I don't cash out on any casino, I just like to play. He said this was listed in the terms and conditions. Unless he has a different set than what's on the web, I sure couldn't find this rule!! I won't be recommending this site to anyone else!!!!!

    • randalldakins 11:52:11 PM - 2015-11-13

      Out of all the real-time casinos I enjoy cool at the mostly I don't know maybe because I do better there than all the others but as far, as recommending it to anyone I don't I believe th real-time gaming are all scams along with most of all other online casinos


    • Gloriabe Did not rate 01:15:26 AM - 2015-11-15

      WOW! 1000% deposit bonus at 10X's deposit max cash out, this looks like fun, have never had a deposit bonus this high, now I believe it can be wagered but you need to hit some high winning streaks, which I have hit at some RTG Casinos. I think I am going to take up an offer like this at Cool Cat, either this one or wait for it to come again. Interesting to see what happens. I play at Ruby Slots and I think they are sister Casinos? Ruby Slots is a good Casino, it has paid me twice so far, and it does take about 1 month, not sure how long it takes here. 

    • EdreG 05:12:16 PM - 2015-11-15

      very awesome casino, loads of free bonusses that you can use and thy work. I absolutely enjoy playing at this casino as it also feel that you can pass the wager easier than at other casinos. Play bubble bubble with 2.50 on 10 auto spins and you get a hell of a lot bonus triggers. With only 3.00 I managed to get up to over 7000 credits. This casino does not struggle with loading or anything else.This is my absolute favourite casino to play slots and even the tournaments is more to choose from. It has the same basic layout as slots of vegas, captian jack, springbok casino, silversand casino, ruby slots etc,etc. 

    • EdreG 12:04:43 PM - 2015-11-18

      This casino keep on impressing me with the loads of bonusses and how frequent the bonusses is available. this is certainly the casino that has the most free/no dep bonusses that is available and the WORK. Thanks alot to cool cat casino. the nice thing is the variety and the way that they are improving gameplay. the cool cat slot is also a very nice feature/game that I must say impresserd me vigourously with the payout if the bonus feature are triggered. This is amazing.

    • randalldakins 11:12:24 PM - 2015-11-18

      I kinda like cool cat but not enough to actually deposit money into the casino.real-time gaming are never enjoyable enough to flush money into.I wonder what other software are like that those in the United States cannot play.

    • WaroftheGods Did not rate 05:49:06 PM - 2015-11-23

      Weird story about cool cat, I registered here, played through a 100$ bonus and then tried to deposit a couple days later, everything was good no issues were brought up and through a phone call my bank card was declined, no problem so I asked about the Bitcoin deposit method, and all of a sudden they tell me my country's restricted and it's not possible I even played any games there. Well I did play there. Couple days later another casino blacklisted me as soon as I mentioned depositing with bitcoins.
    • Gloriabe Did not rate 10:02:22 PM - 2015-11-23

      This Casino has come a long way. It sure looks great now a days. I joined a long time ago, and now it is such a site, a good site that is. I have heard good reviews about this Casino, however I have not made a deposit yet, I want to but cannot deposit into them all, but will def be depositing here because of some good comments I have read about it. I do like the name Cool Cat too!

    • rosiedirt71 01:38:35 PM - 2015-11-26

      I love the slots and the casino is great

    • Kobie888 09:58:53 AM - 2015-11-29

      Great casino experience from this particular casino. They offer free no deposit bonuses to new users and have regular promotions for you try try your luck again every so often. Really easy to register. I was playing within minutes. 

    • Gerard.garcia Did not rate 05:39:47 PM - 2015-11-29

      cool cat casino is a perfect casino for me. the bonuses and promotions that they are giving is so generous. they have a monthly, weekly and daily offerings for their olayers. i will recommend this casino

    • michelle1711 Did not rate 01:10:31 AM - 2015-12-15

      great bonus offer play to win  :-)

    • all00sweet 08:52:17 PM - 2015-12-17

      ok so I made a 50 deposit today using the rudolph revenge bonus code that's on the first page of website that offers I believe 275% 15FS on rudolph revenge.  After all was said and done I came out winning a good amount and so I made a request for live chat.  Almost immediately I received assistance from a rep whom told me I needed to submit a photo ID, utility bill with my address and name on it, copy of any and all debit/credit cards ever used on that site, and a confirmation letter which basically I sign and date then using a pencil trace the card.  After I send all this in (which makes you think, huh, aren't all these items you need to steal someone's identity?) Anyway, I asked how long it would take and this blew me away about 10-15 business days for approval and if approved 10 more business days before the money is sent.  I'm so excited about winning something that I don't mind, however, I wanted everyone else to be aware of this long process.  FYI ill keep everyone up to date if and when I receive my money.

    • ryansito2006 11:23:55 PM - 2015-12-19

      i love slots  and cool cat

    • Stoney69 05:46:23 PM - 2015-12-21

      Great casino with friendly and helpful chat staff... would recommend 

    • seg2009 02:47:18 AM - 2015-12-24

      all the same games as the rest.  haha

    • MileyOhara 07:49:57 PM - 2015-12-24

      I played here a while back on a free bonus. It must of been my luck day because I usually suck at slots but I actually got a bonus round on one of the slot machines. And was able to cash out :)

    • aca293 Did not rate 02:45:05 AM - 2015-12-31

      I think this casino is more of the same regarding the 'nightmare' casinos.

      Only try the instant games.

      The layout and the games are the same as in 'The Virtual Casino', 'Palace of Chance', 'Slot of Vegas',(elements of the 'nightmare' casinos), etc.

      The offer in games are poor, even in the slots despite a large variety of them.

      No live casino.

      Never try to cash out, but bet that gonna have the same problems that had in the 'nightmare' casinos. They don't let cash out any of the bonus money!

    • graeme74 Did not rate 05:12:55 PM - 2016-01-02

      You can get offered plenty of bonuses at this casino - when I first joined i thought use up my free bonus - I did get close to pulling off the wagering requirements but not quite, which seem to be the norm here


      although I play the no-deposit chips at this casino, after some reviews I wouldn't deposit

    • jackpotchaser 12:20:01 AM - 2016-01-08

      LOVE COOL CAT probably have one of the best bonuses,I just hope playing those will not effect you cashing out a big jackpot,that is the only thing I am afraid of ,Wish i can start over with this casino and not play too many no deposit bonuses and if it is as fair when playing the bonuses then you can win big here.I am going to actually ask them today and see.

    • oldschoolmeisje Did not rate 02:15:57 PM - 2016-01-13

      I have a no deposit bonus availed except the I did not like the slot machine from Realtime Gaming (to outdated graphics, Slow spinning, little gewinnchanchen) got me the Cool Cat Casino bowled Not particularly the print website I like the structure of their nicht.Außerdem you could only a no deposit code benefits because the Cool Cat Casino will award daily new NDB code but it is pointless to play with it, has previously made ideal for people not paying, so it stands way in the Terms .Insgesamt an online Casino makes me not so much interested

    • Codered74 05:40:35 AM - 2016-01-17

      IVE PLAYED ON ALOT OF SITES BUT I TRULY LOVE PLAYING AT COOL CAT CASINO. ITS ONE OF MY ALL TIME FAVORITES AND HIGHLY SUGGEST PLAYING ON IT IF YOU HAVENT HAD THE OPPURTUNITY YET.

    • Kbarns 12:43:52 AM - 2016-01-19

      Easy sign up, great bonuses. Will definitely be playing here often. Very happy! 

    • aca293 Did not rate 08:48:50 AM - 2016-01-28

      In the coupon published today wager the 5007$ required to withdraw the 100$.

      Now begin the problem to cashout this 100$.

      As i experienced in other similar casinos, it won't be easy.

      But, let's try!

    • Augsmar 07:07:59 PM - 2016-02-02

      I like playing at Cool Cat. I win more often than I lose and the withdraw wasnt too painful (just the waiting period).


    • Kakanpupu 01:40:31 PM - 2016-03-01

      Same group aka known as the rogue casinos which scare me to play at due to the difficulty of receiving your pay outs. Great no deposit bonuses though make sure to deposit in between. I like ruby slots and even club players better because at certain times cool cat would lose its connection and it happens to be more frequent here than the other sister casinos. Never won enough to withdraw cannot say much except they have the same type of promotions as their sister casinos. Enjoy playing with them nonetheless
    • theflaguy 06:51:25 PM - 2016-04-04

      I am an Ant-Cat kinda guy - But this COOL CAT really rocks!  I love this casino... It is so easy to navigate - that even a simleton like me can do it - with one eye closed!!  The Bonuses are off the charts and easy to take advantage on with small deposits.  I really like the tournements as well.  Customer Service is there immediately should you need help.  Go with THEM - This COOLEST CAT and prosper!

    • KiddCesaro Did not rate 10:07:32 AM - 2016-04-06

      Haven't reviewed on here since July. Since then Cool Cat has really improved. I stopped playing for a few months but then I read some more positive reviews and decided to come back. Payouts are much quicker, progressives payout more, and the support staff is far more knowledgable than ever before. This is slowly becoming my go to casino!

    • Bata 07:46:02 PM - 2016-04-07

      Hi !!

      the Cool Cat Casino hm is I ansichtssache'm not satisfied but everyone has their own imagination had with the casino only problem why I do not have all entered correctly but something has always hooked so I stopped there to play just did not enjoy

    • Silentwolf001 07:38:46 AM - 2016-04-10

      One of the many Casinos which I highly recommend to player's as this Casino has proven to me time and time again why I should be depositing here even if I do not win that much. They have some of the best promotional offers I have come across, they also value their player's as they are not shy oon offering a free offer when you start depositing. Their match offers are one of the biggest I have seen. They have a really great support desk which is always helpful. So all in one this is one the Casino's I would definitely game with !!!

    • colint86 09:18:24 AM - 2016-04-11

      HI!

      ​THIS COOL CAT CASINO IS THE MUTTZ NUTS WITH TRULY GREAT PROMOTIONAL OFFERS AND WITH AN AMAZING AN HELPFUL SUPPORT DESK WHO COULD ASK FOR MORE.... 

    • donaldr123 11:40:16 PM - 2016-04-13

      Played at this casino. 'COOL CAT CASINO'.


      Won there. Took 6 weeks to get check >BUT CHECK THEY SENT ME WAS NO GOOD. ' BAD CHECK'  ' COULD NOT CASH!!!!!.


      BEWARE OF THIS COOL CAT CASINO



    • franparkour98 Did not rate 05:06:08 PM - 2016-05-03

      Hello everyone.Today is the turn of Cool Cat Casino and I an happy with it, because it has a big variety of slots and table games with a cool support, very fast and very helpfull. They offer a big variety of bonuses for new people and special bonuses for already registered people. It is one of the best casinos of the Internet and you can use it from the Mobile Phone. The time of withdrawal is very fast!! Try it and write your opinion to know about experience.See you in other review.
    • michael mccurdy Did not rate 04:16:58 AM - 2016-05-04

      This casino is aces all around, no crap just makes it easy to navigate and find what you  came for. I rate it

    • pokercris Did not rate 05:55:41 AM - 2016-05-04

      Hello franparkour. I agree with it you looks like to me a great casino with big bonds and promotions. This casino belongs to rtg. One of the best brands of casino and with that you can spend it very well. His bonds have very few conditions of use. That I advise that you should read yourself. I have just used the bond of 100 and have good luck hope that it lasts. I do not understand any critiques of any people. Because the bond is high enough. Luck.

    • Morales4tc 10:21:41 AM - 2016-05-05

      Great casino a lot of games to choose from. Great welcome bonus for new players 

    • henchr Did not rate 06:45:17 AM - 2016-05-11

      cool cat casino I enjoy this casino,it is legit and reliable when it comes to making deposits and withdrawing the winnings aif any. I have to say they have some really good games graphics are well put together they also provide very informative information with wonderful customer service I recommend that existing and new players try cool cat casino I don't think you can go wrong with this fantastic casino. cool cat casino offer loads of bonusses and how frequent the bonusses is available and they are changing all the time there for makeing it more exciting.. this is certainly the casino that has the most free/no dep bonusses that is available and they work. Thanks alot to cool cat casino. the nice thing is the variety and the way that they are improving gameplay. the cool cat slot is also a very nice feature/game that I must say impressed me with the payout if the bonus feature are triggered. This is amazing.

    • Mandy7906 Did not rate 01:13:51 AM - 2016-05-12

      terrible terrible casino

      This casino was the 2nd casino I tried.  I set-up an account and was alerted that I was 'banned' and to contact customer support.  I did contact customer support 3 separate times and they could not identify the problem.  However, they said to keep trying to log-in.  I still have not been able to log-in.  NOT A FAN OF COOL CATS

    • ismail1006 05:48:05 PM - 2016-05-15

      Hello maurus69. I am sorry that you the retirement of money is late so much. That you have used method to receive the money? If you have asked for banker's draft this one in the legal time. The checks are in the habit of lasting between 15 days and 3 months. The legal thing they are 3 months. It continues hoping that past can come to you this time. The problem they are the currency exchanges and the financial policies of the banks. I hope that you receive your payment. A greeting.

    • leonila Did not rate 02:27:54 PM - 2016-05-16

      one of the worst casino for me.. you will never ever enjoy your deposit here.. i deposited twice here but almost all of their slot don't gave you a chance to win.. this my worst experience in casino, waste of time..  I just want  to experience of withdrawing my wins here but don't gave me a chance, I just want to know on how slow they really pay your wins.. that's why i never ever play or even visit this casino any more..  T_T so sad

    • Skeezalova21 06:27:25 PM - 2016-05-16

      I found it to pay out so so, but I like the games and the graphics and will use it again.

    • petejatomi 09:34:23 AM - 2016-05-19

      i have play the cool cat casino many years ago and stop playing some reeson what i dont remember anymore. now i start playing again and so far i dont have lot a bad think to say. games work just fine there found many different bonus and support answer pretty fast.

    • mccslice 03:30:19 AM - 2016-05-28

      have changed my mind about this place they do what they can to not pay when you do win and it seems to be thast when you deposit thegames pay level go down .when you use a free chip you can win large pots that don't matter because there is a max cashout so $20,000  win will still only net you 100-200 bucksso cool cat ends up dumping in your litterbox and still gives you that thumbs up like it your friend. The huge bonuses are kinda scammish I will stick to the casinos that are not as flashy but are solid in their buisness affairs with players.

    • mkbaba Did not rate 04:50:35 AM - 2016-06-03

      i do no have account at this casino ..,but mistakenly bought $100 at bfc shop .that amount stil with the casino.what time it take to returns the amount of 1400 bfc coin to my tbfc account.second thing is ,please allow all games to play against the chips bought at bfc shop .

    • ohnou 04:50:39 AM - 2016-06-07

      never played cool cat. but what i have read cool casino.... many have huge problems to get money. so when i choose casino it is important that casino got good rating. too many cheating casinos. and money prosessing time shoud be hours not days. if withrawals takes over week, forget it. 

    • ONLY247 02:40:07 PM - 2016-06-07

      This place at first confused me but it is how it sounds, it is a cool place, what they have to offer is a unique animated world of regulated steampunk society that is even fashionable. The place is a good introduction to really getting experienced with the way the real time gaming productions work and letting yourself go. It is a fun place to connect with hanging out just to play and learning the ropes to be a real winner. As far as what compares online bonuses to real arcade gaming bonuses there is no competition, you can receive cashback and enjoy what deserves your attention. If you are here to enjoy playing this is the place! 

    • laurencea Did not rate 08:22:27 AM - 2016-06-11

      Hello, This casino RTG no longer accepts France and it is a shame because I liked to play on this one, but I think it gives too many free bonuses especially since it is very difficult to win with One without deposit.
    • theforceguru 06:51:35 AM - 2016-06-18

      I signed up at CoolCat a few months ago and deposited $100 dollars without a bonus code to play Blackjack.  Using a negative progressive strategy and playing by the book I somhow ran that $100 dollars up to just over $12,000 in about three hours.  as you can imagine I was freaking out lol.  I called them and spent a good half hour on the phone making sure it was legit and I did everything correct and they confirmed numerous times it was.  The next morning I login to make sure I wasn't dreaming and start with my withdrawals and couldnt log in because my account was being 'audited'.  It's now been several months and I still can't login and when I call they just tell me I'm being audited and there has been no update and no one can tell me when or if The audit will ever be done.  my accounts at all the sister casinos have also been locked.  apparently they don't like winners

    • KiddCesaro Did not rate 10:10:00 AM - 2016-06-29

      I totally agree with Shaylym1. I think Cool Cat is the best RTG casino out there. Great low wagering/high bonus structure and support staff is prob the best I've seen. I play at a lot of casinos but this has become one of my regulars over the past few months. Continually adding to their game collection. Very impressed. 

    • sassylady Did not rate 01:57:57 PM - 2016-07-15

      Support 4/10

      Fairness 2/10

      Game selection 7/10 (making it appealing to people)


      I have never won here,even with moderate play.It's almost impossible to beat the 'system' golden rule is 'house always wins' but at this particular one it seems all too 'real'.Very nice games but I myself tried finally pulling out even recently only to be told 'you have to wager such and such' yet I had no bonuses.Odd,and then I did and lost.It was a strange situation.I would read all the reviews and make a very informed choice before deposting.

    • 1millionnow 08:52:43 AM - 2016-07-16

      Bonuses are always really good on here but minimum deposits are quite high to get any of the good ones. Play through on no deposits are ridiculous so there's not even any point in playing on those but you do get good play time for what you put in and can come out quite well off. 

    • shaz Did not rate 05:13:50 AM - 2016-07-21

      I should have known better...

      Actually I did and do know better but thought I'd give them a second chance. ..

      And I again regret it.


      Same old game

      Same old shitty bonus

      and same old unfriendly and useless staff...


      Stay away .

    • pkeane4osu 10:10:07 AM - 2016-07-21

      Clean interface just as you would expect with RTG gaming sites. I don't download the .exe files for any of the domains, so having a clean interface is very important to me. I just started at the site but I like the site just fine.

    • laurencea Did not rate 04:39:47 AM - 2016-08-02

      Hello, Well a pity that the players of France can no longer play on coolcat: Dear customer, Unfortunately we are unable to offer our services To customers residing in France at this time. Have a nice day.
    • outlook79 Did not rate 05:51:59 PM - 2016-08-05

      This is a really good Casino. To get you started you get 100 free spins on Zhansi however the wagering requirements on the free bonus is ridiculious. However I love the games on RTG they are really awesome. The casino itself looks Good they have some good promotional offers. The support team were really helpful and really nice so I am glad we have a new RTG Casino like this one !!!

    • Silentwolf001 08:53:27 PM - 2016-08-05

      Truly not a bad casino at all.. They are RTG software so the games are really nice and I have enjoyed claiming their bonus offers at this casino. However sometimes the wagering at this casino can be a little too high.. The payouts at this casino are not that bad they seem pretty fair enough.. However their withdrawal times are pretty ridiculious as it takes about two weeks to receive your winnings from this casino but overall a really nice casino !!!

    • sacpoubelle 03:58:18 AM - 2016-08-19

      This casino does not accept French players
    • slotjunkie75 12:58:18 PM - 2016-08-21

      I love this casino the games are awesome and they hit big my favorite  casino 

    • diebelspep 01:52:15 PM - 2016-08-21

      Great RTG Casino! In my opinion one of the best with RTG software games run without problems, the bonus offer is top and frequent. The support is fast and friendly so I can only give it further. I'll give it to you when I can say something about the payment and so on. Best regards Diebelspep
    • Meli8a 02:03:57 PM - 2016-08-21

      I would recommend Cool
      Cat Casino to anyone looking for a fair and secure place to play online. Their slots are great. and so is their Keno. Withdrawals are a breeze as long as credentials are verified.

    • Meli8a 02:12:53 PM - 2016-08-21

      Cool Cat Casino is the casino you want to play at online.. The slot payouts are fair. As well as their bonuses. Especially the No Rules/No Wagering Requirements bonuses. With those, when you're ready to withdraw, the amount of the bonus received is subtracted from your winnings. Which is fair. And if you deposited with a credit card, as long as you've submitted your verification document and credentials, the withdrawal process is pretty smooth. I recommend this casino to anyone that loves slots and Keno. and Big bonuses. Have Fun.

    • krzmnz Did not rate 05:14:28 PM - 2016-08-21

      coolcat has been a long time online casino site I downloaded it seems to be a better way to play the games I like but you can do instant play and then play online games are great always getting new ones plus no deposit bonus for signing up is usually a lot so look around because no two chips in a row the will not allow have fun

    • sacpoubelle 09:29:29 PM - 2016-08-22

      Erreur de classement ce casino n'accepte pas les joueurs français

    • chimera02 11:23:13 PM - 2016-08-27

      coolcat is a nice casino, played some there before.

      They have a sea of very good bonuses including a 1000%  signup bonus (you cant win more then 1k tho) i also like all the freebees they got..

      good variety of games and easy to navigate among them.

      the only minus i could say is that they got a little deposit methods compared to others.

    • sncrocker Did not rate 08:04:21 PM - 2016-08-28

      I have decided to try this casino with the $100.00 no deposit bonus that they have available, the play through amount is 2000.00 and you are only able to withdraw $100.00 if you make it through the play through. They do have a 1000% bonus match that I am excited to try but afraid of what the actual play through amount will be on that.  While I am not a fan of their withdrawal methods the $100.00 no deposit bonus should give me a good feel for their games and whether or not I want to play here. I will update once I receive my first payout! Thinking positive. 

    • Superdragon Did not rate 04:45:43 PM - 2016-09-01

      I tried the $100 no deposit bonus and did not hit on any game other than Keno.  When I did hit it was not on anything big.  I did not come close to playing the play through.  But I still enjoyed this casino very much.  I like the free tournament too. 


    • lawinvest 09:54:40 PM - 2016-09-05

      CC was one of the first online gaming casinos I ever played, and my first experience of an RTG casino standalone. In terms of reliability in wins, amount of playtime vs. decay, and ease of use, I find it to be the better choice to play at. I will say, as a word of caution, when the slots seem 'tight' step AWAY. They don't turn around quickly at this casino. (At least not to this untrained observer.) good luck!
    • Poppie51 Did not rate 10:33:15 PM - 2016-09-09

      Hmmmm what can i say..... another rgt casino..... another disappointment..... same old same old..... unfriendly staff as well as xtremely unhelpful  staff. Bonuses are not what thry appear to be and if you are lucky enought to win i then wish you the best in trying to wiyhdraw....... they always have some rule or expectation you will have not met..... i really dont recommend

    • jabster579 07:34:47 AM - 2016-09-14

      this is the first online casino i started playing at. its a decent casino. but hard to win anything here and freespins and no deposit  bonuses are  rare for existing account holders. however they do offer a cahback reward every month based on what you deposited the previous month. thats a positive. this casino is (rtg) and the support staff is very helpful and quick.it also gives you the live dealer play option. as far as online casinos go this is one you can deposit with and not have to worry about being scammed or robbed. would recommend to my friends.

    • Zailie 02:24:09 AM - 2016-09-19

      GOOD PLACE THIS ONE THE BONUSES AND CUSTOMER SERVICE IS

    • CynthiaW 06:41:05 AM - 2016-09-23

      Well, I have been in here for a week now playing and am having a ball. I have entered in every single free tournament and believe me it will keep you busy. I am determined to win one of these tournaments and see if the payouts are as easy as I have heard. From all the other reviews and playing here for this week I can say that you will not get bored. There are several different types of slots and all appease the eye. The bonusscatter rounds pay pretty well. Cant wait til I win enough to withdraw. Ok. that's all for now, going back in

    • moodycreator 05:28:38 AM - 2016-09-24

      I play Cool Cat on my phone.  I really like the mobile version a lot. I've only played 3 different games' mobile versions, but this is the best one, as far as I'm concerned.  It's very user friendly, and the layout and functionality is almost exactly the same as the desktop one.  I got quick, friendly support when I needed help using the promo for mobile.  They don't have near as many games, but that's to be expected in the condensed versions that need to be developed to suit Android and other phones.

    • davilerr Did not rate 07:06:07 AM - 2016-10-07

      excellent no deposit bonus not miss the chance to win free money suerteee

    • ONLY247 07:00:28 PM - 2016-10-07

      this a sharp place to play at. The previous notion to inquire about a REAL FUN BALANCE of $10,000 was where I left off. When I was introduced to this site I had taken a sample of the way Pamper casino works as well and I think it is a good combo in my opinion. I suppose their themes of hosting work well together. I enjoy how they keep me updated with new game programs and let me know about the best deals available. I of course... still making every effort to raise enough to deposit for a match that reaches $10,000 like the fun balance would be my goal. because that sure would be real fun! I don't see it any other way, once you've tried the fun balance I am sure you might be thinkin the same thing, why not have REAL FUN!

    • lilmiss 05:18:25 AM - 2016-10-17

      This bonus would not work for me :(

    • Holenbeck 10:22:18 AM - 2016-10-19

      I never had much luck playing at this casino

    • Dawnettaf Did not rate 08:26:08 AM - 2016-10-23

      Well I have been waiting for over 3 months now for a $1000 withdraw that was approved in processing oN 09/21/16. I will let you know IF I EVER RECEIVE THE MONEY....
    • citronfalter Did not rate 01:59:57 PM - 2016-10-31

      Very good No deposit bonusses.
    • Skyrocket69 09:48:44 PM - 2016-11-15

      Got no where on the100 bouns an the slots were lagging an i got nothing with keno
    • Ceekrit79 02:54:38 PM - 2016-11-30

      I love this casino. It's fun to play and pass time away. I don't get to play all that often though because I don't have lots of money to gamble with, and when I can, I like the bonuses. Except for the play through amounts make it seem like you will never be able to win any real money that you can withdrawal. So, it's fun to play, but I've never won anything i was able to 'take home' so to speak.
    • dmnitdava 02:51:40 PM - 2016-12-13

      i dont know much out his casino casue my computer was to crappy to load and run the games maybe i gt beter computer than try again u know :)

    • Alylog9106 Did not rate 07:39:17 PM - 2016-12-16

      I have played at Cool Cat Casino and cashed out once for $500 after the bonus was deducted.  It took about 4 months to receive the check.  It took over 15 days to even be approved.  I refuse to make any deposits, or play until I receive the check.  I have withdrawn another $850 have bonus was deducted this time it took, 3 days to approve.  However, not sure how long it will take to receive.  It is my history with online casino's like this that it takes months to receive any winnings, especially if you're a US player.  Don't deposit any money until you receive your pay outs.... I also have never had a check bounce, but they do tell you not to cash the checks, just deposit them into your checking account. 

    • Kathy Did not rate 06:01:41 AM - 2016-12-21

      Played for 10 years deposited thousands and thousands of dollars was a VIP player finally made a withdrawal request and never got it wrote to them 5x including to my VIP manager and they never sent my withdrawal $1900 they received all documents .. They are the worst I would advise to never play here nothing but crooks
    • Rippedoff 03:24:11 AM - 2017-01-01

      Although I'm not a huge fan of rtg casinos this one is a fairly good one. The games load quickly and the casino is easy to navigate , yet to have a huge win and from what I'm reading probably for the better as it seems players are having trouble making withdrawals .

    • dejavu Did not rate 07:20:02 AM - 2017-01-31

      fast payouts and good service
    • dejavu Did not rate 07:20:38 AM - 2017-01-31

      rtg software is my favourite
    • Shnappi Did not rate 03:45:19 AM - 2017-02-05

      Frankly the sight is nothing to write home about an they don't have much perks to keep u interested in even playing yourmojey there

    • DC20019 Did not rate 04:30:15 PM - 2017-02-11

      I see mixed reviews. Made about five deposits and won nothing.  I have given up.  Good luck to all of you.

    • Mangeque 10:09:37 PM - 2017-02-12

      This casino seems very fishy. Got through wager req easy but it seems like you need to do 100 things before you can withdraw

    • Crittleblue 12:44:28 AM - 2017-02-17

      I like this casino because it has the games I liked from other casinos. The bonus was a great incentive and worked , unlike other casinos I've visited . I did well at this casino however I got too confident and lost big time. I haven't withdrawn from this casino so I don't know how long they take to pay out .

    • Caleb2013 Did not rate 10:49:18 PM - 2017-02-17

      Love this casino will let you play bonus back to to back
    • oilhoots Did not rate 06:34:24 PM - 2017-02-21

      I really did like this casino and if I would have played the bonus a bit better I could have played long time :P


    • FlailMission Did not rate 05:30:20 AM - 2017-02-24

      Im not sure about this place. For one the bonuses seem to good to be true. They payout times are slow. Ive won on bonuses only to have money taken away for no reason. Everytime you contact customer support with an issue they say they are having issues try again later. Ive only heard bad from the cool cat casino.

    • harakat Did not rate 02:19:30 PM - 2017-02-27

      I really like this Real time gaming casino !It has games such Cash Bandits, Loch Ness, Eternal Love, Triple Twister, T-rex, Aladdins Wishes, Builder Beaver, also the bonus of 100 euros no deposit is really cool !i dont know about withdrawals but i see from this site the minimum deposit is 5 euros ! So i recommend this casino!

    • ccristinaa 06:20:38 PM - 2017-02-27

      I LOVE THIS CASINO. So many different coupon. Funny games, but it could be more choice. Over time its getting bored to play the same games all the time

    • Dynasty 02:13:18 PM - 2017-02-28

      Cool cat casino is not the very best ..but it has great promotions and games but as far as winning anything it would be a miracle if you deposit yourself and find yourself cashing out ..then you just got lucky I've never won as long as I've been playing and I'm very good
    • Angeleyes74 Did not rate 05:10:36 PM - 2017-03-06

      I must say they have a wide range of games that I enjoyed on a no deposit bonus of $100
    • kimmack 12:05:58 AM - 2017-03-10

      the signup bonus is generous but i never really won more than a dollar or two at a time


    • Mozzie13 Did not rate 10:32:47 AM - 2017-03-17

      Not sure but bonus not available in Australia 

    • GauxGo Did not rate 08:41:58 PM - 2017-03-21

      Do not play here.I won a substantial amount and had the worst time trying to get the payout. After monthly calls for almost a year I was finally paid in full. Very disappointing customer service.They DO NOT like to payout.
    • GauxGo Did not rate 08:42:06 PM - 2017-03-21

      Do not play here.I won a substantial amount and had the worst time trying to get the payout. After monthly calls for almost a year I was finally paid in full. Very disappointing customer service.They DO NOT like to payout.
    • GauxGo Did not rate 08:42:16 PM - 2017-03-21

      Do not play here.I won a substantial amount and had the worst time trying to get the payout. After monthly calls for almost a year I was finally paid in full. Very disappointing customer service.They DO NOT like to payout.
    • Willstrick9 05:17:02 AM - 2017-03-24

      Really good casino i love to play cool cat .i usually can get my bonus up past the playthrough amount i just always spend back in to the system.i dont know why the heck i always do this but its this way at real casinos also
    • LTHOMAS 11:35:45 PM - 2017-03-27

      Give this casino great ratings, love playing here. Never had any problems


    • Kharry631 Did not rate 07:17:32 AM - 2017-03-30

      This is the best casinos on a big free chip list for the jetpack on time and the money's Goods in a game together I wouldn't play any other ones but there's one and a free bonuses sign up and it's great to 207 friendly camping in Georgia
    • Bigmommadaggett 06:04:22 PM - 2017-04-08

      this casino, along with all the rest, are doing exactly what they are intended to do, and that is to make money by taking yours.  You would at least hope to have some fun ,knowing this, but they arent even making it enjoyable. with a 30 cent bet i won 20 bonus spins for a whopping 48 cents! that is just pointless, annoying, and outright rude. so if you dont mind losing and dont care to have fun , then this is the place for you


    • Hopalis 07:17:50 PM - 2017-04-15

      Great casino nicely custom tailored Real Time Gaming casino. nice skin but still a RTG casino. Like many of their other sites the sign up bonus is good with a fairly  good pay out! I always seem to do supper well when I first sign up but beginners luck is common on online casino sites ! 

      best of luck!

    • a_rose81 07:25:35 AM - 2017-04-16

      Dubious about the payout credibility based on above reviews but received the 100 bonus easily and so far no complaints. 

      No issues paying on iPad either

      i love cats so I'm hoping to love thus casino 

    • mickey1221 Did not rate 09:42:38 PM - 2017-04-17

      This casino is very middle range for microgaming. They have the worst chat help for microgaming ever and they are also extremely stingy on bonuses. But other than that its just fine. They have pretty decent freerolls. Well they did until the purchase Allslots and Alljackpots. After that they got a bit tighter yet again

    • siarka 10:25:42 AM - 2017-04-26

      Hi there

      Interesting fact is the people still make deposits and still play there after all this complaints and all uncomfortable carry on with gamblers.. hmm maybe cool cat its not so bad?

    • Dcha0510 Did not rate 04:11:11 PM - 2017-05-01

      Slow payout, constant run around given when a customer calls about the status of their pay out, constant blaming of payment processor yet they will not get a new payment processor. Bad Vip service, their games tend to spin even after the spin cycle should have stopped I noticed this on several games I have played in the past. So I had to back out of the game and lose a spin and they claim there is nothing wrong.
    • zeanmynhardt Did not rate 02:49:35 PM - 2017-05-04

      Got a email from them with a bonus code. I'm not interested in using it but maybe someone here can!! 150% bonus up to $300. Claim coupon code - 300FREE in the cashier. I hope this helps someone out there!! I'm not one for trashing codes without sharing lol. Good Luck All!!Best Wishes!!
    • josiasjosias Did not rate 07:16:34 AM - 2017-05-09

      Cool cat casino is a regular casino as it seems to be in general. The interface is nice but not amazing. There are a lot of games you can enjoy.

      Best luck!

    • buzzybaby 08:54:24 PM - 2017-05-20

      I love this casino. It's fun to play and pass time away. I don't get to play all that often though because I don't have lots of money to gamble with, and when I can, I like the bonuses. Except for the play through amounts make it seem like you will never be able to win any real money that you can withdrawal. So, it's fun to play, but I've never won anything i was able to 'take home' so to speak.
    • Man53 10:24:36 PM - 2017-05-25

      I love this casino I love to play and Paa the time! The staff at super friendly and the bonus was very nice unfortunately I didn't win but the casino was very very nice! Wish I could play omot but I can't afford to ! Anyway keep up the great work 

    • Ineednewsmile Did not rate 11:02:33 PM - 2017-05-29

      pretty big bonus if you use bonus code.. I managed to get 100 no deposit bonus. wagering requiment 30x. Played slots. The game name was aztec treasure(feature game guarantee) got few times free spins. max win with my 100 No deposit bonus was 12 usd.) did not complete the wagering requiment and lost all my money. very fast game. sadly did not try any other slot. I liked software and will play again.

    • Sjbrian5 Did not rate 07:34:23 AM - 2017-06-03

      Cool Cat Casino is easily one of if not the best rtg game casino online available to USA players. The site is very sharp and top notch. They offer the largest No deposit bonuses with very low play through requirements. Builder Beavers is by far my favorite game. I haven't attempted to cash out winnings from a NDB yet but have read many posts from players who have. Give them a try if you haven't already. What do you have to lose?
    • Oempa669 09:35:04 AM - 2017-06-06

      I wouldve liked if the casino was more user friendly.

    • italiaprettyboy Did not rate 02:58:42 PM - 2017-06-09

      WOW THIS CASINO IS THE ONE OF FEW THAT REALLY KEEPS YOU COMING BACK EVERYTIME FOR MORE!!!

    • Nicolas Belanger Did not rate 12:38:00 PM - 2017-06-11

      It's a nice place and I would recommand it the codeDidWork wich isPretty amazing
    • Simona123 07:34:53 AM - 2017-06-12

      i was registerin in these casino beacuse i was thinkin i can get a free sin up bonus i get it yes 50 usd but when i complete the warger they tel me on the and im sory but you can not chas out  beacuse you are from slovnia so the wining it is not chasible sory whay they didnt tel me sooner i was wery dispontet so i wil newer play here they shood tel me sooner or bether do not give bonuses to restrictet contrys good luck to you bye

    • koirepair 12:33:20 AM - 2017-06-17

      success

      Code: H4GBF 

      $25 No Deposit Bonus for New players and account holders

    • Dcha0510 Did not rate 03:15:38 AM - 2017-06-17

      It takes FOREVER to get paid if you try to withdraw. I am still not sure I will even get my money. The withdrawal got approved (according to customer service), but today was told they paid out too much this month and their processors have reached their limit as to what they can send out. I am still not sure I will ever get paid. I will post again if I finally get paid.
    • Bpaz Did not rate 10:57:11 AM - 2017-06-24

      I like this casino this bonus was good it actually played out the water and I won
    • thiscardnot4 Did not rate 05:44:16 PM - 2017-07-10

      I have to say that it is nice to be offered such great bonuses... I am a poker player and they even have bonuses with no play through for table games at times. but over all I'm really excited about this casino and what else it has to offer me. hopefully it gets even better and better because I'll for sure keep coming back for more excitement.

    • peppypannotti Did not rate 06:11:51 PM - 2017-07-13

      the code listed is in the wrong forum. it is a deposit coupon not no deposit

    • marajc1 Did not rate 12:52:44 AM - 2017-07-16

      i tried this casino earlier today and i found it fun and exciting - having the bonus made it much more fun since i didnt risk any of my money and was able to play for a good hour or so :) even the hubby got in on it and helped me with bonus rounds :)

    • Bandaf51 Did not rate 11:58:54 AM - 2017-07-18

      I really like cool cat Casino when I first started playing it it had a lot of bonuses a very wide selection of games the signup process was very easy however what I didn't like about cool cat Casino was how many other casinos are identical to it there's no authenticity cool cat Casino. my luck with cool cat Casino was I always win and win and win when it's a bonus money and but once it comes to be my Straight Cash I was lost

    • Richard lepe Did not rate 03:19:27 AM - 2017-08-18

      One of the worst casinos paying you your winnings!!!!!! Go somewhere else,Its been 20 days and they cant respond to pay my winnings


    • c3blue Did not rate 04:21:53 AM - 2017-08-19

      ok i won a lot and lost it back with out a fight but still i really like this caasino.


    • BeEasy Did not rate 09:50:06 AM - 2017-08-22

      It takes FOREVER to get paid if you try to withdraw. I am still not sure I will even get my money. The withdrawal got approved (according to customer service), but today was told they paid out too much this month and their processors have reached their limit as to what they can send out. I am still not sure I will ever get paid. I will post again if I finally get paid.

    • nukubon Did not rate 01:25:19 PM - 2017-09-03

      You can withdraw it, and you will deposit money or withdraw money to do what I do not know. But like it easy to play.
    • SunnyJJ Did not rate 07:08:14 PM - 2017-09-03

      This is a really great casino..The sign up bonus is one of the best ive had and there is so many games to play youll never get bored.

    • Leanndarcy Did not rate 10:06:20 AM - 2017-09-14

      ive really enjoyed playing on this casino all of the bonuses are really awesome    i think this is in my top 5 favorite casinos thank you cool cat for being totally awesome   with the games and the bonuses

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review