CompanyCasino Review

CompanyCasino Statistics

  • 70 Good - Casino Fairness
    (72 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 67 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    (65 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 71 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (68 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 90 Excellent - Games Variety and Graphics
    (200 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 88 Excellent - Support Professionality
    (200 people voted)
    Your Rating

CompanyCasino Details Updated on - 2017-12-13

CompanyCasino screen shot

CompanyCasino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • €7
    • FREE
    • 99xB
    • All
    • Exclusive Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 200%
    • €20
    • 33x(D+B)
    • All except Live Games
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
    • 15%
    • €20
    • 25x(D+B)
    • All
    • 1st Deposit with Skrill,Neteller & PostePay
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
  • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

CompanyCasino Sample Games

CompanyCasino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: AstroPay Boleto Bancario EasyEFT EcoPayz EcoCard Euteller Maestro MasterCard Moneta.ru Neteller POLi Paysafe Card PugglePay QIWI SOFORT Banking Skrill Moneybookers Sporopay Todito Cash TrustPay Trustly Visa Visa Electron WebMoney Yandex.Money giropay iDEAL
  • Minimum Deposit: €20 - Tip: Check CompanyCasino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Maestro MasterCard Neteller Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: €5000 per month
  • Minimum Withdrawal: €100
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
    Wire Transfer - 3-5 business days
    Credit cards - Up to 10 business days

CompanyCasino Support

Additional Information

24 Player Reviews
    • klara77xx 08:56:00 PM - 2016-12-03

      This casino is a sister to Osiris casino where I have an account and played before. Not so bad casino, but be careful to deposit too much! many games, nice appearance. Good luck! have fun!

    • Rippedoff Did not rate 04:34:18 PM - 2016-12-29

      As im not a big fan of Osiris casino I find it a little hard to bring myself to deposit here . The casino seems to have many different gaming providers so it may be ok to take a look and see what they have to offer compared to others , but for me I think i will give this place a miss for now until it has been around for a bit longer and I read more players reviews

    • Zedmond10 09:48:32 PM - 2017-02-11

      This is not a place I would recommend players to deposit at , although the casino has a reasonable amount of games to play the support staff if you are able to contact them are not very friendly and nor are they all that helpful. Withdrawals are a long and tedious process and almost not worth the hassle

    • kudLo789 08:39:12 PM - 2017-03-05

      I dont believe casinos like this. Have some no deposit offers , but i never get it. When you try to ask support, they connect and when you ask for bonuses, they just ignore.. horrible support

    • triene5 Did not rate 06:29:54 AM - 2017-03-06

      Good casino. Nice bonusses and lot of fun playing games
    • kell1e Did not rate 10:55:43 PM - 2017-03-06

      I signed up but no bonus? spoke to live support who said I needed a bonus code? & to deposit as free money never pays in the long run- ? 

    • ismail1006 12:20:51 AM - 2017-03-08

      Hello Rippedoff. I have played several times in the casino Osiris and fodder like your. They do not have a good advertising to attract players and very poor bonds. The only thing that has pleased is the live blackjack. This one very well you can play from 1 €. I recommend it for the rest he lacks it I work to the whole casino. A greeting and luck. 

    • Thefoss Did not rate 03:22:08 PM - 2017-03-21

      Great just great loved it
    • Vanilipas 08:20:48 AM - 2017-03-26

      Company Casino is a member of that group of casinos which i dont trust. First thing- their bonuses has awful requirements. Also you can play with bonus funds just some games of less known providers. And you cant see your bonus wagering progress. Welcome bonus is very big and maybe because of that bonus people starting to deposit there but my advice would be stay away from them because of the mentioned reasons and because i have read that they using pirated netent games.

    • Gould666 Did not rate 10:52:17 PM - 2017-04-21

      IT looks like you must living in the UK to open an account? Im fr.o.m. Sweden and i cant open account? Anyone have an answer IF I can open or not?REGARDS crille
    • alcy 08:25:26 AM - 2017-05-02

      I just join short time, but seems not matter how much you deposit you would lost all in few minutes.
      Many games, did not have chance to make withdrawals, so do not know how it is.

      Support is unfriendly, even not reply to email. Games are slowly. Do not take responsible gaming seriously.

    • jarno2000 12:21:18 PM - 2017-05-09

      i associate their software/platform to many crappy casinos. so i wont deposit here. it is likely cheap to aquire and to operate but boy does it hurt business likely in having it. cheap is not best! and for the casino and bonuses them self, Average!!

    • triene5 Did not rate 07:46:47 AM - 2017-05-29

      I Think it is an Good Casino. But where is my bonus?
    • cosminraduta 09:20:34 PM - 2017-06-03

      it not avaible in my country

       .....

    • Ancian 12:44:33 PM - 2017-06-17

      Not avalible in my country
    • lapinbleu Did not rate 10:03:09 PM - 2017-06-17

      i don't deposit on this casino but i deposit on other casinos from the same group, i never win any money. i have read many bad think for this group (pirate games, false statistic of winning...)  . he there somebody have win on one of the these casinos group? and chas back money from them? 

    • leonila Did not rate 08:38:03 PM - 2017-06-27

      like this casino because they have a lot games too choose, good graphics, and more slot games, how ever the free bonus upon sign up is $7 (code: 7FREE), i did not even enjoy or try more then one slots out there, minimum bet of .50 on slot in just 3min. busted.. so sad.. there costumer support say's CODE:5FREE is not valid.. just redeem this CODE: 7FREE upon signing up.. good luck and thanks for the free. :)

    • harakat Did not rate 07:27:29 PM - 2017-07-26

      At this casino I played 7 euros no deposit bonus but I did not win so I did not make a withdrawal !This casino has many platforms such as  NextGen Gaming, BetSoft, NetEnt,and many other platforms and I love the games its pity I did not win anything but i hope to be lucky the next time i will play at this casino !

    • Simona123 Did not rate 02:42:02 PM - 2017-08-04

      hello these casino is ok casino i gaind here some casino experianse so i can sey nothing bed abut it and the withraw time to get your price is not long i hawe here a loot of luk on slots games so i like it and the live chat is nice bye bye

    • amanda75 Did not rate 02:34:00 AM - 2017-08-12

      cycnice wagering and bonues Casino still family with companion cosmik etc. I leave only a mixed opinion because enticing bonus but I am not sure that it pays as it should. Not made of depot rait because mistrust but masaybe I still will

    • Sainty101 Did not rate 05:33:56 PM - 2017-10-06

      this casino offers its players the top leading software providers games to play on both mobile and instant play versions of the casino , both run incredibly smooth and lag free, the casino offers 24hour support that are both friendly and professional the casino has a decent welcome offer of 100% match bonus to double your bankroll and sends out the occasional reload bonus to its loyal members not a bad casino to play at at all

    • ady281 Did not rate 07:18:11 AM - 2017-10-14

      a very good new casino supports mobile play which is good don't have tournaments very bad i always say loyal to to casinos with tournaments welcome bonus needs work was not impressed customer support is good live support other never take interest in you don't have alot of software don't support zar currency which is real down side 

    • wedd1308 Did not rate 01:11:08 PM - 2017-10-21

      company is a good casino.

      i have a new account and no bonus.

      The support is great, but I'm in restrictive from France.

      The website is good with a lot of slots.s;

      Good  bonus for deposit player

      Good luck all

    • danieledp87 Did not rate 01:31:56 PM - 2017-10-28

      the 7 € is not enough to wager the bonus . 

      the deposit bonus is enough if you deposit at least fif ty or seventy five euros or dollars depending where you live.


      I suggest play autoplay and set mode to stop once winning the double of first stack and than change slot

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review