CompanyCasino Review

CompanyCasino Statistics

  • 58 Fair - Casino Fairness
    (23 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 54 Average - Withdrawal Credibility
    (22 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 56 Fair - Promotions and Bonuses
    (23 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 57 Fair - Games Variety and Graphics
    (23 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 53 Average - Support Professionality
    (23 people voted)
    Your Rating

CompanyCasino Details Updated on - 2017-05-20

CompanyCasino screen shot

CompanyCasino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • €5
    • FREE
    • 99xB
    • All
    • Exclusive Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 200%
    • €20
    • 33x(D+B)
    • All
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
    • 15%
    • €20
    • 25x(D+B)
    • All
    • 1st Deposit with Skrill,Neteller & PostePay
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
  • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

CompanyCasino Sample Games

CompanyCasino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: EcoPayz EcoCard giropay MasterCard Moneta.ru Neteller Paysafe Card Postepay Skrill Moneybookers SOFORT Banking Visa Visa Electron
  • Minimum Deposit: €20 - Tip: Check CompanyCasino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: EcoPayz EcoCard EntroPay MasterCard Moneta.ru Neteller Paysafe Card QIWI Skrill Moneybookers TrustPay Visa Visa Electron Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: €5000 per month

  • Minimum Withdrawal: €100
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
    Wire Transfer - 3-5 business days
    Credit cards - Up to 10 business days

CompanyCasino Support

  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Phone number: General : +35 725-281-876
  • Fax number: None

Additional Information

13 Player Reviews
    • klara77xx 08:56:00 PM - 2016-12-03

      This casino is a sister to Osiris casino where I have an account and played before. Not so bad casino, but be careful to deposit too much! many games, nice appearance. Good luck! have fun!

    • atlantik1221 08:18:21 AM - 2016-12-29

      Написать обзор
    • Rippedoff Did not rate 04:34:18 PM - 2016-12-29

      As im not a big fan of Osiris casino I find it a little hard to bring myself to deposit here . The casino seems to have many different gaming providers so it may be ok to take a look and see what they have to offer compared to others , but for me I think i will give this place a miss for now until it has been around for a bit longer and I read more players reviews

    • Zedmond10 09:48:32 PM - 2017-02-11

      This is not a place I would recommend players to deposit at , although the casino has a reasonable amount of games to play the support staff if you are able to contact them are not very friendly and nor are they all that helpful. Withdrawals are a long and tedious process and almost not worth the hassle

    • kudLo789 08:39:12 PM - 2017-03-05

      I dont believe casinos like this. Have some no deposit offers , but i never get it. When you try to ask support, they connect and when you ask for bonuses, they just ignore.. horrible support

    • triene5 Did not rate 06:29:54 AM - 2017-03-06

      Good casino. Nice bonusses and lot of fun playing games
    • kell1e Did not rate 10:55:43 PM - 2017-03-06

      I signed up but no bonus? spoke to live support who said I needed a bonus code? & to deposit as free money never pays in the long run- ? 

    • ismail1006 12:20:51 AM - 2017-03-08

      Hello Rippedoff. I have played several times in the casino Osiris and fodder like your. They do not have a good advertising to attract players and very poor bonds. The only thing that has pleased is the live blackjack. This one very well you can play from 1 €. I recommend it for the rest he lacks it I work to the whole casino. A greeting and luck. 

    • Thefoss Did not rate 03:22:08 PM - 2017-03-21

      Great just great loved it
    • Vanilipas 08:20:48 AM - 2017-03-26

      Company Casino is a member of that group of casinos which i dont trust. First thing- their bonuses has awful requirements. Also you can play with bonus funds just some games of less known providers. And you cant see your bonus wagering progress. Welcome bonus is very big and maybe because of that bonus people starting to deposit there but my advice would be stay away from them because of the mentioned reasons and because i have read that they using pirated netent games.

    • Gould666 Did not rate 10:52:17 PM - 2017-04-21

      IT looks like you must living in the UK to open an account? Im fr.o.m. Sweden and i cant open account? Anyone have an answer IF I can open or not?REGARDS crille
    • alcy 08:25:26 AM - 2017-05-02

      I just join short time, but seems not matter how much you deposit you would lost all in few minutes.
      Many games, did not have chance to make withdrawals, so do not know how it is.

      Support is unfriendly, even not reply to email. Games are slowly. Do not take responsible gaming seriously.

    • jarno2000 12:21:18 PM - 2017-05-09

      i associate their software/platform to many crappy casinos. so i wont deposit here. it is likely cheap to aquire and to operate but boy does it hurt business likely in having it. cheap is not best! and for the casino and bonuses them self, Average!!

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review