ComeOn Casino Review

ComeOn Casino Statistics

  • 74 Good - Casino Fairness
    (424 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 75 Great - Withdrawal Credibility
    (429 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 69 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (433 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 83 Great - Games Variety and Graphics
    (425 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 75 Great - Support Professionality
    (419 people voted)
    Your Rating

ComeOn Casino Details Updated on - 2017-09-20

ComeOn Casino screen shot

ComeOn Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 20 FS
    • FREE
    • 0
    • Slots
    • Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 100% + 30 FS
    • $/€/£20
    • 35x(D+B)
    • All
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
  • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

ComeOn Casino Sample Games

ComeOn Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: Diners Club EntroPay Maestro MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron WebMoney Wire Transfer
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/£10 - Tip: Check ComeOn Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: EntroPay Neteller Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€/£10000 per week
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/£20
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Credit cards - 4-5 business days
    Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
    Wire Transfer - 2-3 business days

ComeOn Casino Support

Additional Information

105 Player Reviews
    • tania18 05:25:47 AM - 2014-08-24

      Great games and friendly service. One of my favorites..:)

    • oldschoolmeisje 05:58:47 AM - 2014-10-23

      the comeone Casino is really a super versatile casino. it not only provides a very large casino area with a lot of slots but also a live casino, sports betting and live sports betting and poker rooms as well as on. are collected at each shop activity points, but you can also exchange lottery tickets against free spins, bonus money or. the best thing about comeon I find the the free game always win reel money winnings are. the support is very nice and helpful. there are many attractive promo promotions where you can win many free games or just too time which gets sent via email so you can .... So as an active player very often get an extra bonus. the newsletter should always activate in any case.

    • Bongobob 03:12:44 PM - 2014-10-26

      the only down side is that if your playing mobile you get charged to deposit which for a casino is a joke , live chat did say their was methods of depositing without charge but i've yet to find theses methods , apart from that an excellent casino would recommend to anyone  

    • lootnix 02:53:17 PM - 2014-11-17

      Nice casino!

      have made a deposit once but unfortunately I wasn't able to withdraw since I lost it. For me the best part of the casino is the live blackjack! It has a bet minimum of only 1€/$ and all people play on the same spot. 

      The promotions are great too! When I signed up there I got a free 7€ bonus and made about 50€ with sport bets. But as I said I lost it again at blackjack.

      if you think about playing there I would totally recommend it as it is a legit and trustworthy casino.

    • ekelund81 10:55:51 AM - 2014-11-21

      this casino a can rekumend very hi.

      Good mix of games and a good custemer servis.

      Good mix of deposit methods and quick payouts.

      So this casino a can strongly recumend

    • najamel Did not rate 12:46:42 PM - 2014-11-23

      I do like this casino for its lots of different slots but it doesnt seam to have a lot of deposit bonuses like some other casinos also the whole shop thing was a bit confusing, buying lotto tickets to win free spins i spent all my coins brought a gazillion lotto tickets and didnt win a free spins i think i prefer the casinos with rewards programs maybe. 

    • commy92 08:30:54 AM - 2014-11-24

      Very good ... casino games are excellent, the support is nice and very helpful and will certainly help to solve the problem ... go fast payments and payments shall see when the time comes :) bonuses and promotions are very good & nbsp; and deserve attention ... :) feel yourself while playing as if you were in a real casino:)

    • hali21 10:44:31 AM - 2014-11-30

      hello everyone !! great casino! the money I got for free after registration! :)
      indeed! I already did the first contribution is made. Quality graphics! Point store is easy to use and meaningful! Promotion, excellent! worth it to register!
      thebigfreechiplist thank you !! I'm glad that I register from you!

    • janexucoz 11:06:35 PM - 2014-12-30

      so what I can sai about this casino, one time I deposited there to get first deposit bonus I used skrill and didn't got bonus because to get this bonus need make deposit from your bank card I don't like that. so I lose my deposit fast :( then after some time 1-2 month they e-mailed to me that I can get 5 no deposit bonus I was suprised but that was cool but I lost it too :( 

    • Artiii1 03:23:01 AM - 2015-01-08

      This was the first online casino I joined/played.

      After numerous deposits I finally had a little win.

      Maybe because I was new to the online side of

      Casinos, I had a hard time trying to withdraw 

      my winnings, and in the end, I played them away :(

      So I never really played there again.

      Thats when I found Casinos dedicated to just Microgaming 

      software, and to that, I am hooked.

      I really find other gaming software boring!

      Not too bad of a Casino, but there are much better ones out 

      there!!!!

    • dave1888 01:48:40 AM - 2015-01-15

      ahhh Comeon you guys used to be my favourite casino but then you tightened up on free spins/bonus money offers! This casino used to be extremely generous and I have a soft spot for them as I had my very first epic big win here (90p bet £665 win) In fact I had a crazy streak that same day which led to a holiday all courtesy of the casino winnings! So I can't hate this site but I don't love them like I used to. The amount of cash I put in here and I'm never included in the free offers at all now. 7/10 because they payout fast,have amazing customer service and decent deposit offers but have seriously tightened up on the free spins to email now which is a shame.

    • luckyshell Did not rate 06:24:10 AM - 2015-01-31

      great casino great payout rate rate just want some more freebies lol 

    • hitchhiker 01:30:39 PM - 2015-02-20

      If you want to have great time at trustable casino, with great support and fast withdrawals, ComeOn casino is definitely the right place for it. They are one of my favorites because the withdrawals Ive made have always been in my ewallet within 3 days maximum. The staff makes you feel cared about, the only thing I would like to see more are free spin offers, even I get them very rarely, altough ive been playing there for a while.

    • VANGELISF Did not rate 11:59:48 AM - 2015-03-01

      ComeOn casino is a great casino with a decent enough variety of slots/games. The layout is probably my favorite part, it is slick and easy to navigate. the customer support are helpful and can't be slated. I feel like this is an up and coming casino with the potential to rival the giants (William hill, paddy power etc). The bonus are pretty good aswell and they offer deposited bonuses, as to be expected. 
      Overall its a good casino with decent games, support and a handsome layout. I think ComeOn! casino is here to stay.

    • Kameleon12 Did not rate 05:27:50 PM - 2015-03-04

      This is a good en decicated netent casino!

    • Trigety Did not rate 05:13:50 AM - 2015-03-08

      Can say that this casino is accepting Danish players, its a very good casino with betting, netent games and poker which is nice, you can now shift around and really gamble with your money, i really like this casino and i has only positive feedback from me. They also have a shop, which you can use for lotteries or just save the points for buying free spins or money, which is awesome, i would overall give this casino a good rating, can only say if you dont already have a good site to play on, you should definetly try it out here!

    • Clarence Did not rate 02:36:01 PM - 2015-03-09

      This has to be one of the worst casinos I have ever encountered. The above posts are all paid commenters, so BEWARE! COMEON IS SCAM!

    • taniawd 11:53:08 AM - 2015-03-25

      i love comeon casino!! they are super fast with their withdrawls, within under 24hrs i had my money depossited into my skrill account on more than one occasion. the live chat is always friendly and more than willing to help and to provide bonuses or free spins!!  they are always emailing me with new bonuses to claim and keeping me up to date with the casino news so i dont miss a thing!! i will definately keep playing at comeon casino for a long time to come. thanks

    • marelabmw 08:03:29 AM - 2015-03-30

      site looks good.. so i decided to made my account here,and then it was disapointed. games are good,but customer support is not good.. none of my questions didnt get answer. promotions are attractive,and when i decided to mede first deposit i started to read here comments and i go back to close my account! terible! 

    • nimbus Did not rate 02:39:35 AM - 2015-04-11

      Very very slow payments, don't like this casino.

    • coolsongsscasino 04:57:12 AM - 2015-04-14

      This casino looks good. They provide NetEnt Slots and NetEnt Live Dealers' games, which are my favorite ones. But, the thing is that their Welcome Bonus is too small, 100% up to 25 Euro only and the wagering requirement is 35 x (Deposit Bonus). This is the smallest Welcome Bonus I have ever seen. But, except this one, I think that this casino is reliable one.

    • fil Did not rate 12:43:28 PM - 2015-05-07

      they refuse to give my money back.. i met the total wagering requirement but their fvcking system wont process the with draw i did not avail of their bonuses

    • rockywine Did not rate 05:06:49 PM - 2015-05-21

      I won big at this casino and thought my cashout and verifications would go smoothly but I was wrong. It took them about 2 weeks to verifiy my account and send me through wire a substantial sum. Since then I kept on playing with them but never had a good session never ever again. I lost twice the amount I won and still the lowest rtp in a casino I ever played....

    • Anoni Miti Did not rate 01:08:01 AM - 2015-06-21

      After reading everyone's comments, and taking the positive assumption that people are writing reviews,, indipendantly and with no subterfuge, then I have to arrive at a conclusion, because carefully considering what people had to say has left me in no doubt whatsoever, 1 am 100% without a doubt, and it isn't often you can say that on this rock full of sociopaths, mental patients, deviants, psychopaths, cyclepaths, psychopaths hanging about near cyclepaths for whatever reason, hey don't ask me I'm just minding my own business riding my bike like you guys, and if you happen to think bike riding is for losers and morons, then you are the one that needs a wide birth when we pass you on the friggin cyclepath! I am in no doubt that this isn't the 'big free list of local fish and chip shops' that I googled and seem to be completely lost, that is the only conclusion I have no doubt about whatsoever and to expect any relevant comment, I mean Come on!
    • jayc1860 03:21:46 PM - 2015-07-19

      Very nice Casino. Has all the games you'd want to play. A very appealing sign-up bonus to boot, and loyalty system. I've received a few free offers from them in the mail too - free no deposit bonuses and spins. I have had no issues with getting money in and out and the customer support is up top par. I think if you are having issues at this place it's probably your own fault - either that or I'm very lucky. But yeah, it's got everything. Get on it.

    • milton75 04:05:05 PM - 2015-07-19

      Comeon is a very good casino. They have nice bonuses and you never have to wager the freespins. There are a lot of different games. Withdrawals are generally pretty fast, within 24 hours. The support is online 24/7 and is very helpful. All in all its a great casino!

    • guido1978 Did not rate 02:18:00 PM - 2015-08-03

      hi,i dont like the come on casino anymore.after deposit i did not recieved my bonus,so i did it again,made the second deposit(because i was thinking that the first deposit went wrong because of me)true skrill and Again no deposit bonus on the balance,after contacting the chat,they told me the deposit bonus is not value when you deposit true skrill.so no bonus for me and also lost evrything.to bad i liked come on casino but knowing how they treath costummers for me a NO GO.

    • tanja Did not rate 07:42:24 AM - 2015-08-05

      I like this web page here is the good games and bonuses are not bad. I played website a good time and I won a little. but I've never offer a bonus I have not crossed that I would get a bonus offer myself real money. I like them points which you get when you record and play, if you save a lot of points so there enough to have good offers for points

    • stewex555 04:20:17 PM - 2015-08-05

      100% up to 25 .. 10 free spins on STARBURST..trochu fun but it is a good Withdrawal timeframes: eWallets - Up to 24 hours !!! That's fast. I did not like as soon without further possibilities popped up window to deposit ... I find it disgusting. When you come to the shop and HNE% d at the entrance asking money? Ok so on there is already a positive sport beting live beting, Casino, Live Casino, Poker nice graphics and excellent orientation on the page. I love it.

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 05:17:49 PM - 2015-08-13

      I joined Comeon Casino quite awhile ago, with free spins NDB and at that time I was not too impressed with the Casino. However I have been looking at it now and it has improved a lot. It has Microgaming now, Break da Bank Again is one of my favorite slots, it also has many Netent I really like. I am now wanting to make a deposit here and espeically because there are some very positive comments about the Casino.

    • devxux8 10:41:52 AM - 2015-08-19

      Thanks for the freebonus. I have made couple of deposits but could not win anything from this casino. 

    • kinkku68 04:20:39 PM - 2015-08-19

      very stylish fine. a lot of good games. and it is Finnish. I think that makes a wide range of different bonus offers. which can oikeisi ilmatteeksi get the money for themselves. this is also enabled good point e d. gets them playing and recording. Worth a try.

    • ivanrenato 12:13:41 AM - 2015-08-28

      It is inviting not only in name. Extremely positive vote for comeon casino.

      They give us 20 Startburst Spins, and without having to play several times to convert. Had not seen it yet.

      I won the last round, took a few bars, then I threw the magic portals, and almost managed to withdraw money, because I already had $ 13, and the minimum was 20.

      It is different from these casinos deceiving your prospects and do not give what they say. I found it very good, can play without fear in him.

    • huhuu 12:55:35 AM - 2015-08-31

      Same support Suomikasino,trustly and fasta withdrawal

    • nelsnik 06:45:17 AM - 2015-09-08

      Long time Ago i got the opportunity to receive a free bonus on Come on casino, this bonus came with an pretty low wagering requirement, i was super lucky and almost got around 60 euro's when i wanted to withdrawal, i need to send documents all of that i did, and without even deposit made trough skrill i only send screenshot and they made exception for me and payed it too me skrill, best no deposit experience ever and very fast just some hours and i got it;) great work from them! support is very fast with these situations! and also come on shop is pretty nice:)

    • KiddCesaro Did not rate 10:19:34 AM - 2015-09-08

      I really enjoy everything about ComeOn Casino. The game variety is the best if not one of the best I've seen and I've never had any issues with withdrawals or deposits. It's been a year since I came to ComeOn and never had a problem. Def come here if you're into playing diff games and you want to play in a relaxed and fun casino environment. 



    • Silentwolf001 07:00:57 PM - 2015-09-11

      A very good casino to game at, they are very flexible when it comes to their bonus offers and their payouts are really better then the others. The games on this casino are pretty awesome and I really enjoy the features that comes with some of the games. I would highly recommend making this one of your depositing casino's to play at !!!

    • allin82 Did not rate 08:35:38 AM - 2015-09-13

      Have times played recently at ComeOn the first and must say that I was pleasantly surprised. The optical appearance of the page something looser and more made to appeal to the younger clientele. Everything else is what you need available. Especially good for beginners it is the ComeOn for new customers einenn 7 Euro No Deposit Bonus provides with which one can immediately erforschenj the casino.

    • Baltorx 02:29:00 AM - 2015-09-25

      lots of nice games and friendly customer suppot! Would play again at ComeOn!

    • Zedmond10 Did not rate 08:00:51 AM - 2015-09-27

      I don't know where you people are getting your bonuses and customer service because it's not from the same come on casino that I just registered with.

      So far I cannot find live support and the sign up bonuses promised are nowhere to be seen.

      Also still waiting on email reply from them to show me bonuses and support,stay away if you don't like to waste your time.

    • atlantik1221 Did not rate 01:24:02 AM - 2015-09-29

      very old casino for all the games here I haven't had not one complaint.the site is made perfectly available for viewing only needed information,the bonus program worked great,just constantly send information about new campaign.Even the casino pleased with a small minimum Deposit and small withdrawal amount in the end poygrat here without spending big money

    • Andy mulroy Did not rate 03:30:13 PM - 2015-10-05

      Avoid these con artists


      registered and deposited money with no issues.over the next 24 hours I won £220 and made a withdrawal,I sent all the documents they asked for and was told they were successful.verified my email and mobile number.then 3 days after I registered my withdrawal was refused and my account was shut down.i had a live chat with them and at 1st they wouldn't tell me why my account was closed.then today they said I has another account with them and you can not have 2 account in the same address or IP address.i was not aware or can't remember having another account.they said it was created last December and used once.why did it take 3-4 days after I registered and verified my account for tuem to say that you account is void.i believe it's down to me winning and they do not want to pay out. They say there fraud account is investigating my account so I guess I will lose all my money.i truly didn't know I had a account wth them already.i would have used that rather than going through the registration and verification process.set of robbers.will be contacting the gambling commission and looking in to make a case through the small claims court.

    • x4RESx 04:46:01 PM - 2015-10-07

      Have paid twice times twice around the 1000 eur gain at the second Times I wanted to pay out a little bit ..... proof copy tragedy ... need still necessarily the electricity calculation tralala ........ lol ... gedult lost zigzagged :(

    • Silentwolf001 03:19:25 PM - 2015-10-10

      This casino has a good reputation of keeping to their words when it comes to fast and quick withdrawals, however lately the payouts on the games are becoming really bad. Havent even gotten a chance to win the minimum. The cutomer support is also lacking their service levels from what they used to be. I used to like playing here but now days I rather be away from here

    • Mozart 02:38:51 AM - 2015-10-25

      Very good ComeOn casino,Very fast Payout.

    • barbell 09:57:44 AM - 2015-11-05

      Long time since i played here really. I don't know why. Maybe becaus it doesn't attracked me.They have great games. And you can get shop points. So you can buy freespins or buy lottery tickets for it. But it looks like it could take for ever to get the points to buy the freespins. Maybe some day i will play again.

    • partyhummelberlin 03:41:56 PM - 2015-11-12

      i tried them out using their free welcome offer. they have a large variety of games which can be played at your browser or from mobile device. support is very friendly. you get bonus which can be converted into free rounds from logging in every day. their bonus offers for deposits can only be redeemed, when you deposit by sofortüberweisung etc. they wont grant bonus when depositing by neteller which i dont like.


    • x4RESx 08:22:03 PM - 2015-11-19

      Play everything nice and so have paid twice paysafe directly from my bank etc. then I have around the 1000eur wanted to pay a part Then went without stapelpapiere nix more hab ID with addressegeschikt Is not current account for address etc. Hidden lost everything dumb games since never again

    • John mccarroll Did not rate 09:36:55 PM - 2015-11-20

      I recently joined this casino website and I have been on many gaming websites but this must be the worst I like to play a game called steam tower which is on many websites tonight I had the misfortune to play and I had to deposit and gamble £350 before I got onto the feature on this game and when I finally did to a .75 pence stake and recieved in total 16 free spins I was awarded £4:70 for my troubles I know gambling is a game of chance and I accept the risk .and the website states the reels and the features are random.my arse.beware this site.

    • max2dawell Did not rate 04:58:16 PM - 2015-11-22

      not sure abt this casino, support offline and never reply to emails 

    • lambino32 03:27:52 AM - 2015-11-24

      Average casino. I have deposited here few times a year if there is some sweet promo going on, the shop for awards is a nice toucb and a great addition to the casino, good game variety and the casino really does have a great loyalty programme all in all a decfent casino and in my top 20

    • krimpson Did not rate 07:48:27 PM - 2015-11-29

      i like this casino with a nice no deposit offer when verify your mail and phonenumber

    • Silentwolf001 09:49:47 PM - 2015-12-24

      I really do enjoy playing at this Casino as special the slots as they are pretty Exciting, However the payouts are still abit tough but in Total it is a great Casino !!

    • graeme74 Did not rate 10:04:46 AM - 2016-01-01

      This casino is a good one, looks good, it has games I like, it has standard WR on deposit bonuses.


      So in a nut shell pretty good


      This casino will definitely be going into my NetEnt  short list 

    • petejatomi 05:28:44 PM - 2016-01-18

      yes, I  went playing the free spins bonus in netent slots. everythink was easy and I didn't see any problem in there. there is all the netent finest slots/&my fafer games. and there was some deposit bonus offer so I think I go back and play little more serious. I give mayby 7 points

    • Miko 12:39:07 PM - 2016-01-26

      Great casino lots of nice games good bonuses and promotions.
      Payments are quick to normal and the documents are accepted in maximum 48-72 hours.

      Accept all deposit methods including e-wallets.
      They have great customer support and I most like that their payout department is really fast.

    • Zedmond10 Did not rate 03:31:57 AM - 2016-01-29

      When playing on iPad it is not always easy to find a casino that has all the games I like ,with fair bonuses and friendly support,I found that this place does.

      Also its unique points rewards system is quite a good idea

    • satsuko Did not rate 12:38:24 AM - 2016-02-23

      Umm, I don't like much ComeOn Casino. But I played in this casino as a test using no deposit bonus. They are using many kinds of gambling software. For examle, Microgaming, Playtech, NetEnt and so on. I think you will find the games you like. But I say again, I don't like this casino. 

    • Vanilipas 01:51:51 PM - 2016-03-20

      I liked no deposit bonus at the begining but when i decided to make deposit my love was over. I noticed that if you making deposit with e wallet you will not get a welcome bonus. So i didnt like that detail so much. Just of my wish to try them i have made my first deposit without bonus. Lost it quickly and i dont think that i will comeback her. Loyalty program is loosk great but games are crashing so this one is not for me.

    • biger47vbg Did not rate 05:13:51 PM - 2016-03-31

      In general everything isn't so bad if bonuses and actions aren't interesting to you. To me it is important, and I like to play with bonuses. And there are no times them — that I am not a frequent guest in a casino, that's all.

      Anyway it is possible to play, the casino honest and has good reputation so you won't have any problems. Only one trouble with bonuses. But besides, if on bonuses all is equal to you — it is possible to play safely in such casino.

    • colint86 10:29:04 AM - 2016-04-11

      HI!

      ​THe  COME ON CASINO IS THE MUTTZ NUTS WITH TRULY GREAT GRAPHICS THE PROMOTIONAL OFFERS ARE NOT OUT OF THIS WORLD BUT DO HAVE A HELPFUL SUPPORT DESK WHO COULD ASK FOR MORE.... 

    • mathematicalgenius Did not rate 04:31:20 PM - 2016-04-23

      site is a scam :) low winning rate, and small rewards, also chance by winning increeses when you playd away your money and is left with a bonus you cant really take out, thats when you win until the bonus gets closer to finished,

      your chances off winning gets lower and lower.

      scam all the way gg



    • bassman22pu Did not rate 07:24:15 PM - 2016-04-30

      This is one great casino. Comeon casino is powered by netEnt and I don't see any bad side of this casino. First I will tell you something about their games. They have very cool games.They have all major option for deposit or withdraw money.Customer support is great. They are helpful and quick with answer. They will request your documet before your first withdraw.I recommend everyone this casino

    • Comm4nd3r 05:00:35 AM - 2016-05-03

      diese netent casinos bringen alle irgendie nicht viel die spiele muss man anscheinend auf mehr als 5 euro einsatz spielen genug geld dabei haben und glück habend as was kommt dann ist evtl. ne auszahlung drin aber auf 0.50 oder 1 € bringt ja mal garnichts also echt was soll man dazu sagen !

    • Cinek88 04:07:33 PM - 2016-06-06

      Really good Casino with perfect aplication


    • ohnou Did not rate 07:15:56 AM - 2016-06-08

      good casino for the finnish players. always get my winnings very fast. same as suomikasino, mobilbet. lots of games  finish cahat and many ways to deposit. if you are not play come on join now.                                                                                                                                                                            

    • stickphil Did not rate 12:31:35 PM - 2016-06-19

      Come on Casino is the 'big brother' of swedish mobilbet casino. Its a trusted casino with great support and a big variety of games and Software. Withdrawals going fast (e wallets direct) and they offer good bonuses also for account holders.The mobile version is top.

    • loevens 06:08:10 PM - 2016-06-23

      This is one of my favorite casinos. I've played here a lot. They have a great variety of games, and it's just the type of games that I prefer. They have a comp point system, wich allows you to save up point but logging in, depositing, and I believe even by withdrawing. These points can be used for lotteries and for free spins etc. It does take some time to save up enough points, but it's a nice feature. Customer servive is friendly and quick. Great casino.

    • desto606 Did not rate 04:40:29 PM - 2016-07-19

      The casino is a real scam after my opinion! They have checked my documents successfully and when i try to withdraw they closed my account and confiscated my money!

    • befalast Did not rate 05:11:44 AM - 2016-07-21

      comments above are paid!!! I deposited €50, won €580, documents validated very fast, at cashout with bank transfer they closed my account, do not respond to any emails for over a month

    • gege34i 01:43:15 PM - 2016-07-22

      the casino has the very diversified games market, It has a wide number of very attractive games with very amusement .there are many deposit options and withdrawals available,,,withdrawals are processed on average with 48 hours and the support has a very nice service. I recommend this casino with lots of fun guaranteed, good luck :)

    • outlook79 Did not rate 08:53:17 PM - 2016-07-22

      Took me for ever to register on this company casino....

      So already by the time I could login successfully I already had a bad view of this casino in my mind. ....


      After spending some time playing here, my initial impression was pretty must the same..... I dont recommend 

    • outlook79 Did not rate 01:06:17 AM - 2016-07-23

      I myself really didn't enjoy playing at this casino....


      Just a same ol same old casino, nothing really new and exciting in all honesty.


      There customers services aren't to bad, and seem helpful....


      Maybe you'll enjoy, but im looking for something new and exciting  not same old sameold


      Which is a nice and very welcolm change

    • noplaks Did not rate 08:16:59 AM - 2016-07-23

      Worst casino on the net, if you win big no chance to withdraw, your account will be closed. I had quite tense relations with this site, I do not recommend

    • largkelt Did not rate 05:40:57 AM - 2016-07-25

      waste of time and money with this casino! do not pay correct, hold too much money on site

    • mankalt29 Did not rate 11:35:11 AM - 2016-07-25

      the verification process is very low, I think they are incompetent! I sent all sorts of documents for validation. games are very poor, I think only those in Sweden wins here, just an opinion

    • alexstn Did not rate 02:49:30 PM - 2016-07-26

      obsessed verification, very difficult.at my first withdrawal they asked me my documents (money received) and at second they asked another documents and closed my account just like that.

    • factor Did not rate 04:54:19 PM - 2016-07-30

      if you have a big win on this comeon or mobilbet say goodbye to the money, no longer see! they will close the account saying that you have breached the terms and conditions

    • dexan Did not rate 07:59:11 AM - 2016-08-11

      there are no payments here, account closed without any response

    • mastyk Did not rate 09:51:14 AM - 2016-08-11

      you can send all the documents that you own, no chance to cashout, they will  keep the money until get to zero and still require documents

    • bocaslym Did not rate 02:40:17 AM - 2016-08-13

      arrogance is on the first place on this comeon, must pray to get paid

    • sypsdawg 07:44:33 AM - 2016-08-17

      I love this casino and how clean the site looks.
      ComeOn casino has made a big splash in Europe where most of their business is located. They offer single e-wallet casino, poker sports betting and bingo…and they do a great job. In common with many new casinos, they offer the latest NetEnt and MicroGaming slots via instant play and mobile, and all the big names you know and love are present and correct here.

      If you are looking for pokies, then you have well over 300 to choose from. Our Free Spins bonus is for StarBurst, which is a great NetEnt pokie, but if you get bored of that you can try Gonzo’s Quest, SouthPark, Secret of the Stones, Mega Fortune, Thunderstruck, Dark Knight…you get the idea. The list just goes on and on!

    • chimera02 05:30:35 PM - 2016-08-26

      i have played on comeon for years loosing and winning big and small.

      max i ever had there was 7000usd,

      its a safe and fair casino to use, they dont have the best promotions tho,its much based around theyr point store where you can buy freespins and tickets

    • slicey1983 Did not rate 04:27:15 PM - 2016-08-29

      Pretty good casino but can be frustrating sometimes as there isn't a lot in the way of freebies. Also claiming a welcome bonus is restricted to certain payment methods which is annoying for people that don't want to deposit using their credit card. Good selection of games though and free spins are wager free which a lot of casinos seem to be doing these days.

      Not high on my list of casinos I play at but overall not the worst.

    • TitanKronos 10:12:51 AM - 2016-09-08

      СomeOn a great place with an impeccable reputation for the quality of the game at any time. Here you will find what a good time and a good time. More than 350 games, great graphics and layout, 100% bonus 10 free spins on your first deposit, and much more ... During the game in the casino are awarded points that can be spent in a special shop. I always buy loteMoya score 8 out of 10.

    • Natttte 07:49:50 PM - 2016-09-17

      Do they think they are going to tighten up in the future, become very clever and where did that charming comeon take the road? Are you going to scare off all customers? Yes, it will be time for you to set up in customer interviews and start prioritizing ourselves
    • slicey1983 Did not rate 06:30:31 AM - 2016-10-01

      I thought this casino was good when I first joined but it has been a bit of a let down since then. there is no real incentive that's given to make you want to play there. the casino usually has wager free spins when a new game comes out and of course the usual welcome bonus, but other than that I'm not overly impressed. in a time where online gambling is increasing, a casino needs to have an edge over other casino's otherwise there I no reason to play there

    • micktor Did not rate 03:58:03 PM - 2016-10-05

      very good casino but lacking in freebies:)

    • mypeppyhorse 11:59:13 AM - 2016-11-17

      come on casino has a very good reputation and also a neat bonus program for their loyal costumers. you can collect points which you can exchange into freespins/money or other things. withdrawals are fast as well as deposits and live chat is top performing

    • richelle Did not rate 10:50:20 AM - 2016-12-02

      3208 THEBIGFREECHIPLIST.COM - Best Online Casino Bonus Codes, No deposit Bonuses Like usCasino Adrenaline ReviewPlayer ReviewsWrite ReviewVisit CasinoCasino Adrenaline StatisticsAustralia Casino Adrenaline Review80 88 Reviews
    • Busty Did not rate 07:53:09 AM - 2016-12-03

      Fast mobile casino with easy access. Massive range of games to play and dfast payouts. Bonus offers are restricted to deposits method which can be annoying when using neteller. You can exchange points for bonuses in the online store. Free spins are wager free. Also have live chat customer support but not 24 hours which could be improved.

    • amir22pu 11:35:57 PM - 2016-12-06

      Very nice casino with many games Good support bonuses and free spins 

    • mosch_girl Did not rate 02:03:55 AM - 2016-12-07

      WOW !!!! An absolutely gritty online casino, which I can only recommend to anyone !!!! Here I have already been able to dust a few times. Also the games are finally times of a really good software. The bonus and sales conditions are mach- and workable.so here I will definitively more often. It's really fun


    • mosch_girl Did not rate 08:15:58 PM - 2016-12-30

      So at come on I have to honestly say that I like the bonusse all very good. Even at Christmas no wishes remained open. Although there were no special prizes to win, as at platinum casino, where I had actually won a westerguitar, but you can still play very well and also profit

    • Matzerei Did not rate 08:49:03 PM - 2017-01-14

      this is a good casino for players who plaed merkur games this casino have some merkur games i like it and its lot of fun to play it the support is very good and the cashier is simple i can say a very good casino to play with also theres not so much bonus but thats not a problem for me when i wamt play triplke chance i go to come on also there is agood game called big bang

    • Mangeque 07:25:53 PM - 2017-02-12

      This is overall a good casino site i must say.
      The site is clean, has a good amount of casino games, it also has betting, live betting, live casino and Poker
      Withdrawal is decent. 
      The only thing i don't like about this casino is that is doesn't reward players as much as some of the top casinos, imo.

    • Piotr19811 Did not rate 01:41:46 PM - 2017-02-25

      Hi, with a clear conscience I recommend a casino, very nice and specific service super bonuses and slots who are registered should first verify the documents, because without this payment is not possible.Are a payout casino is 24 hours so I do not believe you who reportedly did not receive money The casino is paid off, please also read the rules of the casino because it is the most important.
    • schulle81 02:45:54 PM - 2017-03-08

      kann ich echt nur empfehlen macht hammer spass

    • atefhabli Did not rate 05:08:02 PM - 2017-04-27

      ComeOn casino is amazing,a lot of video slot games,fast and good support,there is no doubt it's one of the best online casino you can find.this casino is always offering great bonus and the waggering required is not so much.i'm a fan of this casino.

    • josiasjosias Did not rate 07:31:43 AM - 2017-05-09

      The only good thing I can say about this casino is game selection.

      Customer service is probably one of the worst I have seen. Very rude, pushy, just seems like if you hate your job that much just quit. No reason to make every one else miserable. To many other top notch casinos out there to waste your time on this one.

    • Magnolie89 01:33:46 AM - 2017-05-22

      The casino is one of my favorites. After confirmation of the mail address and handynummer you get the possibility to get free money. Not only that, you can collect points to change these into the pointeshop, in freispielen or raffles. It offers a lot of different games.

    • Agatka95 02:53:34 PM - 2017-05-28

      The casino does offer a few bonuses albeit they are all deposit bonuses , I don't like casinos that can't at least offer a few free spins for registering a new account . Withdrawal times are a bit long for a players liking , although the casino looks nice and is easy to navigate and find what you are looking for I still feel like something just isn't right for me here
    • blai1983 Did not rate 04:53:22 PM - 2017-08-20

      Great games and i enjoy playing the games and experienced no difficulties.Very professional looking website.This is a good Casino and which is always great to see if you can win.The support from the customer relations staff was good.Good bonuses offered and very encouraging, good game that you should try.

    • blai1983 Did not rate 01:53:18 PM - 2017-08-21

      This is a good Casino and which is always great to see if you can win. Great competitions and very helpful and friendly admins.Fun friendly good games,process payments in good time and nice people play. Very impressed with this casino easy to use and find your way around.Great platform,great deposit and free spin promos. Thoroughly recommend this site to any of my gaming friends!

    • rhenbtc Did not rate 09:03:40 AM - 2017-08-24

      One thing I really have to say about this casino and that is that the Customer support are truly one of a Kind. They were one of the most helpful I have spoken to and they actually gave me offers that are not part of the promotions to suit my deposit needs. Very impressed with this casino easy to use and find your way around.

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review