Cocoa Casino Review

Cocoa Casino Statistics

  • 68 Good - Casino Fairness
    (167 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 71 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    (166 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 69 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (172 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 73 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    (162 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 71 Good - Support Professionality
    (153 people voted)
    Your Rating

Cocoa Casino Details Updated on - 2017-06-28

Cocoa Casino screen shot

Cocoa Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • $/€/£600
    • FREE
    • 100xB
    • Slots,Keno & Specialty Games
    • Exclusive Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 5000%
    • $/€/£25
    • 99x(D+B)
    • All except Progressives
    • Exclusive 1st Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 15%
    • $/€/£25
    • 20x(D+B)
    • All
    • For every deposit through Ukash,Neteller,Ecopayz & Skrill
    • No code required

Cocoa Casino Sample Games

Cocoa Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: EcoPayz EcoCard MasterCard Neteller Skrill Moneybookers UseMyServices Visa
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/£25 - Tip: Check Cocoa Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: EcoPayz EcoCard MasterCard Neteller Skrill Moneybookers Visa
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€/£500 per week

  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/£50
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - Up to 48 hours
    Credit cards - 6-7 business days

Cocoa Casino Support

  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email: support@cocoacasino.com
    general@cocoacasino.com
    accounts@cocoacasino.com
    manager@cocoacasino.com
  • Phone number: General: +599 9433-8828
  • Fax number: General: +44 800-471-5068

Additional Information

  • Established: 2006-04-00
  • Restricted Countries: Islamic Republic of, Afghanistan, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Canada, Cayman Islands, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Guam, Hungary, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Kazakhstan, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Netherlands, Pakistan, Philippines, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Romania, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Spain, Syrian Arab Republic, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, UK, USA, Ukraine, United States Virgin Islands, Uzbekistan,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Curacao
  • Certified by: None
  • Affiliate Program: 400 Affiliates
  • Sister Casinos: Paradise 8 Casino
    This Is Vegas
    Davincis Gold Casino
69 Player Reviews
    • Istram401 Did not rate 08:06:28 AM - 2013-10-21

      I love their VIP program it is very orgenized and underastandable


      and overall I really enjoy playing

    • nicholas Did not rate 07:31:45 AM - 2013-10-28

      hello

      i play only rival casinos because i think they have the best games

      i started to play at this casino about 1 month ago and i won $1200

      that was the first time i won at an online casino so i was a bit scared because i was not sure if they really pay or not, but i went to the live chat and they said i need to send my id and a bill so i did it and i got my winnings after a week

      so i am very happy and now i know its safe to play online

      good luck

    • mking3181 Did not rate 01:08:18 PM - 2014-09-23

      Really easy to register, have to go to cashier and promotions section to claim the £600 ndb but that was easy too, also i have a mac so can never download casinos so have to use instant play and there is quite a good selection on this site for instant play

    • oldschoolmeisje 08:46:10 AM - 2014-12-31

      frome the layout and the graphic an nice casino. it is modern. i have register me abaut your link and become $600 no deposit bonus but the wagerin from 100 times what are in same is 60 000  dollar what players must wager for become real money is really sureall. it is near to an miracle this to take. it is an real rival casino big no deposit bonus with big wagering and no really chance to win really out of this ... to play for fun ok but i deposit here not

    • hitchhiker Did not rate 12:05:37 PM - 2015-02-20

      Ive been a member there for a couple of years now, it was one of the first Rival software casinos I started to play at. I like Rival, I think they have really interesting games. I have cashout many times from them but I have to say that not only the minimum withdrawal could be smaller than 50$, but even after verifying, it takes more than a week to get my withdrawal. Now I have other Rival favorites and in this one I play rarely

    • Eugeni Did not rate 04:17:28 AM - 2015-02-27

      I was looking for something different, with interesting promotions and games. I found this casino and i highly recommend!

    • marelabmw 06:50:50 AM - 2015-02-28

      slow payout but you get your money for sure.. very good casino.. games are great,promotion offers are attractive,customer support doing great job.. i have no problems here.. it is trustfull and safe casino,and i recommend using it... i am very satisfy about this..

    • lootnix 03:47:18 PM - 2015-02-28

      this casino is recommended by the big free chip list. so i dont think i have to say a lot about its trustworthyness. still i want to say something. it is a very good casino and i have made several deposits there and enjoyed my time playing at this casino!

    • dakraam Did not rate 07:22:05 PM - 2015-03-02

      Hi, i hope you will enjoy my review about cocoa casino. This casino is powered by rival software, and as you see there is a lot of casinos with this software, but all of them had rating less than 4 stars, this is because they a bit dodgy , yes. There is also even groups of rival casinos, but i never was interesting to find out more info about this casino, or promote them probably, i just take few shots at many of them and nothing else. At cocoa casino i get 25$ no deposit bonus, this was long time ago, and i lost this bonus very quickly without a chance to clear it. Also few months later i get email from cocoa casino about 300 % bonus if i made my first deposit, so why not i thought to myself, and make minimum 20 $ deposit, this is always good to test casino with small deposit. I had 80 $ with which i can play, but i am not experience with rival, and just play any slot i like picture, so i again lost. Anyhow i am not sure can i recommend this casino to you or not, but i think this is not rogue, and this guys will pay out if you win.

    • janexucoz 06:30:31 AM - 2015-05-03

      This is one of my favorite rival casinos. Here are very good bonuses frendly live chat and fast payouts! here I won my first money from no deposit bonus that was long time ago and then I got 500€ of that bonus and got my money without problems.So if you want play Rival video slots then definitely play here!

    • XpertBET 10:22:11 AM - 2015-05-25

      They have 2 no deposit bonuses 600$ and 100$ .... but imposible to meet the rollover !

    • coolsongsscasino 03:32:02 PM - 2015-05-31

      I remember that I played in this casino with their free chips, but, couldn't win. But, most of Rival Casinos are poorly managed. And the affiliate casinos are not rated reliable, so I would not play in this casino. If you want to play Rival slots, you can find in other reliable casinos which provide other slot software together.

    • stewex555 06:28:55 PM - 2015-07-25

      The revolutionary marketing, high bonuses, great games from Rival's software is an advanced strategy COCOACASINO .After registration you will find at Casier other bonuses that are waiting for you daily surprises. Support for the cottage is super, the effect of the game is excellent, even smaller peniazmy going to a great game.
       
      The advantage of this is that even when there are at checkout and you'll find NO DEPOSIT BONUS !! So no worries :)
      Me was in play excellently.
      Good luck new player but start slowly :)

    • Radical 03:02:31 AM - 2015-08-04

      WELCOME bonus was denied. In my opinion by inadequate reasons. Not very professional site i see...
    • Laracroft72 05:13:01 PM - 2015-08-16

      I git the bonus but it took a while to hunt it down. Waa not vwry easy to do*
    • barebones 01:27:29 PM - 2015-08-31

      Cocoa casino offers one of the biggest no deposit bonuses I have ever seen. But it makes me wonder about them, I can't imagine how long session it would be to wager 600$x100=60000 It's just insane. I played there with 10$ no deposit bonus a while ago to try my luck. Support was a little rude to me, but game selection was good. However, I would recommend to be careful when playing there.

    • badass469 Did not rate 02:49:36 PM - 2015-08-31

      ah, I would hyave to be honest, this casino;s software doesnt make me happy. I dislike it and therefore I dont play here. I did enjoy the free bonus at the sighup but it didnt make me deposit. sorry :)                                                       


      cheers

      B


    • Nanduzzz 07:21:42 AM - 2015-09-08

      Cocoa casino is based on Rival software and I have to say it's not one of my favorites.But I think that some of their bonuses are prety good.Played at cocoa casino probably three or four times because the games and variety of them was a bit boring. What is different about Rival casinos is their i-slots which offer something different to just your ordinary slot game.

    • Trigety Did not rate 04:20:50 PM - 2015-09-19

      Another Rival casino, okay casino tho i have never invested time in this casino they do not really support danish players, but i would not really use my time here anyway, tho the casino is working, i also wonder how it can, cause they really impress me with the bonuses, tho i don't know what to believe else then that the wager could be enormous .. But if you like Rival, then you could try it out?

    • atlantik1221 01:23:59 AM - 2015-09-28

      the site is not bad in itself raises no objections, the same set of games standard for this softa.udivil Wager a huge bonus that is almost impossible to play.if you play without the bonus the rest of the normal withdrawal in the stated period a support works quite well

    • KiddCesaro Did not rate 10:40:31 AM - 2015-10-14

      Just an average casino. Game selection isn't great and the bonuses/promotions aren't special enough to lure players in. Great no deposit bonus but after that this casino doesn't offer enough to keep players wanting to play here.


      I think Rival is a good software, but Cocoa is a bit disappointing. 

    • Jaccuzzo Did not rate 11:43:14 PM - 2015-10-17

      Claims USA accepted but not option in register
    • chosebine Did not rate 08:47:30 AM - 2015-10-18

      I tried to register a new account and i think that they don't accept canadian players because i could not see Canada in the country list of the registration form. 

    • icecoldpimp0 Did not rate 01:03:50 PM - 2015-10-18

      I have found this place to be very honest. cocoa s an honest to God let down. they would not allow me to register an account here and I'm kinda mad about it. why would someone say that their business is u s a friendly knowing that they're not? that's what bothers me the most about this casino. they're full fledged liars. I don't recommend them at all. have a.good day. 

    • randalldakins Did not rate 02:33:33 PM - 2015-10-18

      thought I could play but not from usa

    • Vanilipas 04:04:51 PM - 2015-10-19

      I love their name of casino, i love their games but i didnt like that journey until you can achieve your account. I mean you need to choose instant play,after you need to choose a game, after little of waiting you need to choose play for real,when a game once again:) oh God, why it's so?:) 

    • harahaha Did not rate 06:44:23 PM - 2015-10-19

      No UK players for this casino - the country is not even on the list when you try to register.

    • MrsStrippy 07:26:00 PM - 2015-10-19

      this site is ok in itself raises no objections, the same set of games standard for this softa.udivil Wager a massive bonus that is almost impossible to play.if you play without the bonus the rest of the normal withdrawal in the stated period a support works quite well

    • med 08:28:04 AM - 2015-10-21

      i have an account in cocoa casino ! you say that there are a 600$ no diposite bonus but i dont find nothing no code no balance !! what is that lie ? we cant have confidence on you i cant deposit money in lier casino .. i hope you clear some thing soon as well we waiting foor your new cocoa 

      thank you  very much


    • Radical 03:12:11 PM - 2015-10-21

      Yes Med - indeed, the same happened to me...

    • EdreG 09:45:55 AM - 2015-11-01

      Freaking awesome. The bonuses is very few, but wow, The value is increadible

    • Radical 02:12:22 PM - 2015-11-01

      Yes EdreG, if you only can get it...

    • fillpee 12:21:01 AM - 2015-11-06

      Cocoa Casino has been in operation since 2006, and since then it's been attractive to players for a large number of reasons. It really has player's best interests at heart, with a number of enticing promotions  not only to get them to join, but to get them to return time and time again as well. Cocoa Casino regularly offers a Welcome Bonus ( $ 600,00) to get new players in through the door, and while this offer does change from time to time, it's always a generous way for players to get involved in a unique gaming environment. With Cocoa Casino the offers don't just end with the Welcome Bonus, they do also offer reload bonuses to players.

    • Radical 12:43:02 PM - 2015-11-06

      Fillpee - you must not be serious...

    • trinzies 02:55:26 PM - 2015-11-12

      Hours of fun with 600 no deposit bonus. Love it

    • EdreG 05:03:30 PM - 2015-11-15

      I discovererd the most awesome slot game ever at this casino

    • EdreG 11:59:47 AM - 2015-11-18

      The latest bonus was good fun, it does actually feel as if it is getting harder to win so that you can actually talk about it. still have the most exiting games available though. Thje 5000% dep bonus is still available and i will def try that one, only catch is will the casino be lucky when doing so or is there a program that prevent winning. This might sound fishy but Im certain that there is a block on certain bettings etc. The zombie game pays out a hell of alot when bonus features are triggered, this is amazing but it seems to be more difficult the more you play. That is the thing that bothers me the most, Is it on a program or not.

    • christie 06:55:30 AM - 2015-11-19

      kukjer,mdovi khorm mdlhlkr ekjlq;wombe g grg  g r r grgkhglwk vkhlkr 

      ejowhm evjk lfj;qlkmd vc hm fkjdlkiwr;qkje v .f

      eliwm jc ,ehnfi   vfjhoih djfb,hfj dbvujdb ,

      ekjwbkbwmnlajoe sngom dw hgls. rthgen  hlgoj glknem s;ekmw mdd;jg;lwnr evdfgkjwlkjtb  lkjbrg.,jkeng fbn egmkrjt,kr

    • Radical 01:24:19 PM - 2015-11-19

      Christie. Ok....My thoughts exactly, lol


    • Redsky89 Did not rate 02:48:57 AM - 2015-12-23

      Iit doesn't allow me to register from the UK
    • graeme74 Did not rate 09:52:16 AM - 2016-01-05

      Although I cant play at this casino, I had a look and it doesn't that great tobe honest.


      Again the wagering requirements are just stupid, it doesn't matter how much free money you get you pretty much be to lose


      and the withdraw times are beyond me, where to today some casino pay out in hours not days

    • guntas Did not rate 12:51:26 PM - 2016-01-06

      comecei a jogar aqui cerca de um ano e meio atrás. Eu sempre tinha lido coisas boas sobre eles e para a maior parte eu realmente não posso reclamar. Eu depositado regularmente e, a princípio eles ofereceram grande bonuse de e, geralmente, um chip livre inbetween depósitos, mas como o passar do tempo eles não são muito gernerous com bônus gerente e lá fichas grátis. Há serviço ao cliente não é o mais rápido, quer, tanto quanto responder a e-mail. Eu não tenham depositado lá por algum tempo agora e provavelmente não vai a menos que começar a ser um pouco mais generoso e oferecer melhores incentivos para jogar lá. Eu nunca descontou para fora lá, mas eu também não gosto do fato de que há uma taxa de US $ 60 para um fio Banco que é a única opção disponível para mim. 

    • Msmaximus 02:42:08 PM - 2016-01-10

      to be fair i tink the promotion is cool the only thing really hard is the roolover but still good for who like casino games

    • rschakree 06:54:51 PM - 2016-03-07

      i will deposit again for sure! in my coutry i can play pokerstars :S

    • KiddCesaro Did not rate 10:09:25 AM - 2016-03-14

      Last time I reviewed here was October. Since then not much has changed. Minimum wagers, long payouts, and average support staff are the main reasons I don't reco this casino. You can find better casinos especially from Rival. This does not live up to Rival's rep as a good casino software platform 

    • dustvan0123 Did not rate 07:21:23 PM - 2016-03-25

      its a really nice casino. yea totally and awesome casino I love it there is no better casino out there man I  really wish I had found this place sooner....pay out are great and great games

    • Zunaid001 Did not rate 05:29:40 PM - 2016-05-02

      So far this Casino has been good to me however their promotions do need some more touch to it. I do enjoy their games and surely do recommend players to play here. They also are known for paying withdrawals which is a good thing. The customer support are really helpful and I must say that so far I have had a great experience playing here !!!

    • edikse Did not rate 04:01:41 PM - 2016-05-03

      • cocoa casino their widrawal time 24 to 48 hours its good ;-)  they have limit for money widrawal but for me its okay..like the other ccasino they have also free spins,bonuses,codes many promtions..and i like it much ;-) but sometimes i dont like they give email that i have free spins..and when i open too many requirements..but its ok just only sometimes not often,,thanks cocoa casino
    • Silentwolf001 Did not rate 06:17:17 PM - 2016-06-03

      This Casino is not that Bad, besides the the payouts being a little bad I think this Casino has alot of Potential, The games are truly awesome and the Bonus offers are quite Interesting. The support guys were alaos really great as they assisted in all my questions and sounded like they were willing to go the extra mile to assist me

    • tashih 07:21:39 PM - 2016-06-03

      Registered easily here and redeemed the no deposit bonus offer which in ZAR is R1000

      The wagering requirement is HUGE @ 80x but that is the price to pay for free money so I won't complain.

      I am a huge fan of the rival software and am never disappointed by the slots on offer here.

      Definitely recommend playing here.

    • baatizied2016 05:46:34 PM - 2016-06-08

      I am a huge fan of the rival software and am never disappointed by the slots on offer here.

    • laurencea Did not rate 08:25:47 AM - 2016-06-11

      Hello,


      Cocoa casino n'est plus disponible pour la France depuis la Loi, dommage car j'aimais bien jouer sur ce casino Rival.

    • Albertus33 Did not rate 08:32:56 PM - 2016-07-05

      Once you register and you want to claim these wonderful bonuses, you will be disappointed when you visit their cashier and realize that you cannot claim any codes from independent websites. They have all their bonuses listed and you need to choose from that.

      First of all its not nearly as great as they advertise around the web.

      Then when you want to query this, you get to deal with a rude customer service agent that leaves the chat while you still chatting.

      You will also find that you cannot just withdraw you're winnings, you have to deposit first before you can withdraw from them....


      Im not impressed and won't be playing on this casino.


       

    • kathy53 Did not rate 04:26:48 PM - 2016-07-10

      For one i cant handle it when a casino false advertisers and thatbis exactly what has happened with there so called 600 no deposit bonus....? It actually turns out its a 500 match up bonus. If they can false advertise so blatently then what are they capable of doung behind my back......


    • shaz Did not rate 05:22:51 AM - 2016-07-21

      False bonuses advertising. .....

      Need I day more, I have a casino that advertises falsely, 


      Since then you know things are only going to go down hill from the start go. ....

      Disgusted and dissappear. ...


    • outlook79 Did not rate 09:13:53 PM - 2016-07-22

      False advertising  again..?....... again...... again......

      Bonus doesn't exist,  if only these companies could realise what a bad name they giving themselves if the first impression of the company is all lies the ve advertised.....


      People won't play here if that's the first thing you do is lie a bout bonuses

    • moon2016 02:22:22 AM - 2016-08-27

      Cocoa Casino has been in operation since 2006, and since then it's been attractive to players for a large number of reasons. It really has player's best interests at heart, with a number of enticing promotions not only to get them to join, but to get them to return time and time again as well.

    • ohnou 09:04:47 AM - 2016-08-28

      Cocoa casino is taking games from the rival company and when ever i hear the name Rival there is only one thing that comes to my mind. Free money bonuses. Rival has a lot of casinos with such bonuses and they really have a lot of casinos. They offer a big collection of games and mostly give a good return to the money. When I asked around
      about this rival company they told me to stay away from making any money deposits here and guaranteeing me that i would lose for sure. I was a little scared because i did not want to lose so i chose this casino because of the free money bonus. And i got a 100$ no deposit bonus and i was shocked because you do not get bonuses like this big
      every day.

    • Poppie51 Did not rate 10:35:37 PM - 2016-09-09

      Wow what a great time i had playing here, i didnt win but i had an exceptionally good experience, helpful and friendly staff.... nice bonuses with lowish wagering.... you go guys... keep it up

    • pokercris Did not rate 05:54:08 PM - 2016-10-18

      Hello Poppie51. if I have managed to win and been closely together of unblocking the bond with the exigency of bet. The exigency of bet is a bit high but it is possible to obtain. I have played the blackjack for 20 Euros and have spent it to me very well. It is one of the best bonds that I have seen. Luck friend. 

    • ONLY247 Did not rate 11:43:48 PM - 2016-12-21

      This place has some kind of nemesis with.... SIMON'S QUEST on nintendo... I was thinking of how I was at the casino (the real walk in one) and they ACTUALLY provide KONAMI slot machines! I think I might make a deposit with one of these rival casinos however THIS one is reminding me of how CATSINO is going to turn my neighbor into a zombie before I even play it and it's issues like that that are more than about money! swear to god! the nerve!

    • Rippedoff 08:48:15 PM - 2017-01-17

      This casino has been around for a good ten years which tells me it is doing something right . 

      I haven't played here much and only deposited a few times way back but never had much luck , I mainly don't play here as I play on my iPad and this casino doesn't support my device and I don't like to play at casinos on my computer .

       If cocoa would be on mobile I would for sure try there again, 

    • Hopalis Did not rate 05:27:30 PM - 2017-04-21

      Don't like this casino much at all! I signed up a few years back got the bonus and actually made the massive wagering requirements. The next day I logged in to find my account empty. Contacted support and a few days later I got an email saying that I am banned from the casino. No reason ! Bloody hell really ! Major Face palm!

    • josiasjosias Did not rate 08:41:25 AM - 2017-05-09

      First of all there is a welcome bonus of 100% with wagering requirements of 20x deposit bonus. But if you are a regular player here, from time to time you will receive interesting bonus offers and often free spins too on your e-mail. The more you play at the casino the offers for you will be better and better. I like this of course and this is one of the best ways for rewarding loyalty.

    • Kathryn Did not rate 05:39:22 PM - 2017-05-13

      Lovely little casino this is. Just be warned there welcolm bonuses are only available via a pic you can not receive them on mobile gaming. Otherwise besides that little disappointment I gad an absolute wild fun time at this casino. I was having such fun until my battery went flat. My bad. Great staff very well trained. Bonuses we'll I've already covered that above and gaming seemingly. Very fair and interesting. Definite must try

    • Man53 Did not rate 09:26:53 PM - 2017-05-24

      Very nice cazino this is.onlything is the no deposit bonuses cN only beayed via a pcor laptop. To me that seemedalittle unfair. Inall honesty why advertise the bonuseswithout mentionkng that little fact. Other tha  that gaming seemed fairand the stFf arepretty clued up. Im just disappointed with theno depositwelcolm bonus as I said that can only be retrieved viaapc. What apity sin e many peopledont have access toalcbut play on there mobiles.


    • Jamielen 04:49:37 AM - 2017-05-31

      This casino  sucks .  Please see chatting rant above .

    • Wilvan01 Did not rate 04:57:43 PM - 2017-06-20

      Lovely little casino this is. Just be warned there welcolm bonuses are only available via a pic you can not receive them on mobile gaming. Otherwise besides that little disappointment I gad an absolute wild fun time at this casino. I was having such fun until my battery went flat. My bad. Great staff very well trained. Bonuses we'll I've already covered that above and gaming seemingly. Very fair and interesting. Definite must try 

    • uzx999 Did not rate 07:53:18 PM - 2017-06-28

      You do not have a deposit unnecessary bonus of $ 600. I got $ 100 and I withdraw up to $ 50. It was very disappointing.

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review