Club Gold Casino Review

Club Gold Casino Statistics

  • 63 Fair - Casino Fairness
    (106 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 66 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    (105 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 64 Fair - Promotions and Bonuses
    (117 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 63 Fair - Games Variety and Graphics
    (112 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 74 Good - Support Professionality
    (110 people voted)
    Your Rating

Club Gold Casino Details Updated on - 2017-05-16

Club Gold Casino screen shot

Club Gold Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 100%
    • $/€/£10
    • 20x(D+B)
    • All
    • 1st Deposit
    • CLUB100
    • 75%
    • $/€/£10
    • 20x(D+B)
    • All
    • 2nd Deposit
    • CLUB75
    • 50%
    • $/€/£10
    • 20x(D+B)
    • All
    • 3rd Deposit
    • CLUB50
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 20% CB
    • $/€/£100
    • 20x(D+B)
    • All
    • Mondays
    • No code required
    • 30% CB
    • $/€/£1000
    • 20x(D+B)
    • All
    • Mondays
    • No code required
    • 40% CB
    • $/€/£5000
    • 20x(D+B)
    • All
    • Mondays
    • No code required
    • 30%
    • $/€/£10
    • 20x(D+B)
    • All
    • Tuesdays
    • GOLDMINE
    • $/€/£20
    • $/€/£10
    • 60xB
    • All
    • Wednesdays
    • FREE20DEP
    • 40%
    • $/€/£10
    • 20x(D+B)
    • All
    • Thursdays
    • GOLDRUSH

Club Gold Casino Sample Games

Club Gold Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/£10 - Tip: Check Club Gold Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Neteller Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€/£5000 per month

  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/£20
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - 1-2 business days
    Wire Transfer - 2-3 business days
    Credit cards - 4-5 business days

Club Gold Casino Support

  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Phone number: General: +1 866-765-3712
    United Kingdom: +44 800-225-56539
    Canada: +1 866-765-3712
    Austria: +43 800-225-56539
    Czech Republic: +420 800-225-565-39
    Germany: +49 800-225-565-39
    Greece: +30 800-161-220-306-71
    Italy: +39 800-225-565-39
    Norway: +47 800-225-565-39
    Romania: +40 800-895-826
    Singapore: +27 800-225-565-39
    Slovakia: +421 800-606-549
    South Africa: +27 800-981-526
    Sweden: +46 800-225-565-39
  • Fax number: None

Additional Information

  • Established: 2011-01-01
  • Restricted Countries: American Samoa, Antarctica, Bangladesh, Belarus, Bulgaria, Congo, Curacao, Cyprus, Estonia, Guam, Hong Kong, Israel, Moldova, Netherlands, Northern Mariana Islands, Poland, Puerto Rico, Russian Federation, Samoa, Singapore, Turkey, US Virgin Islands, USA, Ukraine, United States Minor Outlying Islands,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Curacao
  • Certified by: GamCare
  • Affiliate Program: Club Gold Partners
47 Player Reviews
    • partyhummelberlin 02:57:01 AM - 2014-09-19

      no microgaming. :-( bonus works. games are boring...

    • nelsnik 04:51:53 PM - 2014-11-16

      Club gold is pretty funny casino except that there withdrawals are very slow!:( with a big big pending period yes really 96HRS ! thats very sick, thats 4 days of waiting on nothing, but its nice they  have a new casino with more games than the got before also netent etc. but there casino isn't very great designed looks a bit dusty! and is working very slow same is games do at other casino's netent games work faster here it works pretty slow which is strange, support is good also in dutch!  they are avaible sometimes! but its bad that they take so long for making withdrawals! played there with the 30euro bonus time ago! if u want your money fast please choose other casino.

    • oldschoolmeisje 03:59:40 PM - 2014-11-19

      to as me my casino account at club gold has registered there was even more plays. it was even a netent casino. I do not know how like a casino instead of becoming bigger can shrink? at that time I have also asked support why the netnent casino does not play any more, however, are not there really an answer got! about one lies there geheimniss covertly?

    • Ron hudson Did not rate 12:22:44 AM - 2014-11-26

      Have been trying to get new sign up bonus for last few hours and even got bonus codes from big chip and still nothing in my eyes this casino has been a big waste of time and I would suggest useing another casino

    • rewinder69 08:38:31 PM - 2014-11-29

      Nice,simple games are exactly the same just different pictures but got the no deposit bonus no problem, but meeting the wagering requirements proved difficult dont think i would deposit there !

    • Northerner 08:57:52 PM - 2014-12-26

      I think i'm the new depositor at this brand new Club Gold Casino, at the moment everything's seems to be ok, and i'll sure come back with a feedback as soon as i can get a full experience ^^

    • oldschoolmeisje 06:42:01 PM - 2014-12-29

      i must say too that i have in the last week about the christmas time any days become an other 20 free spins bonus no deposit. it was an nice thing. and  the gold club casino has thus become ATTRACTIVE again for me really a lot. I find it sad but still in the club gold casino no netent games will be offered.

    • Gloriabe 01:11:25 AM - 2014-12-31

      This casino has changed and it is def worth to try depositing, I tried it out with the new free chip, playing Unicorns, which I like, The Big Deal and Pool Shark are really good games too if you can get the free spins at Pool Shark, the mulipliers here are great. I am glad they changed over to these games, interesting games.

    • Gloriabe 11:29:31 PM - 2015-01-30

      I have won. :) It is only $32 about, but I did wager the free spins they gave me through email enough to cash out. I have to deposit though, which I have not done yet, to claim these winnnings. I really like the games, I am not sure if you can win high here but I like the games, and am going to deposit, not just to get this $32 but because I want to try the site out, and the games are unique and seem that they might pay ok. I am looking forward to depositing and playing. 

    • roberto Did not rate 10:56:15 AM - 2015-02-26

      questo casino non è serio. ho preso i 30€ senza deposito ho fatto 1800€ di giocate e sbloccato correttamente il bonus riscuotendo i 60€ max. quindi con i 60€ gioco arrivo a 220€ quindi deposito 10€ per riscuotere la vincita, prima di riscotere gioco un altro pò arrivando a 378€. 360€ faccio la richiesta di prelievo e rimane in attesa per 2giorni il terzo giorno sorpresa, apro il conto e vedo che ho su 70€ vedo le transazioni prelievo NEGATO. chiedo spiegazioni e mi dicono che le vincite fatte sui 60€ non sono valide, riferendosi ai T&C ma non c'è nex clausola che dice questo,come in nex altro casinò, ma comunque ok, ma dico perchè mi avete annullato anche i 140€ vinti dopo il prelievo????quelli sono soldi vinti con i 10€ depositati, infatti appena entrato con 2 3€ ho subito vinto quella somma, e mi dicono che anche queste vincite non sono valide. in conclusione si sono fregati ben 300€ di vincite regolari pagandomi solo 60€ cioè 50€ del bonus e i 10€ che ho depositato. Fatevi 2 conti anche voi e vedete se conviene giocare su questo casino.

    • Trigety 03:54:05 AM - 2015-03-08

      Very nice casino, i have tried it out and i think its a nice software, i like the games and i like the way the homepage is made its very user friendly and i can only say you should go try it out, the casino offers plenty of bonuses and gives you the possibility to play slots, roulette, blackjack, table games and video poker, which is good having by the side when you are tired of another game then you can easily go and play another game, overall a very good casino i give it 7 out of 10 and think they are doing good :)

    • Gloriabe 09:07:49 PM - 2015-03-17

      I have since found out that the $32 I won here, it will not be able to be claimed/cash out. I had used 2 free chips/free spins in a row, and am not allowed to do this here, so the cashout won't go through. I am still going to make a deposit here and play because I do like the games here, it is a nice change I have found and am looking forward to playing here.

    • superfons 12:26:30 AM - 2015-04-04

      what a waste of time. pure rip-off.attracting people with a fake no dep-bonus and only dep-bonuses can be activated....big scam..

    • lootnix 07:25:28 AM - 2015-04-27

      club gold casino is a very nice casino! i played with them for quite a long time and had some positive experience with them. they really care for their costumers and they have some great bonusses too. they offer you some no deposit bonusses as well as deposit bonusses. i also made wome withdrawals and they were processed without any problems.

    • marelabmw Did not rate 02:33:28 PM - 2015-04-30

      this casino visualy looks good.. i made deposit and i win some mone.. i got it very fast... i am very satisfy.. games are good,promotion offers are very attractive and interesting.. customer support is very correct and friendly..this is one safe casino..

    • priceTN 08:57:23 PM - 2015-05-01

      1. I like this casino is beautiful I filed it tees advice you well back ett also deposit as I give you 10/10 rating
    • coolsongsscasino 08:05:39 AM - 2015-05-29

      This casino is good. As I remember, Club Gold is the second casino where I finished the wagering requirement on the Welcome Free chips and the first one where I actually withdraw the winnings. The maximum withdrawal from free spins was like $30~40. And they required only ID to upload in their cashier menu. After I submitted the ID, it totally took around 5~6 days until I received the winnings. 

    • schnuuupie 05:04:27 AM - 2015-07-25

      I have played the Casino and completely uncomplicated get my money (bonus by playing). The support is very friendly and helpful. The games are well, to play manageable but nice. I could play through the bonus conditions in the shortest possible time by Blackjack. Therefore, for this casino and a good recommendation! Thank you.

    • priceTN 09:00:48 PM - 2015-07-25

      I suggest you a good casino must discover Note 10/10

    • stewex555 08:23:35 AM - 2015-07-31

      Habanero casino software ??? :) :) No deposit bonus is 30 Ok. or 20FS and The bonus can be redeemed 3 times very Ok. So I play ... and? Return to childhood ... but the graphics are improved, Jacpots with games starting to have fun, and I'm happy, try !!! It's great fun :)

    • priceTN 07:49:26 PM - 2015-07-31

      you have to play a good casino

    • priceTN 08:03:09 PM - 2015-07-31

      20 Free Spins on RIDE'EM COWBOY    Use coupon code: KLZEF4Z7


      good luck

    • jensboy92 11:19:48 PM - 2015-08-07

      i like the games on this game and with the no deposit code you can try the games out! but look at the rules you there is a max cashout for 50 and that is not so much. But the good is that you can try the casino out! I have never deposit and i never had a cashout that is because i trust them not. The only casinos i deposit on is netent or micorgaming and sometimes playtech. But i will see try them out with the no deposit bonus hope you get lucky and cashout anything have fun!

    • Helenxqwu 11:36:03 AM - 2015-08-08

      CLUB GOLD CASINO IS THE BIGGEST ONLINE SCAMMERS EVER TO HIT ONLINE!!! DONT BE FOOLED BY BONUSES NOT MATTER HOW ATTRACTIVE THEY SOUND!! OVERALL, THE BONUSES ARE THERE FOR THE CASINOS BENEFIT, NOT YOURS, YOU DONT GET TO POCKET THE MONEY......AS QUOTED BY ONE CASINO OFFICIAL, MR Regis
      > Club Gold Casino Supervisor YOU ONLY GET THE ENJOYMENT OF THE SPINS.... SO WE ARE USED AS GUINEA PIGS TO HELP MAKE THE CASINO RICHER. I WAS SIGNED UP ON THE OFFER OFF 11FREE SPINS.....10HOURS LATER SOMEFORTH, I WAS UP $6000. THE PLYTHROUGHS ARE EASY IF YOU UNDERSTAND THEM........WELL, AS SOON AS I WENT TO WITHDRAWL, CLUB GOLD RANG ME FROM THE NETHERLANDS LOL AND SAID THERE FORFIETING THE WHOLE AMOUNT........WAT SCAMMERS..........ALL MY TIME AND INTERNET USAGE FOR WAT????? NOTHING!!!!! SO WHERE THE ENJOYMENT?????? DONT GET BONUSES PEOPLES!!!! THERE USELESS!!!!!

    • Gloriabe 11:50:53 PM - 2015-09-09

      I have not made a deposit here, I did use the NDB's to try out the games and I really like them. I am a fan of Microgaming, Netent, Playtech and RTG, and these games are good, have won on free chip but used 2 in a row, but the win was quite high, I see and have experienced that these games can pay, and I enjoy playing them, that is the main thing as well I have read others get paid, wagering is low. Time to enjoy this Casino :)! I had a really good time when I was playing here.

    • ROBYROB68 12:00:56 PM - 2015-10-05

      I've played many times with bonus without deposit and bonus with deposit. I like very much variety of slots and games, but I have a strange experience :)) When I play with bonus without deposit I win....when I play with deposit I lose....EVERY TIME and only with this casinò....This is the reason why I've stopped to deposit....

    • Silentwolf001 04:45:08 PM - 2015-10-10

      This casino sucks, they really are part of the under-dogs casino, I have never had such rude, abrupt customer service assistance and also they do not keep tp what they say. They say something and end up telling you that they did not offer such offers. The games are really bad here, you can not win at all you have to be praying to win on this casino and even if you do win it will be like years till you end up getting your winnings as they never seem to payout. They maybe payout one or two withdrawals but they always make some excuse and always throws ways so you may not get your winnings. Do not ever play here .... this casino and the people that work for them need Therapy !!!

    • lambino32 08:04:32 PM - 2015-11-12

      This casino has the habenero games and it's often used in poker casinos where offering slots on the side, I first played these games on silversands poker and they very boring and lack excitement and originality but my girlfriend has had the biggest wins I've ever seen or thought possible playing these slots so when I Rome I guess :)

    • Gloriabe 01:34:32 AM - 2015-11-15

      I have not made a deposit here yet, I have used the free chip offers a couple times and really like the games, I find them exciting and fun, and I am a fan of Microgaming software and Netent, and I do like these new games at Club Gold, and that is why I have kept thinking to deposit here. I am going over the reviews and dont see too many ones with withdrawals. I can take a chance then? and post my experience. 

    • saifuljj Did not rate 02:49:22 PM - 2015-11-19

      Nice,simple games are exactly the same just different pictures but got the no deposit bonus no problem, but meeting the wagering requirements proved difficult dont think i would deposit there !

    • bagira 03:48:20 AM - 2015-12-07

      I played, I play and I will play in this institution. Casino honest. Several times I ordered payment on VISA map. Scorings send without problems. Single minus: payments happen to a time delay (about 5 days).

    • graeme74 Did not rate 05:21:33 AM - 2016-01-17

      It's a shame, as first thing I noticed was the wagering requirements and at x13 and x10 any player would be a fool not to take it on, but the site is poor in my opinion not many games I like if im honest.


      Also reading a few review's and seeing that pending withdraw of 96 hours is a put off 

    • satsuko Did not rate 02:14:14 AM - 2016-02-26

      I love Club Gold Casino because they are using Habanero software. It is new for me. Some games have double-up. It is very nice. And sometimes they give me promotional emails although you cannot use the bonus code when you don't deposit. It is sad.

    • Vanilipas 02:29:06 PM - 2016-03-20

      Club Gold welcomes players with nice wallpaper of sexy girl:) thats a great thing for sure, i love it:) also they offering different games like we are adopted. And some of the mare really cool. I was playing here just with no deposit bonus and maybe i will try to take deposit bonus because wagering requiremnts are really good.

    • kumachan1712 Did not rate 12:38:39 PM - 2016-04-09

      Club Gold is not bad. They have many promotions. If you deposit last a month, you have a right to get some bonus. I think their games are original. Long ago they use Playtech, if my mind is corrected. I use this casino lately again because I find some positive comments on the web site. I am not wrong. I haven't have withdrawal yet. But I have fun with this casino.

    • jaimempv 10:56:22 AM - 2016-04-21

      when club gold casino was the playtech software is better, now i not like so much.. i win 28€ in no deposit bonus and complete all requirements and deposit 10€ for withdraw my winnings but i cant.. -.- my experience is not good but the support is very profesional for solved the problems..
      good luck guys.. :D

    • milton75 01:47:33 AM - 2016-04-29

      Club Gold Casino doesn't have the best softwares, they could really use some more providers. My withdrawal was slow and painful but eventually i got the money. Ive spoken to the support several times and they are okay, not the best but not the worst.

    • ismail1006 09:07:28 PM - 2016-06-05

      Hello Jaimempv. But you have not explained well because they withdrew your earnings from you. I ask you. These earnings wherefrom they were coming? Of a bonus? It depends the bonus that you have elected can take the earnings from you. I have not asked for any retreat and if I ask for it expect not to have this problem. 

    • avanturin 09:16:29 AM - 2016-07-17

      I love this casino. Often bonuses can turn around, the selection is small but beware. Not even a little money you can not choose until you enter your own money even if the account is completely verified. And if you do not insert any other bonus you are not eligible. Choice I have 8.00 but I have to insert 10.00.

    • chimera02 06:03:16 PM - 2016-08-26

      i liked the casino, got a good bonus and it lasted me for a good while, they have a variety of no deposit bonuses on theyr site to choose from,and the slots are fun

    • aca293 Did not rate 07:51:10 AM - 2016-09-02

      Just register in the casino right now.

      Do this because of a coupon, post today, here at TBFCL in 'casino bonus blog', to free spins in change for a deposit.

      Choose the option 40 free spins for 10€, the lower one, just to see how it goes.

      30 x B of wagering it is fair.

      Lets spin!

    • Pleyzx Did not rate 05:38:04 PM - 2016-10-21

      This casino is a scam!!! I have played at over 50 online casinos and this by far is the worst. They advertise that if you deposit a certain amount of money that you will get 'free' spins but there is nothing free about it. The money you deposit actually pays for the so called 'free' spins that you receive. When you don't win anything with your free spins they take your deposit away and say that it was used for the free spins that were purchased. I have never seen an online casino work this way and their customer service people were the worst for trying to resolve this issue. This whole casino is a really big scam and should be investigated and shut down.
    • Lukeyboy1981 Did not rate 10:33:01 AM - 2016-10-31

      ​If one of the no deposit bonuses has no code next to it, you don’t have to enter one at all. This typically means that the promo code will be added to your account automatically. However, this will vary based on what software the casino uses. For some, you may still need to contact support and inquire about the bonus codes, while others may have a button that you need to click before the bonus is added to your account.

    • ohnou 07:56:47 AM - 2016-12-22

      I made an account here and after I verified my mail I was able to redeem my bonus in the cashier section. I have to say that I like their webpage and the way everything is available to you on the webpage itself. There is almost no need to contact live chat support unless you run into some problem. I saw that they were online but I didn’t have any questions so I didn’t contact them. got 20e and lose that fast. so. maybe i deposit or maybe not

    • harakat Did not rate 12:45:26 PM - 2017-01-16

      This casino has many no deposit offers for new players and account holders ! Almost every time i visited this casino i found many offers no deposit bonuses ! Although this casino is still ok because the video slots i am playing when have bonus rounds it stucks and does not work and need to login in and log out from the game to see the result what i win ! So this casino is ok for me !

    • Devonr3 Did not rate 06:42:45 PM - 2017-03-09

      I give it 6 thumbs up sometimes it logs me out but it keeps my money intact some bonuse codes don't work to old why are they still up 

    • stewex555 09:07:08 AM - 2017-03-18

      !!! Warning: Due to the massive amount of complaints and despite the relatively high ratio of solved versus published complaints, players should be warned that could expect a significant delays in their payments from Club Gold Casino.Deposit bonus offer. Deposits received, but you do not know the money pick out!!!

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review