Cleos VIP Room Review

Cleos VIP Room Statistics

  • 61 Fair - Casino Fairness
    (90 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 54 Average - Withdrawal Credibility
    (87 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 52 Average - Promotions and Bonuses
    (83 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 64 Fair - Games Variety and Graphics
    (89 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 61 Fair - Support Professionality
    (82 people voted)
    Your Rating

Cleos VIP Room Details Updated on - 2017-03-20

Cleos VIP Room screen shot

Cleos VIP Room Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • $30
    • FREE
    • 30xB
    • All
    • Exclusive Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 400%
    • $20
    • 30x(D+B)
    • All
    • 1st Deposit
    • WELCOME400
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
  • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

Cleos VIP Room Banking

  • Deposit Methods: MasterCard UPayCard Visa
  • Minimum Deposit: $10 - Tip: Check Cleos VIP Room terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Cheque UPayCard Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: $2000 per week

  • Minimum Withdrawal: $100
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - 5-12 business days
    Wire Transfer - 7-15 business days
    Cheques - 7-15 business days

Cleos VIP Room Support

  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Phone number: General: +1 302-351-4983
  • Fax number: General: +1 302-295-2884

Additional Information

  • Established: 2012-01-01
  • Allowed Countries: USA,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Cyprus
  • Certified by: None
  • Affiliate Program: Midas Affiliates
48 Player Reviews
    • Eileen OConnell Did not rate 02:09:29 PM - 2014-04-20

      I think Cleo is great, they have great promotions and they do pay out, everytime I have requested a pay out

    • dgragson Did not rate 05:10:58 PM - 2014-10-27

      love playing here with their promotions wish there deposit minimum was a little lower and thier gaming quality could be a little better but overall a good casino. 

    • BARB711 08:27:25 PM - 2014-10-27

      I HAVE  TROUBLE GETTING DEPOSITS TO GO THRU.

    • smithlgeee Did not rate 01:13:20 PM - 2014-11-23

      LOVE THIS CASINO SOLELY B/C of the GAMING SOFTWARE!  I have never won and rarely have been able to play as they do not have many free or no deposit bonuses.  However, I would play there just for a challenge and change in games! 

    • jhusch 05:32:40 AM - 2014-11-26

      i like this casino   actually i play it on facebook also  

    • nbird Did not rate 10:43:33 PM - 2014-12-23

      STAY FAR FAR AWAY......THE GAMES ARE RIGGED...THE LOBBY STOPS RESPONDING...I ORDERED GUCCI ITEMS FROM THEIR VIRTUAL SPREE IN OCTOBER WITH POINTS I PAID FOR....IT IS NOW THE END OF DECEMBER AND I AM STILL WAITING FOR ONE OF THOSE ITEMS.  THEY CANNOT PROVIDE A TRACKING NUMBER AND I KEEP GETTING TOLD 'THE AREA IN CHARGE' IS INVESTIGATING IT.  SCAM SCAM SCAM SHAME ON THEM

    • ladyyahway 06:31:25 PM - 2015-03-26

      BEWARE....BEWARE....BEWARE.......I hit a jackpot on2/27/15 and sent all of my documents in.  They told me they never got them.  I sent them again.  After sending them a total of three times they finally said that they got them.  Now one will answer my emails....or phone calls and when I do finally get to talk to someone live chat.  They keep telling me that their processors are down and they are behind in payment.  No one will give me any solid information on my winnings.  Please this goes out to all the players.....My jackpot was for 13,100.37 and it  sickens me to think that I may not get paid.  I have made several deposits over the last two years playing there.  I know my total of deposits being close to 4 thousand.  Please take my warning...DONT PLAY AT CLEOS.......THEY ARE SCAMMING PEOPLE.  NOT PAYING THEIR WINNERS.  I ask all online players to please help.....Cleo's player name: ladyyahway   Thank you!

    • Banks 02:13:26 PM - 2015-03-29

      I am surprised to see bad things about this casino. I have played there many times, a few times withdrew and I have to admit the withdrawals take a lot of time, once it took 2 weeks to get my winnings. Deposit and withdrawal methods are small. But I really like the games.

    • Pat Did not rate 12:04:39 PM - 2015-04-13

      I haven't played here in quite a while because I had to get a new computer and it is a Mac which does not run Cleos.  I can say honestly that when they first opened payout were extremely fast.  You had your check in hand in 5 days.  I know that's not the case anymore but they have never ripped me off.  They are always paid out.

    • Diane Brown Did not rate 02:25:23 PM - 2015-04-18

      Hello players, I have been a faithful player for cleos for 2 years and I recently won $13,100.37 and I did receive one check so far from them but I'm here to tell you that it is one huge hassle and battle to receive these checks from them. They take all the time they can to send them and then tell you in chat and support that they are sorry for their delay and they can and dont tell you anything about the status of your check. BEWARE! BEWARE!

    • kdogg1975 01:39:47 AM - 2015-06-08

      This is the best casino! Have great games and have drawings for free merchandise or money. Love you Cleos.

    • jhusch 03:46:32 AM - 2015-07-15

      i agree kdogg i love this casino and its new one zitobox

    • pamelajay Did not rate 12:58:35 AM - 2015-07-17

      I love this casino. For USA players Cleos Vip Room is one of a kind. Their games are unique with excellent graphic. In my opinion Cleo's games are as good if not better than the games you would find at any land based casino. Cleo's is very generous with their promos and bonuses. if you follow them on FaceBook you'll find weekly drawings for great prizes and free money. And if you're thinking you can't win off free money (like most other online casinos) you'd be wrong. I personally have made several withdrawals ($500 ) from n/d bonuses.

    • jhusch 11:32:50 PM - 2015-07-19

      very nice to hear pam ty for the feedback

    • rampri 10:47:21 PM - 2015-07-24

      This is a very poor casino. Everytime I try to download the software it gives me a problem. Also, It claims that it is ok for USA players but I keep getting told that they don't allow players from my jurisdiction. I thknk I may have gotten it to download and register and let me play maybe one time and if i recall it was not a very good experience.

    • jhusch 02:03:11 AM - 2015-07-27

      i think this casino is awsome... i actually won a new samsung tablet on their facebook page.   check it out

    • jhusch 06:04:12 AM - 2015-07-27

      try out zitobox too that is their new site and it is free.....i won a lot of egift cards on their    it is worth trying out.  i think they are honest and exoecially fun slots.  some you cant find anywhere else.  it deffinitley is worth checking out.  in my opinion. :)

    • jhusch 08:17:49 AM - 2015-08-10

      i was looking up on all the reviews on this casino, but a month ago i went for their trivia contest on facebook for a galaxy tab a tablet.  I guessed right on the trivia and was one of the 4 people picked to win the tablet.  I was worried they might not send it to me, but 15 days later i received my package and now I have a new tablet worth 300 dollars.  they rock!

    • pthorene1857 Did not rate 10:20:25 AM - 2015-08-17

      I enjoy playing at Cleos VIP Room.  I never won anything, but my points added up enough to purchase a gift for someone.  When the gift came, I wasn't disappointed.  I will continue to play at Cleos as I really enjoy the slots there, and they have always accepted my bonus codes.

    • jhusch 04:02:06 AM - 2015-08-19

      pthorene   you should play the trivia on their facebook account    they have great prizes.   Save up your vs. points and you can recieve a great gift too.   but honestly i won a tablet that was worth 300 dollars   its worth going for their gifts.... only about 100 people were in the running.  not bad odds

    • cs1508 Did not rate 06:54:43 PM - 2015-08-26

      they do having amazing prize with vpoint when u purchas chip, so enjoy free chip and get free gift after purchase , bject to limitations or cancellation. Verification documents may be requested by FreeSlotsLand.eu under any circumstances deemed necessary by FreeSlotsLand.eu. Any player who does not provide the requested documents or provides false documents will result in his or her account terminated or blocked immediately.

    • cs1508 Did not rate 06:10:41 PM - 2015-08-30

      they have greatly promotion running everyday , and fast cash out , with 7 they reserves the right to exclude anybody from receiving newsletters, participating in promotions, or owning an account at Win A Day. Please note, players residing in these countries cannot join Win A Day Casino: CN, CZ, SK, ID, UA, VN, IN, MY, LV, LT, KZ, BY, TR and TW. We reserve the right to request proof of residence and identity before processing any transactions

    • wasley729 03:59:04 PM - 2015-11-02

      best games and software good overall

    • rosiedirt71 09:04:45 AM - 2015-12-19

      ok slot games most of the bonus coupons are expired games you hardly win on them

    • Mylovie224 Did not rate 02:47:58 AM - 2016-01-11

      I would not recommend this casino to anyone!! There customer service is impossible - I contacted them several times to make a deposit and it kept getting rejected because of an error in my address.. After multiple calls and emails to fix this I was finally able to deposit. I lost quickly and ended up making two additional deposits that week. On my last deposit when I finally hit a bonus round, I received a game erro.... After multiple hours on the phone with them I was finally told that my account was being banned and that all my deposits would be credited. When I asked why I was given no reason ... And
    • BARB711 06:18:41 PM - 2016-01-19

      I HAVENT SEEN ANY FREE CHIPS FROM THIS CASINO IN SUCH A VERY LONG TIME ,I ALSO HAD DEPOSITED THERE ONCE ,,I PLAYED AND LOST 35 DOLLARS IN SECONDS ..I RATHER STICK TO MY ...INETBET. AT LEAST I KNOW FOR SURE THEY PAY AND BEEN AROUND 16 YRS .JUST WISH U GUYS HERE COULD GET INETBET TO JOIN ON  IN THE BFC SHOP ..PLZ TRY GETTIN US A FREE CHIP  PLZZZZ

    • shawn spiess Did not rate 04:38:37 AM - 2016-02-29

      No Deposit Bonus Codes

      . No Deposit codes are revealed almost every week.
      THIS IS THE BIGGEST LIE I EVER HEARD OF!
      Look at the facebook page under no deposit bonuses
      ​and find the same lies as the one i am showing you above.

    • Vanilipas Did not rate 02:50:17 PM - 2016-03-31

      Very slow withdrawals here and that;s a reason why smart player will never play here.

      But casino looks great. Nice designed theme and many of unique games. Soem of them really hot and sexy:) Also they have great loyalty shop where you can bye items with your points. I am big fan of Cleopatra so i simply that's why i am so exited about it:) So if everything would be good with payments i would be a player here:)

    • VegasLoni 04:19:04 PM - 2016-04-09

      Great place to play, even though I've never cashed out, I did work $20 into over 2k, just didn't cash it out :0(    I use my VS points to get items to sell on eBay, etc. At least that way I get some of my losses back. Also, no many know that if you go to live chat and ask for your loyalty points bonus, you would be amazed at how much it is if you've played there alot, but never requested your loyalty points.

    • Rochelle Arellano Did not rate 02:57:53 PM - 2016-04-12

      Cleos is one of the best i ever played. &&&*

    • smithlgeee Did not rate 03:39:19 PM - 2016-04-23

      Cleo's does not accept the bonus code from my area (Oklahoma) so I rarely get to play there but I LOVE the games... I have neveer won anything, but it was fun!

    • sweetladyc Did not rate 07:39:18 PM - 2016-05-06

      i love cleos vip room and virtual spree shopping is awesome  I gotton a few things from the catalog site

    • dosuny777 05:39:41 PM - 2016-05-07

      This casino is a rip off don't waste your money here.  The games don't pay out at all its a big scam

    • mccslice Did not rate 10:16:45 PM - 2016-05-17

      This place has cool reel games but they all seem to get cold after awhile and quickly deplete any winnings you have gained. I have also heard from more than 1 players they don't pay, come up with bogus reasons as why they will not pay a players cashout.They do not contact you about this either but will tell you when you call about why you have not recieved payment then said reason is given for non payment. If you are playing for fun great reel games and simple site to navigateWould not advise spending your money there.

    • vani Did not rate 09:00:57 PM - 2016-06-03

      I just wonder why do you have to give a W-9 when you win less than 600 and all the info like your credit cards you use and your drivers license ..it's scary


    • moodycreator Did not rate 04:17:12 AM - 2016-06-04

      Cleo's was the first site i tried, and I liked it right away.  I only play 2 sites regularly, then dabble in others.  This is one of the regulars.  I also enter their contests on another site where they maintain a page. I haven't won anything there yet, but it's still fun to interact with the page.

    • ONLY247 09:22:36 PM - 2016-07-09

      This is a very fascinating place with nice original games and a style of playing that is most never available unless played on a few lower quality gaming sites on facebook. This place has some graphics that never get boring the gameplay is intense and keeps you reeling for more.

    • GERALD MESSER Did not rate 08:11:42 PM - 2016-09-24

      cashed out with 1100.00 plus, sent my forms in 8-10 days later a check was in my mail box, there games are the  same as all the land based casino's in california and nevada, some of the best video slots anywhere. i swear by this casino , and so far have know reason not to,as yet. if things change i will be the first to let you know   jerry messer

    • GERALD MESSER Did not rate 08:17:48 PM - 2016-09-24

      oh ,if theres a 1 to 10 star rateing system , i give cleos vip room a solid 10 gold stars

    • alisonschulz 09:35:19 AM - 2016-11-01

      I love this casino!!  They have the best games and the best bonuses!!

    • jn1977 Did not rate 04:33:53 PM - 2016-11-06

      This casino is Good I putt 10 dollars to start then lost it they gave me 25 in free play I did really good hit 2 of there small jackpots witch was nice wasn't able to keep the money do to this % thing they have you have to get it to 100% so it says I got it to 100% and guess what I didn't get the 100 dollars because you have to make it go past 100% and with me only having 0.04 left to play guess who got a sorry better luck next time. that is the only thing I don't like they don't tell you it's 101% and for the I don't think I'll play at this one again if you can't trust them the first time don't try for the 2nd cause they will miss lead you to the por house.
    • danamelendez85 05:38:10 PM - 2016-12-12

      I have been playing here off and on for the better part of 6 months so far. I've deposited only a couple of times and haven't had any issue at all with deposits working or games glitching.

      I have just met my play through requirements on a deposit (with bonus) so I am going to request cash out now. Will update once i receive funds or have any delay. Keep fingers and toes crossed that all goes well. I will also see what merchandise is available to choose from for the points I have earned in addition to my funds. They have some VERY nice items to choose from.

      I would say ~ try them out. They usually have some sort of free code posted on their webpage. Some mobile, some not. The games are fun and I truly do NOT feel that the games are rigged at all. If they were, I would not have received as many earnings and bonus rounds as I have.

      Good luck!!!

    • Kiapha123 11:19:52 PM - 2016-12-13

      Thank you!!!!! This is awesome!!!
    • SexXxiMexXxi 09:30:42 PM - 2016-12-17

      THIS IS MY MOST FAVORITE OF ALL TIMES CASINO ONLINE! EXCEPT THEY WONT LET ME PLAY.  I DON'T KNOW WHAT I DID TO MESS MY ACCOUNT UP and get locked out. If anyone at CLEOS IS READING THIS I WILL BE INDEBTED TO FOR LIFE IF YOU CAN HELP ME GET ACCESS TO YOUR BEAUTIFUL LOVELY WONDERFUL CASINO.


      I need to play this casino. To me?  It's the closest you can get to playing casino games at the casino but better.  


      With permission I've opened accounts in 2 of my ex's names but they end up locking those accounts too. Never fails every time.  I don't know if I've killed every chance I could of had to be able to play at this site.  I deposited and used to look forward to their no deposit bonus.  Depositing is easy and A $10 MINIMUM.  I LOVE THEIR GAMES, THE BONUSES THE LINES YOU CAN PLAY 1 5 10 15 20 25 OR SOMETHING LIKE THAT.  And does it win?  Yes of course it wins!  Buffalo game win big on one line. I don't know if I could get back in their good graces but I need to play cleos vip room PLEASE LET ME COME BACK AND PLAY I DIDN'T MEAN TO VIOLATE YOUR POLICIES. i'll do almost anything! 

    • Steve Chiappisi Did not rate 01:56:25 AM - 2016-12-23

      Great game and really fun to play. They have a lot of incentives
    • Steve Chiappisi Did not rate 01:58:01 AM - 2016-12-23

      Great website and really fun to play. They have a lot of incentives and a lot of different games to play. It's easy to use and deposit. Also coupon codes are simple to enter.
    • danamelendez85 08:57:52 PM - 2016-12-29

      I am writing to update my last review from December 12, 2016.


      I made a withdrawal request against my account and received funds in my account this morning. I think the time it took to process this request if fair, especially given the fact that there was a major holiday right in the middle of that process.


      I enjoy the games here, the staff has been nothing short of WONDERFUL when  have needed to contact support and I would absolutely, positively recommend Cleo's to anyone who would like to find a fun place to play.


      Good luck to all who play here!!! Have fun!!


      Happy New Year!!

    • buffycaico 04:36:55 PM - 2017-03-20

      this casino is legit and their partner site virtual spree is awesome

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review