Casumo Casino Review

Casumo Casino Statistics

  • 74 Good - Casino Fairness
    (139 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 74 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    (129 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 72 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (139 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 76 Great - Games Variety and Graphics
    (136 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 76 Great - Support Professionality
    (133 people voted)
    Your Rating

Casumo Casino Details Updated on - 2017-08-19

Casumo Casino screen shot

Casumo Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 200% + 200 FS
    • €/£10
    • 25x(D+B)
    • All (FS - Starburst)
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
    • 50%
    • €/£10
    • 25x(D+B)
    • All
    • 2nd Deposit
    • No code required
    • 50%
    • €/£10
    • 25x(D+B)
    • All
    • 3rd Deposit
    • No code required
    • 25%
    • €/£10
    • 25x(D+B)
    • All
    • 4th Deposit
    • No code required
    • 25%
    • €/£10
    • 25x(D+B)
    • All
    • 5th Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
  • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

Casumo Casino Sample Games

Casumo Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card Skrill Moneybookers Visa Wire Transfer
  • Minimum Deposit: €/£10 - Tip: Check Casumo Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Neteller Skrill Moneybookers Visa Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: No Limit
  • Minimum Withdrawal: €/£10
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Credit cards - 3-4 business days
    Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
    Wire Transfer - 2-3 business days

Casumo Casino Support

Additional Information

  • Established: 2012-10-01
  • Restricted Countries: American Samoa, Australia, Belgium, China, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Denmark, France, French Guiana, Guadeloupe, Guam, Hong Kong, Israel, Italy, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Northern Mariana Islands, Poland, Puerto Rico, Reunion, Samoa, Spain, Turkey, United States, Virgin Islands US,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Malta, UK
  • Certified by: GamCare
  • Affiliate Program: Casumo Affiliates
46 Player Reviews
    • oldschoolmeisje 05:47:20 AM - 2014-10-19

      in casumo casino the money is paid within a very short time without charge. the support is always friendly and helpful

    • nelsnik 06:34:59 PM - 2014-11-16

      Very good casino;) i like the valuables that you can earn spins with or other things:) indeed support is very helpfull and responds very quick and friendly;) casino looks very cool designed;) also mobile! its really an adventure to play there and withdrawals are paid out fast! recommendeeeer!:D

    • Northerner 12:13:02 PM - 2014-12-01

      I'd recommand this casino to everyone able to sign on, its instant play platform is just incredible, and i'm a bet you can get a rich experience while spining the reels out, wich you'll not find elsewhere. The support agents are always more than happy to assist, and cash-outs are almost processed fast. Once again, simply an other casino worth to join! 

    • AppieW 11:26:45 AM - 2014-12-12

      I like it here,. Slots and even Roulette seems honest.

      A different approach exploring an online casino. And smart because to get the several achievements the bonuses you can earn are increasing as hard as the achievements. Worth it... yes ...after the second one, 


    • janexucoz 05:40:07 AM - 2015-01-09

      this casino is very interesting because there are hero who gains expierence when you playing and when you have got enough expierence then you can get free spins and deposit bonuses. withdrawals are very fast to e-wallets that's good so I can recommend this casino!   

    • dave1888 06:06:53 PM - 2015-01-09

      Casumo is another beloved casino of mine I was recommended it by a friend who told me you get loads of free spins when you level up each level up nearly! Casumo or the first online casino adventure is another top notch casino site. Again if you love Casinoroom you will love Casumo! When you sign up you are transported to the world of casumos a cute little creature you adopt when you sign up. Every 10 levels or so you change belt you start with just a humble rope and then you become white belt,yellow belt and so on...As I said above the neat thing is you collect valuables when you level up these are free spins that have a 30 day expiry on them or sometimes cash values bonus match can also be valuables. Again this gives great incentive to play smart and keep leveling up your casumo. They have net-ent and novomatic software(no thunderkick in uk now sadly) as with some other amazing casinos upon new games releases you will get free spins from here more likely (if you have made at least one deposit in the past). The withdrawals are done fairly quickly and ID is only requested when it is a large withdrawal. I give Casumo 9/10 the only thing needed here is a few mg slots so take note Casumo ;)!

    • dave1888 07:03:27 PM - 2015-01-09

      One more thing I should have said in my review Casumo also have amazing fb promos and their live chat don't just talk casino with you they are happy to have a natter if they aren't busy which is always nice amazing site!

    • barebones 04:50:26 PM - 2015-02-14

      I am so happy that few months ago I found about Casumo! They really stand out of the crowd- their page looks really fresh and exciting, they have many interesting bonuses and free spins from time to time, and each time you play, you earn levels and they give some free spins as rewards. Great bonuses, support, lobby, everything!! Amazing,

    • hitchhiker Did not rate 08:20:15 PM - 2015-02-28

      Casumo casino is one of my most loved casinos, I play there almost every day. I haven't talked to support much, but so far I haven't aced any technical dificulties, the withdrawals are fast, games never lag, the site looks beautiful. 100% Trustful and 100% recommendable.

    • iDarkPlay 09:37:52 AM - 2015-03-03

      Casumo Casino is very well made, with friendly user interface. So the motto is play among friends. It's like a social gambling portal.

      They have our beloved netent games and nice welcome bonus and other bonuses and races as well.

      I've joined here not so far ago and had nice time and made some profit too.

      The withdrawals are very fast, it's under 6 hours ( for me) to ewallets.

      I rate this casino high, because they have all that I need.

    • kyyla70 08:51:24 AM - 2015-03-29

      I really like everything about this casino, except deposit bonuses. I have played there many times and loved the games and fast payouts as others said. They often have nice free spins on new games, but deposit bonus options are small, that's my only minus. Trustful, recommended.

    • lootnix 04:00:23 PM - 2015-04-27

      casumo casino is a nice casino! they are very modern and they really care about their costumers. they answer quick if you have any questions and their withdrawals are very reliable. i can really recommend you to play there. i am sure you will have a good time playing in this casino and you wont have any troubles with them

    • coolsongsscasino 09:16:56 AM - 2015-06-30

      I registered in this casino, but, I didn't play here, firstly because they don't provide Live Casino, and secondly, I saw some bad ratings in other online forums. But, the ratings were not that critically bad.


      Anyway, once you registered in, they send you a lot of promotion emails very often.

    • barebones 05:38:18 PM - 2015-07-22

      i just have to say they are truly amazing casino! they offer really nice promotions which usually are free spin offers, match bonuses aren't that generous but i am perfectly fine with that. Almost every sunday I use their promotion 'Sunday Superspins' where you after climb to next level, receive free spins that are 3€ worth.. Withdrawals usually take few hours. Recommend from my heart!

    • kinkku68 Did not rate 09:49:26 PM - 2015-08-20

      yeah I'm here to win a large cash sum I like the whole page and the appearance of buck gets suuniilleen every week a new boonus offer and I think that is not too high input panotus. This is one of my favorite games, and a rulee I have saved, and I will continue to Biela storage and a plus is Finnish.

    • nelsnik 05:51:39 PM - 2015-08-31

      Since they have added Novomatic a while ago this is one of the regular casino's i deposit, never ever problems experienced with them, always been treated very friendly, always have some nice free bonuses, or spins from them. and my withdrawals are processed on time, and agents are always in for a nice talk on the chat, just an very warm casino;)

    • Silentwolf001 Did not rate 06:38:01 PM - 2015-09-11

      One of the great casino's I played with thus far, they have some really exciting bonuses and their games are really hot as well as their payouts seem to be much better then the ones I currently game at. I also hear that they have a quick payout period and that their customer support is one of the most friendly ones to come across !!!

    • stewex555 04:06:12 PM - 2015-09-20

      Casino says times, their sole purpose is to erase the tedium of online players. To make one of the most unique online casinos offered in this sector. Since it is powered by Net Entertainment casino is all NetEnt popular games and features. Since the promotion of safety and security platform, find another online casino like this, every little detail is evident in his own way.

    • lambino32 11:10:36 AM - 2015-11-02

      This casino is just plain freaking awesome and completely off the chain!!

      the casinos welcome bonus is very generous, when I registered here I recieved a 200% bonus and 200 Freespins, the games are brilliant and varied with the William interactive and netent being my favorite but the casino also novamatic and more, it's enough to suit every players preferences, also the casino pays out to verified players ewallets in anything ranging from 20 minuets to 3 hours l,

      support are friendly and often apply plenty humor in the emails they send out really bringing the casumo theme to life, nothing bad to say about this casino just that it should be in every serious players top 5 list 

    • bagira Did not rate 05:15:01 AM - 2015-11-23

      Novomatic incomplete line slots. Well sobsna full nowhere except SG
      What we liked:
      verification within 15 minutes
      keshaut about 1 hour
      just a good deposit bonus, for example DEPA 25th - 75th to play
      Wager quite podёmny, given the range of x35 slots, I even like nepochuyal rescued
      10 days after registration will frispiny simply login
      and then frispiny issued for any achivki and awareness.
      there are races for different levels of interest rates. nishtyaki for them too.
      one of the best casino for me

    • jimbopepo 01:25:11 AM - 2015-12-09

      very good, prompt withdrawal, many bonuses :-)

    • barbell 02:39:18 AM - 2015-12-24

      This is a verry nice casino. I like how this looks. And i love the games at this casino. Love the netent games.

      They have also nice promotions. And support is good. That is great.

      And  love that they have fast withdrawals, that is a verry big plus for me.

      So overall a good casino to play.

    • lambino32 12:16:08 PM - 2015-12-28

      Some sad news about this casino which will result in my playing a lot less is the restrictions placed on South African players playing the WMS / Bally games, leaving us with only Novamatic , Netent and  Thunderkick with the loss of WMS ( my favorite ) I won't be playing here as frequently I just pray other casinos offering WMS slots don't have the same restrictions and if so then my online casino activity in general will defenitly start slowing down 

    • nik47vbg Did not rate 10:01:40 PM - 2016-01-29

      A web-site is executed laid,up at the first stopping pleased me and at once evidently that not what that 'script', and the durable licensed casino,in that playing is desirable .

    • jarno2000 01:52:45 PM - 2016-02-14

      have seen it since the beginning and it has evolved nicely to what it is. bonuses come every week like clockwork and are mediocre to good generally. graphics are tolerable and a definite improvement to what they used to be. help is helpful! and the adventure is for children 

    • Vanilipas 01:09:19 PM - 2016-02-29

      Casumo is great casino. I didnt had yet a big luck here but i loved everything here. The games are fantastic, promotions are fantastic, support is online and proffesional. I have made first deposit with welcome bonus and was not very far to wager it. In addition i have got free spins for 9 days in a row. So everyday i can play for free:) Love them

    • Kobie Hughes Did not rate 03:04:57 PM - 2016-05-05

      I've just noticed that Australia is a restricted country to casumo yet they have been taking my deposits for some time now, my friends too??! I even chatted with them once about withdrawing some funds as I tried but it came up a strange screen with one option is not seen before. Upon asking chat I was told that if I didn't know my IBAN number they said to contact my bank etc and find out but it's ok etc... I have noticed that they are not around 'anytime' day or night for a chat now that I think about it? I'm disappointed if this is correct and Australia is restricted as they clearly knew and still said not one word, the opposite actually... After checking my account personally while I was online and seeing my deposits information etc there really are no excuses?! Any site doing the wrong thing must be held accountable from all of us and we should not back down either, not if they are clearly Playing games etc!! No more casino B/S!! I already hold evidence of reputable casinos committing serious offences, and sooner or later these sites that do wrong by us cosumers need to be hel responsible in order to set a very clear example for everyone in the industry....
    • Kobie Hughes Did not rate 03:05:08 PM - 2016-05-05

      I've just noticed that Australia is a restricted country to casumo yet they have been taking my deposits for some time now, my friends too??! I even chatted with them once about withdrawing some funds as I tried but it came up a strange screen with one option is not seen before. Upon asking chat I was told that if I didn't know my IBAN number they said to contact my bank etc and find out but it's ok etc... I have noticed that they are not around 'anytime' day or night for a chat now that I think about it? I'm disappointed if this is correct and Australia is restricted as they clearly knew and still said not one word, the opposite actually... After checking my account personally while I was online and seeing my deposits information etc there really are no excuses?! Any site doing the wrong thing must be held accountable from all of us and we should not back down either, not if they are clearly Playing games etc!! No more casino B/S!! I already hold evidence of reputable casinos committing serious offences, and sooner or later these sites that do wrong by us cosumers need to be hel responsible in order to set a very clear example for everyone in the industry....
    • Kobie Hughes Did not rate 03:31:51 PM - 2016-05-05

      Anyone who has had a 'multiple accounts' issue from 'LEOVEGAS' please contact me. That is if you believe you have been done wrong by of course and you question their decision process. As I who was docked $4300 Australian due to what they say is a breach of rules by having two accounts which I did not?! I'm in the process of taking action on them as this needs to stop. They cannot do as they please just because it is better for themselves! They were prepared to take money, I know many other Casinos too who purposely know you are in breach by the smallest pathetic thing aswell but won't tell you as its what they want! It's a secret in their own industry and they no it. They hope and sometimes push you towards a breach in some way so 'if' at some stage you win they already don't have to pay, even when you have made deposit after deposit etc? Still they claim that you are wrong but not them! I believe its their job to check accounts so this doesn't happen again, not to the innocent ones who by accident somehow are 'in breach', which really has nothing to do with your winning money 'but if u win than they will not pay'!! Im in the process of trying to make a difference in this online casino law and stop the corruption for all of us! My case especially is 'unique' and authorities in Australia are jumping out to take in this casino, they too( our lawyers etc) know that a huge 'shakeup' of this industry is just around the corner... REMEMBER THAT NAME EVERY ONE!! &*LEO VEGAS&* LETS ALL COMMENT ON OUR OWN 'ISSUES' IF YOU HAVE EXPERIENCED ANYTHING SUCH AS I WITH ANY SITES? SOMEONE JUST MAY HAVE THAT PIECE OF INFORMATION OR PROOF OF OTHER INCIDENTS SIMILAR TO THAT OF YOUR OWN? WE HAVE GREAT POWER IN NUMBERS AND IF STICKING TOGETHER!
    • milsag Did not rate 04:12:23 PM - 2016-06-06

      I love net.entert. casinos and casumo casino is one of them. They have very friendly and helpfull support. The payments via skrill and neteller are very quickly. I received my money during the 7 hours. It was first withdraval, without slow verification account. Promotion on 1.deposit is 200% 200FS on starburst (20x10days) is very great. One the best from all net.entertainments casinos.

    • alcy 08:33:11 AM - 2016-06-15

      One of my favorite casinos. Support is great, games are good too.

    • stickphil 05:51:30 PM - 2016-06-17

      @ Kobie Hugjes first i have to say that LEOVEGAS is an professionell working casino, me and some.of my friends are registered there amd never having troubles :o 
      AND THIS IS THE CASUMO REVIEW SITE. 

      Casumo is now available again for German players and its a pleasure

    • alcy 02:14:55 AM - 2016-06-29

      Casumo casino is one of my favorite casino. I like there the casino support, are very nice, friendy, helpful, personally and fast, they really care about their costumers.  Casumocasino have casumogames with valuables too and lot of games, are intrusting.

      I go always with welcome, and I wait valuables too there.

      Casumo withdrawals are quick with Neteller and Skrill.  Have a good fun in Casumocasino.

    • Comm4nd3r 09:38:40 AM - 2016-07-06

      yes the casumo casino is a real jewel among the casinos . there you get on the running belt- free games given just because you turn what you 're doing anyway , : D and all best is always and always really small tournaments are offered 24 hours a day ! that's really so crazy and does more than just fun : D what can I say you will log on and see for yourself how great can be a casino: D mega much fun wish you all good luck < 3


    • Cinek88 Did not rate 09:32:45 PM - 2016-07-12

      in my opinion the specific casino bonuses with many good and interesting menu . as for mnie9 \ 10 . Worth attention
    • WWW420XE Did not rate 05:26:39 PM - 2016-08-07

      In this casino, I played a little. Currently there are no winnings. Very interesting design of the casino. I liked the first deposit bonus of 200% and 200 Free spins. The casino has a Free spins for the player's level. And there is a daily race. The biggest prize in the race of 2000 Euro. It is very interesting to play casino recommend them.

    • bagira Did not rate 11:37:11 AM - 2016-09-13

      Kazumo the casino opened just few years ago, and from the experience I can tell games that this very worthy online of casino.

      The website looks very coolly and is modern. In this casino the system of levels is implemented, the more you play — the your level is higher. The your level is higher — the better sends bonuses of casino to you. Also sometimes for receipts of level give various buns, generally frispina and this usually small quantity, but it is all the same pleasant, give them in fact just for what you play.

      The support service works not round the clock, but I can precisely tell that there very good and adequate people work. We are always glad you to see, are always polite and courteous. Also if you wait for payment, you can ask at them to process it and if everything is OK and from you don't wait for documents or something else — will pay to you literally for a couple of minutes.

    • Jernej1982 Did not rate 12:52:04 PM - 2016-09-19

      This is really nice and friendly Casino. They offer very good first deposits offers like 200% plus 200 free spins on game Starbust. The 200% bonus is instantly on your balance, 200 free spins are seperated on 20 free spins on day the next 10 days. Casino have Netent, Microgaming and Bally software. The pay outs are rally fast, within 12 hours. This is really nice Casino and recommended all to play!
    • gaviota1901 06:16:37 PM - 2016-09-30

      One of the best online casinos I have played at and super super fast pay outs. Had a good run last night enjoyed every minute of it. It was really good fun. 2nd payout with no issues. 
      Thanks Casumo

    • Richie_rich Did not rate 01:07:52 PM - 2016-10-19

      Basically I am satisfied with playing in this casino but there are two cons for me: 1. They don't give free spins at every new level. 2. If you decided to block your account for a while and suddenly feel that it's your day today and contact their support, your account will be unlocked only in a week after your request. I undetstand that it's responsible gambling policy etc. but it's a way to lose some customers imho...

    • swanniegirl 05:54:08 PM - 2016-11-07

      have never actually deposited with these guys, i 

      sucks because they are highly promoted, and im huge microgaming fan..

       but if withdrawals are slow more than a day or 2. no thanks, theres just no need in this day and age for casinos to hold our cash.

      plenty of instant withdrawals out there, that will get my dollars everytime!

    • halibaker Did not rate 01:26:35 PM - 2016-11-21

      I am an Australian player and had been depositing here in the last few months, and have even verified my account with them. Tried to log in today and I find out Australia is a restricted country and I get a weird access denied and website blocked page with lots of binary coding. Bs Bs Bs
    • Busty Did not rate 11:55:04 PM - 2016-12-04

      Worst casino I have ever played There is absolutely no chance to win deposit over £ 500, just jumps nonsense free spin for 10 penny I'm at level 15, and I see no bonus just pictures about nothing, I came back to Royal Panda Casino. I do not recommend this casino one wins and another hundred people lose.

    • ohnou 07:40:18 AM - 2016-12-22

      This casino deserves a great compliment for their mobile offers, it works perfect. No errors or problems and the gaming offer is the best in the industry in my opinion. Friendly people and fast service, fast pay outs and good looking site. They are also reliable and although they don't have a Phone number, I have never ever been concerned about getting an answer.

    • Mangeque 09:48:52 PM - 2017-02-05

      I have played on this site a lot. It is a really good casino overall, probably one of the best 3 i've ever tried. It is really good bonus/freespins that gets better as you level up (get freespins and stuff) you get better weekly freespins, i now get around Five 2.50/3 euro bet every sunday, i have withdrawn probably a 1000 euros just by that.. And you get freespins/deposit bonuses multipe times a week.

    • Derbixrace 08:45:47 AM - 2017-02-07

      great casino with good support, game selection and bonus system. too bad i cant play there anymore because of self exclusion.

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review