Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

Casinsi Casino Review

Casinsi Casino Statistics

  • 66 Good - Casino Fairness
    27 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 65 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    26 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 63 Fair - Promotions and Bonuses
    25 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 67 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    26 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 68 Good - Support Professionality
    26 people voted
    Your Rating

Casinsi Casino Details Updated on October 08, 2018

Casinsi Casino screen shot

Casinsi Casino Bonuses

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 100% + 100FS
    • $20
    • 50xB
    • Slots
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
  • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

Casinsi Casino Sample Games

Casinsi Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: EntroPay, MasterCard, Neteller, SOFORT Banking, Skrill Moneybookers, Visa
  • Minimum Deposit: $20 - Tip: Check Casinsi Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Cheque, EcoPayz EcoCard, Neteller, Skrill Moneybookers, Visa, Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: $7000 per month
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $10
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
    Wire Transfer - 2-3 business days
    Credit cards - 4-5 business days
    Cheques - 15-18 business days

Casinsi Casino Support

Additional Information

  • Established: Sep 26, 2017
  • Restricted Countries: Australia, France, Israel, Italy, United States
  • Jurisdiction (license): Malta
  • Certified by: iTech Labs, GamCare, Gambleaware
  • Affiliate Program: Casinsi Affiliates
6 Player Reviews
    • mihail604 Did not rate October 08, 2018 08:24

      I like playing at this casino. I encountered no issue so far except loosing money, but hey, this is gambling.

      Will play some more in the future.

      Reply
    • harakat Did not rate September 24, 2018 15:59

      i really like the look of this casino ! I never withdraw from this casino but hope to deposit  in near future and win big ! 

      Reply
    • Bryanbassyona Did not rate August 13, 2018 06:20

      seems like a vintage or old fashioned casino, but let's give it a try with the benefit of the doubt. i dont like that casinos does not offer a good no deposit or a free welcome bonus, it refuses to you the chance to try it's games and it's probabilities, but who knows. i think later im gonna make a deposit in here to see with my own eyes

      Reply
      • ECAMPORRO September 26, 2018 04:31

        No estoy de acuerdo con lo que decis...yo en mi caso no depositaria dinero en este casino. Los juegos son anticuados..y todos los juegos que eh probado en estos casinos, en ninguno eh tenido buena serte...puede ser que alguien si lo haya tenido.


        Eh estado mirando otros casinos, como Mr. Green entre otros, que tienen otros juegos, como por Ejemplo Jumani...no se exactamente cual es la diferencia de los casinos pero eh tenido mucha mejor experiencia.....


        en mi caso me encanta jugar en Poker Stars Casino. Tiene un monton de juegos y muchos de elos son entretenidos...no los clasicos juegos!


        Solo mi opinion.


        Un saludo,


        Reply
    • Saskia2502 June 27, 2018 04:13

      This casino is one of the more usual casinos nothing really special but ok ... i like casinos with a nice bonus play or with an loyaltyprogramma that is more vallueing than this one And the wagering!! 50 times i think its a little bit to high Reply
    • Aidan June 14, 2018 23:05

      Good and awesome casino graphic game good and better Reply
    • ismail1006 Did not rate December 23, 2017 06:10

      Yesterday register in this casino expecting to be for some bond of welcome, but take a great surprise to me. They do not have bond of welcome and I went away of the very angry casino. I could not have proved the casino without depositing and it is a shame. I hope that at some time they offer some bond without warehouse. Thank you 

      Reply

    Post new review