Casino1 Club Review

Casino1 Club Statistics

  • 83 Great - Casino Fairness
    (48 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 84 Great - Withdrawal Credibility
    (45 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 83 Great - Promotions and Bonuses
    (47 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 84 Great - Games Variety and Graphics
    (46 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 83 Great - Support Professionality
    (46 people voted)
    Your Rating

Casino1 Club Details Updated on - 2017-10-01

Casino1 Club screen shot

Casino1 Club Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 400% + 100 FS
    • €20
    • 33x(D+B)
    • All (FS - BetSoft Slots)
    • Exclusive 1st Deposit
    • BET100
    • 15%
    • €20
    • 25x(D+B)
    • All
    • 1st Deposit with Skrill,Neteller,PostePay
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
  • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

Casino1 Club Sample Games

Casino1 Club Banking

  • Deposit Methods: EcoPayz EcoCard Maestro MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card Postepay SOFORT Banking Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron Wire Transfer giropay
  • Minimum Deposit: €20 - Tip: Check Casino1 Club terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: EcoPayz EcoCard Maestro MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card Postepay SOFORT Banking Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron Wire Transfer giropay
  • Withdrawal Limits: €5000 per month
  • Minimum Withdrawal: €100
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Credit cards - Up to 10 business days
    Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
    Wire Transfer - Up to 5 business days

Casino1 Club Support

  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Phone number: General: +35 725-281-876
  • Fax number: None

Additional Information

7 Player Reviews
    • atlantik1221 07:02:13 PM - 2016-09-25

      A fairly new casino looks quite normal but offers a very interesting bonus offers are sometimes even too interesting and doubt .and the fact that this casino has to do casinos with a very dubious reputation and threw mail not registered players spam this adds even more doubt in the institution

    • ismail1006 11:09:53 PM - 2016-09-27

      Hello Atltantik1221. If the casino does not seem to be bad and the bonus this enough good with 400 %. My opinion of what you say of the advertising is, because initially of registering they ask you if you want to receive offers and promotions, if you agree they were ordering you many advertising. I do not accept it. I wait to be able to have helped. The casino seems to me of confidence. A greeting 

    • stewex555 Did not rate 12:58:41 PM - 2016-10-19

      At first glance this is a very beautiful place and a great welcome bonus. Casino1 club shark is coming from families where there is a great hook. Active policy of this group - these are a great bonus for deposits and added FS. Even if you leave the following catch and I'll take a free spin bonus so very complicate way to select your putting money and win because wagering is constructed so that it was almost impossible. All of these casinos I have stopped using because in these waters do not like me.

    • harakat Did not rate 08:46:41 AM - 2017-02-20

      This casino has 400 % bonus for the first deposit 

      Kelly

      You can get 400% bonus for the first deposit

      me

      the wagering requirement and the max cash out?

      kelly

      wager is times 33 and generally maximum cash out is 5000 in amonth

    • wedd1308 10:01:55 AM - 2017-04-01

      Still a casino that is part of the team with cosmik and all the brothel. Very disappointed because invited by e mail with a bonus of 25 € without deposit. I asked for this bonus in chat after registration and I get out that the only bonus available on my account is a 200% after deposit. So I did not testify and I left. To flee.
    • Zedmond10 06:29:17 AM - 2017-04-17

      When a player initially joins this casino and enters the lobby it looks like a really nice fresh place to play . But that's where the goodness ends , so called live support is never online and the no deposit bonus they had on offer for registering a new account wasn't honoured , which is a big turn off for me . If a casino fails to honour its bonuses then I fail to see how it would honor a withdrawal, not for me here thanks , good luck to others.

    • skwansea 04:58:37 PM - 2017-04-23

      I always am looking for casinos with huge deposit bonuses and though I claimed that already from this casino..people looking for a huge amount to head with in a casino . Casino1 is the one of the casino that provides u with huge deposit bonus.

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review