Casino.com Review

Casino.com Statistics

  • 76 Great - Casino Fairness
    (151 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 74 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    (148 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 66 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (154 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 80 Great - Games Variety and Graphics
    (150 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 78 Great - Support Professionality
    (151 people voted)
    Your Rating

Casino.com Details Updated on - 2017-01-19

Casino.com screen shot

Casino.com Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 200%
    • $/€/£50
    • 60xB
    • All
    • Exclusive 1st Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 100%
    • $/€/£20
    • 40XB
    • All
    • Wednesdays
    • RED
    • 50%
    • $/€/£20
    • 20xB
    • All
    • Wednesdays
    • BLACK
    • 100%
    • $/€/£20
    • 40XB
    • All
    • VIPs
    • FIRST1

Casino.com Sample Games

Casino.com Banking

  • Deposit Methods: EcoPayz EcoCard EntroPay Instant Banking By Citadel Maestro MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron WebMoney Wirecard Wire Transfer
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/£15 - Tip: Check Casino.com terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: EcoPayz EcoCard EntroPay Maestro MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron WebMoney Wirecard Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€/£50000 per month

  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/£10
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - 2-3 business days
    Wire Transfer - 5-7 business days
    Cheques - 14-28 business days
    Credit cards - 4-5 business days

Casino.com Support

  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Phone number: General: +35 020-044-793
    United Kingdom: +44 808-238-6049
    General: +35 020-044-793
  • Fax number: General: +44 208-166-1325

Additional Information

74 Player Reviews
    • henry Did not rate 10:00:58 PM - 2013-10-29

      wow what a great casino


      really good games really good support and they give you a nice bonus for every deposit

    • CHINALAW6 Did not rate 06:22:40 AM - 2014-01-02

      GREAT SOFTWARE AND EXCELLENT FEATURES ON THE GAMES

    • anon Did not rate 02:53:18 AM - 2014-01-25

      no free deposit 20@@


    • zerocool77 11:30:57 AM - 2014-08-18

      they liar..............


    • zerocool77 11:31:15 AM - 2014-08-18

      careful with this casino.....!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • partyhummelberlin 11:49:12 PM - 2014-09-08

      great games as playtech is always. support is very nice. however the bonus policy is a bit ... hard to understand...


      as all playtech casinos they give only tiny no deposit boni.


      the first match bonus is great. well - and - the more often you deposit the lower they sink with their bonus offers. 


      so i paused playing there. ;-)



    • nelsnik 06:02:23 AM - 2014-11-16

      very nice casino, offered me 5euro for free because i thought i got 20euro but its only for uk;) but they did call me a support agent and she thought its sadly for me so she offered 5euro with 20x wagering pretty low;) very good casino fast payouts good support! and bunch of good promotions, and games. support is very friendly! !and knows what the customer wants;) they are fast responding;) site looks awesome, very fast working. also have an mobile casino which is really cool!:) because thats an must have these days! you get an 150% welcome bonus i thought as i see on there site;) also with pretty low wagering requirements;) i recommend this casino to everyone!:)

    • oldschoolmeisje 05:25:50 AM - 2014-11-26

      I imagine those one are more than happy with the  Casino . com
      All online casinos would pay huge amount of money to get it. First off all, Site offering Your local language when You just visiting them, which is really hard to found anywhere else! That's one of the greatest things I ever seen before. Secondly, they do have huge welcome package , where You can claim Massive 3200 credits in first 5 Deposits. Thats Unreal stuff.

      Casino based on Playtech paltform and has good reputation. when I joined, got 10 euro no deposit bonus instantly, nice little gift for introducion and warm welcome.

      All in All, nice place with great customer service, fast payout and great name!

    • jayc1860 09:54:16 PM - 2014-11-26

      Robbed of the £20 free. Seems they give it to who they want, or call you suspicious. 

    • Northerner 06:32:20 PM - 2014-12-18

      First off Casino*com is a trusted one, belongs to the giant iAffiliates group and absolutely among of the best 'Playtech' casinos on the industry! Games variety and graphics are indisputable, bonuses and promotions are exciting. The casino also offers a massive £20 no deposit bonus for new players to try them out thanks to TBFCL, definitely a casino worth to join ^^

    • lootnix 01:56:01 PM - 2015-02-05

      so there a quite a lot of bad reviews about this caisno. i dont know if they are true or not. i have made a deposit there using neteller. after that i played blackjack and had some great winnings. later i lost that money again when i started to play slots. but i think this casino is a fair one and they will pay your winnings.

    • hitchhiker 04:10:23 AM - 2015-02-21

      Casinocom are pretty generous with their bonuses. You can see here- 100% match up bonuses on more than first 3 deposits, that is an interesting offer. I used to play there more often but I had some difficulties with a couple of withdrawals so I am not a regular depositor anymore.

    • iDarkPlay 03:48:27 AM - 2015-02-28

      Casinocom has probably the best domain in the casino industry, it could be worth millions. The guys is on bussiness long time, I remember i was about 16 Years old and the site was running :-)

      I've tried sign-up bonus for 20 dollars and didn't catch the lady luck, but it's normal, otherwise wasn't interested for the welcome bonus, because not a huge fan of playtech.

      The casino is quite reputable and proccessing payouts with standar playtech casino's timeframe - 1-3 days to ewallets it's okay, but could be more faster. I mean at least the same day.

    • marelabmw 11:56:44 AM - 2015-03-30

      This is very good casino.. i enjoy playing every time i log in :) everything looks awesome! i like it! customer support is very nice and kind,promotion offers are good... i have no complains! games are amazing too! i made a deposit but i still didnt request withdraw... 

    • mag0nz Did not rate 07:22:10 PM - 2015-04-25

      Hello there, gamblers! This one is a real gem in the online casino industry. This casino besides having my favourite games (playtech) radiates sheer quality not only by having the best domain name (ever) , but right on the nose payouts , amazing support, which makes you feel right at home, and a nice first deposit bonus of 100%
      I'm really picky when the time comes for a deposit, but this casino made me feel more secure than my mother. This giant is a industry veteran , spaning almost 16years. So i've made a deposit here lost some money, made a second one, some time later, won it big , made a withdrawall , got my money to neteller in about 2 days or so. Support is super responsive - that deserves repeating. This is one of the safest places on the net to gamble. True sheer excellence, in my opinnion.

    • Silentwolf001 Did not rate 03:22:26 PM - 2015-07-05

      They are really a great Casino, They went all out to provide to my needs and the way that I play, I havent won as yet but have been depositing a while with them. But I am sure my first withdrawal will go smooth

    • jordy19 03:58:19 PM - 2015-07-18

      this is one of the best casinos i have played before.   It has all the best games to choose from and the gameplay is outstanding.     The casino support and customer service is very very good and so personalized, the bonuses are also always great and the are more often than other casinos. so thank you for having a good online casino and keep up the good work :)

    • nelsnik 06:26:54 AM - 2015-07-22

      Since my last review i made some deposit's there, but there email's are misleading. i received few times a code for 10 or 5 euro no deposit bonus, and also here, i have to explain it to agent's from livechat, and they don't know about the code and stuff like that, payments are fast here that's the good point and match bonuses are huge! variating from 200-500% which is absolutely big! and with low wagering still a good casino.

    • degtine123 07:14:41 AM - 2015-07-24

      Deposited many times here, but bonuses are poor. Also wagering requirments are high. Never won here. Games are allright, but i don't think you can win in this casino.

    • stewie4kimo 08:59:06 PM - 2015-08-08

      havnt played here for a long long time. one of the firsst online casinos i tried. but when there software stuffed up on my device and i was forced to call them because i was in the middle of free spins.... they decided to wipe my free spins and tried to credit me $5 as compensation cos they couldnt give me any more than that.... not to mention i had a bunch of free spins at a dollar wager.... not very fair if you ask me. so... never went back

    • chosebine 10:57:33 PM - 2015-08-21

      This is a nice Playtech casino with a good withdrawal credibility they gave me a really good welcome bonus so i had the chance to try some of the newest games they have to offer, some were good and others a little bit boring. The only thing that i don't like about Playtech casinos is that the bonuses are non-redeemable so even if you wager the playthrough they will deduct the bonus from your winnings as soon as you request a withdraw, so you get to keep only the money above your bonus amount, that why i prefer Slotocash or any sites that won't take away your bonus amount when you cashout, i think it gives you more chance to win  because if you have only the bonus amount left after wagering the playthrough you still have money to withdraw.So in conclusion i am not a big fan of Playtech bonuses but i think this is a safe place to play if you like Playtech games.

    • ivanrenato Did not rate 02:22:19 PM - 2015-08-24

      Too bad I could not turn my coupon, I did the registration there, all right, and then a message saying that I had to activate my account to get, I checked my email and the other boxes, and nothing. There reenviei confirmation, and not arrived. I found very strange. Maybe it's their server that is not good at this point because it took to open the bank, and the internet is perfect.

    • Silentwolf001 Did not rate 04:49:38 PM - 2015-08-30

      This is a really awesome Casino, I enjoy playing with them however recently they have upset me in regards to the customer service, Been having Rejection issues via Card and I see they do not offer much deposit methods for South African player's but instead of trying to help and go that extra mile to see what they can do  to get that deposit through they gave me a blunt response. I love this Casino but I do not think they have the ability to cater for South African's in regards to bonus offers, promotions, depositing methods. Maybe they should study  South Africa much more to understand the people and maybe they will design offers to fit South Africa

    • stewex555 10:20:04 AM - 2015-08-31

      Belongs to the Star Casino, I started to play well in this Casio, sometimes I win here but due to technical problems I have here has ceased to deposit money and I found other casinos. I think there are more problems in the years and now again seek to exercise the gambling market. In any case, be very careful that money is placed.

    • kinkku68 Did not rate 01:58:33 PM - 2015-08-31

      a casino is no good. I've never won here the money. yes the games are good, but not too tired to play in the casino never win anything. Other bonuses are too high. I'm doing a casino has always been slow, and I do not like terribly live support. but that just me.

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 02:46:00 PM - 2015-08-31

      This Casino has a great NDB offer of $20, which I was lucky to play with, and enjoy their Playtech games. At the time of joining I was not that into Playtech games, so I did not go on to deposit, also the wagering was too high for me. I had choosen to try Joyland Casino instead and William Hill Casino, both these are Playtech as well, so I wanted to wait it out and see if these 2 casinos I was playing Playtech in would make me a winner! a big one... nope! no big winner for me at those other Casinos, so I may try this Casino out finally, it has been around for awhile, and maybe ill just try and wager it. 

    • atlantik1221 Did not rate 02:02:53 AM - 2015-09-27

      The game is lost, but the casino liked.beautiful soft and worthy action complements a good support service.Wager and the timing of the withdrawal from the casino is quite usual for Playtech,t the first output documents checked fairly quickly.Casino is long running so that there is no doubt you can play without any worries

    • andisco Did not rate 12:53:03 PM - 2015-10-11

      bonosin deposito no disponible actualmenta

    • stewex555 01:19:50 PM - 2015-10-12

      In Cc now running a Halloween theme support on the web, which will run until 1 st November 2015. They have a scary amount of fun in October of this year in a haunted house and devilishly great gift every day for a whole month. Players who wish to participate in this spooky promotions in the online casino will be able to claim rewards from Monday to Sunday every week for stocks. But it will not free ... but it's frighteningly interesting :)

    • LadyExifa 05:20:16 AM - 2015-10-23

      I am in mixed mind about this casino. I liked the games, and the bonuses they give are actually quite good. but the playthrough on them is ridiculous I think but that is nothing when it comes to trying to withdraw your winnings. 

      I was constantly denied my withdrawal request due to having shut down the casino software on another computer without logging out, and it took me over a week of asking through their chat and email support to fix this as i didnt have access to the computer the software was on anymore. ANd then when that was finally fixed it took over 3 weeks for my request to be processed. 

      In fairness this was over a year ago, and I do hope that this has changed.

    • coolsongsscasino Did not rate 09:03:10 AM - 2015-10-31

      What a wonderful domain name it is !!! :) I wonder how come they have this name. The Casino has totally 5 casinos. This affiliate program has not bad ratings among the players, seeing from the other online forums. But, they are very speedy in payment processing. They are not bad casinos, but, you can find a lot better casino among Playtechs - Betfair, Betfred, etc.

    • lambino32 07:39:55 PM - 2015-11-28

      I have to be honest here I'm not a massive fan of this casino infact I'm not fond of the mansion group as a whole, I find the support unfriendly and clueless, I don't like nor trust there bonuses as you can't view your wagering progress and have to ask support to update which I find painful so I just decided to stop playing with the group as whole,
      They did give me a free chip though on my birthday and another one a week before Christmas so that's a positive again another play tech casino to be weary of

    • satsuko Did not rate 12:06:23 AM - 2015-12-30

      Japanese player can play the games in this casino. But they does not accept ID and proof of address in Japanese, only in English. If you want to withdraw, beware.

    • kumachan1712 Did not rate 12:48:24 PM - 2016-01-13

      This casino has Japanes support. So ineterface also has Japanese. But becareful there is a Japanese support but they DO NOT suppot 100% Japanese. I offered a copy of my ID card in Japanese but they refused. They do not recognize Japanese. They wanted me to offer to them ID card in English. Fortunatary I have a passport. People who have only Japanse ID card may not use this casino.

    • graeme74 Did not rate 10:26:24 AM - 2016-01-26

      casino dot come looks ok, good website. It offers Marvel games which I enjoy playing every now and then. The wagering requirements are to high at 40 times it should be 30 and below in my opinion. The withdraw times are ok There are some mixed reviews but think it has potential Sorry for the link

    • Vanilipas 05:08:33 AM - 2016-02-12

      Powered by Mansion Casino and is the same like Mansion casino:) the same deposit promotions, the same games and so on. The only difference is that this casino do not suggest no deposit bonus. By the way a name of casino is very 'original' :) 

    • Candiiebutt604 09:25:42 AM - 2016-03-29

      Excellent graphics with the veriaty of different games and great gameplay but I never received my 20$ sign up bonus and I find they have a major lacking of bonuses or promotions which makes it less appealing really... We all like a good bonus now and then, some free spins for new games once and a while maybe and of course no deposit bonuses are always welcomed.. Other then that no real complaints, fun gameplay and decent payouts makes it very entertaining (as long as you have money to deposit first) 3 and a half stars outta 5 I'll say
    • Zunaid001 05:12:41 PM - 2016-04-27

      The only bad thing is this Casino do not have much free offer bonuses, they only want you to deposit and deposit. They do have some really great promotional match offers which I always take part of and their customer support are really helpful. They do offer some really great comps to me because I am a good depositing player with them. I see now they also lowered the rank to claim loyalty points which is a start. But they should atleast run 1 free offer per month instead of making us deposit everytime.

    • maez Did not rate 07:20:10 AM - 2016-05-01

      • The world is the house of the strong. I shall not know until the end what I have lost or won in this place, in this vast gambling den where I have spent more than sixty years, dice box in hand, shaking the dice
      • Luck is not chance - It's Toil - Fortune's expensive smile - Is earned
      • You cannot beat a roulette table unless you steal money from it
    • dayo777 Did not rate 04:12:30 PM - 2016-05-05

      i started with black jack and let me tell you something if you get two cards and you get a total of 15,16 or 17 then no matter what you do 99% of the time you are going to lose as the house always and it is the bitter truth.

      Then i go to play 3 reel slots which is the big cash win. i really like 3 reel slots a lot as the variance is not that high. I always wish to get big cash win or the three 7's because that would be give me really big wins but does not happen most of the times. I only had 40$ left as i was on 8$ per spin and i think this is where i went wrong. So now i go to play american roulette and do inside table betting because that is where the big money is and the pay out is 1/5. I was left with only 7$ in the end so i left this casino i
      guess meeting the wager anywhere is almost impossible and it is true that the house always wins.

    • JOKER4ABIGFREE Did not rate 02:31:44 PM - 2016-05-11

      i have the casino software igsonline never before seen anywhere other times bevor. the the software on the site gold instant play has taken a very long time to build the casino at all. I thought at first that creates my pc at all anymore. the casino is very 'green' and dark. I find the whole press already some as the stimmung- I have absolutely no idea why I invite each other casino without problems, only this takes forever and in between crashes very often I am not at first got really pure. let's see one probably in a few weeks I look again if it works better

    • Delllla 03:36:15 PM - 2016-05-13

      this is a very nice casino, I do enjoy to play here. Good promotion, this is a must to try place

    • hadib10604 06:15:07 AM - 2016-05-22

      great casino i highly recomend it

    • Comm4nd3r Did not rate 05:05:00 AM - 2016-05-24


      ha this casino accepts no player more from Germany to ... what to ask why , in some casinos some countries are not allowed , I do not understand if me times one could explain that I would sher satisfied . I do not understand what's wrong ! shame really looked as I'm playing I was already very impressed but unfortunately no ok then not her other people have fun and good luck : D
    • Shaylym1 Did not rate 01:52:19 PM - 2016-06-12

      ​Hello there, gamblers! This one is a real gem in the online casino industry. This casino besides having my favourite games (playtech) radiates sheer quality not only by having the best domain name (ever) , but right on the nose payouts , amazing support, which makes you feel right at home, and a nice first deposit bonus of 100%
      I'm really picky when the time comes for a deposit, but this casino made me feel more secure than my mother. This giant is a industry veteran , spaning almost 16years. So i've made a deposit here lost some money, made a second one, some time later, won it big , made a withdrawall , got my money to neteller in about 2 days or so. Support is super responsive - that deserves repeating. This is one of the safest places on the net to gamble. True sheer excellence, in my opinnion.

    • ratje1980 09:42:55 PM - 2016-06-13

      Casino.com is a very good casino there have recently created an acount
      and have of gotten their 10euro without making any deposits and I have 350euro won, and then I wanted to let collapsed I only had my bank card to make a copy of it to my account and my ID card copies and there to send to their online and once done that have deposited their equal everything on my account without difficulty within 3 to 5 days it was all on my account so this casino is highly recommended for players who want to make a bet

    • niekkie 11:50:44 PM - 2016-06-13

      Casino.com has got Great games, but the Live chat personell is very rude and try to manipulate the players, the longer you play the less you get good services. I would recommend saving your live chats as they  tend to deny  promises they have made.There is the odd few Managers who goes above and beyond but the average people are nothing to write home about. Also the emails gets send to your SPAM so its difficult to see the promotions.

    • niekkie 11:52:09 PM - 2016-06-13

      I would love to have such an experience 

    • ratje1980 03:31:20 PM - 2016-06-15

      if you really are looking for lovely people chat and also a good servers of their own and also a good casino then I suggest your first to look one more time at this casino okay oranjecasino.com


    • Zedmond10 Did not rate 12:13:34 PM - 2016-07-03

      They provide to my needs and the way that I play, I havent won as yet but have been depositing a while with them. But I am sure my first withdrawal will go smooth,if i can stop myself for long enough to withdraw

    • awesta12222 Did not rate 10:19:16 AM - 2016-07-12

      jee Finish casino. that means it is honest you can trust at money go in and out fine and fast. customer support help if you have any problem. lot of different bonus,good bonus. and all the games found what I like to ... See More


    • romyversluis Did not rate 06:03:54 PM - 2016-07-17

      I have to be honest here I'm not a massive fan of this casino infact I'm not fond of the mansion group as a whole, I find the support unfriendly and clueless, I don't like nor trust there bonuses as you can't view your wagering progress and have to ask support to update which I find painful so I just decided to stop playing with the group as whole,
      They did give me a free chip though on my birthday and another one a week before Christmas so that's a positive again another play tech casino to be weary of

    • kathy53 Did not rate 07:39:00 PM - 2016-07-17

      Be careful with this casino, somethings just note right...... plus no welcolm bonus overall I didnt enjoy the gaming experience  but then maybe you will....

    • nitin Did not rate 05:51:28 AM - 2016-07-21

      My review's pretty much same as well... One of the best online casino I've ever played... Won twice 1600$ in under an hour playing eggomatic with 5 wilds and couple 600$ on wild rockets.... Christmas bonus calendar's running atm with a bonus each day going from 20% deposit bonus to 5-7 free spins. (I think they need to work on it little bit more... you need to be really lucky to win something over 5 free spins...)  Live chat customer support isn't 24h but when online everything's run smootly. Thumbs up for the level xp road with bunch of different quests which seems to help prevent boringness of clicking spin button forever on only 1 slot... I definately recommend that casino... Lots of good and fun games (I play mostly slots so I dunno about other casino games) Give away 10-15-20 free spins instead of those 5 and I would give Casino Room 9/10 instead of 8! Keep the good work!

    • santosh Did not rate 06:56:30 AM - 2016-07-21

      Superlenny


      a well presented and really easy to use net end casino


      i must say i like the fact that superlenny does not often give or offer massive bonuses. what you win you take home, no playthrough do go through


      ample choice of games in my opinion the quality rates with playtech games


      the graphics are super


      the game speed is fast


      i wish they offered more freebies for loyal depositers


      superlenny is even better on mobile phone


      i deposit via netteller



    • santosh Did not rate 12:59:37 AM - 2016-07-22

      • I am new at the casino world, but I liked very much the Mr. Green Casino. The website is very beautiful and liked the costume care. The only problem I can see is that they have few promotions avaible right now. But I will keep an eye to see if they change that. I didn't tes the payout feature yet, cause I didn't win anything.. Hahahaha

      • I am new at the casino world, but I liked very much the Mr. Green Casino. The website is very beautiful and liked the costume care. The only problem I can see is that they have few promotions avaible right now. But I will keep an eye to see if they change that. I didn't tes the payout feature yet, cause I didn't win anything.. Hahahaha


    • outlook79 Did not rate 05:07:22 PM - 2016-07-28

      Havent been playing casino gamees for all that long, but......


      In my opinion, this is a very nice casino, nice bonuses friendly and exrremely eager to help customers relations support....


      Bones arent alk that bad either,havent got quite as far as being able to withdraw yet, but otherwise this casino gets a 9 /10 fromme


    • louis50 Did not rate 04:52:58 AM - 2016-07-30

      ve been superlucky since my last review on sloto cash, didn't had high expection's from them, but i received an free chip  with email, played and wagered it completely, after some checkings, i made withdrawal request without making any deposit i received it after 4 days on e-wallet, that's what i call perfect service! support also did a lot for me, and also with my documents great job guys!

    • anika Did not rate 12:40:24 PM - 2016-08-12

      From what I can tell this casino seems ok. The mas cashout of $2000 a week is a bit rubbish if you win really big but if you win small amounts it's fine. I'm also not that impressed with the speed of the payment methods apart from ewallets which is 1-2 days not too bad. I don't know why but I'd feel comfortable playing here and just hope I don't hit a huge random jackpot! 6/10 for the reasons I stated already

    • moon2016 03:10:00 AM - 2016-08-25

      En Casino.com, el objetivo es simple – proporcionar sevicios de juego online de confianza, inigualables en cuanto a calidad y variedad.

      Su plataforma segura ofrece las mejores promociones, los botes más grandes y la selección de juegos más extensa del mercado, por lo que no hay que buscar en otro sitio

    • Poppie51 Did not rate 07:58:15 PM - 2016-09-13

      Lekker little casino this one is.... i haad a ball of a time, id defiantly recommend to everyone.  bonus aregreat, friendly and helpful staff, fair gaming. Havent won anything reaaly but i definatels had aa blast


    • mayhem 06:56:15 PM - 2016-09-29

      Enjoy this Casino have awesome Texas Holdem how ever bit compicated with payouts and so on

    • amir22pu Did not rate 09:58:37 PM - 2016-11-22

      Casino.com is one of the top 10 online casinos.The casino is compatible with all operating systems and includes a mobile platform.Casino.com offers many video slots,progressive slots also has seven different blackjack games,roulette games include european Roulette,3D roulette itd.Customer support is nice.Withdrawal from the casino arround 24h depends of deposit tipe.Owerall good casino recommend to everyone

    • safon3 Did not rate 05:34:51 PM - 2016-11-29

      ,One of the best online casinos, I also not that impressed by the speed of payment methods in addition to e-wallets, the period of withdrawal from the casino of Playtech is quite common for, which is 1-2 days, good things first deposit bonus of 100%

    • sven Did not rate 11:35:42 AM - 2016-12-05

      NICE CASINO, DECENT BONUS. SUPPORT WAS PLEASANT AND HELPFUL. NOTHING TO EXCITING IT'S A TYPICAL RIVAL CASINO

    • nutzag 02:36:59 PM - 2016-12-06

      ​Stable playtech site with a lot of features

    • mosch_girl Did not rate 01:21:28 AM - 2016-12-07

      So the casino here is generally okay. But when I once had a problem with my account as a new customer, I was informed by the service or support staff but a bit miserable about the bonus and deposit terms. I thought that was a pity

    • tatyon Did not rate 02:38:44 AM - 2016-12-17

      gostei muito desse casino ja joguei e recomento

    • nate1606 Did not rate 10:36:36 AM - 2016-12-24

      What fun i had playing at this excellent casino! They have very friendly and respectfull as well as helpfull staff! I was amazed at the games selection and there overall helpfullness and professional staff! Amazing xcasion must gi e it a go
    • JOSHUA358 Did not rate 07:38:53 AM - 2017-01-03

      I vouch for these guys 100%. Respect their terms. They are clear!

      I got paid into bank account in less than a week including weekend delay.

      Games are perfect for iPhone. Over 100. Support is better than almost every casino listed here. Verified in less than a few hours.

      Finally a PLAYTECH casino that is a cut above.

      72 hour pending on withdrawals.

      Lack of certain key games for iPhone

      App from App Store only has 7 games.

    • Rakel80 10:46:12 AM - 2017-01-10

      Signed in for Playtech games. Lost my password after a few days (I had already verified my account and made a deposit), asled support or a new one: they never answered or sent a temporary password to allow me to log in. Still, my account is now blocked and nobody help. Terrible customer service, low professionality. Never contact them again, for Lord's sake!!!

    • klara77xx 05:06:58 PM - 2017-01-11

      this casino is really nice and have many different bonuses. I like to play here .. Sometimes I win , but not so often -) Its easy to use the site and customer service is polite.. Hope to try the last bonus offer and see how easy is it to wager the bonus. have fun!

    • Adrianb Did not rate 04:11:18 PM - 2017-01-17

      Casino.com is a real fun casino and u get like free spins when you sign up.you guys should try the bonus offers and see if u can wager them.

    • panba75 08:35:25 AM - 2017-01-19

      nice casino with nice games PLAYTECH  good support and very good welcome offer 200%.

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review