Casino X Review

Casino X Statistics

  • 77 Great - Casino Fairness
    (58 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 80 Great - Withdrawal Credibility
    (58 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 79 Great - Promotions and Bonuses
    (57 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 83 Great - Games Variety and Graphics
    (57 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 80 Great - Support Professionality
    (57 people voted)
    Your Rating

Casino X Details Updated on - 2017-08-21

Casino X screen shot

Casino X Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 200% + 200 FS
    • $/€20
    • 25x(D+B)
    • All
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
    • 100%
    • $/€40
    • 25x(D+B)
    • All
    • 2nd Deposit
    • No code required
    • 50%
    • $/€50
    • 20(D+B)
    • All
    • 3rd Deposit
    • No code required
    • 50%
    • $/€50
    • 20(D+B)
    • All
    • 4th Deposit
    • No code required
    • 25%
    • $/€50
    • 20(D+B)
    • All
    • 5th Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
  • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

Casino X Sample Games

Casino X Banking

  • Deposit Methods: EcoPayz EcoCard EntroPay Interkassa LiqPay Maestro MasterCard Moneta.ru [email protected] Neteller Paysafe Card QIWI Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron Wallet One WebMoney Yandex.Money
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/AU$5 - Tip: Check Casino X terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: EcoPayz EcoCard EntroPay Interkassa LiqPay Moneta.ru [email protected] Neteller Paysafe Card QIWI Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron Wallet One WebMoney Yandex.Money
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€/AU$100000 per month
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/AU$10
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
    Wire Transfer - 2-3 business days
    Credit cards - 4-5 business days

Casino X Support

  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Phone number: None
  • Fax number: None

Additional Information

  • Established: 2012-12-19
  • Restricted Countries: France, Germany, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom, Israel, Ukraine, Portugal, United States, Turkey, Hungary,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Curacao
  • Certified by: eCOGRA
  • Affiliate Program: Posh Friends
  • Sister Casinos: JoyCasino
19 Player Reviews
    • nelsnik 01:27:13 PM - 2015-08-16

      Part of Joycasino, is Casino-X a very friendly, and safe casino. you can deposit really small amounts here! starting from 5 dollar;) lot of players search for casino's where they can spend under 10 dollar/euro for a deposit, well casino-x accept this;) you get also some nice free spins on your deposit! good customer support, but sometimes bit slow on responding:) site is good designed, and things are easy to find! only withdrawal time's i have no idea of!

    • milton75 10:34:14 AM - 2015-08-17

      Casino-X is a new and pretty nice casino. They have games and slots from NetEnt and Microgaming. You will get some no deposit freespins upon registration. Support was very friendly and answered fast. I will definately deposit here again in the future.

    • Trigety Did not rate 02:56:32 AM - 2015-09-22

      Very nicely designed homepage with a great theme and very good ways of presenting the games, they have managed too make a site that has everything within microgaming and netent, they have a lot of promotions and great activity on the website you can enjoy with, so its just about being loyal here and i think they will treat you well!

    • nelsnik 11:58:48 AM - 2015-09-28

      Casino-x already reviewed once, but now i made some more deposits, i can definitely say, they are great! i love there promotions, always once or more a week there's a change to grab lot of free spins for every amount! starting already from 5$ deposit! really great, and they have 0x wager on spins awesome;) my withdrawals i had where also sended really fast both times!

    • stewex555 11:15:01 AM - 2015-10-17

      Casino X consider it perfectly shaded and charming. Welcome offer is attractive - 500% bonus on your first deposit up to € 50 free in addition 30 free slot - so just a small deposit and play a lot. Coherent and effective strategy. Games by MG NE is also a move professionals. Absolutely simple and quick registration. I really like it here.

    • coolsongsscasino 04:26:22 PM - 2015-10-31

      Casino X is quite impressive with their promotions. They give the Welcome Bonuses for 5 deposits - 200%, 100%, 50%, 50%, 25%. And the wagering requirement is 20 x (Deposit Bonus), which is a small requirement, compared to other casinos. But, some table games excluding roulette are included with 5% contribution rates. See the design of the site. It is quite nice. 

    • bagira Did not rate 04:24:03 AM - 2015-12-01

      On me so the best casino on registration, I depnut $20 I received a bonus of $50. Long I twisted in zero, at the end filled to $930. I brought $300 in 4-5 days to the map with check of docks. It at request for a conclusion money doesn't write off the only minus from balance

    • matter of fact Did not rate 01:49:45 PM - 2015-12-24

      Probably another big fraud here in these pages - it's another casino to close the gate - now it is possible to get there - and to use all Promotion here - to receive deposits from players.

    • bagira Did not rate 06:29:25 PM - 2015-12-24

      several times a month send fri-backs from 20 to 50 at replenishment to a certain sum from 500 to 1500.
      will remove some first prizes without problems, and the scan of the passport and a card from two parties if payment was made by means of a card will demand then (will remove then without problems). Periodically the operator offers bonuses for the deposit for such sum, asks as game and wishes good game.
      Two times were asked the akhakh))

    • barebones 10:45:05 AM - 2015-12-30

      Along with Joy casino, I played there several months ago and the reason for that was the super generous bonus of 500% match with the free spins. I didn't have any luck but I had great game play because the game variety was awesome and for only 10€ deposit I had 60€ to play with. I might deposit there again because I have only good things to say.

    • lambino32 02:04:54 PM - 2015-12-31

      Casino X is relatively new casino on the block that accepted South African players when they first opened thier doors and were offering a 500% welcome bonus but have restricted access for SA players this year and I'm guessing it's mainly due to the fact that thier anchor software provider is micro gaming, it's a loss as I did deposit 10 to get 60 when they first opened and they have an awesome tournements section and comp point system making it a casino that's worth remaining loyal to for long term perks 

    • kris Did not rate 08:44:04 AM - 2016-03-21

      the worst casino ever! i had terrible expierience with it....recently i had situation....i had 54 cent cashback for points! i leave them and next morning i check and there was 0...i write to support,wery long time it took but they solve the problem! they gave me 10 free spins on starburst for my 54 cents! and now....it really shock me...in 10 free spins i win EXCACTLY 54 CENTS!!! its magical yes DDD    i played a lot there....one thing i notice...you must put deposit several times only then you will get free spins and normal winning there,ofcourse when you start to win then you loose all wery fast! i had left 35 euro when they start to send me offers on NEXT deposit......after that i played 35 euro and not a single free spin b

    • Vanilipas Did not rate 01:13:16 PM - 2016-03-31

      Casino x looks like casino created for kids. I would prefer more solid backgrounds on the site:) 

      Site's navigation is difficult and didnt have a wish from the first sight to play here. 

      And welcome bonuses has high wagering requirements. There are much more worse bonuses on the net but this one is not very good for sure.

    • itsme Did not rate 07:59:26 AM - 2016-06-14

      casino-x 'gotta deposit in order to get spins.. no deposit bonus should mean exactly that.. lol @ 500% .. and what is the wagering like.. holy mother of freaking god!

    • Snorre87 02:41:59 AM - 2016-06-24

      Often hang but otherwise good :)
    • k Did not rate 05:20:05 AM - 2016-07-02

      I PLAYED THERE ARROUND 6 MONTH,AND....NOW I CANT SIGHN IN IN MY ACCOUNT BECAUSE THEY DONT ACCEPT MY COUNTRY! 6 MONTH I DEPOSIT THAT TIME ALL WAS FINE (( DONT GO THERE!!! HOPELESS SPENDING MONEY PLUS CHEATING IN EACH STEP!!!!!

    • bagira Did not rate 11:28:53 AM - 2016-09-13

      This first casino for me was. Having registered чз вк I safely forgot then about it and came also through Yandex and so forth. In honor of yay to me cancelled bonuses. What I understood not directly. But at the same time payments were made without any obstacles - the first time was a request of the passport and card, then without problems. Speed of payments average, to a regret - of an hour to 24. But I also lifted here. Both from bezdep, and with 150 р to 15000. It is pleasant to play. By the way bonuses to me recovered then understood position understood that I am not a bonus Hunter) in general, эт probably was eat and remains for me to the main casinos.

    • ohnou 07:33:39 AM - 2016-12-22

      Casino-X is a casino that I learned after I joined its sister casino Joycasino. When I played at these casinos they had an awesome offer of 500% deposit bonus for the first deposit. Unfortunately I see that they stopped this offer now.

      Casino-X is a very nice casino, well designed website and has many slots providers. They have slots from some of my favorite providers like NetEnt, Microgaming, Thunderkick, Yggdrasil, Quickspin and some more, so they have a very good slots selection. 

    • harakat Did not rate 08:08:30 AM - 2017-02-20

      Casino-X offer a deposit bonus 200 % up to 50 euros !Wagering is 25x wallet and max cash out is 10x the bonus amount. Thus for example if you deposit 25 euros get €50 bonus, then the max payout is 10 x €50 !I dont like they have max cash out ! 

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review