Casino Superlines Review

Casino Superlines Statistics

  • 68 Good - Casino Fairness
    (63 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 77 Great - Withdrawal Credibility
    (51 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 79 Great - Promotions and Bonuses
    (52 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 79 Great - Games Variety and Graphics
    (52 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 78 Great - Support Professionality
    (52 people voted)
    Your Rating

Casino Superlines Details Updated on - 2017-06-22

Casino Superlines screen shot

Casino Superlines Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 75 FS
    • FREE
    • 60xB
    • BetSoft Slots
    • Exclusive Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 400%
    • €20
    • 30x(D+B)
    • All
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
    • 100%
    • €20
    • 30x(D+B)
    • All
    • 2nd Deposit
    • No code required
    • 200%
    • €20
    • 30x(D+B)
    • All
    • 3rd Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 15%
    • €20
    • 50xB
    • All
    • Skrill,PostePay,Giropay & Sofort
    • No code required
    • 100%
    • €20
    • 30x(D+B)
    • All
    • Fridays from 2 pm to 8 pm
    • No code required

Casino Superlines Sample Games

Casino Superlines Banking

  • Deposit Methods: Bitcoin Wallets EasyEFT EcoPayz EcoCard giropay iDEAL Maestro MasterCard MULTIBANCO Neteller Paysafe Card POLi Postepay Przelewy24 QIWI Skrill Moneybookers SOFORT Banking Trustly TrustPay UseMyServices Visa Visa Electron Zimpler
  • Minimum Deposit: €20 - Tip: Check Casino Superlines terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Bitcoin Wallets Maestro MasterCard Neteller Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: €5000 per month

  • Minimum Withdrawal: €100
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - Up to 5 business days
    Wire Transfer - 7-8 business days
    Credit cards - 9-10 business days

Casino Superlines Support

  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Phone number: General: +421 233-056-054
  • Fax number: None

Additional Information

20 Player Reviews
    • ismail1006 11:20:28 AM - 2017-03-30

      Thank you for the bond. I finish of activating it and I have been charmed with it. 10 € this $ well enough and I can play to all the games. I have liked everything, I do not have complaint on this casino. Thank you for everything.

    • Angra666 Did not rate 12:59:45 PM - 2017-03-30

      hi.great casino.the signup code: TBFCL10 works...you get with email validation 10 for sign up!!! easy to go !!!

    • Celeste Did not rate 10:15:32 AM - 2017-04-02

      All good!! no probs signing up, getting bonus ect...:))

    • kudLo789 12:09:36 AM - 2017-04-07

      yes bonus work. I get 10no deposit too. BUT you cannot play all games, of course you can play just that worst games, i loose it for 5minutes..i dont like these casinos


    • Natte76 Did not rate 09:04:26 AM - 2017-04-13

      doesnt seem to work the free bonus now, it says you get it, but nope

    • mmessner Did not rate 10:16:16 PM - 2017-04-14

      same here. after registration and activation no bonus. need a working nodep code they say....

    • wedd1308 08:55:41 AM - 2017-04-17

      Cousin with orient xpress. Not terrible offer enticing has great bonus but I do not know if the payments are serious. Warning I opened an account on orient xpress, I can open an account on superlines but I do not get the bonus. Well received bonus without deposit on Orient.
    • MelloWins Did not rate 09:11:44 AM - 2017-05-04

      ok but games were so slow it was painful

    • barbell Did not rate 02:48:37 PM - 2017-05-06

      i got the bonus after sign up. I played for sometime  but no big win and no cash out.  I even got an other no deposit bonus from them after a week or so. so that was nice.  I like the casino. nice games and diffrent deposit methodes. 


    • barbell Did not rate 02:51:15 PM - 2017-05-06

      I can not rate this casino because this casino does not accept players from my country?  But they do. So i don't understand that.

    • alcy 04:56:43 AM - 2017-05-12

      The bonus work, I got the bonus after sign up when I wrote for support. I played for sometime  but was nothing big win and nothing cash out. Bonusgame was not the bset, the smoking dogs isnt my favorit slot. There are netent slots too, these are ,my favorits.  I liked this casino have nice games and diffrent deposit methodes. 

    • Ineednewsmile Did not rate 07:27:31 PM - 2017-05-15

      WAGERING FREE MONEY X60 Seems alot. I tried to register to the Casino Superlines. I can not register becouse there is no option to select player country 'estonia' wanted to try some spins. Not for me. Not today.Free 10 usd would be nice bonus

    • Drazer23 02:47:25 PM - 2017-05-18

      It's a great casino and they stick to their no deposit promise
    • D34thJump3r 08:39:51 PM - 2017-06-07

      Having trouble but worked
    • Tomaso Did not rate 03:11:09 AM - 2017-06-10

      Bonus didn't work. I try with support but still nothing. I asked for cod in mail, use the link and didn't get it.
    • Scamcasino Did not rate 04:32:55 PM - 2017-06-12

      Warning! It took a week to close account here! I have asked 1000 times through live chat and through email. They don't do it. They rob your money!! Big warning. Same as oceanbets!!!!!
    • Tomaso Did not rate 12:17:08 PM - 2017-06-13

      They contacted me.I got it.75 free spins. I am very surprised that they have solved(TBFCL suport and SUPERLINES suport) my right to a free bonus. A true example of honesty, unlike some others. I have not played yet so when I try, I will report about the casino and the games.
    • Gittels 04:25:53 PM - 2017-06-16

      I think the casino is very good overall, but, but, but there is that little something which does that i do not want to deposit from my country Denmark, you may not play netent's games, and that is my absolute favourite sadly enough. They have a nice varity of games and some providers like betsoft, netent, amaya etc. but Danish players are not eligible for playing on netent's platform.

    • allygator Did not rate 08:41:55 PM - 2017-06-20

      i registered for this casino and a female started trying to demand money from me. this is not a safe website.  it is just a trick to try and steal money from people.   probably a hobo without any money.

    • Gittels 09:02:45 PM - 2017-06-21

      I did'nt got the 75 free spins, but i got 10 Euro instead and could freely choose witch to play on. the 75 spins should have been in the game 'Fruit Zen' sweet costumer support, did not claim any money.

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review