Casino Midas Review

Casino Midas Statistics

  • 72 Good - Casino Fairness
    (150 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 75 Great - Withdrawal Credibility
    (150 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 73 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (150 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 73 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    (145 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 73 Good - Support Professionality
    (142 people voted)
    Your Rating

Casino Midas Details Updated on - 2017-10-17

Casino Midas screen shot

Casino Midas Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 200% + 20 FS
    • $/€/£20
    • 25x(D+B)
    • All (FS - T-rex)
    • Exclusive 1st Deposit
    • AFF200CHIP
    • 150%
    • $/€/£20
    • 25x(D+B)
    • All
    • 2nd Deposit
    • WELCOME150
    • 200%
    • $/€/£20
    • 25x(D+B)
    • All
    • 3nd Deposit
    • WELCOME200
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 25%
    • $/€/£20
    • 25x(D+B)
    • All
    • Tuesdays
    • RELOAD25
    • 50%
    • $/€/£20
    • 30x(D+B)
    • All
    • Every weekend
    • MADNESS

Casino Midas Sample Games

Casino Midas Banking

  • Deposit Methods: EcoPayz EcoCard EntroPay MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/£20 - Tip: Check Casino Midas terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: EcoPayz EcoCard Neteller Skrill Moneybookers Visa Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€/£2000 per week
    $/€/£4000 per week VIP classes
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/£50
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Credit cards - 5-6 business days
    Ewallets - 1-2 business days
    Wire Transfer - 4-5 business days

Casino Midas Support

  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Phone number: General: +44 800-279-2969
  • Fax number: None

Additional Information

37 Player Reviews
    • marelabmw 03:24:43 AM - 2014-12-31

      it seems ok,but i saw a lot of better casinos.. games are interesting,bonuses and promotions offers are interesting too,but like i said there is a lot of better casinos.. i have no problem here but still that is my oppinion... customer support is good... 

    • bibi11 Did not rate 01:53:44 AM - 2015-01-02

      this is nober 1 casino in dhe world,onli this casino i took the money,i wont play onli casino midas.thank you casinomidas

    • bibi11 Did not rate 01:58:33 AM - 2015-01-02

      my bed english,i like say for onli casinomidas i want to play

    • nelsnik 10:46:09 AM - 2015-01-04

      Goodlooking Rtg casino;) low wagering on bonuses as i mentioned, support is friendly and good, withdrawals are slow in my opinion but thats with all rtg casino's except i-netbet the same;) takes several days verification and i dont like waiting so long;) but if you are an rtg fan you can play here for sure in a goo d casino!

    • oldschoolmeisje 08:54:56 PM - 2015-01-13

      Midas Casino is also one of the RTG casinos, which are essential, can not boast of satisfied customers in the crowd !!! I'm generally not a friend rtg casinos which are all for me is not necessarily trustworthy. this is yet to me the games absolutely not at all like

    • barebones 05:50:13 AM - 2015-02-15

      Casino Midas is the latest RTG casino I joined. I think they are average, the support was nice and the game selection just as other RTG casinos, nothing really special. And for me there are many other RTG casinos that I think are better and more trustful. Ive read some articles about Casino Midas lately that make me doubt their trustworthy

    • iDarkPlay 11:26:55 PM - 2015-02-28

      The best thing of this casino is great site layout layout and the downlaodable platform inproved lil bit too :). But in fact this is RTG casino, You all know the procedures and timeframes after succesfull play session...You could wait money for months, if lucky, get within 1 week. I'm not so patient, so won't play here anymore..

    • Silentwolf001 Did not rate 08:07:06 PM - 2015-03-10

      Didnt really have the good customer service that a player want's, Highly dissapointing

    • coolsongsscasino 07:23:37 AM - 2015-03-12

      This casino provides good bonuses, which allow players most of games including tables/roulettes, etc.


      As you probably know, many of RTG casino bonuses are only allowed in Slots, Keno, Scratchcards.


      Live Chat is good, too.


      One small drawback is that you can redeem your comps from 500 poins ($5).

      Another thing is that they give players free spins from time to time, but the wagering requirement is too high to finish (like 60x, 70x).


      But, the welcome bonuses are quite good.

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 04:45:50 PM - 2015-03-31

      Beautiful looking Casino! Wagering is fairly low, 25X's, they have an Instant Play Casino, and they offer deposit bonuses, all in all excellent for what I look for in a Casino, They have imptoved. :) EXCEPT, I do not see free chips here, which is something I look for mostly in a Casino, so for now I have chosen to not deposit here, I hope they offer them one day soon, I did try out their NDB but I wish they had more inbetween deposits you make.

    • coolsongsscasino 07:25:14 AM - 2015-04-09

      Casino Midas is a pretty good in Welcome Bonuses. They provide up to 300% Welcome bonus, and you can play most of the games. This casino is affiliated with Majestic Slots which provides the same Welcome bonuses. One small drawback is that you can redeem your comps from 500 points ($5). From my experience, they are a little slow in Account Verification, as I remember, I took over 1 week. But, Live Chat Service are quiet good.


    • kyyla70 04:54:10 AM - 2015-04-22

      I've been playing there for a long  time and my favorite part is the bonuses. I'm quite lucky with Real Time Gaming slots so I mostly have no problems with wagering. Midas has great live chat, games quality and diversity is great too. Withdrawals usually take around a week (including weekends). So far so good.

    • thelordy 06:26:36 PM - 2015-04-30

      Casino impression of a good casino, which can be recommended to fans of software RTG, English-speaking. True, it is necessary to take into account a small selection methods deposit and withdraw funds, because the list of available options there are not many ways familiar to most. It is also worth remembering harsh wagering applicable to customers outside the United States and Canada.

    • ashton 03:49:24 PM - 2015-06-18

      i really like their games and this casino is a good match for me. really nice support and good bonuses, good games. never waited more than 4 days to receive my winnings, usually got them in 3 days,, 4 days was once and it was the longest withdrawal. i think they are good, very good.

    • kan45 02:06:35 PM - 2015-07-18

      i read all the comments and even again went to check it out, because my impression about casino Midas is totally different. Small choice of slot mashines, and all games seems outdated. For me such casino was good in 2000, but right now is 2015 but it seemed that progress and new mashines passed by this casino. Anyway, i give 3 out of 10 rating of this casino, and only because they gave me a nice newcomer bonus

    • milton75 10:08:40 AM - 2015-08-24

      I joined this casino for their deposit bonus. I got 200% on my first deposit. At Casnio Midas you will find a lot of RTG games and slots. Its an okay casino but it feels like its not as good as other RTG casinos. The support however was pretty good, they answered very fast.

    • kinkku68 Did not rate 05:11:02 PM - 2015-08-30

      bonus is pretty good, but I have not come against this casino no deposit bonus, or maybe I'm not look very closely. but this time for good your bonus too bad, but it is not no deposit bonus. the level of spending is pretty good is not, at least not too much. like almost all the casinos. Games are okay.

    • nelsnik 04:47:21 PM - 2015-08-31

      Now i am way more positive since my last feedback about midas:) shortly ago received a free chip from them! and wagered it never expected i could easy made a withdrawal, but in one day the unexpected came true! documents checked in 2 hours, withdrawal processed in 1 hour, 3 hours total and received all funds without any deposit this is awesome! keep continue this awesome work midas! i keep playing with them;) excellent work

    • badass469 Did not rate 06:59:19 PM - 2015-08-31

      Where's the freebies yo?                                                                            

      I'm not so keen on these % bonuses, the limitation and the specific games that you can play suck balls.. also the fact that their play through are usually rediculous..                                                                                                                                                                                       

      u feel me dawg?

      yeah.. 

    • atlantik1221 01:27:17 AM - 2015-09-29

      Young casino the website is developed well has a great mobile version.In principle, the conditions for all bonuses is quite normal for this software.I was pleased with the low wager these bonuses and quite fast compared to other time of withdrawal.

    • coolsongsscasino 12:43:31 PM - 2015-10-05

      Above, I wrote and rated this casino pretty good, especially because of their welcome bonuses. But, very recently, I saw some review that they closed a player's account, stating in the notification 'too much win' . This is a very bad sign for players to stay cautious if he or she is considering a deposit.

    • lootnix 05:16:12 AM - 2015-10-22

      casino midas seems to me always a bit greek. maybe because of their label but i dont know. anyways it is a nice casino and it pays to visit them from time to time as they offer some nice promotions that you can profit from. they games are average but still nice.

    • lambino32 07:31:51 AM - 2015-11-02

      One of the first realtime gaming casinos and online casinos I started playing at nearly two years ago, offers three different platforms for players to on that being : download, instantplay and mobile all three run smoothly and lag free, full games list available on instant play and desktop versions and about 20 - games for the mobile version not a bad casino , also supports ZAR currency but minimum bets here are slightly higher than other realtime gaming casinos accomadating South African players though so it's slightly aimed at the higher roller 


    • bagira Did not rate 02:47:47 PM - 2015-12-17

      In general I love playing on RTG casinos, I love their games, they have very interesting slots but this casino have same problem as other RTG casinos, they are not trustful enough. I must say that this casino always paid me but that wasn't go so easy. There was pending period, than cashing out process and all that take too long so if you deposit here you must be very patient with cashing out.

    • graeme74 Did not rate 10:08:29 AM - 2016-01-23

      I am glad to be in a restricted country to be honest,


      The wagering requirements look good at first glance then you realise it is deposit & bonus so basically x50


      The withdraw times up 96 hours it is a bit of a wait

    • Vanilipas 11:22:51 AM - 2016-02-09

      I have took an eye at this casino because i love RTG casinos. And i wanted to find a trustful casino. And i think this one is the right one. They dont suggest no deposit bonus but for me the most important thing that their support is able to connect and to talk, they are not agressive suggesting promotions so i think it is very good place to deposit some money and to try to win. My favourite game is Texan Tycoon and believe me, with this game you can make some money to withdraw:)

    • franparkour98 02:39:20 PM - 2016-04-16

      Casino midas has a lot of variety of games, slots, rouletes and cards where you will have a very good time playing. I recomend people that likes casinos to try this and come to win money with me.The initiali bonus is 200% of deposit and 20 free spins in the slot you choose. Of course, there are jackpots with big prizes for lucky person. I didnt get none but you could win it ;).

    • Zunaid001 Did not rate 05:31:51 PM - 2016-05-02

      The Casino games are one of the best parts of this Casino, however when it comes to their promotions I wouldnt say they are great. there is alot more they can do. However the games seems to be giving some fair payouts. The withdrawals do take their time but atleast you still get paid. The customer support they need a little more attention as they do not give proper resolutions to queries. So I never really got much help in may queries. I would sure recommend player's to game here but just deposit and do not take the offers

    • henchr 05:51:12 AM - 2016-05-11

      casino midas is alright.i never won and i made a deposit.The customer support  need a little more attention as they do not give proper resolutions to queries. I never  got much help in may queries. I would sure recommend player's to game here but just deposit and do not take the offers,hoiwever i deposited an never won.surpose you win some and you lose some. I enjoy playing on RTG casinos, I enjoy their games, the software is easy to play with.they have very interesting slots but this casino have same problem as other RTG casinos, they are not trustful enough. I must say that this casino always paid me but that wasn't go so easy. 

    • ismail1006 03:21:23 AM - 2016-07-16

      Hello Only247. Almost all the casinos have an application to be able to calculate the probability of losing or gaining a hand. If not your searches for Internet there are several applications to see your statistics and probabilities. I disburden an application. In pokerstrategy your you will be able to find them. 

    • ohnou 12:39:53 PM - 2016-08-28

      Real time gaming was one of the best soft wares at one time in online gambling. but now with increasing technology and how the games have changed i do not think people would want to join a casino like Midas and in all honesty its not that this casino is not nice its just that new ones have a lot to offer and the games have changed a lot and this one is kind of old school now. It has been a couple of years when i had joined this casino site. At that time i was very happy when i had gotten a 100% match up bonus for my first deposit but i do not think they had so many offers at that time .

    • Silentwolf001 Did not rate 07:16:46 PM - 2016-09-29

      This casino is truly not bad.. apart from the high wagering they have the best games and also the payout ratios do not seem to bad as well.. i have deposited with them and last quite a long time wih my deposit. I would high recommend it all players. The withdrawal times áre abit longer then usual as well

    • gaviota1901 06:44:35 AM - 2016-09-30

      They have a good customer support, in special I have to personally thanks Jason for his quick, honest and synthetic turnarounds. Games are similar to other casinos and I do not doubt on the RTP. No delays or problems in withdrawing funds.

    • wedd1308 09:04:56 AM - 2017-04-17

      Midas, still in RTG The casino looks good and okay, I read that the payments were quick to see in time. I have not received any bonus, I have not deposited, the RTG is not my thing.
    • Simona123 Did not rate 03:56:26 PM - 2017-07-17

      hello evry one what i can tell of these casino midas that it is not so bad i was registering here ind hawe a look at the games they works good and the live chat is nice and helpful but the bonuses cod be bether and the no depozit bonus on register is n one so i was disapoitet on these evrything else is super bye now

    • Simona123 Did not rate 04:34:56 PM - 2017-07-18

      hello evry one these casino from my experians is wery good i win my self some money rewards so i wil play here on but only im not glad beacuse they dont hawe a good depozit bonus is altel to por for me and dthey dont hawe no depozit bonus the games woorks good so good luck to you all

    • ady281 Did not rate 02:55:16 PM - 2017-10-17

      this is a okay casino i have had the pleasure of cashing out been a little long cause they have to approved the withdrawal request which alone take 2 days but got it games are rgood design and exciting and promotion are a bit bad but they make it up with free spins

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review