Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

The welcome bonuses are not valid for the following countries: Albania, Algeria, Azerbaijan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Central Africa, Croatia, Georgia, Poland, Croatia, India, Pakistan, Indonesia, Portugal, Serbia, Latvia and Thailand.

Casino Mate Review

3.4 United States United States is not accepted
100% First deposit bonus + 20 FS
100% First deposit bonus + 20 FS at Casino Mate
No code required
Games:
All (FS-Second Strike)
Wagering:
50xB
Min Dep:
$/€/£20
Player Reviews + Write a review
Rate and Review Casino Mate
Casino Fairness
Withdrawal Credibility
Promotions and Bonuses
Games Variety and Graphics
Support Professionality
or Join to add a review
3.4
230 reviews
Fairness 3.4
Bonuses 3.3
Games 3.7
  • Casino Fairness 3.4
    Average
  • Withdrawal Credibility 3.3
    Average
  • Promotions and Bonuses 3.3
    Average
  • Games Variety and Graphics 3.7
    Very Good
  • Support Professionality 3.3
    Average
All Reviews 28 Reviews
Most Helpful
Most Helpful Newest
    • George0402 Level 2 Australia Nov 05

      2 Poor

      This casino have a terrible attitude. You can play a game for ages without pays, and when I have tried withdrawing the last couple of time, the site suddenly had an error. I will not be playing here again


      Reply Helpful
    • George0402 Level 2 Australia Oct 25

      2 Poor

      This site has my fav game on it but they are very tight on free spins or bonuses. Have had difficulty trying to withdraw a fair few times of late

      . Staff are disgusting, they need to be taught some manners and bonus credits and spins are such an effort for them. Thumbs down
      Reply Helpful
    • Rebecca Level Guest Dec 17, 2017

      The casino is ok.. the staff are arrogant, rude, nasty sometimes even. They’ve made me want to close my CM Account so many times just by their crappy attitudes

      Reply Helpful
    • nutzag Level 3 Romania Dec 06, 2016

      4 Very Good

      They are very big site and offering a high stake bonus 

      Reply Helpful
    • swanniegirl Level 5 Australia Nov 07, 2016

      3 Average

      Have deposited numerous times and made maybe 2 smallish withdrawals nothing over $400.

      They have some good promos if your prepared to deposit, but some arrogant staff (theres lovely ones that compensate for them though) i dont like being told im not entitled to any bonuses and i should count myself lucky that i had made a withdrawal (mind you it was months ago) like that it was an uncommon thing for it to happen.As i mentioned it wasnt a jackpot i won!!

      The range of games is good, i enjoy microgaming so thats what keeps bringing me back here. The name 'casino mate' has nothing to do with it being Australian, which was what caught me initally. Withdrawals could be faster too, although told that ewallets such as skrill/neteller are instant they can take 3 days! tHe downloadable version is okk...but choppy, alot! could do with an update.

      all in all, i still put money into this place..even though after losing it i question why

      Reply Helpful
    • satsuko Level 8 Japan Apr 10, 2016

      Casino Mate is one of Microgaming software group. But there are few tournaments. I love to join in the tournaments so I cannot be satisfy with this casino. And unfortunately Casino Mate does not have no deposit bonus. If you want to try this casino, you need deposit or win in the tournament and get a prize. I do not have any promotions from this casino. This is the reason why I do not highly recommend you this casino.

      Reply Helpful
    • Moira Level Guest Mar 31, 2016

      1 Terrible

      I am not happy with the withdrawal process for this casino, When I signed up one of the things that appealed to me was the promise to make payments instant when withdrawn from accounts. So when I did go to withdraw funds from my account this was proven not to be so and even a very frustrating process. My first attempt to withdraw was thwarted by the fact that I had been depositing through online banking. I have a visa debit card but I was unable to use this to deposit my banks policy. What I did not know at the time is though I could not deposit from this card I could receive payments into it. So I contacted the casino banking department to help with my withdrawal and after a day of providing my identification documents as requested I didn't hear back from them regarding the status of my withdrwal. So I went onto the online chat and asked for assistance then and some person there said I needed to join Nettler to get my funds. This was very annoying because I would have had to pay money to this group before I could get any assistance. So I went back to the chat live and then got informed I may be able to register my visa debit card even though it doesn't allow deposits it will accept payments from the casino I just needed to register my card. Well that was done and yes I finally thought I was getting somewhere and that I was finally going to be able to withdraw funds. So I lodge my withdrawal and then I receive an email saying that the withdrawal is pending a 24 hour reverse withdrawal criteria. Well being new to this sort of thing I wait out the 24 hour period and still had not heard from the casino regarding this matter. So back to the online chat service and then I am informed that the withdrawal was still pending a 24 hour waiting time ???? So when I informed the operator that this had already lapsed I was then told that I would hear back from them within 24 hours as that department was not working at the time and when they process the payment it will take from 4 days plus to get to my bank account. What I can say is that if funds are put into my bank it only takes an hour for the funds to be available. So what I am guessing from this casino is that they actually won't release funds for another 4 days. I can only assume that though because no one has gotten back to me since then. So frustrating

      Reply Helpful
    • Vanilipas Level 10 Lithuania Mar 04, 2016

      4 Very Good

      So i made my first deposit here with welcome bonus. Lost it very quickly but in adittion i hade some free spins on games of thrones 15 lines and got big win and after free spins had 100eur. So i started to play my favorite game Immortal Romance with 60cents per spin and got 4 wilds at wild desire feuture and i had 950 eur after this. This is my biggest win with such amount per spin ever! But after wagering my bonsu i had just 200eur. So i asked to withdraw and got money in two days. So i changed my opinion about this casino. I will never forget this one:)

      Reply Helpful
    • Vanilipas Level 10 Lithuania Feb 14, 2016

      4 Very Good

      Casino Mate dont suggest no deposit bonus at the moment. they was giving 20 free spins but its expired. So i was lite to use them:(

      They seems to be nice casino, using my favourite microgaming games but i dont wanna to deposit here because of the many negative comments. Maybe if they will send me by email interesting offer i will think about ot:)

      Reply Helpful
    • kumachan1712 Level 8 Japan Feb 04, 2016

      4 Very Good

      Casino Mate is not bad casino I have experience through. First I just want sign-up bonus and I played at that time. But the time passed Casino Mate send me a mail that give me a free bonus. I was happy. Casino Mate is using Microgaming software. There are over 500 games. You can find your favorite games in this casino I trust.

      Reply Helpful
    Show 18 more

    Bonus Offers

    Welcome Package
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 100% + 20 FS
      • $/€/£20
      • 50xB
      • All (FS-Second Strike)
      • 1st Deposit
      • No code required
      • 50% + 20 FS
      • $/€/£20
      • 50xB
      • All (FS-Second Strike)
      • 2nd Deposit
      • No code required
      • 50% + 20 FS
      • $/€/£20
      • 50xB
      • All (FS-Second Strike)
      • 3rd Deposit
      • No code required
      • 50% + 20 FS
      • $/€/£20
      • 50xB
      • All (FS-Second Strike)
      • 4th Deposit
      • No code required
    Match Bonuses
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 40%
      • $/€/£20
      • 40xB
      • All
      • Mondays
      • No code required
      • 30%
      • $/€/£20
      • 40xB
      • All
      • Weekends
      • No code required
      • 45%
      • $/€/£50
      • 40xB
      • All
      • Weekends
      • No code required
      • 65%
      • $/€/£100
      • 40xB
      • All
      • Weekends
      • No code required
      • 25%
      • $/€/£20
      • 40xB
      • All
      • Once
      • No code required
      • 50%
      • $/€/£150
      • 40xB
      • All
      • Once
      • No code required

    Casino Details

    • Established Jan 01, 2003
    • Software MicroGaming
    • Languages English
    • Currencies USD, EUR, CAD, NZD
    • Banking
      • Method
      • Deposit
      • Withdrawal
        • EcoPayz EcoCard Logo EcoPayz EcoCard
        • Epro Logo Epro
        • MasterCard Logo MasterCard
        • Neosurf Logo Neosurf
        • Neteller Logo Neteller
        • paysafecard Logo paysafecard
        • QIWI Logo QIWI
        • Skrill Moneybookers Logo Skrill Moneybookers
        • Trustly Logo Trustly
        • UPayCard Logo UPayCard
        • Visa Logo Visa
        • Zimpler Logo Zimpler
        • Wire Transfer Logo Wire Transfer
    • Minimum deposit $/€10
    • Minimum withdrawal $/€20
    • Withdrawal limits $/€10000 per week
    • Withdrawal pending time Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
      Wire Transfer - 3-5 business days
      Credit cards - 3-5 business days
    • Payout 96.94%
    • Casino Versions Instant Play, Download, Mobile, Flash, Mobile Web
    • Operating System Windows, Android, Linux, Mac, iOS, Windows Phone
    • Support Live Chat Yes
    • Email [email protected]
      [email protected]
      [email protected]
      [email protected]
      [email protected]
      [email protected]
    • Phone number General: +1 800-320-7769
      Canada: +1 866-509-1828
      Germany: +49 800-181-5917
      Australia: +61 180-007-1076
      Netherlands: +31 0800-0221-327
      Switzerland: +41 800-836-923
      New Zealand: +64 080-045-1134
    • Fax number None
    • Additional info Restricted Countries Australia, Belgium, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Holy See (Vatican City State), Italy, Philippines, Romania, Slovakia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States
    • Jurisdiction (license) Malta
    • Certified by eCOGRA
    • Affiliate Program Jacked Affiliates