Casino La Vida Review

Casino La Vida Statistics

  • 68 Good - Casino Fairness
    (49 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 68 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    (48 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 73 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (48 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 73 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    (50 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 71 Good - Support Professionality
    (46 people voted)
    Your Rating

Casino La Vida Details Updated on - 2017-10-11

Casino La Vida screen shot

Casino La Vida Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 100%
    • $/€/£20
    • 40xB
    • All
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
    • 150%
    • $/€/£20
    • 40xB
    • All
    • 2nd Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
  • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

Casino La Vida Sample Games

Casino La Vida Banking

  • Deposit Methods: Abaqoos Boleto Bancario CartaSi Cheque Diners Club EcoPayz EcoCard EntroPay Euteller MULTIBANCO MasterCard Moneta.ru Neosurf Neteller Paysafe Card Przelewy24 SOFORT Banking Skrill Moneybookers Todito Cash Trustly UseMyServices Visa Visa Electron WebMoney Wire Transfer Wirecard eCheck giropay iDEAL iDebit
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/£10 - Tip: Check Casino La Vida terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: CartaSi Cheque Diners Club EcoPayz EcoCard EntroPay Neteller Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron Wire Transfer Wirecard giropay iDebit
  • Withdrawal Limits: No Limit
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/£50
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
    Wire Transfer - 3-4 business days
    Credit cards - 5-6 business days
    Cheques - 16-19 business days

Casino La Vida Support

  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email: [email protected]
    [email protected]
  • Phone number: United Kingdom: +44 0808-2386-055
    Australia: +61 800-658-460
    Canada: +1 1866-7452-416
    Hong Kong: +852 800-903-483
    Malaysia: +60 180-081-2500
    Algeria: +213 983-200-813
    Mauritius: +230 2711-0613-848
    Namibia: +264 800-232-212
    New Zealand: +64 800-449-767
    Nigeria: +002 341-440-6262
    Poland: +48 001-214-556
    Mauritius: +230 2711-0613-847
    Thailand: +1 8012-0665-859
    Netherlands: +31 800-020-4703
    Finland: +358 800-919-692
    Switzerland: +41 800-001-722
    Austria: +43 800-005-080
    Germany: +49 800-000-3370
    Italy: +39 800-986-542
    Japan: +81 800-100-1274
    Portugal: +351 800-814-053
    Brazil: +55 800-892-0071
    Argentina: +54 800-444-0973
    Chile: +56 1230-0207-689
    Mexico: +52 1866-9724-381
    Sweden: +46 200-899-163

Additional Information

20 Player Reviews
    • Artiii1 05:50:13 AM - 2015-02-21

      Played here a few times.

      Not too bad of a Casino.


      The Lobby is simple to navigate around.

      And pleasing to the eye.


      Of course it is my favourite Software to play-MICROGAMING!!!!!!!

      Sister casino to Europlace, which was my

      Favourite casino for a while.

      Casino La Vida does give away some good bonuses.

      I havn't made a deposit here in over 12 months and

      today I received an email saying they had credited my account 

      with 30 free spins.

      Which was nice. It's these kind of bonuses that keeps players happy :)


      Not sure about the withdrawal side of things as I never won anything worth

      withdrawing. 

      Support is good. Prompt at replying to emails.


      Good Luck to those who join, I hope your winnings will be worth withdrawing!

      All the best :)

    • marelabmw 10:15:45 AM - 2015-02-27

      Visualy casino looks good. games are interesting... promotion offers are attractive... customer support is very good too... i made a deposit but i didnt won so i dont know about withdrawing anything.. i like this casino,and i dont see any problem yet..

    • Gloriabe 09:38:58 PM - 2015-02-28

      I joined this Casino when it offered a $10 NDB and I WON! $100. I was sent the money in a few days or so, with no problem. I won also at its sister Casino Red Flush. I like these casinos because they offer unique free tournaments and because I had no problem with a NDB withdrawal, that was such a nice thing to experience. :)

    • iDarkPlay 11:20:38 PM - 2015-02-28

      Casino La vida is part of Redflush and Major tom casinos group and has the same promotions and other things.

      Great thing, that You could find some free chip offer, as I did, i managed to get 10$ bonus upon sign-up, and this is big deal for me, because not so many casino's giving out free bonus.

      Wagering was 50x and I succeed this time, after hitting luck on Immortal romance :) requested withdrawal of 80 Euro and money was into my neteller after 3 days ( verification time included ).

      So this is good casino for me :)

    • Gloriabe 02:41:48 PM - 2015-03-02

      This casino is offering better free tournaments which I am playing in, I like their tournaments, free ones, and will deposit  more because of this, I also see they are offering Galactic Gamble starting March 5, which allows you to unlock cash, bonuses and free spins, this looks very good to me and will try it out. 

    • lootnix 04:04:33 PM - 2015-04-27

      casino la vida has a lot of torunaments to offer and also some nice deposit and no deposit bonusses. i have signed up at this casino a while ago and played some of their games and made one withdrawal. it was processed on time and there were no troubles at all. i really enjoyed playing in this casino! recommended!

    • nelsnik 02:21:59 PM - 2015-05-31

      la vida casino is also a microgaming casino which is online quite a while, but always been good to everybody who plays there;) i made my first deposit time ago and got like 200 spins on 10euro deposit was special promotion but really good, support was fast and friendly, lot of payment methods too choose, and also receive lot of freebies from them, so if you like to get rewareded la vida is the one you can check!

    • Gloriabe 09:06:02 PM - 2015-08-30

      Casino La Vida has joined Fortune Lounge Casinos. Don't know if this is good or bad. I do know that I won here and was paid quite quickly before, but have not won or rather cashed out at other Fortune Lounge Casinos, I do play there sometimes, and could have had a cashout of $200 or so at Vegas Palms Casino, but wanted to see if I could win higher and lost it all. The good thing about La Vida joining Fortune Lounge Group is that FL Group offers very good free tournaments each day, the Power Play ones. Excellent to play for free. Also free tournaments here on the weekends which are very good.

    • kinkku68 Did not rate 09:48:33 PM - 2015-08-31

      an kinds of your bonus, but it is a little bit too much 40x weager. the games are with the good. buck Playing good time and fun. Live support is good, and it helps to ask something and they understand my bad English. really a lot of pluses, and also that the casino has many great range of games and bonus.

    • Gloriabe 02:33:42 AM - 2015-09-10

      The Powerplay Tournaments are going on now, there are 2 left, today and tomorrow. On Friday is another good free tournaments called Fortune Friday, and on Saturday is the 777 Bling Fest tournament. Great to play if you are wanting free tournaments, of course it is always good to have some extra money in your account in case you want to play longer and win in a better place.



    • Gloriabe 07:00:51 AM - 2015-09-27

      There is a great tournament going on now, it is a free one called, September Super Cash. It is the game Gold Factory. I really enjoy this game, especially when you hit the Bonus Round and get Free Spins, the Reactor Bonus is good too, but Free spins is my favourite. 50 Chances to win here, so try it out if you have the time. 

    • nelsnik 07:05:12 AM - 2015-09-29

      Casino La vida,
      An great and very decent microgaming casino on the web,
      with an fantastic and super kind customer support, players get what they need.
      i remembered when i signed up there i deposit a minimum and got loaded with free spins around 100 fs total.
      with my deposit didn't had luck that time, but with free spins it went better, but also no winnings. A while ago i got an email from them again, with a new deposit offer which i took, and had way more luck this time, talked with there customer support about max bet, wagering etc. everything was fine, and after bit of playing i could request a withdrawal, after i submitted it i received an email for documents, directly sended to them, and took them only 1 hour too approve them, that's what i call fast! 4 hours after that also my winnings where received, la vida definitely provide's fast and great service! several times i received free bonuses from them, with a low wagering requirement on it, that's a thing i surely like! if you're looking for a trustful microgaming casino, which provide's very good support and fast service La vida is definitely one you can have fun and enjoy!

    • stewex555 03:54:05 PM - 2015-10-02

      Casino La Vida is offered by simple means, but is driven by the higher-class Microgaming. They provide a good life for players with large offer of welcome bonus for all new players a high percentage of payment with all of its games, 24-hour customer support and rapid payment of winnings.They are constantly trying to give players everything they want, and more. Live a life of luxury, it is just a click away

    • Gloriabe 02:59:14 AM - 2015-11-09

      This Casino has excellent free tournaments called 'Power Play'. They have now changed some games and have Twisted Circus, Burning Desire, and Sure Win. Excellent games to play in a free tournament. I really enjoy Twisted Circus, I had a big win on this awhile back at another Casino. I am sure happy of their new choices for the Power Play Tournament, having a ball playing them. Lots of fun! hope to win here. 

    • barebones 09:59:23 PM - 2015-11-30

      Casino La Vida is a wonderful casino and I would recommend them to everyone. They have super efficient support, I have contacted them numerous amount of times and they have always helped me out. I like the games and I trust them because those times I've made withdrawals, all has been fine. Great casino.

    • Gloriabe 03:40:02 AM - 2015-12-13

      777 Blingfest tournament is going on now for another 14-15 hours. This free tournament takes place pretty much on the weekends, excellent tournament check it out, add ons are available and worth it to use if your first session is quite good and you feel you can place, and possibly even if you are not up there add ons might get you up there, but that is a gamble to take. Good prizes too!

    • Gloriabe 06:17:43 AM - 2015-12-14

      The Power Play tournaments are starting in 24 hours. The first one, Power Play 1 is Sure Win, it runs for 12 hours, lots of fun. Power Play 2 runs next which is Burning Desire slot, this is my favorite, well, Twisted Circus is excellent too, both are my favorites. All 5 Power Play tournaments are excellent, check them out, see what happens. Good luck!

    • bassman22pu 02:35:03 PM - 2015-12-24

      Casino La Vida is powered by Microgaming. Players can opt to download the casino to their PC’s or they can register an account on the Flash casino that allows for instant play.The customer support is good.They have a min deposit 5 euro what is nice. also tournaments are running all day.I recommend this casino

    • Gloriabe 08:31:12 PM - 2016-01-02

      I don't know what is happening with the Fortune Lounge Casinos. At this time there are usually 2 tournaments to play, both are free to enter, and there are add ons available to buy if you want to further your win, or try to get a win. 777 Bling Fest is one that is supposed to be playing now, but they are not showing  Chat never knew what was wrong, does anyone have any knowledge about this? thank you.

    • harakat Did not rate 11:11:04 AM - 2017-07-23

      This casino has many deposit methods such as Visa, MasterCard, skrill moneybookers, neteller which are the best methods for depositing ! I also like the free spins they give ! The free spins has no max cash out which is also cool ! I really like these offers from this casino and recommend to play there ! Finally this casino is sister casino of 7 sultans which is really trustfull !

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review