Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

Casino Kaiser Review

  • Read Player Reviews
  • Write a Review
NOTE! - Since 06/2014 Casino Kaiser is no longer active and as a result new players are not accepted. We strongly recommend players to play at another casino.

Casino Kaiser Statistics

  • 51 Average - Casino Fairness
    51 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 53 Average - Withdrawal Credibility
    52 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 51 Average - Promotions and Bonuses
    52 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 53 Average - Games Variety and Graphics
    51 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 52 Average - Support Professionality
    52 people voted
    Your Rating

Casino Kaiser Details Updated on September 29, 2017

Casino Kaiser screen shot

Casino Kaiser Bonuses

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 200%
    • €10
    • 29x(D+B)
    • Slots
    • 1st Deposit
    • 200SLOTS
    • 100%
    • 10 €
    • 24x(D+B)
    • All
    • 1st Deposit
    • 100CARDS
    • 50%
    • 40 €
    • 19x(D+B)
    • All
    • 1st Deposit
    • Contact Support
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
  • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page
Most Recent Blog Bonuses
  • No bonuses on blog

Casino Kaiser Sample Games

Casino Kaiser Banking

  • Deposit Methods: MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, SOFORT Banking, Skrill Moneybookers, Visa, giropay
  • Withdrawal Methods: MasterCard, Neteller, SOFORT Banking, Skrill Moneybookers, Visa, giropay
  • Withdrawal Limits: €10000 per month
  • Minimum Withdrawal: €10
  • Withdrawal Timeframes:

Casino Kaiser Support

  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Phone number: Germany: 0800-180-0895
    International: +356-277-818-25

Additional Information

  • Established: Jan 01, 2013
  • Restricted Countries: Israel, Turkey, United States
  • Certified by: BMM Testlabs
  • Affiliate Program: Casino Kaiser Affiliate
7 Player Reviews
    • barebones February 29, 2016 23:52

      I am a fan for Merkur games so at first I was really interested in this casino I had many troubles with registration and I couldn't contact support. When I finally did they were rude and very unprofessional. A few days later I received an email with bonus offer, I took it and won some money, but my withdrawal was pending for a week and then got cancelled. Don't play there..

      Reply
    • Trigety Did not rate September 06, 2015 17:46

      When TBFCL blacklists a site, it is going down baby!! :D lol just kidding anyway site is blacklisted turn around is good i am just saying, must be something but i am thinking they stopped paying as they got blacklisted and stopped paying attention to the right things that they should have!

      Reply
    • nelsnik August 16, 2015 14:11

      Completely Acceptable They are blacklisted, i write time ago good review for them, since support was helpful, now they have other support staff who is rude and not willing to do anything for you, payouts have delay's false information provided, weird bonus rules, and stuff like that, but has been to much for them so they decided to close. very good thanks!

      Reply
    • idldtca245fy Did not rate August 04, 2015 01:35

      average is the only word i can use to describe it. there was nothing exceptional about it but i wasn't severely traumatized either. average.

      Reply
    • marelabmw Did not rate April 30, 2015 18:08

      i tried all games here and they are amazing! too bad that fact that they are black listed casino :( even a customer support was very nice twith me and offered me a lot of great promotions.. but i will wait some time to see what other people say about it before i make deposit

      Reply
    • lootnix February 28, 2015 05:06

      this casino has been blacklisted on TBFC, so better not consider to go there.

      there are many complaints about this casino on the internet and most of them havent been solved yet. i suggest you to go to another caisno. but certainly not this.

      Reply
    • nelsnik February 03, 2015 16:34

      yeah good casino! especially for an merkur casino hehe, i love merkur gaming especially Magic mirror, and extra liner are my favourites hehe:) and luckely enough kaiser got them for me:D they are really kind peoplethere! played few times and deposit few times, and received 1 time a 20euro bonus for my losings while my deposit didn't crossed 50euro so that was really kind of them, withdrawaled 1 tim got it within 5 hours on skrill really great!:D

      Reply

    Post new review