Casino Grand Bay Review

NOTE! - Casino Grand Bay has been warned and added to our illegitimate casinos Blacklist. This is due to the fact that they lost contact and got complaints from players that had trouble to cash out. All of our attempts to contact this casino were not fulfilled. We strongly advise that players will play at other casinos.

Casino Grand Bay Statistics

  • 66 Good - Casino Fairness
    (117 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 61 Fair - Withdrawal Credibility
    (116 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 61 Fair - Promotions and Bonuses
    (117 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 68 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    (116 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 66 Good - Support Professionality
    (119 people voted)
    Your Rating

Casino Grand Bay Details Updated on - 2017-08-30

Casino Grand Bay screen shot

Casino Grand Bay Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 100%
    • $/€/£25
    • 40xB
    • All except Roulette,Three Card Poker & Baccarat
    • 1st Deposit
    • 1CGB100P
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 80%
    • $/€/£25
    • 40xB
    • All except Roulette,Three Card Poker & Baccarat
    • Throughout April
    • COCOCLUB
    • 40 FS
    • $/€/£25
    • 40xB
    • BigFroot Video Slot
    • Throughout April
    • COCOSPINS

Casino Grand Bay Sample Games

Casino Grand Bay Banking

  • Deposit Methods: EcoPayz EcoCard MasterCard Neteller Skrill Moneybookers UPayCard Visa Visa Electron
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/£25 - Tip: Check Casino Grand Bay terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Cheque Neteller Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€/£2000 per week
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/£100
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Credit cards - 5-6 business days
    Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
    Wire Transfer - 2-3 business days

Casino Grand Bay Support

Additional Information

37 Player Reviews
    • dgragson 04:45:28 PM - 2014-10-27

      i have played with this casino and its affiliates they are okay. i was able to cash out my winnings form thier sister casino roadhouse reels it was a ndb and so only 150 was able for withdraw but what i did like was that they credited back my credit card so it was much quicker than waiting for a check in the mail

    • drfaceman 02:24:26 AM - 2014-11-05

      my live help experience here lately has been crap

    • WyldGirl Did not rate 07:17:39 PM - 2014-12-26

      Casino Grand Bay is my favorite of the Grand Prive Group. I have hit some good amounts here. In fact 2 weeks ago I had it up to $7,500.00 on a $30 deposit. Made the playthrough and still had over $3,000.00 to withdraw!!

      They have probably the best promo system with the wheel of fortune and the gift of fortune and there are more tournaments all for 1 point entry!

      I do recommend this site!

    • barebones 02:54:54 AM - 2015-01-31

      I've never made a deposit there but only have played with their free spins. The live support is great, game selection is nice and I will try my luck with them with a deposit. So far I think they are trustable, I have no reason to doubt that.

    • nelsnik 04:07:47 PM - 2015-03-15

      Deposit made once at Grandbay but i don't like them so fast, support was really hard to reach! and games did not always payed out fair in my opinion! but for the rest they offer good promotions, wagering Requirements are also quite fair and low! they have enough games to enjoy for a while! but support has to be better and payments faster!

    • marelabmw 11:25:01 AM - 2015-03-31

      i dont see any problem here.. everything seems ok fro now.. i hope that will stay like that.. i made deposit and use a deposit bonus but i didnt win anything :( maybe nex time i will.. customer support is good,games are great too.. promotions are ok...

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 11:50:28 PM - 2015-03-31

      I joined here awhile back and had no cashout from the NDB, I find the wagering is kind of high here being 40X's which I tend to look elsewhere before going here. They do offer free bonuses which I like, and there are some that like this Casino, but for me now, I have held off for now, had I won from the NDB I may have deposited with the high wagering. 

    • XpertBET 10:30:40 AM - 2015-04-17

      Good casino...i recived 25 Euro with bonus code 'TLPDOLLARS'

    • drfaceman 07:34:26 PM - 2015-04-17

      TLPDOLLARS and rosdollars both say already claimed, live help says not eligible, not fair for this depositor

    • drfaceman 07:35:47 PM - 2015-04-17

      deposited last two weeks 3-4 times too


    • rvic23 03:11:42 AM - 2015-05-05

      I love this casino.  Out of all the sister casinos this is by far my favorite.  

    • achteruhid 02:18:03 PM - 2015-05-23

      Hi there!

      I played this casino using some bonus from this website, and then I wagered the bonus, so I went to the live chat and they gave me all the info I needed to know on how to withdraw the money ($150).

      I had to send a copy of my I.D. (passport in my case) and a recent utility bill to verify my location.

      It took them a few days to approve my withdrawal, but only about 3-4 days.

      I asked them to pay me with a bank check (that costs $30) and within a week or so it got delivered by a courier.

      So I really like this casino, it was the first time for me to pay out a no deposit bonus and it was all good!

    • kyyla70 08:47:29 PM - 2015-06-13

      i have been a member at this casino for about 6 months. so far i really have no complaints. i really like that they give regular freebies to loyal members. also i have made withdrawals from them, with and without bonuses, never had any problems. games could be better, maybe add some Microgaming or Netent slots, that would be great, other wise good casino.

    • wasala Did not rate 04:50:21 AM - 2015-06-23

      i love this casino becauseof easy deposit with paypal

    • nelsnik 11:40:03 AM - 2015-07-14

      till now casino grand bay, have become better, after getting huge amount's of complaints about slow support, delaying on withdrawals, and weird game payouts, they decide to go another way. the took more agents i mentioned, finance team has become bigger and everything goes a bit faster now!:) good job guys

    • cjade559 05:57:44 PM - 2015-07-23

      pretty decent casino. i guess i just dont like it because i had no good luck here

    • stewex555 01:12:19 PM - 2015-07-24

      Casino continues unfair !!! My own experience.
      Provide bonus money you can play, rewind and win money bonus at 100% it is OK, you want to choose to win money but then confirmed it a few hours to give a great agent that you are not entitled to it or not .... so just deposit money and this is OK then.
      If you want an explanation and they have their tactics but do not expect a direct answer!
      The Casino is a waste of time, money and pleasure .... they confirm that the experience of other players but I wanted to check it and unfortunately very disappointed and I do not recommend this casino !!!
      But if you want to unnecessarily stress so the play and give them money and their time to let you F .... W ...
      Raiting -F-F-F-F.

    • cjade559 06:33:49 PM - 2015-07-29

      i went back to this casino, because i actually downloaded the software. i wanted to make a deposit. i thought the accepted paypal because well they do accept pay pal. but not for players in the usa. no casinos take pay pal for players in the usa. i only have my money on pay pal. if anyone knows where I can purchase or convert my pay pal money into something i can use at a online casino, let me know.

    • partyhummelberlin 06:51:41 PM - 2015-08-29

      i wanted to try them out by using the freebie offer however it was not credited as promised. support was not friendly or helpful. game selection is limited. games are boring in the majority. i neither trust them nor am i attracted by the offered games so it is clear i wont be depositing there under any imaginable circumstances.

    • Geam12 Did not rate 02:01:17 PM - 2015-09-07

      BEWARE! I tried to log in and it would not go through because I have a family member that does not live at my address, or have the same email or anything and they will treat you like a criminal that is trying to steal something. I wonder what they do with all the Smiths and Jones names out there? this is ridiculous that they have blocked me for this reason. They want more personal info and I haven't even ever requested a withdrawal! They have all the personal info they are going to get! Be care you may have your identity stolen, its already happen to me.

    • daledo691 Did not rate 07:29:07 AM - 2015-09-24

      I have been a player at bet grande bay for atLeast ten years now! I enjoy playing most of the slot games. They offer pretty good promotions and free chips through out the years. I think there group of casinos are some of the fairer of the bunch.
    • daledo691 Did not rate 07:29:22 AM - 2015-09-24

      I have been a player at bet grande bay for atLeast ten years now! I enjoy playing most of the slot games. They offer pretty good promotions and free chips through out the years. I think there group of casinos are some of the fairer of the bunch.
    • daledo691 Did not rate 07:29:25 AM - 2015-09-24

      I have been a player at bet grande bay for atLeast ten years now! I enjoy playing most of the slot games. They offer pretty good promotions and free chips through out the years. I think there group of casinos are some of the fairer of the bunch.
    • gnives11 Did not rate 05:04:08 PM - 2015-10-06

       get $20.00 free 


      h2y7k

    • coolsongsscasino 06:22:56 PM - 2015-10-31

      Casino Grand Bay and four other casinos are affiliated. The most weird is that players transfer their balance between these casino. But, why players would change between casinos which is the same software?? If they have another software and allow transfers, that would be very interesting. Anyway, I would choose other online casinos which provide a variety of softwares :)

    • graeme74 Did not rate 11:52:34 AM - 2016-01-22

      Not to keen on the look of this casino, but there are some reasonable reviews on here, which I am surprised.


      Again the wagering requirements are to high and the withdraw times are seriously wrong, it must be me, getting grumpy in my old age or something


      Who want to wait up to 10 days!



    • BeeHamster 05:25:55 PM - 2016-01-27

      Overall rating for Casino G r and Bay **4**stars. {Fairness~3,Bonus~4,Variety~6,support~5} I claimed a no deposit bonus and didn't last 5 mins. Games selection was average for their mobile version. I guess the games just wasn't paying out good,when I was there. Maybe luck might be on your side. So try them out. Good luck all.
    • Dhonkus Did not rate 03:18:21 PM - 2016-03-06

      it was one of the best times I`ve had in the 2 years I`ve been playing online slots at any casino.it was the first time I ever downloaded a casino on my brand new laptop,I was extremely nervous.But,I must say it was very profitable.I recommend this casino to everyone.4 out of 5 stars.

    • dosuny777 08:14:00 PM - 2016-04-16

      Awesome Casino, I won 400 with free bonus and they sent it to me within weeks

    • ismail1006 10:45:01 PM - 2016-06-04

      Hello Retard00. In the conditions it puts that alone you can a few an account with an ip or postal direction. I do not scare you I have sent my identity to several casinos and I would not like that they were stealing it from me. You have worried me. Thank you for the information. If it has someone has spent to him on that it comments. 

    • ONLY247 05:12:15 PM - 2016-07-02

      This place is convenient for feeling migrated to play through a tour of casinos. It is an interesting transition I must say, if you can afford to pay to play in transition of steering from casino to casino using their contributions it is a fascinating maritime experience, I only must say it is not easy to just feel lucky, to enjoy the experience, of course they are generous and allow you to sample.

    • cniceler Did not rate 10:29:50 AM - 2016-08-08

      Good Casio to play at, however... some no deposit codes do require an additional (2nd) code called an invitation code. so just a heads up.

    • gaviota1901 05:07:44 PM - 2016-09-30

      Love the search bar in the instant play that lets you search for game name and features. Bonuses, free spins, deck details, etc. are all labeled with icons. Also like the medals that you can get based on how much you have won. Helps keep track of which games were lucky.

    • LadyEnygma 06:42:58 PM - 2017-01-03

      I've heard very mixed reviews about this casino. I used to play here a lot until newer casinos with this software were released. I enjoyed their bonuses, but most sites have them listed as 'Rogue' so I am guessing, no good.

    • wedd1308 08:39:08 AM - 2017-05-29

      Good casino but warning blacl list. 

      i have create nex account few month ago and i have a bonus for new player, but the watering is hight.

      i don't deposit on this , and i don't make widraw

      prudence all

      and good luck

    • filsas Did not rate 02:20:04 AM - 2017-07-22

      stay away from this scam site trust me

    • harakat Did not rate 06:06:20 PM - 2017-07-24

      I don't like this casino because thebigfreechiplist says that players lost contact and got complaints that had trouble to cash out. So I wont deposit at this casino !Also I read comments from players that say that we need to stay away from this casino and it is a scam site !It is bette tor try to other casino !

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review