Casino Extreme Review

Casino Extreme Statistics

  • 67 Good - Casino Fairness
    (179 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 73 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    (171 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 72 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (171 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 73 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    (170 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 76 Great - Support Professionality
    (162 people voted)
    Your Rating

Casino Extreme Details Updated on - 2017-02-14

Casino Extreme screen shot

Casino Extreme Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • $/€20
    • FREE
    • 30xB
    • Slots,Keno & Video Poker
    • Exclusive Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 150%
    • $/€20
    • 30x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno & Video Poker
    • Exclusive 1st Deposit
    • BIGCHIP150
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 20% CB
    • $/€20
    • 10xB
    • Slots,Keno & Video Poker
    • Friday to Sunday
    • No code required
    • 25% CB
    • $/€20
    • 10xB
    • Slots,Keno & Video Poker
    • Monday to Thursday
    • No code required
    • 60%
    • $/€20
    • 30x(D+B)
    • Slots
    • Monday to Thursday
    • EXTREMEBOOST
    • 200%
    • $/€20
    • 30xD
    • Slots,Keno & Video Poker
    • UPayCard Depositors
    • UPAY200
    • 150% + 33 FS
    • $/€50
    • 30x(D+B)
    • Panda Magic
    • Friday to Sunday
    • EXTREMEPANDA
    • 200%
    • $/€20
    • 30xD
    • Slots,Keno & Video Poker
    • Bitcoin Depositors
    • BTC200

Casino Extreme Sample Games

Casino Extreme Banking

  • Deposit Methods: Bitcoin Wallets EcoPayz EcoCard Neteller Skrill Moneybookers UPayCard Visa Wire Transfer
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€20 - Tip: Check Casino Extreme terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Bitcoin Wallets EcoPayz EcoCard Neteller UPayCard Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€4000 per week

  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€20
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - Instant
    Wire Transfer - 2-3 business days

Casino Extreme Support

  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email: support@casinoextreme.com
  • Phone number: USA: +1 800-532-4561
  • Fax number: None

Additional Information

  • Established: 2000-00-00
  • Restricted Countries: Afghanistan, Albania, Armenia, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Costa Rica, Estonia, Indonesia, Iraq, Israel, Macedonia, Malaysia, Myanmar, Pakistan, Philippines, Romania, Serbia, Zimbabwe,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Curacao
  • Certified by: GLI Certification
  • Affiliate Program: Casino Extreme Affiliates
55 Player Reviews
    • laurencea Did not rate 07:27:30 AM - 2016-07-29

      Bonjour,


      je ne connais pas ce casino, je vais donc aller l'essayer et je reviendrais pour vous dire ce que j'en pense, bon c'est un rtg donc aucune surprise pour les jeux que je connais. Merci pour le code bonus sans dépôt et bonne journée.

    • Silentwolf001 Did not rate 08:54:46 PM - 2016-08-05

      A really have enjoyed playing at this casino. I claimed their free bonus offer and actually met the wagering and I cashed out. They did take bout 1 week to pay but still it is a legit casino and the games are totally awesome. I must say this is definitely one of the best RTG casino's to play at and I would totally recommend to all player's !!!

    • klara77xx Did not rate 03:46:51 AM - 2016-08-13

      Coupon Code: BIGCHIPNDB

      Coupon 'BIGCHIPNDB' was redeemed for €20.00! Congratulations!

      Playthrough details

      • Played: € 0.00
      • Needed: €600.00
      • Maximum Withdrawable Amount: €100.00

      Included

       Good luck all!!

    • klara77xx Did not rate 03:47:33 AM - 2016-08-13

      Coupon Code: BIGCHIPNDB

      Coupon 'BIGCHIPNDB' was redeemed for €20.00! Congratulations!

      Playthrough details

      • Played: € 0.00
      • Needed: €600.00
      • Maximum Withdrawable Amount: €100.00

      Included

    • anika Did not rate 06:01:15 PM - 2016-08-18

      I love the swinging sweetheart game on this site, I have played here several times though, and I never win anything. They aren't very giving with the bonuses either. I have played other casinos and they give no deposit bonuses all the time but not this one, Its terrible...
    • vumart Did not rate 08:40:08 PM - 2016-08-30

      I have registrered in casino,get bonus,wagered succesfully,won 100 eur,but they refuse to pay. Said: 'Players from Croatia did not accepted' ???.Liars...Very bad support.

    • aca293 Did not rate 09:29:10 AM - 2016-09-02

      This is another RTG casino, but, despite all the bad experience i had with this group (RTG), going to give another try and register at this casino today.

      Do it, because of a coupon published here at TBFCL, in the 'casino bonus blog' whit this conditions:


      '

      60 Free spins valid for: Samba Sunset (243 AWP at 0.25)

      Playthrough details

      • Played: € 0.00
      • Needed: €0.00 30.00X Free Spin Winnings
      • Maximum Withdrawable Amount: €50.00'


      Lets see what happen!

    • moodycreator 04:32:24 AM - 2016-09-26

      I tried Casino Extreme with a small bonus just to check it out.  I had great customer service, and no problems registering or redeeming the coupon.  Unfortunately, I wasn't fond of their game selection, so most of my time there was spent signing up, then trying to decide on a game.  The bonus didn't last long at all - gone in less than 5 minutes, but no harm, no foul.  I found nothing wrong with this site, other than the personal bias towards specific games or types of games.

    • atlantik1221 06:51:53 PM - 2016-09-29

      Not so long ago the casino began to take my country .it is quite pleased as decent places software RTG is almost gone.this casino in my opinion one of the best .A lot of great bonus offers together with fast withdrawal and good support will always attract players.complaints during the game there was no

    • finaaa 02:16:27 AM - 2016-10-01

      I think this is a good Casino, I  have withdrew 2000 in the last few months and they pay upay in 1hr once a day, upay is really easy too use it is instant. Good Luck!

    • Mamag Did not rate 10:13:44 PM - 2016-10-03

      This is the best RTG out there period.  Customer service is awesome, payouts really are instant after contacting support (use Upaycard for US).  I have had decent luck here as well.  If you are looking for a good place to play, and you are in the US, this is your spot.

    • aca293 Did not rate 11:05:09 AM - 2016-10-07

      Todaythe casino allow me to redeem the coupon published here in 'Casino bonus blog' for 60 free spins in the slot 'Witch's Brew', with the following conditions:

      Coupon Code: EXTREMEBREW

      Coupon EXTREMEBREW was redeemed. Congratulations!

      60 Free spins valid for: Witch's Brew (25 lines at 0.01)

      Playthrough details

      • Played: € 0.00
      • Needed: €0.00 30.00X Free Spin Winnings
      • Maximum Withdrawable Amount: €50.00


      Lets spins those reels!

    • ONLY247 09:29:20 PM - 2016-10-10

      This is a good place for playing on the edge of many deposit accepting online casinos in my opinion. for those who enjoy playing with several deposits at several casinos, not just sampling no deposit bonuses, this is a good casino to party up with that I could say for example reminds me of 'adrenaline' that I believe uses Rival software. both places seem to go for the same impression to their consumers, a high energy alternative casino to play at online with fundamentally sincere distribution of games from their chosen software and customer support. It has everything most RTG online casinos have at most other places and updates on a regular basis and provides consistent customer service for the way the software runs with their distribution and cashiering rules.. a decent place

    • bevlester 04:55:22 AM - 2016-10-11

      I used the BIGCOYOTE no deposit bonus from the bonus blog to try this casino.after playing the coyote cash games and some others there and after looking at there deposit bonuses I cant really think of anything negative to say about this casino.im a very new player looking for somewhere to play and I really think ive found it.i really like the game selection and there first deposit bonus seems more than fair.all in all,im happy with this casino but like I said I'm very new to all this. good luck

    • freesoul 08:15:40 PM - 2016-10-16

      120 free spins is not valid for UK players. After signed-up I received 60 free spins on Witch's Brew but the game is not starting, Cashier is not responding. Customer Service didn't solve this issue. That's my experience with Extreme.  

    • pokercris Did not rate 05:48:31 PM - 2016-10-18

      Hello Freesoul. I it feel that you could not play the free issues. But I think that this alone casino allows players of Europa's south or USA. I have played it and this enough good manages to unblock the bond and the ready money but I have lost everything in the casino hodlem. Luck. 

    • billmill59 05:29:32 AM - 2016-10-23

      This is one of my favorite online slots casinos. The have exceptionally good live chat support staff and customer service reps. The are both personable and efficient. The layout and graphics are good and the games load and play very well in download instant as well as mobile platforms.Two thumbs up I'd recommend them to anyone who likes to play at online casinos.

    • erno 07:39:07 PM - 2016-10-26

      its just mega man! haha i really enjoy this casino as their costumer support is awesome and always offers you new promotions on your next deposit so you have to make another deposit but always fail at their wagering requirements because they are unbeatable high

    • aymenpronet 11:28:02 AM - 2016-10-27

      Casino extreme is the best RTG casino in the industry nowadays.. withdraw winnings from slots don't requires documents for verification..Withdrawal is really instantly through Neteller by just contacting live chat..The support is very friendly and is 24 hours reachable..In my opinion, Forget that my favorite casino are the RTG one, Extreme casino worths 4.5 or more stars.. I recommend hardly this casino..

    • CasinoExtreme Did not rate 10:34:25 AM - 2016-10-31

      Hello People ,


      My name is Mikey the casino manager ,thanks for taking a time to review our site .If you need any assistance or have a question ,please let me know and I will do my best to assist you .


      Kind regards

      Mikey

    • bankofdad 03:09:48 PM - 2016-11-02

      Casino Extreme is one of those casinos that looks flashy on the outside but has more of a dull shine on the inside. There are very limited deposit bonuses here, along with a 30x max cashout rule on many of the bonuses they do offer. Speaking of which, they do not specify clearly in their bonus terms if that 30x max cashout is pre- or post-bonus, and maliable rules and wording leaves room for them to screw you out of potential winnings.


      Speaking of potential winnings, I have not won a dime from this casino despite a few hundred dollars worth of deposits. If RTG machines are adjustable from the backside, they are making full use of the variance function.

    • lootnix 07:54:51 PM - 2016-11-06

      so i have just signed up at casino extreme and i can say that this casino is not very well structured. i tried to reedem a bonus code but i could not find anything where i could enter the code so i had to contact the costumer support. i dont think i will stay at this casino

    • swanniegirl 05:39:10 PM - 2016-11-07

      Was over the moon when i found this casino!! Was a huge fan of RTG slots, still occasionally dont mind them. When i discovered these guys had instant withdrawals, i wondered why i had wasted depositing so much money on other RTG rogue casinos. I was kicking myself. Enjoyable bonuses if u want to deposit often, otherwise they just clog your email. Sadly had a bad run with a chat agent who ruined my whole experience and me ever wanting to deposit again! Alex the agent is fantastic though, and if you ever have a query wait for he/she to come online!!

    • purisena Did not rate 08:08:13 PM - 2016-11-07

      ~Good morning. It is purisena. This casino is I think the very best in the interesting casino. Chip also has the pursuit of joy and fun to get occasionally. Many of the play is to heat up the player, you thrilled when you are playing. Still, please try playing all means is people have never played. TRex Games Best very favorite slot game.

    • nelsnik Did not rate 11:47:26 AM - 2016-11-08

      Casino Extreme,

      yes definitely the best RTG casino out there, i never play rtg but i came across extreme long time ago to play with a free bonus, actually i went crazy and won a lot of money from it after wagering i had 35 euro to cashout, but skrill wasn't an option after talking on chat they told me if i fill in a Fax form and show documents they make skrill transfer, and i did after 10 minutes i got my 35 euro on skrill without any deposit they pay insane fast! and have great promotion's such as every weekend  60 free spins! awesome rtg casino!

    • Skyrocket69 07:55:12 PM - 2016-11-15

      Wasnt faund of it i felt like the rate on keno was like 0 to nothing an just all around different
    • 351FalconGT Did not rate 05:10:34 PM - 2016-11-21

      Bonus worked, games didnt last long though.


    • Bunny55 Did not rate 12:44:37 PM - 2016-11-25

      Nice casino, great bonus! Very nice visual graphic and more slots, recommended!

    • JELLOMOTTO 02:50:34 PM - 2016-12-01

      this is a decent casino cool bonuses and great games


    • theflaguy Did not rate 03:49:09 PM - 2016-12-04

      First time trying the Casino - had a difficult time in the Casino Cashier... Although the online help was prompt and courteous they really did not assist me to the prompts that I was looking for. It was difficult to redeem a coupon ( actually did not )... However I will give them another shot and see what happens!

    • swanniegirl 11:40:40 AM - 2016-12-14

      Fantastic Casino, for those who love RTG and want a fair and fun place to play. Casino Extreme is the answer, great promotions, free daily tournaments with cash prizes and Instant payouts!! The staff are also very friendly and helpful. Did i mention Instant payouts lol? For RTG casinos thats almost unheard of!! No ridiculous excuses for withholding payments are weeks of waiting just to verify your documents INSTANT. If using an ewallet (skrill/neteller) verification documentation isnt even needed!!! Highly recommended 

    • chefdaddy 08:26:58 PM - 2016-12-17

      Simple to use ,will play again
    • chefdaddy 08:27:42 PM - 2016-12-17

      Simple to use ,won a little
    • stiffan 03:03:40 AM - 2016-12-23

      Great games, great site and good design i must say, this site is very good overall they treat their customers good,
    • micktor Did not rate 11:46:38 AM - 2016-12-25

      had a couple good payouts here but stopped playing for awhile. i feel there payouts to other rtg casinos arent the same, always feels like its harder to get bonus rounds.  havent tried to withdraw with new layout but looks good, warning, they are as strict as it comes with no deposit codes.

    • sibbzy1 Did not rate 05:47:00 PM - 2016-12-26

      i play so much casino everyday. specialy rtg and betnet microgaming, casino ventura has a good software for microgaming betnet, they have nice video slots. and they have good graphics in terms of games. well this casino good for all players , if you want to deposit and make a widrwal its fast and easy.. but you must be verified first, and also i realy love to play in casino with small ammount of wagering :)
    • OliverT 04:56:21 PM - 2016-12-28

      Casino Extreme sta cercando di recuperare credibilità che purtroppo aveva perso negli anni passati. Ci sono pareri e giudizi contrastanti riguardo questa realtà e non è semplice, almeno per me, esprime un giudizio definitivo.

      Il supporto è senza dubbio il punto di forza di questo casinò.

      Alcune perplessità ci sono sulle regole e i termini che riguardano i tornei.

      Ad esempio i freeroll vengono considerati come nodeposit bonus e quindi, come accade altrove, è necessario fare un deposito per poter giocare i tornei liberi.

      Questa situazione non è particolarmente amichevole e crea una sorta di vincolo fastidioso.

      In altri casinò rtg viene richiesto un deposito al mese o ogni tre mesi per poter prelevare le vincite da un freeroll.

      Un'altra situazione che ho trovato non proprio ideale e' l'instant withdrawal.

      E' infatti previsto il poter prelevare i propri fondi in maniera istantanea ma bisogna contattare il supporto.

      Se invece chiedi un pagamento senza contattare l'assistenza l'ordine rimane pendente per giorni.

      Quindi invece di un instant si ottiene un distant withdrawal :)

      Cercare di evadere TUTTE le richieste di prelievo in un tempo equamente ragionevole non sarebbe stato meglio? 


    • Wotekbet Did not rate 12:18:12 AM - 2016-12-31

      cool casino. props. All sites should look like this one.
    • LadyEnygma 12:08:55 AM - 2017-01-02

      I love this casino as well! I have made several deposits here and wil continue to do so! This is a great Go TO RTG Casino in my opinion. I love the graphics the games, I love the fact that you can stop the reels! That's my favorite part!! I look forward to playing here again in the very near future!!

    • panhandle Did not rate 03:24:51 AM - 2017-01-05

      Extremely pleased, they preform as advertised and upon my first withdrawal went out of their way to get in contact with me about a couple of items I needed to provide as to not hold up my withdrawal any longer than necessary.  I will continue to play here above others.

    • Christina Did not rate 12:08:30 PM - 2017-01-11

      I Want My sign up Bonus code please
    • Christina Did not rate 12:08:31 PM - 2017-01-11

      I Want My sign up Bonus code please
    • Christina Did not rate 12:08:34 PM - 2017-01-11

      I Want My sign up Bonus code please
    • dantes2727 08:25:08 AM - 2017-01-13

      great casino remember competent support with no deposit bonus in the game they take, Bublé turned 200 dollarov.no win as always carried away and lost everything..

    • harakat Did not rate 11:50:09 AM - 2017-01-16

      i won 50 euros from this casino ! They have immediate withdrawal at this casino ! Cool games also such as Cash Bandits !The only thing i dont like is because i cant play free tournaments because my account is in euros and not in dollars ! Although immediate withdraw is perfect for playing at this casino !

    • NOGAEC05 Did not rate 01:35:16 PM - 2017-01-16

      суперское предложение от казино уважуха будем отбивать и выводить 

    • StonedRob 02:12:46 PM - 2017-01-16

      Just as just as good as any other Casino $20 cash bonus code actually works BIGCHIPNDB
    • Flipside13 Did not rate 03:32:33 PM - 2017-01-17

      had a couple good payouts here but stopped playing for awhile. i feel there payouts to other rtg casinos arent the same, always feels like its harder to get bonus rounds. havent tried to withdraw with new layout but looks good, warning, they are as strict as it comes with no deposit codes.
    • bona49 Did not rate 10:13:12 AM - 2017-01-20

      i register acount but this casino no acep playewres from kosov this is very but

    • ONLY247 01:27:48 AM - 2017-01-21

      I made my way here a few times to play the bonus and I felt it was not all that I thought it would be. I suppose the ideal for the way they work is to make sure you keep a regular balance with them and use actively to keep a strong connection in your life.. Although sometimes it might provoke one to make a rather unreasonable assumption.

    • kkozorozec Did not rate 02:48:34 AM - 2017-01-25

      Halo i need information


    • davilerr Did not rate 08:36:01 AM - 2017-02-04

      Wonderful casino with fantastic bonuses recommended


    • Jbarber11 08:42:21 PM - 2017-02-11

      I havent won and played alot
    • Jbarber11 08:43:17 PM - 2017-02-11

      I havent won and played alot. I has ok bonuses and the servelife is ok on the chats.
    • dmnitdava 01:24:20 AM - 2017-02-12

      i have heard good things about this casino and i did sign up and try the sign up bonus that they offer on with thebigfreechiplist site but i had no luck so maybe someone else will good luck to you all on this site and all other online gaming experiences and def keep sharing

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review