Casino Extreme Review

Casino Extreme Statistics

  • 65 Good - Casino Fairness
    (242 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 73 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    (225 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 69 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (232 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 72 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    (224 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 74 Good - Support Professionality
    (215 people voted)
    Your Rating

Casino Extreme Details Updated on - 2017-07-20

Casino Extreme screen shot

Casino Extreme Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • $/€50
    • FREE
    • 30xB
    • Slots,Keno & Video Poker
    • Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 150%
    • $/€20
    • 30x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno & Video Poker
    • Exclusive 1st Deposit
    • BIGCHIP150
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 20% CB
    • $/€20
    • 10xB
    • Slots,Keno & Video Poker
    • Friday to Sunday
    • No code required
    • 25% CB
    • $/€20
    • 10xB
    • Slots,Keno & Video Poker
    • Monday to Thursday
    • No code required
    • 60% + 15 FS
    • $/€20
    • 30x(D+B)
    • Slots (FS - Fucanglong)
    • 5 Times per Day
    • ExtremeBoostPlus
    • 200%
    • $/€20
    • 30xD
    • Slots,Keno & Video Poker
    • UPayCard Depositors
    • UPAY200
    • 200%
    • $/€20
    • 30xD
    • Slots,Keno & Video Poker
    • Bitcoin Depositors
    • BTC200
    • 60 FS
    • $/€0
    • 30x(D+B)
    • Slots
    • Once on Weekends
    • Contact support
    • 150 FS
    • $/€100
    • 10x(D+B)
    • Witches Brew
    • Once per Day
    • 150FREESPINS
    • 25%
    • $/€50
    • 1x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno & Video Poker
    • 2nd deposit
    • XBOOSTTUE25
    • 30%
    • $/€50
    • 1x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno & Video Poker
    • 3rd deposit
    • XBOOSTTUE30

Casino Extreme Sample Games

Casino Extreme Banking

  • Deposit Methods: Bitcoin Wallets EcoPayz EcoCard Neteller Paysafe Card Skrill Moneybookers UPayCard Visa Wire Transfer
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€20 - Tip: Check Casino Extreme terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Bitcoin Wallets EcoPayz EcoCard Neteller Skrill Moneybookers UPayCard Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€4000 per week

  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€20
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
    Wire Transfer - 2-3 business days

Casino Extreme Support

  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Phone number: USA: +1 800-532-4561
  • Fax number: None

Additional Information

  • Established: 2000-00-00
  • Restricted Countries: Afghanistan, Albania, Armenia, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Costa Rica, Estonia, Indonesia, Iraq, Israel, Macedonia, Malaysia, Myanmar, Pakistan, Philippines, Romania, Serbia, Zimbabwe,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Curacao
  • Certified by: None
  • Affiliate Program: Casino Extreme Affiliates
83 Player Reviews
    • laurencea Did not rate 07:27:30 AM - 2016-07-29

      Bonjour,


      je ne connais pas ce casino, je vais donc aller l'essayer et je reviendrais pour vous dire ce que j'en pense, bon c'est un rtg donc aucune surprise pour les jeux que je connais. Merci pour le code bonus sans dépôt et bonne journée.

    • Silentwolf001 Did not rate 08:54:46 PM - 2016-08-05

      A really have enjoyed playing at this casino. I claimed their free bonus offer and actually met the wagering and I cashed out. They did take bout 1 week to pay but still it is a legit casino and the games are totally awesome. I must say this is definitely one of the best RTG casino's to play at and I would totally recommend to all player's !!!

    • klara77xx Did not rate 03:46:51 AM - 2016-08-13

      Coupon Code: BIGCHIPNDB

      Coupon 'BIGCHIPNDB' was redeemed for €20.00! Congratulations!

      Playthrough details

      • Played: € 0.00
      • Needed: €600.00
      • Maximum Withdrawable Amount: €100.00

      Included

       Good luck all!!

    • vumart Did not rate 08:40:08 PM - 2016-08-30

      I have registrered in casino,get bonus,wagered succesfully,won 100 eur,but they refuse to pay. Said: 'Players from Croatia did not accepted' ???.Liars...Very bad support.

    • aca293 Did not rate 09:29:10 AM - 2016-09-02

      This is another RTG casino, but, despite all the bad experience i had with this group (RTG), going to give another try and register at this casino today.

      Do it, because of a coupon published here at TBFCL, in the 'casino bonus blog' whit this conditions:


      '

      60 Free spins valid for: Samba Sunset (243 AWP at 0.25)

      Playthrough details

      • Played: € 0.00
      • Needed: €0.00 30.00X Free Spin Winnings
      • Maximum Withdrawable Amount: €50.00'


      Lets see what happen!

    • moodycreator 04:32:24 AM - 2016-09-26

      I tried Casino Extreme with a small bonus just to check it out.  I had great customer service, and no problems registering or redeeming the coupon.  Unfortunately, I wasn't fond of their game selection, so most of my time there was spent signing up, then trying to decide on a game.  The bonus didn't last long at all - gone in less than 5 minutes, but no harm, no foul.  I found nothing wrong with this site, other than the personal bias towards specific games or types of games.

    • atlantik1221 06:51:53 PM - 2016-09-29

      Not so long ago the casino began to take my country .it is quite pleased as decent places software RTG is almost gone.this casino in my opinion one of the best .A lot of great bonus offers together with fast withdrawal and good support will always attract players.complaints during the game there was no

    • finaaa 02:16:27 AM - 2016-10-01

      I think this is a good Casino, I  have withdrew 2000 in the last few months and they pay upay in 1hr once a day, upay is really easy too use it is instant. Good Luck!

    • Mamag Did not rate 10:13:44 PM - 2016-10-03

      This is the best RTG out there period.  Customer service is awesome, payouts really are instant after contacting support (use Upaycard for US).  I have had decent luck here as well.  If you are looking for a good place to play, and you are in the US, this is your spot.

    • aca293 Did not rate 11:05:09 AM - 2016-10-07

      Todaythe casino allow me to redeem the coupon published here in 'Casino bonus blog' for 60 free spins in the slot 'Witch's Brew', with the following conditions:

      Coupon Code: EXTREMEBREW

      Coupon EXTREMEBREW was redeemed. Congratulations!

      60 Free spins valid for: Witch's Brew (25 lines at 0.01)

      Playthrough details

      • Played: € 0.00
      • Needed: €0.00 30.00X Free Spin Winnings
      • Maximum Withdrawable Amount: €50.00


      Lets spins those reels!

    • ONLY247 09:29:20 PM - 2016-10-10

      This is a good place for playing on the edge of many deposit accepting online casinos in my opinion. for those who enjoy playing with several deposits at several casinos, not just sampling no deposit bonuses, this is a good casino to party up with that I could say for example reminds me of 'adrenaline' that I believe uses Rival software. both places seem to go for the same impression to their consumers, a high energy alternative casino to play at online with fundamentally sincere distribution of games from their chosen software and customer support. It has everything most RTG online casinos have at most other places and updates on a regular basis and provides consistent customer service for the way the software runs with their distribution and cashiering rules.. a decent place

    • bevlester 04:55:22 AM - 2016-10-11

      I used the BIGCOYOTE no deposit bonus from the bonus blog to try this casino.after playing the coyote cash games and some others there and after looking at there deposit bonuses I cant really think of anything negative to say about this casino.im a very new player looking for somewhere to play and I really think ive found it.i really like the game selection and there first deposit bonus seems more than fair.all in all,im happy with this casino but like I said I'm very new to all this. good luck

    • freesoul 08:15:40 PM - 2016-10-16

      120 free spins is not valid for UK players. After signed-up I received 60 free spins on Witch's Brew but the game is not starting, Cashier is not responding. Customer Service didn't solve this issue. That's my experience with Extreme.  

    • pokercris Did not rate 05:48:31 PM - 2016-10-18

      Hello Freesoul. I it feel that you could not play the free issues. But I think that this alone casino allows players of Europa's south or USA. I have played it and this enough good manages to unblock the bond and the ready money but I have lost everything in the casino hodlem. Luck. 

    • billmill59 05:29:32 AM - 2016-10-23

      This is one of my favorite online slots casinos. The have exceptionally good live chat support staff and customer service reps. The are both personable and efficient. The layout and graphics are good and the games load and play very well in download instant as well as mobile platforms.Two thumbs up I'd recommend them to anyone who likes to play at online casinos.

    • aymenpronet 11:28:02 AM - 2016-10-27

      Casino extreme is the best RTG casino in the industry nowadays.. withdraw winnings from slots don't requires documents for verification..Withdrawal is really instantly through Neteller by just contacting live chat..The support is very friendly and is 24 hours reachable..In my opinion, Forget that my favorite casino are the RTG one, Extreme casino worths 4.5 or more stars.. I recommend hardly this casino..

    • CasinoExtreme Did not rate 10:34:25 AM - 2016-10-31

      Hello People ,


      My name is Mikey the casino manager ,thanks for taking a time to review our site .If you need any assistance or have a question ,please let me know and I will do my best to assist you .


      Kind regards

      Mikey

    • bankofdad 03:09:48 PM - 2016-11-02

      Casino Extreme is one of those casinos that looks flashy on the outside but has more of a dull shine on the inside. There are very limited deposit bonuses here, along with a 30x max cashout rule on many of the bonuses they do offer. Speaking of which, they do not specify clearly in their bonus terms if that 30x max cashout is pre- or post-bonus, and maliable rules and wording leaves room for them to screw you out of potential winnings.


      Speaking of potential winnings, I have not won a dime from this casino despite a few hundred dollars worth of deposits. If RTG machines are adjustable from the backside, they are making full use of the variance function.

    • lootnix 07:54:51 PM - 2016-11-06

      so i have just signed up at casino extreme and i can say that this casino is not very well structured. i tried to reedem a bonus code but i could not find anything where i could enter the code so i had to contact the costumer support. i dont think i will stay at this casino

    • swanniegirl 05:39:10 PM - 2016-11-07

      Was over the moon when i found this casino!! Was a huge fan of RTG slots, still occasionally dont mind them. When i discovered these guys had instant withdrawals, i wondered why i had wasted depositing so much money on other RTG rogue casinos. I was kicking myself. Enjoyable bonuses if u want to deposit often, otherwise they just clog your email. Sadly had a bad run with a chat agent who ruined my whole experience and me ever wanting to deposit again! Alex the agent is fantastic though, and if you ever have a query wait for he/she to come online!!

    • purisena Did not rate 08:08:13 PM - 2016-11-07

      ~Good morning. It is purisena. This casino is I think the very best in the interesting casino. Chip also has the pursuit of joy and fun to get occasionally. Many of the play is to heat up the player, you thrilled when you are playing. Still, please try playing all means is people have never played. TRex Games Best very favorite slot game.

    • nelsnik Did not rate 11:47:26 AM - 2016-11-08

      Casino Extreme,

      yes definitely the best RTG casino out there, i never play rtg but i came across extreme long time ago to play with a free bonus, actually i went crazy and won a lot of money from it after wagering i had 35 euro to cashout, but skrill wasn't an option after talking on chat they told me if i fill in a Fax form and show documents they make skrill transfer, and i did after 10 minutes i got my 35 euro on skrill without any deposit they pay insane fast! and have great promotion's such as every weekend  60 free spins! awesome rtg casino!

    • Skyrocket69 07:55:12 PM - 2016-11-15

      Wasnt faund of it i felt like the rate on keno was like 0 to nothing an just all around different
    • 351FalconGT Did not rate 05:10:34 PM - 2016-11-21

      Bonus worked, games didnt last long though.


    • Bunny55 Did not rate 12:44:37 PM - 2016-11-25

      Nice casino, great bonus! Very nice visual graphic and more slots, recommended!

    • JELLOMOTTO 02:50:34 PM - 2016-12-01

      this is a decent casino cool bonuses and great games


    • theflaguy Did not rate 03:49:09 PM - 2016-12-04

      First time trying the Casino - had a difficult time in the Casino Cashier... Although the online help was prompt and courteous they really did not assist me to the prompts that I was looking for. It was difficult to redeem a coupon ( actually did not )... However I will give them another shot and see what happens!

    • swanniegirl 11:40:40 AM - 2016-12-14

      Fantastic Casino, for those who love RTG and want a fair and fun place to play. Casino Extreme is the answer, great promotions, free daily tournaments with cash prizes and Instant payouts!! The staff are also very friendly and helpful. Did i mention Instant payouts lol? For RTG casinos thats almost unheard of!! No ridiculous excuses for withholding payments are weeks of waiting just to verify your documents INSTANT. If using an ewallet (skrill/neteller) verification documentation isnt even needed!!! Highly recommended 

    • chefdaddy 08:26:58 PM - 2016-12-17

      Simple to use ,will play again
    • chefdaddy 08:27:42 PM - 2016-12-17

      Simple to use ,won a little
    • stiffan 03:03:40 AM - 2016-12-23

      Great games, great site and good design i must say, this site is very good overall they treat their customers good,
    • micktor Did not rate 11:46:38 AM - 2016-12-25

      had a couple good payouts here but stopped playing for awhile. i feel there payouts to other rtg casinos arent the same, always feels like its harder to get bonus rounds.  havent tried to withdraw with new layout but looks good, warning, they are as strict as it comes with no deposit codes.

    • OliverT 04:56:21 PM - 2016-12-28

      Casino Extreme is trying to recover credibility that it has unfortunately lost in the past years. There are mixed opinions and judgments about this reality and it is not simple, at least for me, expressing a definitive judgment. Support is without a doubt the strength of this casino. There are some doubts about the rules and terms regarding tournaments. For example, freerolls are considered nodeposit bonuses and therefore, like elsewhere, you need to make a deposit to play free tournaments. This situation is not particularly friendly and creates a sort of annoying constraint. In other rtg casinos a deposit is required per month or every three months to be able to withdraw winnings from a freeroll. Another situation I found not exactly ideal is instant withdrawal. It is anticipated that you can withdraw your funds instantly, but you need to contact support. If you ask for a payment without contacting the assistance, the order remains pending for days. So instead of an instant you get a distant withdrawal :) Trying to evade ALL withdrawal requests at a fairly reasonable time would not have been better?
    • Wotekbet Did not rate 12:18:12 AM - 2016-12-31

      cool casino. props. All sites should look like this one.
    • LadyEnygma 12:08:55 AM - 2017-01-02

      I love this casino as well! I have made several deposits here and wil continue to do so! This is a great Go TO RTG Casino in my opinion. I love the graphics the games, I love the fact that you can stop the reels! That's my favorite part!! I look forward to playing here again in the very near future!!

    • panhandle Did not rate 03:24:51 AM - 2017-01-05

      Extremely pleased, they preform as advertised and upon my first withdrawal went out of their way to get in contact with me about a couple of items I needed to provide as to not hold up my withdrawal any longer than necessary.  I will continue to play here above others.

    • Christina Did not rate 12:08:34 PM - 2017-01-11

      I Want My sign up Bonus code please
    • dantes2727 08:25:08 AM - 2017-01-13

      great casino remember competent support with no deposit bonus in the game they take, Bublé turned 200 dollarov.no win as always carried away and lost everything..

    • harakat Did not rate 11:50:09 AM - 2017-01-16

      i won 50 euros from this casino ! They have immediate withdrawal at this casino ! Cool games also such as Cash Bandits !The only thing i dont like is because i cant play free tournaments because my account is in euros and not in dollars ! Although immediate withdraw is perfect for playing at this casino !

    • NOGAEC05 Did not rate 01:35:16 PM - 2017-01-16

      Super offer from casino uvazhuha we will beat and withdraw
    • StonedRob 02:12:46 PM - 2017-01-16

      Just as just as good as any other Casino $20 cash bonus code actually works BIGCHIPNDB
    • bona49 Did not rate 10:13:12 AM - 2017-01-20

      i register acount but this casino no acep playewres from kosov this is very but

    • ONLY247 01:27:48 AM - 2017-01-21

      I made my way here a few times to play the bonus and I felt it was not all that I thought it would be. I suppose the ideal for the way they work is to make sure you keep a regular balance with them and use actively to keep a strong connection in your life.. Although sometimes it might provoke one to make a rather unreasonable assumption.

    • kkozorozec Did not rate 02:48:34 AM - 2017-01-25

      Halo i need information


    • davilerr Did not rate 08:36:01 AM - 2017-02-04

      Wonderful casino with fantastic bonuses recommended


    • Jbarber11 08:43:17 PM - 2017-02-11

      I havent won and played alot. I has ok bonuses and the servelife is ok on the chats.
    • dmnitdava 01:24:20 AM - 2017-02-12

      i have heard good things about this casino and i did sign up and try the sign up bonus that they offer on with thebigfreechiplist site but i had no luck so maybe someone else will good luck to you all on this site and all other online gaming experiences and def keep sharing

    • rugar68 03:44:20 PM - 2017-02-27

      This casino is fabulous, the instant withdrawal is what attracted me to this place and as long as you follow the rules for any bonuses you might request they WILL pay. Ive cashed out a few times with no problems at all, In my ewallet within an hour. The customer support is very helpful and answered all my questions about verifying my account and other matters. People Ive been gaming for a long time and this place is legit.

    • LadyEnygma 05:13:41 AM - 2017-03-02

      I've deposited here a few times and I love RTG Slots so this is a great choice for depositing! Seems its harder and harder to make a withdrawal from RTG casinos these days! Even when I make wagering requirements, I never make enough to make cash-out requirements. Hopefully one day! I love this casino and their bonuses too!


    • zcamaro 11:25:16 PM - 2017-03-07

      One of my favorite casinos because of the instant payout.. No other RTG casino pays out as quickly as this one.  Literally within minutes.  Now only if I would win more often. 

    • sac79 Did not rate 07:16:08 PM - 2017-03-15

      not to bad games loaded good and games plaed good i liked it


    • c5004ever 08:39:13 AM - 2017-03-16

      Casino extreme est un casino RTG.

      Le chat est très bon et accueillant. les jeux sont bien, pour les fan de RTG ( pas mon cas).

      Je n'ai pas fait de depot chez eux ni de retrait donc je ne sais pas si ils sont honnete.

      Mais j'ai bien eu un bonus sans dépot comme promis

    • ismail1006 Did not rate 06:39:04 AM - 2017-03-21

      Hello chaod510. I am glad for your earnings. 600 dollars it is enough money. It is very difficult to gain this money to these casinos. It has been difficult to my me to win very much here. Only I have lost money. The technical support seems to me to be a bit slow, the chat not this one during the whole day. I am thinking if I deposit here. A greeting.

    • robluck 08:13:27 AM - 2017-03-26

      really fun and fair. i enjoyed playing 

    • Lilyvonfury 03:10:25 PM - 2017-03-28

      I like playing the slots. They a pretty awesome casino !! i enjoy the customer service people are nice as well!!

    • Benny3174 Did not rate 02:19:51 AM - 2017-03-31

      Idont like it yeah. When will ifind that one casino thT has it all
    • Misterface 10:51:34 PM - 2017-04-03

      This casino is a crappy place to play real money. My suggestions are play at sloto cash and uptownaces
    • Jamlax011189 11:02:17 PM - 2017-04-07

      i havent tried this casino yet but am looking forward to opening a free account and playing with the bonus..  also is it possable to win real cash using bonus credits.

    • burbis1 Did not rate 07:57:59 PM - 2017-04-12

      nice good go on :) 


    • Sammy Shine Did not rate 04:49:27 PM - 2017-04-14

      From my point of view this is the best casino going. It has all the RTG games . There is a chance of winning - because I have done so. This casino pays out really quickly - instantly if you have BitCoin, UPAY, and I think there are some others. The support is by far the best in the online gaming industry.  

      Give them a try!

    • skwansea 02:29:26 PM - 2017-04-23

      Another legit instant withdrawal casino present online. But they have strict rules and regulations on games. violating that will end up in limiting your account to 

      4k per week or they may ban you. This casino is a decent casino with a well built customer support.

    • Hopalis 06:20:22 AM - 2017-04-25

      Casino extreme is another decent Real Time Gaming casino ! like a few other players have said in the comments this casino will pay out as long as you stick to the rules and meet the wagering requirements of the bonus you requested. The support seems good enough and because its a RTG casino their slots are awesome at least in my opinion !

      Best of luck to you all and may you hit that jackpot soon !

    • Dcha0s510 Did not rate 10:08:49 AM - 2017-04-26

      This is all what a 10 star casino should be like. Deposit if got lucky withdraw and get youre money instantly!Thats what exactly happened in casino extreme! Literaly I deposited and my account got verified and and my money was sent to my ewallet within 5 minutes. Great work keep it up casino extreme!
    • Simona123 11:59:01 AM - 2017-04-29

      In not sedisfayd youst beacuse free bonuses are not witrable for slovenia,other else is ok :-)the games are ok and live chat is quike for hellp ali games are great for playing
    • Dcha0510 Did not rate 09:57:07 AM - 2017-05-04

      Verification took less than 10 minutes and my bitcoin withdrawal took even less. Didn't know anything like this existed. Managed to pull a big win after only 2 deposits and received everything immediately. The customer service is the best I've experienced.
    • JakesSteyn 03:08:11 PM - 2017-05-07

      Not as good as silversands casino. bonuses not to bad

    • Michel Lejeune Did not rate 10:04:42 PM - 2017-05-07

      If we could callt it a minimum deposit!!!99$ For a single attempt quite frankly i'd rather like the usual 25-30$ nin as its been likemit would be giving 3 cances instead of one and its not the same game all the time

    • revster Did not rate 01:24:50 PM - 2017-05-12

      had a look atthe site and i am very happy with site. awesome player fu nction

    • leeann Did not rate 11:59:59 PM - 2017-05-13

       I am trying out the casino on practice mode with $1,000 fun play. I feel their bonus rounds are far and few in between. I'm going to try with real cash and hopefully it's better.  I guess we'll see. If it turns out to be a good Casino then I will update my review

    • ATewaaka 11:52:44 AM - 2017-05-18

      i cant wait too try this game go go go this could be fun

    • lidov32 05:32:47 PM - 2017-05-20

      got to it and felt it nt so tempting..try next!

    • mirrahn13 01:18:00 AM - 2017-05-24

      This is a fun casino to play at if you enjoy slots
    • Tinkerbunny 03:40:35 PM - 2017-05-25

      I really liked this casino no problems claiming the code going to make a deposit i let you know how that goes as far as anything else there are no gliches and live support i would really come back and play at tbis casino again
    • cypisek 05:55:57 PM - 2017-05-25

      A really have enjoyed playing at this casino. I claimed their free bonus offer and actually met the wagering and I cashed out. They did take bout 1 week to pay but still it is a legit casino and the games are totally awesome. I must say this is definitely one of the best RTG casino's to play at and I would totally recommend to all player's !!!

    • Ang37911 Did not rate 06:24:48 AM - 2017-05-31

      why cant i cash out i followed every rule on thr bonus
    • Simona123 07:26:32 AM - 2017-06-04

      The casino simes wery good but the live chat is a litel to wait I dont like this but the games are wery good for me so what can I say awrage casino for my taste :-).......
    • erioin Did not rate 11:25:51 AM - 2017-06-08

      Older games incoprrect bonus interprrtitatiion

    • Erin Did not rate 04:40:10 AM - 2017-06-09

      Terrible Casino because it runs off netbet no bonuses are valid for Canadian players
    • Simona123 11:44:27 AM - 2017-06-13

      yes they hawe amazing bonuses but i can not claim the winings beacuse im from slovenia so i do not hawe much to sey one casino again that they are giving free chip then they told you you are restrictet contry beacuse you are from slovenija hah ok then wee restrectet contrys players for wining bonuses play somwere ellse.hawe a nice day engoy your life good luck

    • mariadavid Did not rate 12:12:51 AM - 2017-06-18

      I didn't like the style of the games but the site was okay to play

    • fort Did not rate 11:08:40 PM - 2017-07-01

      I thought I was the only one who had a problem with these hooligans. I deposited they said it was deactivated because I used a bonus I wasn't entitled to. They told me it was in the rules that They could refuse service whenever they wanted to, and, that I was not entitled to a refund, because, I used up my deposit,

    • miodzio Did not rate 09:12:50 PM - 2017-07-03

      This used to be a really good place to play with lots of perks for all players depositor or not.  They are affiliated with two of my favorite most trusted casinos, jackpot capital and Grande Vegas and they have always had a good reputation.

    • LadyEnygma 04:15:30 PM - 2017-07-11

      I do love this casino. I have yet to make a withdrawal. It claims for certain deposit and withdrawal methods, that withdrawals are instant. From what I have heard and read through the gambling grapevine, this is accurate! Withdrawals within minutes! I deposit here on a regular basis. Cross your fingers for a withdrawal soon! 

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review