Casino Cruise Review

Casino Cruise Statistics

  • 68 Good - Casino Fairness
    (259 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 71 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    (249 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 73 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (251 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 70 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    (249 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 73 Good - Support Professionality
    (244 people voted)
    Your Rating

Casino Cruise Details Updated on - 2017-02-20

Casino Cruise screen shot

Casino Cruise Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 55 FS
    • FREE
    • 0
    • Starburst
    • Exclusive Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 150% + 100 FS
    • $/€/£20
    • 40xB
    • All (FS - Starburst & Lights)
    • Exclusive 1st Deposit
    • No code required
    • 50%
    • $/€/£20
    • 40xB
    • All
    • 2nd Deposit
    • No code required
    • 25%
    • $/€/£20
    • 40xB
    • All
    • 3nd Deposit
    • No code required
    • 25%
    • $/€/£20
    • 40xB
    • All
    • 4th Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 25%
    • $/€/£20
    • 40xB
    • All
    • Tuesdays
    • No code required
    • 50%
    • $/€/£20
    • 40xB
    • All
    • Every first Wednesday of the month
    • No code required

Casino Cruise Sample Games

Casino Cruise Banking

  • Deposit Methods: Abaqoos AGMO Dotpay EcoPayz EcoCard eKonto EntroPay Euteller FundSend giropay Maestro MasterCard Moneta.ru MULTIBANCO Neosurf Neteller Payforit Paysafe Card Przelewy24 QIWI Skrill Moneybookers SOFORT Banking Teleingreso TrustPay Visa Visa Electron WebMoney Wire Transfer Zimpler
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/£10 - Tip: Check Casino Cruise terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: EcoPayz EcoCard Maestro MasterCard Moneta.ru Neteller Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron WebMoney Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€/£10000 per day

  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/£10
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
    Wire Transfer - 4-5 business days
    Credit cards - 6-7 business days

Casino Cruise Support

  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email: support@casinocruise.com
    docs@casinocruise.com
    info@casinocruise.com
  • Phone number: Austria: +43 720-884-256
    Canada: +1 647-557-5087
    Malta: +356 2778-0982
    Australia: +1 613-8400-4643
  • Fax number: None

Additional Information

  • Established: 2014-09-01
  • Restricted Countries: Denmark, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Hungary, Iran, Israel, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Turkey, US Virgin Islands, USA, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Wallis and Futuna,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Curacao, Malta
  • Certified by: None
  • Affiliate Program: Affiliate Cruise
  • Sister Casinos: Spinit Casino
167 Player Reviews
    • milica92 09:51:07 AM - 2014-12-18

      well it seems ok for now... promotions and bonuses are good... customer support is good too... games are interesting... i like slots and here is a lot of good games...i am very very satisfy... deposit is going well,about withdraw i will talk later if i win :D

    • nelsnik 06:37:38 AM - 2015-01-04

      Very good looking Netent casino, with an huge section of promotions! fantastic welcome bonus! very good and fast cashouts, and super friendly support staff! lots of games the are offering! very user friendly website;) wagering requirements are not very high just standard! nice casino to play and enjoy a good time !

    • commy92 03:41:33 PM - 2015-01-04

      excellent casino with great games and bonuses and promotions... very good.. i am very satisfy and enjoy playing every time i log in... customer support is very good,and fast in solving problems... money transaction is going well... i have no problems here...

    • oldschoolmeisje 05:53:42 PM - 2015-01-24

      wow this casino cruise has really a lot to offer what really excited me. I like it absolutely. for a generous offer is at play because of a variety of software manufacturers, (NetEnt, Microgaming, play n GO, NYX Interactive, Vivo gaming). I think that's layout and design super good. There is definitely something unique, not zuknallig but also on garkeinen case boring. then have the free games I got for Free no deposit no sales conditions, which is absolute great. Also you get when one deposits directly on the first day a week long every day 20 free games additionally .... and last for good is because even the really very helpful and friendly support, since I signed up there at night and my first question only via could send email because the chat is offline been, I was really surprised when I did not have 20 minutes. later it is an answer to my question via email've got. The casino is also available in several languages

    • lootnix 12:52:21 PM - 2015-01-25

      casino cruise has a lot of bonus offers as well as games and deposit methods to offer. i made a deposit using my mastercard. i played with the first deposit bonus but didnt make it to a withdrawal. i will continue to play there as they seem quite legit and the games are fun!

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 04:41:19 PM - 2015-01-29

      This is a nice looking casino, I had no wins off the free spins, but this happens. What I dont like about the first deposit bonus is that you get 20 free spins over 5 days, I like my free spins all at once, also, they dont have Break da Bank Again slot machine but they have other Microgaming games, I dont usually join unless the have this game, but if someone says something really great about the casino, I may join. I dont really care for the free trips as well, I like the cash.

    • oldschoolmeisje 03:45:19 PM - 2015-01-31

      so now i can say you more too. my first depsit of 10 euro have so I now have a supplement. I can write the German support in chat super good without problems today. I was very intense and good advice. I decided first deposit for 10 euros. I had no deposit for 20 euros, although can get directly to a 100% bonus with 20-fold implementation ADDITIONAL 25 starbust and 50 Gonzo Q: free games can get it and the gains are in the casino cruise directly payable y3 i have to realy nice time with my smaler deposit and my 25 free spins had. I really tiny grove super sharp emotion and can you recommend this casino

    • barebones 02:42:20 PM - 2015-02-14

      They are good casino. I played there a few times with their bonuses, but none of the few times I met waegring, so I cannot say anything about withdrawals. I like their support, games, lobby and bonuses, so I think they can be recommended.

    • hitchhiker 01:34:25 PM - 2015-02-20

      Casino Cruise is an interesting casino. I will always remember them because there I made a 700$ withdrawal after playing only Eggomatic and Jack Hammer. I contacted then the chat about my withdrawal details, after I got verified, there were no difficulties in getting my money and it happened the next day after verifying. Great, trustable withdrawals. 9/10!

    • iDarkPlay 01:09:17 AM - 2015-02-27

      This is nice NetEnt casino with great welcome bonus and promotions running from time to time. I played once and received welcome bonus, had bad luck, but willing to play here again. Welcome bonus includes 100% match and 5 consecutive days of 20 free spins for starburst. Friendly customer service and fast payouts also big advantage. Great casino all-in-all.

    • dakraam 07:14:29 PM - 2015-03-02

      very nice casino of the winner of the week i like this wen i playimg at home and then we can reach the sky and let i my girl in the house and se can chat here also ive we are playing casino like thus the bonus is very good and i mean very bery good i like it i love it

    • Trigety 04:18:58 PM - 2015-03-07

      Fast review:

      Nice and cool desing 8 out of 10 - very good site i like it, offers you in a nice design a cool gambling environment where you can try out your luck and skills :)


      Detailed Review:

      Very good homepage, i like the games and i like the way the homepage is designed, i can say that you should go check it out, i am sure that you would say its a nice design aswell and you can go check it with 20 spins on your account when you register, bonuses are always comming, something new for you to try out every week, live casino, casino slots of every kind and i can only say the best about this site!...

    • Silentwolf001 Did not rate 08:08:34 PM - 2015-03-10

      I didnt get no free spins offer upon signup and also when asked support desk they denied me, So didnt even bother to deposit since they did not stick to their promise

    • max2dawell 06:49:41 PM - 2015-03-14

      i'm not impressed with this casino. i never received my free spins as promised. And customer support never got back to me.

    • max2dawell 10:38:18 AM - 2015-03-17

      I retract my earlier statement. The casino came good with their promise of 20 free spins on Starburst slot. I found their customer support very helpful.

    • marokoff 06:05:19 PM - 2015-04-09

      I love playing at Casino Cruise because of the live games. This place more than any other really gives you that true casino feel. Add that to the instant play that they offer (surprising how many places don't offer this) and you've got a really good casino.I was pretty stoked on the 100 free spin bonus as it got me started and I haven't had to deposit since. Payouts here are way higher than expected from slots.

    • coolsongsscasino Did not rate 07:21:50 AM - 2015-04-11

      I think that this casino is pretty good and reliable.

      Their Live Game is VIV Live software. And the Welcome bonus is 150%, or 100% and the wagering requirement is 40 x bonus (not bad). The max betting amount per slot is 5 euro, and 30 euro for table games, which are also good.


      I remember that I got the free sign-up spins from this casino, but, couldn't win.


      I think that I will play here later, some day.

    • marelabmw 01:37:35 PM - 2015-04-30

      good casino.. games are great,i enjoy everytime i start play.. it is very funny.. customer support is always avaible and proffesional.. promotion and bonus offers are good.. for now i have no problem here.. i made deposit but i wasnt lucky so i didnt withdraw anything..


    • ilttatw247 Did not rate 09:46:33 PM - 2015-05-12

      amazing game selection! i could play here for hours!

    • partyhummelberlin 12:55:31 AM - 2015-06-19

      I tried out this casino for a few days now. They have a huge bunch of games however the platform sometimes seems to slow down/fail a bit.


      their bonus offers are okay, however 40x wagering is a bit much in my opinion. support is very nice.


      account verification took a while. could not yet try to cash out because i was a bloody loser. ;-)


      hopefully next time. have some weird passages in their t&c. be careful when using a bonus. some slots are banned. bet may not top 5€ per spin and after a big win they see misuse when lowering the bet too much.


      i really dont feel super with those terms...

    • maryjoe88 08:28:05 PM - 2015-06-19

      like this casino a lot, even though i haven´t got my 100 FS yet!(DOH!) good flow on games, lots of opportunitys to choose on how you want to play! Great interface, and easy waggering of the bonus. it seems like the casino have a lot of promotions to entertain with, but the withdrawel time, takes a bit to long.(used neteller!) talked with support, fast and easy, so far............ also it´s a great casino to play on both mobile and pc. there is a lot of slots to choose from, and registration also was fast and easy! i will definetly come back again soon!

    • cher Did not rate 01:26:11 PM - 2015-07-06

      Hoi ik vind het een leuk goed casino
    • cher Did not rate 01:26:14 PM - 2015-07-06

      Hoi ik vind het een leuk goed casino
    • max2dawell 02:20:24 PM - 2015-07-06

      I feel that this is a good casino. Friendly staff and cool software. Their withdrawal process is normal, standard time. And the response time to emails are pretty impressive. I just wish they had downloadable software. But all in all, I give them 8/10 as an overall rating.

    • doug minard Did not rate 06:59:11 PM - 2015-07-06

      Casino Cruise has a good variety of games to play from many game providers.  Support is friendly and helpful,  Also, they give out free spins during the month which is good for more chances to play the slot games.  Haven't been able to cash out yet to comment on the efficiency for paying out.  It is one of my casinos that i do play at :)

    • jofl Did not rate 05:28:41 AM - 2015-07-07

      In german: casinocruise{dot)com ist eine moderne Seite, die allen Spaß bietet, den man mit dem Online-Spielen haben kann. Negatives kann ich nicht(!) berichten. Eines meiner Lieblingscasinos! 

      ​In English and short story ;-) one of my favorite online-casinos!

    • cher Did not rate 06:11:17 AM - 2015-07-07

      Leuk casino leuke actie betaald goed uitKleinemeiid
    • cher Did not rate 06:11:20 AM - 2015-07-07

      Leuk casino leuke actie betaald goed uitKleinemeiid
    • jovita Did not rate 10:00:48 AM - 2015-07-07

      Leuke casino veel gevarieerde dpel,etjes

    • jovita Did not rate 10:01:22 AM - 2015-07-07

      Veel varierende spelletjes leuke casino

    • maiwen 06:49:02 PM - 2015-07-08

      Hello


      I chose to make my deposit in cruise casino because I found that the use of this site is very simple and I found my favorite games: netent and Microgamings.
      for my first deposit I received a 100% bonus and 100 free spins on slot starbust, I did not win but I found that the payout is good.
      After my first deposit I received several free spins no deposit. even if I have not won yet I found that this is a good casino with great support.

    • jd2760z 03:45:27 AM - 2015-07-09

      Excellent casino highly recommend to have a go here
    • brittany byrne Did not rate 04:29:02 AM - 2015-07-09

      Great casino! Definitely recommended!

    • bebebri Did not rate 04:40:49 AM - 2015-07-09

      awesome casino! great selection of games.

    • brittany Did not rate 12:15:46 PM - 2015-07-09

      good casino with good bonuses. play here!

    • spramos 02:44:58 PM - 2015-07-09

      I am very satisfy with casino Cruise. Games are great,have all slot games that i like to play, customer support are very professional,  promotion offers are very attractive. I like to play in this casino,one of my favorites.

    • PsychoHasi 05:40:02 PM - 2015-07-09

      Nice casino, nice support .. So far just good experience with this casino :)

    • jd2760z 11:37:43 PM - 2015-07-09

      best casino ive been to yet best variety of the best slots


    • Joncle 05:28:38 AM - 2015-07-10

      Not a bad casino wins are often
    • PsychoHasi 09:24:06 AM - 2015-07-10

      Nice casino, nice support .. So far just good experience with this casino :)

    • Kyleh18 10:26:32 AM - 2015-07-10

      Definately one of the better ones. Reasonable credibility which I find rare in this industry. Give 'em a go!

    • iamblonde 02:07:09 PM - 2015-07-11

      great casino with lots of regular promos & free spins :)

    • jensboy92 09:27:10 AM - 2015-07-12

      One of the better casinos now on internet. Nice welcomsbonus and a lot of free spins when you are a depositor. The live chat is very good and quik and they help you at good with youre problems. Try it this casino out and you get a lot of fun and i hope for you a nice Big win! Good luck

    • dougie Did not rate 07:34:49 AM - 2015-07-13

      Casino Cruise has a good variety of games to play from many game providers.  Support is friendly and helpful,  Also, they give out free spins during the month which is good for more chances to play the slot games.  Haven't been able to cash out yet to comment on the efficiency for paying out.  It is one of my casinos that i do play at :)

    • maxxxime25 07:31:54 AM - 2015-07-16

      real godod forr mee

      and it is the number on so it see k a try

    • nelsnik 08:01:52 AM - 2015-07-18

      Casino cruise, still got some issue's with them, withdrawals got stucked for 2 weeks, without updating me! free spins promised have never been added, and i miss a reload bonus which they won't grand me! all these problems together building a wall for me to not climb over it to play at casinocruise,  atleast i received all my winnings and then quit playing there;) 

    • zoubitah 12:58:28 PM - 2015-07-18

      My registration in cruise casino very fast and also were my first deposit because it is easy to navigate this site.
      I found a good selections of games but luck was not with me.
      I liked the variety of games they have and support was very pleasant.

    • stewex555 07:37:57 AM - 2015-07-31

      Casino Cruise is among the better casinos above. Well balanced: bonuses and FS value of deposits and withdrawals, payment options, excellent software and game options, good Live chat, good promotions.

    • tanja Did not rate 09:25:30 PM - 2015-08-02

      is ok site the bonus spins wen you deposit is not good i want to play my free spins right the way so that i did not like but good games the site gets me to deposit but i want good bonus from them to depois. i did like chat my girl was very good and frendily

    • nelsnik 06:25:49 AM - 2015-08-06

      Stil Played Several times on casino cruise since last review, had so much problems that i stopped there, since cashouts took weeks, and normal is within 24hrs, they have delay's technical issue's everything even that they are from everymatrix ltd. they still make it to delay payments, for me it's a no go now!

    • kimo4stewie 10:54:31 AM - 2015-08-08

      a casino ive tried out recently. my money seemed to go for a fair while. enough to satisfy. i dont think this is the best casino out there. but it is amoungst the top favourites on my list of recent discoveriers. = )  there a quite a few games all fun with good graffics and always has a new game = )   i found this casino to be quite good = ) no problems here. would recomend it to others as one to try

    • stewie4kimo 02:20:54 PM - 2015-08-08

      a nice casino. nothing too special but definitely one of the nicer ones. a few good bonues and some great games.  good graffics and sound. i like playing here. its better than others out there = /

    • sebloopy Did not rate 05:17:56 AM - 2015-08-11

      I love this casino! The games are just great so & nbsp; Starburst, which is my favorite game. There is almost never a bug and the service is impeccable. I have not tried to make a withdrawal by cons! But I, n.ai no doubt that the service will continue to be exceptional! I highly recommend this casino so, again, I had a lot of fun playing ay !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

      & nbsp; & nbsp; & nbsp;

    • degtine123 Did not rate 07:56:57 AM - 2015-08-11

      Registered here for free no deposit spins, but had no luck with them. Because i won like 0.20 euro from 20 free spins i decided not to make a deposit here. Either i was insanely unlucky or they are not fair casino.

    • kinkku68 Did not rate 01:46:15 PM - 2015-08-17

      I did not get free spins I did not even ask live support. think I can never play any more in this casino. it gives a bad first impression. the web site is to me a bit confused. Games was okay. but nothing great. Bonus suck.

    • milton75 04:25:27 AM - 2015-08-20

      Casino cruise is a new NetEnt casino with some nice promotions. I made a deposit and wagered the bonus, the withdrawal was very fast with Skrill. I got my money within 1 hour. There are a lot of slots on the site from NetEnt, Microgaming, Play n Go. I recommend this casino.

    • huhuu 12:54:03 AM - 2015-08-31

      Good site,trustly and fast deposit withdrawal options Skrill

    • eazy505 Did not rate 09:17:26 AM - 2015-09-01

      Casino Cruise is an online casino that has a very simple design but good looking to choose any game you want to play, so many games you can choose from many casino games provider. I played at this casino and seems all are good and the point is you can trust this casino, also they are very generous to give you a lot of free spins at slot games.

    • Newbie 01:14:24 PM - 2015-09-14

      This is the most awesome experience, pants down! I mean really! I've made a deposit here a week and a half ago for the first time and I got 5 days in a rowe of free spins, and then there are other free spins that just surprise you every other day, friday, tuesday surprise day.. support didnt give me any of that, that doesnt apply to you bs like most other places.. they just did me right, thank you! what an awesome experience! I've got some friends excited about them too! :) 

      well worth it!


    • atlantik1221 Did not rate 03:56:09 PM - 2015-09-28

      A worthy representative of an online casino can offer so many slots to play at all not really not enough time not money)) .I played here recently surprised a good attitude have explained and helped ,withdrawal was only one but it was much faster than expected.

    • nelsnik 09:05:33 PM - 2015-10-31

      After i had big problems with them last time, they offered excuse, and a big deposit bonus with 15x wagering only, and yes i won big on this one!

      and then they processed my withdrawal from this in 1hour so they are getting there faith back! i do trust them little bit more now, very kind and good support for now:)

    • WaroftheGods 04:35:03 PM - 2015-11-03

      I love Casino Cruise, all my favourite games in one place, the customer support is excellent, based on my own personal experiences,  It's smooth, bright, and has a slick layout, and is very captivating. Graphics are great, game play runs smooth, i have had no issues anyways. This casino is now right at the top of my favourite places to play, and I didn't even have to go searching for my bonus free spins, they were there waiting for me, right when they were suppose to be.

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 05:16:53 PM - 2015-11-23

      I joined Casino Cruise awhile back, and have not made a deposit, I chose to wait because they did not have a game I really like called Break da Bank Again. They now have this game and others I really like, and I can deal with the 100 free spins spread over a period of 5 days. I would prefer them all together but I will take the offer when I deposit. I like the look of the Casino, and the feel of it, I am going to try it out. I really like Netent games now, but have not been lucky at playing them to withdraw at the other Casinos I joined. Maybe I will be lucky here. Hope so! 

    • mamonas 04:22:06 AM - 2015-11-28

      I play the free 55 spins on the stardust game ,i win about 6 $ but the most of is the winings i played to the microgaming games with no problem at all.After that i win a few $ and now i go to deposit to see if can I withdraw.So the casino It seems fair! Good luck to all!!

    • barbell 07:13:02 AM - 2015-12-06

      yesterday i signed up. today i got the 55 freespins on starburst. Just won 2 euro. Just played more gort 5, but it was quikly gone.

      The casino looks proffesional.Verry clear. Really nice.

      They have a lot of games. Also netent wich i like.

       And they have good promotions. I like this casino.

    • kudLo789 08:53:17 PM - 2015-12-19

      casino cruise looks like another good, solid netent casino.. I just play with free spins upon registration,i loose that bonus funds quickly, but i want try to deposit here. They have many games, many providers, i like them all. Its theere nice promotions and supports is good too..

    • lambino32 02:44:41 AM - 2015-12-21

      Casino Cruise is an awesome Casino with a full list of  Netent games for thier players along with many other providers available, the casino is also very South African friendly in terms of giving the SA players the option to play in local currency ( ZAR ) but I would personally reccommend choosing the same currency as your e-Wallet to reduce and save on charges / fees, 

      professional support and great weekly and monthly promotions also the casino is very generous in handing out no deposit free spins to thier loyal players on a regular basis 

    • mkobbos86pl 04:24:01 PM - 2015-12-25

      excellent casino with great games and bonuses and promotions... very good. had no problem. just wait for some bonuses or free spins :) hope they take care about them depositors :)

    • bagira Did not rate 12:33:20 PM - 2015-12-27

      The casino is perfectly adapted for users from the majority of the Post-Soviet states and other regions, where in the course Russian. Creatively creators of this casino approached. Winners are given permits, and it pleases that care of the clients, I for all the time of game in different institutions practically didn't face such incentive system. The casino one of the best also deserves to be in a top on the leading line items. system.

    • bassman22pu 10:02:30 PM - 2015-12-28

      Casino Cruise great online casino running on multi platforms like Microgaming,Netent and others.Good first deposit bonuses with free spins also no deposit spins.Customer support is available via chat. Many deposit options withdrawals are take about 24 hours standard. Site is clean fast very nice they have also good loyalty program.I recommend this casino

    • aca293 Did not rate 11:29:54 AM - 2016-01-07

      I fell like screem! Several of, what seems to be nice casinos, don't accept portuguese players.

      This is another example of that.

      This casino has:

      a very interesting new player offer;

      NetEnt slots;

      live casino;

      sports bets;

      and free spins at the NetEnt slots.

      It's a pity!

    • 8nikolaeva8 02:45:59 PM - 2016-01-09

      ​Played at slots capital couple of time and can say that in whole questions this is not too bad casino. I liked their software that is rival, slots is interesting for me, and most of games is not too bad because bonus games and freespins features usually give not too big wins, but it is not hard to get it, so it is interesting to play. Bonuses at this casino is good, i like, many different promotions was offered to me.

    • petejatomi 07:46:41 AM - 2016-01-11

      yeah, cruise casino. everything seem ok. lot games,i beleave at everybody find games that like. don't need sceare du you get yours win out,absolute,same if your money is the bank. I like and go someday and play more

    • mirexxxbfc Did not rate 10:54:37 AM - 2016-01-20

      CasinoCruise is  young casino which  began with work in 2014,offer casiino games from Net Entertai inment, NYX Interactive, VIVO Gaming, Microgamiing, and Play'n Go.
      They have a very generous initial welcome bonus package with deposit bonuses plus the usual free spins promotion,The support I' ve seen is pretty well established that is available to players 24 /7. 


    • graeme74 Did not rate 03:25:16 AM - 2016-01-23

      This casino looks nice, it has pretty good promotions and the reviews on here are positive. Some teething problems with technical but seem to be above average.


      The wagering requirements are to high but the withdraw is instant which is great, one to watch

    • kumachan1712 Did not rate 10:02:13 AM - 2016-02-04

      Casino Cuise is a very big casino I have ever have. There are 1000 over games in this casino. Many kinds of software they use. Also promotion is really good. Sometime they give me cash bonus so I can use it any games as I like. I strongly recommend you.

    • Zedmond10 01:32:25 PM - 2016-02-10

      I have to say the 55 free spins for registering are really cool,I managed to win a few $$ but of course lost it soon after,but it sux that you have to wait for spins till the next day. But at least they do give you spins

    • gyssy28 Did not rate 12:03:52 PM - 2016-02-15

      Great casino! Software downloads quickly and signing up is fast too and they have an awesome variety of slot games.The claimed period of withdrawal is quite small that's a plus and they want to provide fast services.All in all excellent software good bonuses good promos.this is a very good casino.. i enjoy playing here.. :) 

    • petejatomi 12:49:27 PM - 2016-03-05

      cruise is very good casino. everything seems work just fine. very reliable casino too. do not have to worry about whether you receive your winnings to your bank. support answer quickly and like to help you if you need guidance. and you find lot of games,example microgaming and netent.

    • rschakree 06:51:03 PM - 2016-03-07

      this casino is really cool, its nice on deposit and withdrawç i recomend!!!

    • avanturin 02:34:30 PM - 2016-03-10

      this casino is good has good games nice graphics and i like when i get a lot free spins and i can play more. Support is good and helpful . I like good casins and this is one of my favourite casinos . Every thing in this casino work well  conecting is  short . When i start playing in this casino i just can´t stop playing taht is why i love this casino.

    • stewex555 03:07:39 PM - 2016-03-31

      C.Cruise is recently the most active Casino and daily attacks from the offer of bonuses. So it has also advantages if you do deposit. In addition to all that, for each casino credit that you bet you get a cash point. That can be exchanged for real money and have more money to play with.

    • MazasisZy 06:48:55 AM - 2016-04-14

      Nice casino with nice bonus offers, i highly recomend it for starter who chasing no deposit freebies. Maneged few hundrets after free spins, but in long run loose it, hope yours luck would be better. Casino with nice and interesting games, fun to play. Support was nice, graphics and themes pretty too. I'd realy liked pley in here, so try it. I think you wount regret this. Best of luck for you all.
    • jaimempv 08:22:15 PM - 2016-04-20

      I tried  casino cruise and i´m very satisfied.. nice casino and good bonus. i tried free spins bonus when i regist my account and i had 20 or 25 free spins (not remenber) in starbust slot and i win 5€. with this money i play in  mega fortune slot and can withdrawal 100€ :D i´m very happy for the experiene in this casino.. good luck guys..

    • nessee882 Did not rate 08:47:48 AM - 2016-04-25

      i signed up at this casino, and didn't realize that when using neteller to make your deposit and claiming a match deposit bonus that you can not withdraw your winnings at all

    • edikse 07:53:03 PM - 2016-04-30

      great casino.many bonuses,promotions,,i really like it,,goodluck to those who always play this casino.hope you will win lot of money in this casino,they are trusted casino also.i always play with this before also,but i stop because i have no luck,,so the one who play for me now is my wife :-P have a good evening,goodmorning wherever you are :-P 

    • maez Did not rate 06:19:06 AM - 2016-05-01

      really this is awesome casino...ii really recommend it

    • maez Did not rate 06:23:27 AM - 2016-05-01

      this casino have many languages so that you can understand what you playing :-P  they have english,russian,german,swedish,norwegian, and finish..their software netent,Evolution Gaming,MicroGaming,Vivo Gaming,NYX Interactive..goodluck guys,,please enjoy playing

    • Zunaid001 03:44:16 PM - 2016-05-02

      This Casino has really giving me a good time and I have enjoyed the games here. Their payout Ratio's seems pretty fair, The withdrawal times this is a lil longer then the other Casino's I game with. The game itself are pretty awesome. The support desk are really great in helping out in all type queries. The promotions I really think they can do much better. But overall I would definitely recommend this Casino not only to game with but also to deposit and play with as they doo give you a chance of winning.

    • dayo777 Did not rate 03:57:07 PM - 2016-05-05


      Game platform is very nice, nice website and fast operators are very helpful and I got the bonus that I wanted after negotiation.
      Lots of games to choose from, lots of offer and promotions, and also get a point for every 10$ you spent which can convert to cash ( no wagering ) for every 100 points.
      Very well done.

    • scrubnuts 08:18:48 AM - 2016-05-08

      55 free spins cant be redeemed immediately you must wait until the next day

    • SHARPEY007 02:25:19 PM - 2016-05-09

      This casino makes alot of red tape when you try to withdrawl jezz it shits me

    • marinaki85 Did not rate 07:43:01 AM - 2016-05-12

      its a great game ..i am fun of free spins.i think that i ll became addicted with all those free oportunites tha casinos gives to me...i have a small bankroll and i dont want to loose my money..although free spins its a great oportunite to spend your day with a lot of pleasure.i hope everyone to win some money and have a great winning lucky life.goddbye..

    • zusette Did not rate 06:50:51 AM - 2016-05-18

      Very nice casino love there games

    • Jrock79 07:14:26 AM - 2016-05-24

      I have been playing at casino cruise for some time now and it has always been a pleasure.They have great bonuses and frequently give out free spins and deposit bonuses.The staff are always helpful and friendly.Casino cruise is a top casino.Luv it :) 

    • Comm4nd3r 03:31:58 PM - 2016-06-01


      the casino cruise is really a cool casino a lot of offers in the assortment of this casino is indeed often represented here in 'the big free chip list' . makes Anyway enjoy this casino a round hanging out and to rotate rollers hang out the draining and chilling people makes fun try it out if you make a bit of use as with other casinos get the win and sometime violently . as I said people try it good luck and have fun turning on and not despair nothing ventured nothing gained . : D
    • Digger 09:54:40 AM - 2016-06-07

      the casino is nice but habs tried leave the games to be desired .....

    • SHARPEY007 12:27:31 PM - 2016-06-07

      there weekly free spins on depositing is good but the red tape and uploading of documents when trying to make a withdrawl is a joke you learn alot about casinos when it comes to withdrawl time

    • icetootia 04:58:25 PM - 2016-06-12

      very good and nice games.many slot games

    • alcy Did not rate 03:37:45 AM - 2016-06-21

      My favorite casinos are netent casinos, this is good too.

    • LYN Did not rate 01:01:59 AM - 2016-06-23

      good games and thrilling bonuses

    • theniko0313 Did not rate 07:11:17 PM - 2016-06-24

      20 free games additionally .... and last for good is because even the really very helpful and friendly support, since I signed up there at night and my first question only via could send email because the chat is offline been, I was really surprised when I did not have 20 minutes. later it is an answer to my question via email've got. The casino is also available in several languages

    • steveo67 03:25:08 AM - 2016-06-26

      I really like this casino and its bouns was nice 

    • LYN Did not rate 11:50:07 PM - 2016-06-28

      good game thrilling machineries

    • stickphil Did not rate 05:36:31 PM - 2016-06-29

      Casino Cruise is a nice online casino which a large variety of games also available via mobile. I like the welcome offer wagering requirements are average. I can recommend this casino because they are fast at payouts and interesting offers for accountholders time by time
    • nessee882 Did not rate 07:33:21 AM - 2016-06-30

      l like casino cruise, i am however not comfortable with taking a bonus with my deposit, so i just play solo.

      i love that each Friday there are 20 free spins available for you and also on Mondays another 20 free spins. this as to be one of the only casinos that i know of that do this. They are emailed out to you and as soon as you sign in to your account they are their waiting 


    • Nodrog13 Did not rate 02:21:20 PM - 2016-06-30

      Did ok out of the free spins offer here. Didn't make it to withdrawal but played for a couple hours on the slots thanks to the free spins. Decided to deposit and again I didn't withdraw but gaming satisfaction was high unlike some other casino's I've played at recently which felt like they were blatantly robbing me of my money. I don't expect to win every time but do expect to get a decent amount of play time for my money and Casino room delivered very well in that respect. Will continue depositing and playing here for sure.

    • Blondie8933xx 04:28:31 AM - 2016-07-04

      I quite enjoyed playing this casino. it was easy to redeem the bonus for new players without depositing and they had a good selection of games. the maximum amount I had 2 playthrough was pretty high but I would still recommend signing up for this casino now and taking advantage of the new player bonus
    • louis50 Did not rate 07:00:06 PM - 2016-07-05

      In all honesty not a game i would hihhly recommend althought the gaming is ok the customer services  are not something to talk about  and  the bonuses  are also noyt very good. But hey play your own game and see maybe its for you but definately not for mr


    • Digger 02:27:14 AM - 2016-07-08

      Well, I decided I'd like to try to play here with deposit but that never happened. The support here is TERRIBLE!!!! At least Joel is. I had a couple of questions about some bonuses I saw and they guy would NOT answer my questions. The only answer I got from him was 'we are not able to deal with deposit percentages'. WHAT???? All I'm trying to do is get information on the best bonus/promo to go with my deposit. What does the wise a$$ do? Copies ALL the info on the casino homepage and pasted it in our chat box. Seriously? I don't think I'll be depositing my money here. If support is this difficult, I don't even want to begin to imagine what kind of trouble I may run into when trying to make a withdrawal. It was enough to turn me away.

    • jorge05 10:34:42 AM - 2016-07-10

      I was very excited when I saw this casino on AskGamblers, because it has a lot of games from different providers and also a good welcome offer with 150% bonus and 100 free spins for the first deposit!

      I created my account, I went to the promotions tab and I read the terms and conditions of this welcome bonus! I am from Romania and I am not allowed to take this bonus or any other bonus at this casino because my country is on the restricted countries list! I decided to make a 20 euro deposit and to try Microgaming games, maybe I will manage to win something and to have fun. I saw that they have a lot of payment options available but most of them are unknown for me and I used Skrill to make the deposit.

      With 20 euro in my account and no wagering requirements to complete, I opened The Finer Reels of Life slot and I started to spin. The game seemed to have a decent payout rate at the beginning, I managed to catch the 3 stars and I received 10 free spins with 5 x multiplier but I won only 7 euro from this feature! When my account balance was showing only 1.2 euro, the Wild Celebration feature triggered and I thought that I will receive my money back but it gave me only 3.5 euro that I lost it 3 minutes later! The games are good, they have a lot of games from different providers, I played only Microgaming slots and I think that deserves a 9!

      The payment methods will receive another 9 because they have the options that I am using often!

      The welcome bonus has country restrictions so I will give only 6 because there is no fun when you play without a bonus!

      Also, the payout rate was poor so I will give another 6!

    • jorge05 10:35:27 AM - 2016-07-10

      nice casino site.. Casino Cruise is a relatively new online casino powered by multiple software providers. Read the reviehere on our site and get a special 1st deposit bonus.

    • shaz Did not rate 04:43:07 AM - 2016-07-17

      Very nice bonus....... overall not a bad casino I really enjoyed the welcolm bonus.....


      Casino seems fair, I haven't  yet tried to withdraw but if going on the overall experience  so far I think things will go smoothly. .....


      Only time will tell....

       

    • Ride520 02:37:25 PM - 2016-07-17

      Only new to this casino,I joined though the big free chip list but never received the 55 free spins witch was a bit of let down. Might spend a little see how I go :)

    • romyversluis Did not rate 06:00:54 PM - 2016-07-17

      • ise is really a cool casino a lot of offers in the assortment of this casino is indeed often represented here in 'the big free chip list' . makes Anyway enjoy this casino a round hanging out and to rotate rollers hang out the draining and chilling people makes fun try it out if you make a bit of use as with other casinos get the win and sometime violently . as I said people try it good luck and have fun turning on and not despair nothing ventured nothing gained . : D


    • mmb076 Did not rate 01:39:24 PM - 2016-07-18

      bonus spins next day?.....tell em they're dreamin!!

    • mmb076 Did not rate 02:09:14 PM - 2016-07-18

      my boyfriend prefers getting into mermaid millions  guts casino , or up the lucky koi of asian beauties and georgie porgies gung pow

    • kbbaha 06:30:57 AM - 2016-07-19

      the casino cruise is really a cool casino a lot of offers in the assortment of this casino is indeed often represented here in 'the big free chip list' . makes Anyway enjoy this casino a round hanging out and to rotate rollers hang out the draining and chilling people makes fun try it out if you make a bit of use as with other casinos get the win and sometime violently . as I said people try it good luck and have fun turning on and not despair nothing ventured nothing gained 

    • nitin 06:00:39 AM - 2016-07-21

      • wow this casino cruise has really a lot to offer what really excited me. I like it absolutely. for a generous offer is at play because of a variety of software manufacturers, (NetEnt, Microgaming, play n GO, NYX Interactive, Vivo gaming). I think that's layout and design super good. There is definitely something unique, not zuknallig but also on garkeinen case boring. then have the free games I got for Free no deposit no sales conditions, which is absolute great. Also you get when one deposits directly on the first day a week long every day 20 free games additionally .... and last for good is because even the really very helpful and friendly support, since I signed up there at night and my first question only via could send email because the chat is offline been, I was really surprised when I did not have 20 minutes. later it is an answer to my question via email've got. The casino is also available in several languages


    • santosh Did not rate 06:39:16 AM - 2016-07-21

      i prefers getting into mermaid millions  guts casino , or up the lucky koi of asian beauties and georgie porgies gung pow

    • gege34i Did not rate 12:19:43 PM - 2016-07-21

      his is an average casino with some good games,,, i confess that I was impressed with the support fast and attentive,I had the opportunity to test a few games and I intend in the future playing again.,my curiosity is know about withdrawals if they are effective at this point,at the moment I'm having a bit of caution but I hope something good comes of them at short time

    • anika Did not rate 09:42:18 PM - 2016-07-22

      Nice eager to help staff and customer services. ....

      Not bad bonus and seems like fair casino....


      Haven't played much here but I definately plan to change that very soon

    • Jernej1982 Did not rate 07:17:12 PM - 2016-07-26

      Hey. This Casino is realy, really good :) Have all good online casinos softwares like Netent, Microgaming... and have good server, game loads and play smoothly and experince playing in this casino is awesome :) Have a really good bonuses, like no deposit bonuses. Playin and sounds are like a playing in real Casino on real Slot Machine. I have so fun. I recommended this Casino to all, who like to experinced live Casino in your living room. Have a nice day. Jernej

    • midesent 08:28:08 PM - 2016-08-03

      Dont play this one deleted my acc and did not gave me a reason


    • outlook79 Did not rate 08:36:25 PM - 2016-08-05

      I think that I am a little lucky living in the region where the bingo games are not popular. If I like the Bingo games, maybe I had deposited lured by the fancy design and huge bonuses of these TopGame Bingo casino. There are a lot of reputably great casinos which provide all kinds of game you can think of - slot, classic slot, live dealers, bingo, arcade, etc. So, if anyone are familiar with online gambling and know about this kind of bad casino, he or she should leave some warning comments like me and some people above, to prevent people not to be ripped off.

    • allin82 07:25:24 PM - 2016-08-09

      I think this is great casino with a special games selection and a nice layout. The casino has a many nice bonus offers. But the best I think is the aczually no deposit offer  about 55 freespins for the slot starburst. that great chance to test the casino with no risk for the player.

    • harti36 12:36:02 PM - 2016-08-11



      i am a very new player at this casino and I like that there are many different games. Often you get freespins at this casino! I took welcome bonus and had to wager 40x bonus and won few hundreds...really great casino!! And I like that you can also win other thinks like Cruses or something else. My favorite game is “TwinSpin”.

    • chintl 07:02:39 PM - 2016-08-12

      • wow this casino cruise has really a lot to offer what really excited me. I like it absolutely. for a generous offer is at play because of a variety of software manufacturers, (NetEnt, Microgaming, play n GO, NYX Interactive, Vivo gaming). I think that's layout and design super good. There is definitely something unique, not zuknallig but also on garkeinen case boring. then have the free games I got for Free no deposit no sales conditions, which is absolute great. Also you get when one deposits directly on the first day a week long every day 20 free games additionally .... and last for good is because even the really very helpful and friendly support, since I signed up there at night and my first question only via could send email because the chat is offline been, I was really surprised when I did not have 20 minutes. later it is an answer to my question via email've got. The casino is also available in several languages


    • hubiron Did not rate 09:10:16 PM - 2016-08-13

      That happeneds to me! I mistake my date of birth and they didn't let me change, and canceled my account in the moment!
      Who likes to play in casino choice another one

      am a very new player at this casino and I like that there are many different games.

    • sypsdawg 07:47:44 AM - 2016-08-17

      I'm a huge fan of NetEnt so yer this website is cool.
      The pokies and games are as good as they get thanks to NetEnt, Microgaming, NYX Gaming and Play ‘N Go. Enjoy the latest NetEnt titles like Jimi Hendrix and Aloha! Cluster Pays or some of their tried and tested titles such as Starburst, Gonzo’ Quest, Jack Hammer 2 and Spinata Grande.

      Microgaming fans will also be able to enjoy the latest titles from this leading provider including Wild Orient and Sun Tide. Casino Cruise is pretty hot on adding new titles so there’s always something new to enjoy. Other great pokie titles include Ariana, Mermaid’s Millions, Basketball Star, Viking Quest, Judge Dredd, Taco Brothers, Crazy Cows and Tower Quest.

    • Sin77 Did not rate 12:47:35 PM - 2016-08-25

      a casino that is verry nice. I like how this casino looks like. And i love the games her. They have a verry nice welcome bonus...
      ​the supporti think is a bit stupid....

    • hieukhi 10:41:28 PM - 2016-08-25

      This is nice NetEnt casino with great welcome bonus and promotions running from time to time. I played once and received welcome bonus, had bad luck, but willing to play here again. Welcome bonus includes 100% match and 5 consecutive days of 20 free spins for starburst. Friendly customer service and fast payouts also big advantage. Great casino all-in-all.I love Casino Cruise, all my favourite games in one place, the customer support is excellent, based on my own personal experiences,  It's smooth, bright, and has a slick layout, and is very captivating. Graphics are great, game play runs smooth, i have had no issues anyways. This casino is now right at the top of my favourite places to play, and I didn't even have to go searching for my bonus free spins, they were there waiting for me, right when they were suppose to be.

    • anika Did not rate 07:35:02 AM - 2016-08-28

      i am so disapointed.. very bad site.. customer support is not avaible all the time,promotion and bonus offers are poor.. there is nothing to keep players playing their games.. even games are boring,realy bad selection of games... i am so disapointed... so very very disappointed

    • hieukhi 07:26:06 PM - 2016-08-30

      vietnam can not get free spin nodeposit????why?i like this casino but i dont want plasying here because why i can not get free spin ?

    • Shelley887 Did not rate 11:24:34 AM - 2016-09-06

      I have used the bonus from this casino before.  I didn't reach the play through, but I played for a really long time before losing it.  I think it was a fun casino.  Lots of games to choose from.  Free Spins seems to have longevity, not a fly by night.  I'm going to try to use the free spin bonus today (not my favorite kind of bonus), depending on how it is, I may make a deposit.

    • Shelley887 Did not rate 09:43:41 AM - 2016-09-07

      ​recommend this casino .. the game is really good and enjoyable ... bonuses and promotions are really good too .. looks great and it's very fun here .. I'm really really like each time I play slots ... customer support do their job very well ... really good .. I recommend that you shouldnt .. this casino game is good and interesting Actually ... bonuses and other promotions are really good too .. visualy good and it would very much fun here .. Actually I am much interested of each slot game on my ... customer support much ask for their good job ... really good ..

    • TitanKronos Did not rate 09:19:52 AM - 2016-09-08

      Casino Cruise - good casino games from the leading game platforms. The Casino Cruise to players from Belarus special bonuses such as free spins do not offer. just seen the negative reviews of Casino Cruise, such as the delay of payments on the internet. After a dozen deposits no particular desire to continue to play in the casino. My score 4 out of 10.

    • panba75 07:42:56 AM - 2016-09-13

      nice casino with a lot software and games nice bonus deposit or not

    • Natttte 07:42:53 PM - 2016-09-17

      Tyckte om detta casinot till en början men, dem har på nåt sätt fått mig att tappa förtroendet för dem, dem känns på nåt sätt kalla, men hoppas ni andra får en bättre uppfattning och kanske jag en dag får en annan känsla för detta casino.

      MVH

      N

    • Vanoushkwa Did not rate 08:46:05 AM - 2016-09-18

      When I first came across this casino, it struck me as a little weird having a name like Room. Then I realized that it had socialising functions, which I wasn't interested in at all. I'm a player, not a socialiser. If I want to socialise, I would do it elsewhere not in a casino room.

    • Vanoushkwa Did not rate 08:47:12 AM - 2016-09-18

      ​My previous review has been removed obviously as I have left negative feedback so here goes again. My feedback is fair and I think other users should be kept up to date.
      This online casino is poor, I could not get the quickfire games to work, so this only left me with a handful of games that I could play on their site.
      I contact support as the error message i kept saying error 0 they were off no help.

    • chimera02 08:09:09 AM - 2016-09-24

      i think this is one of the rising casinos, very nice freespins and bonuses.

      i have been member for a while and visit now and then, only had positive experiences with this casino.

      good games, nice looking page and nice promos in email without spamming too much.

      one of the best bonuses for freespins imo.

    • adipamapida1 Did not rate 04:32:06 AM - 2016-10-03


      I would like a no deposit bonus the casino is very good

      I would like a no deposit bonus the casino is very good
    • Martur 10:02:22 PM - 2016-10-15

      Excellent casino for those who really like to gamble ... I am more than satisfied ... bonuses are fantastic and the games are good ... the support is good, payment is possible in different ways .. all in all a complete casino leaves very nice view for the user and the effects and because of that offer has ...

    • Osika1244 Did not rate 02:06:36 PM - 2016-10-17

      Most fogtam fel igazán, hogy ez micsoda szörnyűség volt, hogy már van lányom és a 10 éves önmagamra mint gyerekként, nem mint én-ként tudok nézni. A férjemnek nemrég elmeséltem, nagyon megdöbbent, mert 'jó családból' származok, a szüleim rendesek, nem váltak el, nem veszekedtek, a testvéreim sem kallódtak el, többen egyetemet végeztünk. Pont ez a bátyám az, aki viszont elég zűrös volt, nem is érettségizett mert kirúgták, viszont azóta jó munkát talált programozóként, nagyon szociális típus, idén megnősült, a felesége nagyon aranyos. Ezért Anyukám mindig mondogatja, hogy nem gondolta volna, hogy mennyire 'megjavul' majd az az egykor problémás gyerek. Én meg valahogy sosem tudtam osztozni a lelkesedésében, mert tudat alatt mindig a bántal

    • grigorjova Did not rate 03:12:12 PM - 2016-10-29

      I tried out this casino for a few days now. They have a huge bunch of games however the platform sometimes seems to slow down/fail a bit.


      their bonus offers are okay, however 40x wagering is a bit much in my opinion. support is very nice.


      account verification took a while. could not yet try to cash out because i was a bloody loser. ;-)


      hopefully next time. have some weird passages in their t&c. be careful when using a bonus. some slots are banned. bet may not top 5€ per spin and after a big win they see misuse when lowering the bet too much.


    • Zedmond10 03:38:26 PM - 2016-10-30

      I joined Casino Cruise awhile back, and have not made a deposit, I chose to wait because they did not have a game I really like called Break da Bank Again. They now have this game and others I really like . 

      This Casino has really giving me a good time and I have enjoyed the games here. Their payout Ratio's seems pretty fair, The withdrawal times this is a lil longer then the other Casino's I game with. The game itself are pretty awesome. The support desk are really great in helping out in all type queries. The promotions I really think they can do much better. But overall I would definitely recommend this Casino not only to game with but also to deposit and play with as they doo give you a chance of winning.

    • Nhoxalone Did not rate 03:41:55 PM - 2016-11-02

      Casino was really giving me a good time and I have enjoyed the game here. & Nbsp; The rate their payment seems quite reasonable, time Revocation is a lil longer then I casino games more. & nbsp; the game itself is pretty amazing. & nbsp; Desk support is really great in helping out in all type queries. & nbsp; the promotion I really think they can do much better. & nbsp; But overall, I would definitely recommend Casino is not just for gaming but also to deposit and play with them like doo offers you a chance war straight

    • swanniegirl 06:08:29 PM - 2016-11-07

      have never actually deposited with these guys, i have sent all my docs off and Im verified (like getting that done first to speed up withdrawals) but have read some dodgy reviews in recent times, which has prevented me from giving me any coin. The 55 free spins was a great promo which lead me to sign up

      sucks because they are highly promoted, and claim themselves as one of australias no 1 casinos, and im huge microgaming fan..

       but if withdrawals are slow more than a day or 2. no thanks, theres just no need in this day and age for casinos to hold our cash.

      plenty of instant withdrawals out there, that will get my dollars everytime!

    • thomasz0804 Did not rate 02:34:23 PM - 2016-11-09

      First timesfunny play this casino won ! But must be more bonuswanted or freespins on the future... Very fast and friendly support team. Generous its nice casino and apo providers games for play fun and win immediately. Thank you.....

    • Mez87 Did not rate 02:26:20 AM - 2016-11-28

      Average casino hate having to wait 24hrs for deposited free spins bonus
    • Rippedoff 12:48:23 PM - 2016-11-30

      I joined here a while back ,mainly for the 55 free spins. After playing the spins I decided I would make a deposit. Only a small $20 deposit and initially I went ok.

      The money kept me playing for a while,which with only $20 doesn't often get you much play at a lot of casinos.

      All that being said I have made a few more small deposits but I am yet to withdraw,so I can't comment on withdrawals from here.

      The support seem to be nice enough and I do get bonuses via email. Overall a pretty good casino,and they honor the 55 free spins sign up bonus which is another things not all casinos do.

      I would say it is a safe enough place to deposit but like I said I can't comment on what it is like to withdraw. There is a reasonable variety of games,something for everyone.

    • sven Did not rate 11:31:12 AM - 2016-12-05

      I do like this casino it is fair and most of the time you do come out in front if we remember to withdraw lol, great games and graphics, bonuses are quite good to cant really fault it to be honest, I would recommend give it a good and you be the judge but it wont disappoint.

    • amir22pu 01:23:10 AM - 2016-12-07

      it is good casino played here many times great no deposit bonus for new players

    • Rippedoff 10:49:47 PM - 2016-12-09

      I do like the fifty five free spins they give you for registering an account , but I don't like the fact that you have to wait till the next day before you can redeem them.

       Also I like this casino and its games , it has a nice cosy atmosphere when playing here. The bonuses are regularly sent out to my email , but unfortunately I am still yet to win enough to make a withdrawal worthwhile , so also I can't comment on what the withdrawal times are like.

    • Retard00 Did not rate 11:51:34 PM - 2016-12-10

      • I signed up to Mansion Casino and after registering my real money account I asked for my bonus to be credited to try them out. I was told that I was not entitled to a bonus for apparently unethical conduct on another PLaytech site. They would not tell me anything further. They were quite rude and I have never had any issues with any casino before . Strongly advise to give these a big miss Double thumbs down!!!!


    • ohnou 06:53:26 AM - 2016-12-22

      This is the most important thing about a gaming site (cashouts) If I had read all the reviews before signing up to casino cruise I would never have deposited in a million years. Cashing out is impossible. Always rejecting docs. Saying not clear and too small. This is not the case the docs I have sent are as clear as day. It seems to me that they just don't want to payout and avoid. I have gambled on various sites for over 20 years and have never had problems cashing out, but this site takes the biscuit. 

    • sibbzy123 Did not rate 12:32:26 PM - 2016-12-26

      My review's pretty much same as well... One of the best online casino I've ever played... Won twice 1600$ in under an hour playing eggomatic with 5 wilds and couple 600$ on wild rockets.... Christmas bonus calendar's running atm with a bonus each day going from 20% deposit bonus to 5-7 free spins. (I think they need to work on it little bit more... you need to be really lucky to win something over 5 free spins...) Live chat customer support isn't 24h but when online everything's run smootly
    • carnatjie Did not rate 10:51:40 PM - 2016-12-26

      so now i can say you more too. my first depsit of 10 euro have so I now have a supplement. I can write the German support in chat super good without problems today. I was very intense and good advice. I decided first deposit for 10 euros. I had no deposit for 20 euros, although can get directly to a 100% bonus with 20-fold implementation ADDITIONAL 25 starbust and 50 Gonzo Q: free games can get it and the gains are in the casino cruise directly payable y3 i have to realy nice time with my smaler deposit and my 25 free spins had. I really tiny grove super sharp emotion and can you recommend this casino
    • klara77xx 04:33:07 PM - 2017-01-09

      Casinos site looks great! games are very attractive and funny. More of them are my favourite. promotions and bonuses are interesting and we can play free spins as an extra bonus to match bonus offer. Its a very good and professional casino. Good luck!

    • Matzerei Did not rate 06:28:59 PM - 2017-01-14

      is not bad to play here cashier is not the best

    • harakat Did not rate 06:05:13 PM - 2017-01-16

      i really like this casino ! It has a no deposit bonus of 55 spins no wagering ! I did not win anything at the end so i dont know the withdrawals how much days needs to be accepted the payment after confirm the documents ! The customer support always been awesome !There are also one negative !When a friend of mine enters to this casino they tell her that 55 spins with no wagering are not available to country greece anymore ! This is negative for this casino ! 

    • Bradlesoioi Did not rate 08:56:49 AM - 2017-01-17

      Good choice of games, easy depositing choices, haven't withdrawled yet but time will tell
    • Flipside13 Did not rate 03:21:54 PM - 2017-01-17

      Ggjkdjjdkfjfj kfkfñfjfkfjf jdjfnfnjfjf jdjbfjfjf jdijfgshdbcjjfnfjfokf knocked hand dkdndjfbdn jdjfijfnfkfnfnfn ndjfjjfnjfjfdjkdjfjd jdjjjfndjfnskeljdjfnd jdjjdndndjnfjfgnfkfmndnsmmfncnfk jdkjskslosiejsiwoskkskskfijfdjshskajdnnxjfnbdjdjfkfndmdjmmdjshsbsnnznzjjdnxjnzxbhdjdjdjsjgsnxjjdjdjxjdjjdjfjdjjdjdjdjjdjsjshbdjxjfjjfj
    • OxWin Did not rate 04:59:23 PM - 2017-01-18

      another good site with a variety of slots. the website is easy to handle and doesnt lag. still not made a deposit but i enjoyed the free spins offered at registration :) had a look though at the deposit options and theres quite a few in there. overall a site to try out your luck in :)

    • bona49 Did not rate 10:19:50 AM - 2017-01-20

      this casino say players from alabnier acepetet but i dont get free bonus 

    • jennak Did not rate 08:35:54 PM - 2017-01-31

       probably my favorite casino to play at. I have had the best payouts here and the games are the smothest running. Mobile and software versions are both standard and compareable to the other online casinos, they just run a little better. Depositing was smooth and bonuses are very good. no problems so far but have not tried to withdraw yet. will post an update as soon as I do to let eveyrone know how it goes. 

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review