Casino Adrenaline Review

Casino Adrenaline Statistics

  • 79 Great - Casino Fairness
    (218 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 79 Great - Withdrawal Credibility
    (210 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 79 Great - Promotions and Bonuses
    (217 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 81 Great - Games Variety and Graphics
    (213 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 79 Great - Support Professionality
    (212 people voted)
    Your Rating

Casino Adrenaline Details Updated on - 2017-02-26

Casino Adrenaline screen shot

Casino Adrenaline Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 150% + 100 FS
    • $/€20
    • 25x(D+B)
    • All ( FS - Starburst)
    • Exclusive 1st Deposit
    • No code required
    • 50% + 25 FS
    • $/€20
    • 25x(D+B)
    • All ( FS - Starburst )
    • 2nd Deposit
    • No code required
    • 25% + 25 FS
    • $/€20
    • 25x(D+B)
    • All ( FS - Starburst )
    • 3rd Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 25%
    • $/€20
    • 25x(D+B)
    • All
    • 1st deposit on Friday,Saturday & Sunday
    • No code required
    • 50%
    • $/€20
    • 25x(D+B)
    • All
    • Monthly
    • MONTHLYRELOAD

Casino Adrenaline Sample Games

Casino Adrenaline Banking

  • Deposit Methods: Dotpay giropay iDEAL MasterCard MULTIBANCO Neteller Paysafe Card QIWI Skrill Moneybookers SOFORT Banking Trustly TrustPay Visa Visa Electron WebMoney Wire Transfer Yandex.Money
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€10 - Tip: Check Casino Adrenaline terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Neteller Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€5000 per month

  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€20
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
    Wire Transfer - 3-4 business days
    Credit cards - 5-6 business days

Casino Adrenaline Support

  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Phone number: None
  • Fax number: None

Additional Information

  • Established: 2014-08-01
  • Restricted Countries: American Samoa, China, Croatia, Estonia, France, Guam, Hong Kong, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Japan, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Libya, Macau, Malaysia, Myanmar, Niger, Nigeria, North Korea, Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico, Samoa, Slovenia, Somalia, South Korea, South Sudan, Sudan, Syrian Arab Republic, Thailand, Turkey, UK, US Virgin Islands, USA, United States Minor Outlying Islands,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Curacao
  • Certified by: None
  • Affiliate Program: Adrenaline Affiliates
88 Player Reviews
    • nimbus 01:11:54 PM - 2015-03-25

      Really like name of casino and design, but most important thing they offer live support on German language and they are really fast and professional.
      They offer really good welcome package, especially free spins which are wager free. They have lot of games, all what I need on one place. I will definitely stay here for long time. I made withdrawal by Neteller and my money landed in few minutes on my account.


      Thank you for informing me about this casino!

    • kyyla70 08:19:47 AM - 2015-03-29

      I played at this casino last week and had amazing time. They offer really great bonuses. I took their welcome bonus, met wagering and 3 days later I got money to my account. Splendid! Games are great and support too, great and trustful place to play and have fun!

    • nelsnik 11:33:48 AM - 2015-03-31

      Super Nice casino! i love adrenaline casino! it' give's my adrenaline if i check there promotions! lots of free spins without wagering Requirements which is flawless! awesome! this is going to be for sure my favourite casino since they processed withdrawal for me within 30 minutes too e-wallet thats lightning fast super good support! and awesome website! lots of games too offer! Recommender for sure!

    • barebones 02:22:05 PM - 2015-04-03

      One of the best latest casinos. They offer one of the lowest wagering requirements possible. I haven't deposited there yet, but I definitely will because I checked their support and games and they are pretty awesome. So far I like everything about them and hope that after my deposit it won't change!

    • priceTN Did not rate 12:21:08 AM - 2015-04-18

      I forgot about something I have completed the bonus condition
      15/04/2015 (2:05:18 p.m.) $ 5.25 $ 131.25 $ 131.25 CLEARED

    • priceTN Did not rate 12:26:17 AM - 2015-04-18

      I suggest you play and also the site thebigfreechiplist attention to this casino
      it is scam and I have all the proof I deposit and I earn here is histrique
      1731688 16/04/2015 (3:02:48 p.m.) Withdrawal NETELLER $ 200.00 Declined
      1731687 16/04/2015 (3:02:31 p.m.) Withdrawal NETELLER $ 600.00 Declined
      you know what the reason voila sent by my email thank you for playing in Casino Adrenaline.
      Your account has-been Undergoing a standard verification procedure due to your withdrawal request. While reviewing your gaming activity it has come to our attention to several bets That You Placed Amount of Higher than the limit in sight to the bonus you received for your deposit.
      The Amount of the deposit bonus you Was Played with $ 5.25 and you Placed several bets of $ 7.50 while the bets Should Be lower than $ 1.3125.
      This kind of game play is in breach with our Terms and Conditions. SPECIFICALLY we are REFERRING to the Following clause of Terms & Conditions, Section 'Receiving winnings':
      '4.8. Adrenaline Casino reserves the right to forfeit the winnings and refund the deposit in case of irregular play, but not limited olefins as to: Placing single bets equal to or more than 25% of the bonus received. ''
      May you find our Terms & Conditions here
      Unfortunately due to the irregular deposit bonus play with your winnings Were forfeited. The Amount $ 10.50 of your second deposit Has not-been refunded to your Neteller account is your goal left casino balance. You have the option to play our games without the added bonus. You Will Be eligible to take advantage of the deposit bonus from the next deposit it.
      Please accept our apology for Any inconveniences and `shall you-have Any Questions or Concerns do not Hesitate to contact us. really is malheures my friends and dear admin quotes avertire play this casino thank you

    • MarcusDE Did not rate 07:44:20 AM - 2015-04-18

      This is for me best casino ever! They have really good bonuses with low wagering and I had luck and they pay me already over $10 000 with no problems. Live support is fantastic and definitely recommend this casino to everybody.

    • JK121212 Did not rate 01:11:37 AM - 2015-05-12

      The amount of bonuses they offfer especially the monthly 50% matching bouns are great for building up your capital. They offer a ton for their players and the VIP treatment here for its top players is the best I've experienced. 


      You wont have any issues here. Got hundreds of different table games to keep everything fresh. 

    • Takudee Did not rate 09:07:43 AM - 2015-05-12

      BEWARE! This is one of the rogue casinos.


      They will not let you withdraw your winnings.

    • hitchhiker 07:52:43 PM - 2015-05-19

      Adrenaline is right now my favorite online casino. They stand out with the fact that you can get free spins on your deposit bonus without any wwagering. I've used the first deposit bonus and can't wait to take advantage for the rest of the welcome package. Wonderful support and games, I'm 100% pleased.

    • playftw Did not rate 04:41:12 AM - 2015-05-20

      Great casino, really nothing bad can be said about it.

    • Admin Did not rate 07:02:42 PM - 2015-05-24

      Dear players,


      Due to vote authentication issues with Adrenaline Casino


      Thebigfreechiplist.com Quality Control Team has unfortunately decided to reset Adrenaline Casino's rank and rate.


      We want to make sure we give the best and most accurate public opinion for every casino.


      We apologize for any inconvenience.


      Enjoy the site it is our pleasure to have you here

      And best of luck for you all!

    • roberto Did not rate 08:01:19 PM - 2015-05-25

      but why this casino that was first in the standings right now is not even listed in the top 25 most ? what happened? black list or only error od tbfcl?

      I am interesed because I have already made ​​my first deposit and would aim to continue a deposit on this casino for a bonus on second and third deposit.


    • Admin Did not rate 11:06:57 AM - 2015-05-26

      Hi Roberto,


      We apoligize for the confusion.


      Our system detected a number of unauthentic votes that have been implemented.


      Thebigfreechiplist Quality Control Team has decided to reset Adrenaline Casino rate until we will recover the precise rate of the casino which is 100% validated.


      We have done so and the current rate which is according to this comment's date is 82.


      Please feel free to ask us if there is anything that is not understandable.


      Cheers!

    • Ymma Did not rate 05:44:14 PM - 2015-06-04

      Ja vet inte ennu har inte provat till räckligt monga

    • Ymma Did not rate 05:45:22 PM - 2015-06-04

      Inget att kommentera för tillfälle såjag passar förnu

    • Ymma Did not rate 05:46:25 PM - 2015-06-04

      Inget att kommentera för till fället vet för lite ok

    • vegan 10:18:43 PM - 2015-06-05

      hi! this is my first review so i hope it will be ok. Only today i played at this casino with the bonus for second deposit. the live chat was not reachable, i wrote them but no one answered. i still haven't got my free spins that was a part of the package, really frustrating experience. :(

    • MarkJ Did not rate 05:48:36 AM - 2015-06-08

      Had a great time playing at Casino Adrenaline. I have to admit I had no problems withdrawing. The best part was actually playing the mobile version and here I can say it's been a while since I actually played something that nicely done. 

    • jensboy92 09:44:18 AM - 2015-07-12

      The welcombonus is very nice you get freespins and youre winnings from the freespins you cash out directly that means no playtrough! I love that kind of casinos that give you freespins without playtrough. The live chat is very good they help you always if you have a problem. I deposit a couple of times but with no cashout. I have seen that they paid out very fast but i cant tell you my revieuw about that. Try it out and i hope you have a lot of fun and hope you got lucky!

    • Jame Did not rate 03:50:23 PM - 2015-07-19

      One of most annoying casino i ever play. Technical problem, have to log in every 5 minutes because session timeout during spins???

      support service dont fix problem and be unfriendly. 

      2 deposit and not even free spins. Never deposit anymore.

    • nelsnik 02:18:19 PM - 2015-08-16

      No bad words About Casino adrenaline for me, never have they delayed my payments, anything was alway processed on time, support is only sometimes way to heard to reach and they take there time to respond:( some promotions they are offering have weird rules, but spins always have 0x wager! so would be happy with that, played lot of times and still, never have issue's

    • stewex555 06:14:46 AM - 2015-08-24

      I see CAD good and there is a great spins free without wagering requirements, excellent loyalty program cash back for play, for a bonus, however, especially as it is quite customary level pages attractive selections in one day, and on August 24 that spins new Dazzle Me is a 5 reel slot NetEnt - adrenaline rises !!!

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 09:44:08 PM - 2015-08-31

      I joined this Casino with a $20 NDB, I had forgotten about it, what a great bonus that was. I recall that it has great games, Micorgaming games, some of my favorite ones, and Netent too. I have had a chance to try Dazzle Me, the new slot and I really like it. I am a little hesitant about the wagering here it is high for me, I like 25X's and 30X's. I think i'll take a go at this Casino and see what comes of it. Mainly because it has MG and Netent. I can play both! at the same Casino.

    • lootnix 01:42:18 PM - 2015-09-06

      casino adrinaline has a very nice website layout. since it offers a good first deposit bonus, i decided to give it a try and play some games at this casino. i mostly played slots to fullfill the wagering requirements that were bound to my first deposit bonus. i got lucky at first but after some time i lost my deposit. in all i can recommend this casino as their layout is nice, as well as their costumer support and their deposit offers.

    • atlantik1221 Did not rate 09:37:11 AM - 2015-09-30

      Excellent casinos for a good game .Related to the great players and constantly offer good bonuses.the first Deposit bonus better than many.the site is well-polished game, nothing to distract.the attitude of the players I just loved the money.I suggest here to play reliable casino.

    • KiddCesaro Did not rate 10:20:21 AM - 2015-11-02

      Pretty good deposit bonuses and game variety is improving. Only issue I had was getting money out in a timely manner. Every other casino I play at I can get the money into my account within 48 hours but here it takes longer. It takes longer every single time I try and take out money so it's not just a one time thing.


      If they can fix this I would play here more often

    • WaroftheGods 04:46:54 PM - 2015-11-03

      For me everything was looking up for Adrenaline Casino, it looked excellent, tons of different games. I started to run into technical difficulties which still persist today, i notified customer support and two of them assured me it wasn't on their end, this is the only casino that I have problems with, I've played the same games on many other sites and have never had these time out issues before or since, so tell me again that it's not on your side Adrenaline?

    • lambino32 09:15:41 PM - 2015-11-04

      ​A nice casino and I really like the name, nice variety of games available and support is quick and very knowledgable and flag makes the experience better well for me anyway only thing j did not like about this casino and it's the reason I'm yet to deposit there is that before I deposit I insist on validating my account 1st I was given the kyc email and I sent my docs through about 3 times and that was close on a year ago and still waiting for confirmation so all in all its a nice casino but I won't be playing there

    • WaroftheGods 06:40:54 PM - 2015-11-05

      I'm not sure why this casino is getting all the hype, I'm having a hard time collecting my cash out,  it's only 140$ so it's not like it's breaking the bank, i had technical problems on every game but I've never had anything like it anywhere else before and since I played there, and customer support seems to be some of the most uncooperative bunch I've come across yet. I can't be the only one having problems with these guys can i ? 

    • talisca Did not rate 05:16:24 AM - 2015-11-08

      This is for me the best ever casino! They have really good bonuses with low bets and I was lucky and they pay me well over $ 10,000 without problems. Suporte ao vivo é fantástico e definitivamente recomendo este casino para todos.... :)

    • partyhummelberlin 03:27:11 PM - 2015-11-12

      i tried them out, using their free welcome offer. they offer a wide variety of games which are available to play in your browser from desktop and mobile. licensing


       iurisdiction is curacao - the reason why i might not deposit there since they were unresponsive in a casee i had with another casino. 


      support is very friendly and helpful. could not test withdrawal procedure since i was not lucky with the welcome offer.

    • coolsongsscasino Did not rate 02:01:57 PM - 2015-11-28

      This casino does not accept players from my jurisdiction. So, I can't sign up. But, the Welcome bonuses are regular like 100% up to 150 Euro, 50% up to 100 Euro, 25% up to 200 Euro. And the wagering  requirement is 45 x Bonus only, which is not bad. I saw the ratings of this casino not so high, but, I guess that this is not a rogue one, either.

    • krimpson 07:45:49 PM - 2015-11-29

      i am not to found of this casino, the welcome bonus is very bad

    • colacoka 03:30:00 PM - 2015-12-03

      ice but yah nothing new ^^heers

    • bagira Did not rate 03:32:54 AM - 2015-12-05

      Very good casino! I entered the deposit 25$ and on balance at me became 50. Vager was x25 on .я successfully won back a bonus and benefited $725 .no there were days off and by Monday I lost everything!!!!
      Vyvod:otlichnoye the kazino.udobny interface, is possibility of a choice of the slot on the vendor! The single minus isn't present withdrawal of money during week-end!

    • krimpson 11:59:45 PM - 2015-12-12

      well play casino for no depositors

    • rodrod Did not rate 05:55:51 AM - 2015-12-21

      Another casino that is verry nice. I like how this casino looks like. And i love the games her. They have a verry nice welcome bonus. That's what i like. And i see a lot of good reviewa.So i try to signup, but it says : Some personal information is formatted in a wrong way. Please correct submitted data and try again.

      My email is incorrect but i have filled in a correct one. strange. So i try to fill in an other email of mine  still incorrect.

    • graeme74 Did not rate 10:55:12 AM - 2015-12-29

      Well, at first sight I thought it looked good, I have registered but haven't deposited  as yet, and now looking at some other reviews I may have a re-think

      especially the comment regarding validating - but there are some good comments so may deposit

    • guntas Did not rate 09:16:37 AM - 2016-01-04

      Quando eu jogava lá, eles ofereceram 10 € bônus sem depósito. Eu não tive problemas e apoio me deu o bônus. No entanto só mais tarde eu descobri que o meu país foi restrito a partir de qualquer bônus livre em seu site. Então, eu acho que não é realmente profissional para me oferecer coisas quando eu não sou elegível para eles. Depois que eu recebi muitas ofertas gratuitas de spin, mas eu não reivindicar qualquer um deles. Eles parecem ser um casino em média, mas ler os termos com cuidado antes de depositar.

    • graeme74 Did not rate 05:37:23 PM - 2016-01-06

      I got in a rather pissed off mood with these guys, my own fault really, made my first deposit today decided not take the first deposit bonus, just in case I won


      well, didn't win!! so thought I would deposit

    • 8nikolaeva8 06:41:15 AM - 2016-01-09

      Excellent experience and fun games. Lots of selection and a broad variety of gaming. Bonuses and tournaments are often and top notch. The live help are courteous and friendly and happy to please the customer. I would recommend this casino to any of my friends anytime. GREAT CASINO!!!!

    • milton75 05:52:16 AM - 2016-01-11

      This is a very nice casino. I have spent quite some time here lately and never had any problems. I really like the withdrawal speeds here, i have never had to wait longer than 24 hours and in most cases just a couple of hours before you get your money.

    • petejatomi 12:00:47 AM - 2016-01-17

      its seems allright. casino chat answers quickly. and promotion,jes found no deposit bonus and good deposit bonus. and games ,table found many version blackjack one texas holdem and many version of roulette. slots games found lot.and all the best netent games found. I give 7.5 points

    • Zedmond10 05:35:44 PM - 2016-01-22

      Tried to contact live chat asking about the 10 fs sign up bonus and they wouldn't reply,after a few attempts I decided to say terrible service and that I would make my deposit elsewhere,funny got instant response,personally I'm staying away.

    • aca293 Did not rate 07:06:15 AM - 2016-01-23

      To illustrate what 'Zedmond10' say, i'll publish part of the conversation with the 'help desk' f this casino!

      • me: HI!
      • Matthew 22/01/2016, 10:41:52
      • hello
      • Matthew 22/01/2016, 10:41:56
      • how can i help you?
      • me:Where can i get the 10 free spins in the slot 'gun's & roses' that are announced in the site 'thebigfreechiplist'?
      • Matthew 22/01/2016, 10:43:46
      • the fs will be issued in few hourrs
      • me:How can i get them, just login and launch the game?
      • Matthew 22/01/2016, 11:55:56
      • yes check the game later today
      • Matthew 22/01/2016, 11:56:03
      • you will have them there


      To be continued

    • aca293 Did not rate 07:08:21 AM - 2016-01-23

      In the afternoon, login again to check!


      • Matthew 22/01/2016, 15:47:28
      • you made a registation today, fs a re credited
      • Matthew 22/01/2016, 16:58:10
      • day after
      • Matthew 22/01/2016, 15:47:38
      • your registration


      To be continued part II

    • aca293 Did not rate 07:10:52 AM - 2016-01-23

      Today, login while ago and,


      • Christopher 23/01/2016, 11:49:04
      • How can I help?
      • me
      • The 10 free spins in the 'guns&roses' slot aren't available yet! When will they be?
      • me
      • Hello!?
      • Christopher 23/01/2016, 11:53:45
      • I will check for you
      • Christopher 23/01/2016, 11:55:38
      • These free spins will be credited later today.
      • Christopher 23/01/2016, 10:45:13
      • So please hold on
      • me
      • Later again! ok i'll wait! ty


      To be continued, part III

    • Zedmond10 11:31:11 AM - 2016-01-24

      This casino has got to have one of the worst support live chat I have experienced at any casino so far.

      The live support is both rude and uneducated in their own bonuses and promotions.

      Upon registering I tried to contact live support it took for ever to get a response,it was actually only after I wrote that because of the terrible supporti would just go and deposit my money elsewhere that they finally quickly answered. So I ask them how do I redeem my 10 free spins and they told me to come back tomorrow they will be ready then. So I return the next day and I am told wait longer till the afternoon,I say but it is 15:20pm in the afternoon here,and they reply well come back at midnight then.

      So I come back again after few more hours and this time it is different support person. This person then tells me that I am not eligible for the spins because I signed up with the wrong affiliate. I say but other support said I am eligible,no sorry ,good bye.

      What the hell is this ? No way I will ever play here,bonus money or real money.

    • Johnstonemj 07:20:23 PM - 2016-01-25

      After I claimed 200% deposit bonus for slots at casino bet365 I moved on Vegas bet365 and claimed welcome bonus - 100% match deposit bonus. The minimum deposit for this bonus was 10€. I made deposit of 10€ and automatically received the bonus. Before I made deposit I decided that I will play Dead or alive slot. That time I saw some great winnings on this game at just 0.09 € per spin so I decided to try my luck. They have nice website, games loaded without any problems. I was searching for Dead or alive but I couldn't find it. 

      I decided to ask live support about it. After I asked them, they said that it's not available at the moment. Maybe because of upgrade of something like that. Later I played Thief game, at the start I didn't won nothing. When my balance was almost at zero, I hit free spins but from them I won just a couple of €. I played this game until I lost the money. The live chat support is great, one of the best for me. I like it because I don't have to wait long to support start the chat. And it's available 24/7. Withdrawal money at this casino isn't problem, it takes a couple of hours to received money on account. I recommend this casino to all who have not claimed welcome bonus yet.

      What I dislike with this place are promotions. They could offer better one. And the second thing is Dead or alive slot. I see that it's still unavailable. I think a lot of people play this game and I don't understand why they don't offer it anymore.

    • kudLo789 02:37:11 PM - 2016-02-08

      at first i think this casino is not so much good casino. At first i think, ok another low casino with good first deposit bonus and many free spins with big wager.. But later i see they have providers games from netent microgaming some another providers that i dont know.. but netent and microgaming games are my favorites and they are best /for me/ Doing some little deposites, and i must say i win more then i deposit, i dont do witdraw, but i play and try many games... Support is great too 24/7  , what is the best.

    • Vanilipas 01:20:55 PM - 2016-02-10

      Casino Adrenaline atracted me because of the 10 facebook or twitter spins. I have choosed to follow them on twitter. As they are saying free spins will be added on friday. However there are no information on this game.

      But casino design is very beautiful and bonus system is really worth of attention. They have all most popular games and i think this casino should be one of these we can trust.

    • mercupiter Did not rate 10:27:15 AM - 2016-03-07

      the offer is no longer valid they said

    • franparkour98 09:11:39 PM - 2016-04-14

      Hello everyone.

      It is a casino where you can find some broken links and not funcional live support, because it is a little bit bad compared to ohter casinos but, for people and for me, this is one of the best casinos of BFC, as the rate shows. Bonuses are very good and helpful and the registration way is very easy for everyone.

      See you.

    • bassman22pu 07:08:06 PM - 2016-04-30

      Casino Adrenaline is a good solid casino and i have tried it few times. It offers a good variety of slots and has many promotions Good welcome bonus with low 25x wager which is absolutely great and easy to wager in my opinion! lower then the usual 35x times;) also received some spins for free troughout email! also there spins have a low wager Payments and withdrawals are really fast

    • elenute Did not rate 02:19:48 PM - 2016-05-03

      don't know why its called the best casino, because was playing starburst for 3 hours 40cnt bet, and the highest payout was 10 euro.... bonus playthrough is 50 times. but service is good enough

    • dayo777 Did not rate 03:50:25 PM - 2016-05-05


      This is actually the first review I've decided to write, since I really think this casino deserves it.

      The range of slot both from NetEnt and Microgaming are amazing. Live game works fantastic as well and the mobile version which I tried out pretty much just for fun seems to work great.

      I played one of Microgaming's branded slots Scarface and actually got quite lucky, Loved the bonus part in the game where you get to do the last stand and shoot the baddies. Anyway earned about €60 and withdrew them the same day.

      As far customer support goes, they seemed pleasant enough though i didn't have any problems to test them out.
      All in all i found playing at Casino Adrenaline a great experience and will be returning again!

    • Zunaid001 Did not rate 09:58:00 PM - 2016-05-06

      Truly not a bad casino at all. One of the best perks o fthis Casino is that their customer support seems to go out of their way to ensure that the player gets the best out of their Casino gaming with them. The games also are great and seem to have some great payouts

    • ismail1006 Did not rate 06:37:04 PM - 2016-05-16

      Hello dayo777. I even it have not proved this casino but since I see the people do not like much. I do not see bonds without warehouse anything that to motivates to playing in this casino and his that they do not force me to deposit to play. 100 % of the houses of bets gives bonds without warehouse, because here not? I am glad for your earnings but I do not believe that I try it

    • Pavel_Zhukov Did not rate 03:00:35 PM - 2016-05-27

      I suggest you play and also the site thebigfreechiplist attention to this casino
      it is scam and I have all the proof I deposit and I earn here is histrique
      1731688 16/04/2015 (3:02:48 p.m.) Withdrawal NETELLER $ 200.00 Declined
      1731687 16/04/2015 (3:02:31 p.m.) Withdrawal NETELLER $ 600.00 Declined
      you know what the reason voila sent by my email thank you for playing in Casino Adrenaline.
      Your account has-been Undergoing a standard verification procedure due to your withdrawal request. While reviewing your gaming activity it has come to our attention to several bets That You Placed Amount of Higher than the limit in sight to the bonus you received for your deposit.
      The Amount of the deposit bonus you Was Played with $ 5.25 and you Placed several bets of $ 7.50 while the bets Should Be lower than $ 1.3125.
      This kind of game play is in breach with our Terms and Conditions. SPECIFICALLY we are REFERRING to the Following clause of Terms & Conditions, Section 'Receiving winnings':
      '4.8. Adrenaline Casino reserves the right to forfeit the winnings and refund the deposit in case of irregular play, but not limited olefins as to: Placing single bets equal to or more than 25% of the bonus received. ''
      May you find our Terms & Conditions here
      Unfortunately due to the irregular deposit bonus play with your winnings Were forfeited. The Amount $ 10.50 of your second deposit Has not-been refunded to your Neteller account is your goal left casino balance. You have the option to play our games without the added bonus. You Will Be eligible to take advantage of the deposit bonus from the next deposit it.
      Please accept our apology for Any inconveniences and `shall you-have Any Questions or Concerns do not Hesitate to contact us. really is malheures my friends and dear admin quotes avertire play this casino thank you

    • Beefsteak Did not rate 09:37:11 AM - 2016-06-03

      Had a great time playing at Casino Adrenaline. I have to admit I had no problems 

    • h34dhunt3r 07:23:39 AM - 2016-06-08

      Another excellent casino to play for. True, they do not offer no deposit bonuses that maybe they should. But if you are looking to deposit somewhere definitely try this one out.

    • solomongeo 10:39:03 PM - 2016-06-13

      as per the caino support team, these bonuses are not available in canada unlike what this site says

    • loevens 03:12:25 AM - 2016-06-15

      Great casino with a lot of amazing games to choose from. Customer service is friendly and quick. I am able to play with my countrys currency (DKK) wich is a big plus for me. I do wish there were better bonuses, but overall I really enjoy this Casino.

    • loevens 06:44:06 AM - 2016-06-24

      Since my last review I have learned that players from Denmark can no longer play the net-ent slot games, wich are my favorite. So this casino is no longer as interesting to me. It's still a nice casino with good customer service, but I probably won't be playing there as much anymore. What a shame.

    • Patrick491 12:28:12 PM - 2016-07-10

      Red Flush casino is owned by the famous fortune lounge group where the head office and support team are based in South Africa so what I can say is that the actual running of all the casinos within the group are run and managed very well and the player can expect top notch service and played relationships at its best 

    • ONLY247 Did not rate 07:37:25 AM - 2016-07-12

      This is my favorite rival casino so far. I like the way the theme feels like you are just taking provisions on your 'energy drink' as if the place is your energy drink and nothing should... get in the way... or take away your ... energy drink, everyone needs it... whenever possible.. This place is fun good for to play regularly

    • santosh Did not rate 06:31:29 AM - 2016-07-21

      I played at this casino last week and had amazing time. They offer really great bonuses. I took their welcome bonus, met wagering and 3 days later I got money to my account. Splendid! Games are great and support too, great and trustful place to play and have fun! ok

    • sartoriprado 01:52:13 PM - 2016-08-01

      Casino Adrinaline tem um layout muito bom website. uma vez que oferece um bom bónus de primeiro depósito, eu decidi dar-lhe uma chance e jogar alguns jogos neste casino. i principalmente jogado ranhuras na tarefa de preencher os requisitos de apostas que se dirigiam para o meu bónus de primeiro depósito. Tive sorte no começo, mas depois de algum tempo eu perdi o meu depósito. em tudo o que posso recomendar este casino como seu layout é bom, bem como o seu apoio ao cliente e as suas ofertas de depósito.

    • oschnee 04:27:19 AM - 2016-08-10

      a casino that is verry nice. I like how this casino looks like. And i love the games her. They have a verry nice welcome bonus...
      ​the supporti think is a bit stupid....

    • Sin77 Did not rate 12:46:15 PM - 2016-08-25

      i deposited alot of money, not much in the way of bonus, they dont send much promos after you use up the welcome bonuses, i had to ask where my free spins were, games are ok but other casinos give you more if you deposit this one here just feels like they dont care, i wont be playing here again

    • chimera02 11:06:17 PM - 2016-08-27

      The first thing i noticed with this casino was the crazy number of deposit options,alot of games to choose from aswell.

      i never did manage to claim the freespins tho, the bonus-section wouldnt let me.

      i could of followed them on facebook and twitter to get 10 spins but i didnt bother with it, the casino looks fine otherwise

    • chimera02 11:08:54 PM - 2016-08-27

      slash that, i entered lights and there was 30 spins, just tired i guess

    • moon2016 10:59:24 PM - 2016-08-30

      Casino Adrenaline is a large casino with plenty of games for every kind of thrill seeker, from state-of-the-art slots to live dealer entertainment. It is powered by NetEnt, Microgaming Quickfire, 1x2Gaming, Betsoft, GameArt, Oryx Gaming and Intervision Gaming with all of the games available in a convenient instant-play format. Many of them are even available on mobile devices. 

    • Shelley887 Did not rate 11:22:30 AM - 2016-09-06

      Really like name of casino and design, but most important thing they offer live support on German language and they are really fast and professional.
      They offer really good welcome package, especially free spins which are wager free. They have lot of games, all what I need on one place. I will definitely stay here for long time. I made withdrawal by Neteller and my money landed in few minutes on my account.


      Thank you for informing me about this casino!

    • kan45 12:40:10 PM - 2016-09-09

      nice casino, with standard games. i did not like lay out and design of casino, but they got almost all popular games from the all known companies. I probably recomend this casino

    • gaviota1901 07:10:57 AM - 2016-09-30

      I just have positive words about this casino. I play here for long time and they have all my favorite games on one place, except NetEnt and Microgaming they offer Oryx, Betsoft, GameARt and Intervision games what is everything what I need. Welcome offer is fantastic because all free spins are wager free! RTP of slots are really nice

    • Sziszi 04:53:36 AM - 2016-10-07

      I started to play Avalon II slot because it is a new game and I hadn't played many times so far! I played on 0.30 euro bet but I was very sad because I didn't managed to catch the 3 scatters and also I hadn't seen big wins! I changed the game and I played The Finer Reels of Life slot because it is one of the games that pays very well in my opinion! I managed to catch the 3 stars symbols and I won 13 euro from the free spins but this didn't helped me too much because the game stopped paying and finally my account balance reached 0!

      I cant say that it was a bad experience because you cant win every time you play and usually this happens very often! I will give 9 for the slot games, especially for Microgaming slots, 10 for the wide payment methods and 8 for the support team because they don't have the live chat option!

    • Sziszi 04:56:44 AM - 2016-10-07

      thanks! BEst game slots casino bonus

    • davilerr Did not rate 07:03:53 AM - 2016-10-07

      Super bonus casino platform this mui good luck and have fun games

    • Celeste Did not rate 01:18:18 PM - 2016-10-17

      Peoples, This is a Total NOGO!! Biggest rip yet!Nothing automatically credited on sign or depositing, Deposit Deposit then Deposit  is all you get from Support who cannot spell! Total Misrepresentation of Welcome Bonus and deposit bonus and the free spins on sign up are credited, can you believe, ' The next day!' What more do I need to say!??  Any one who likes their money, Dont even bother trying this S&Hole

    • Radical Did not rate 09:14:34 PM - 2016-10-31

      Celeste Indeed my experience too


    • harakat Did not rate 05:51:50 PM - 2016-11-26

      I really like the name of this casino ! I never witdraw , i used the no deposit bonus and i lost !At this casino has classic Netent games such as Starburst,Gonzo's Quest , Lights ,Dead or Alive, Steam Tower, Twin spin , 4 Seasons, Spinata Grande and some other games such as Ariana with great colors and music,Sugar Pop,Mr Vegas which i think are Betsoft games!Cool casino worth to try deposit ! 

    • QueenBitch Did not rate 04:16:17 PM - 2016-11-30

      A wide variety of different slots, I quite like this casino, it had a good no deposit bonus, and has lots of depositing methods. As I have no yet dobe a withdraw I'm not sure how quick they are
    • Busty Did not rate 08:46:19 AM - 2016-12-02

      Today I received a letter with a proposal to 30 free spins for the registration ... of course I decided to use this opportunity .. also in a letter, it was stated that 10 more free spins for a Like on Facebook and Twitter ... I have it all done ... I wrote Chat about this and then I was told the bad news: Russia to free spins no !!! it was of course very unpleasant ... I just lost all the enthusiasm and I decided on this familiarity with the casino to finish ... there is a casino player lost potential ... ok casino on the internet a lot and I'm going to play in the other.

    • nutzag 06:48:09 AM - 2016-12-06

      They have mobile version with friendly design

    • Talyeni 08:24:21 AM - 2017-01-16

      This is for me best casino ever! They have really good bonuses with low wagering 

    • panba75 08:31:08 AM - 2017-01-20

      nice casino with a lot software good support and promo

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review