Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

The welcome bonuses are not valid for the following countries: Armenia, Poland, Greece, Cyprus, Hungary, Croatia, Ukraine, India, Russia, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Slovenia, Estonia, Georgia, Lithuania, Latvia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Macedonia, Serbia, Sweden & United Kingdom.

Casilando Casino Review

3.3 United States United States is not accepted
10 Bonus Spins 100% First deposit bonus + 90 FS
10 Bonus Spins at Casilando Casino
No code required
Games:
Book of Dead
Wagering:
35xB
Min Dep:
Free
100% First deposit bonus + 90 FS at Casilando Casino
No code required
Games:
All except selected games (FS - Book of Dead)
Wagering:
35xB
Min Dep:
€20
Player Reviews + Write a review
Rate and Review Casilando Casino
Casino Fairness
Withdrawal Credibility
Promotions and Bonuses
Games Variety and Graphics
Support Professionality
or Join to add a review
3.3
79 reviews
Fairness 3.1
Bonuses 3.1
Games 3.6
  • Casino Fairness 3.1
    Average
  • Withdrawal Credibility 3.3
    Average
  • Promotions and Bonuses 3.1
    Average
  • Games Variety and Graphics 3.6
    Very Good
  • Support Professionality 3.4
    Average
All Reviews 8 Reviews
Most Helpful
Most Helpful Newest
    • chimera02 Level 7 Norway May 09

      3 Average

      great site, i got my freespins on book of the dead right after registering, i didnt win anything tho.

      the site has a nice layout and is easy to navigate.

      the games assortment is very good, with netent games and mostly good providers.

      i played some on firejoker with no luck tho

      Reply Helpful
    • Feefs4 Level 8 South Africa Jul 29, 2018

      3 Average

      Just joined this casino, and it was easy to do so. The verification process was quicte quick and simple. Upon joining i was awarded with 50 free spns to the value of ZAR 1.50 per spins, which was nice. The spins are valid for certain games, namely Starburst, Joker Pro, Pyramid: Quest for Immortality, Fruity Shop and Steam Tower. Its cool because you can switch and chop and change to decide which games to use your spins on. Great casino. Reminds me of Gday casino and 21 prive, so if you like those you will like this

      Reply Helpful
    • thegoldengun Level 0 Australia Jul 19, 2018

      Not playable from Australia. Reply Helpful
      • Admin Jul 20, 2018

        Hello thegoldengun!

        We are sorry for your inconvenience! Indeed, Australian players are not eligible to register and play at Casilando Casino. We will update the review with the imposed changes as soon as possible. In the meantine you can check other Australian friendly casinos from thebigfreechiplist.com, using the "Targeted countries" filter placed on the right of the page. 

        Best of luck!

        Thebigfreechiplist.com Support

        Reply Helpful
    • ady281 Level 12 South Africa Nov 25, 2017

      2 Poor

      okay lets start with the sign up if you open an new real money account you will get a free no deposit bonus automatically after your finished of 50 free spins which can really be useful just to try out your luck and see if the casino suits your there after you'll get an 150% match bonus and another 50 spins so dont rush through it and you should be fine

      Reply Helpful
    • teilzeitnoob Level Guest Aug 28, 2017

      Hello, seems to be a good casino. only at the bonus bissl unclear. times look what it brings in the future so Reply Helpful
    • harakat Level 14 Greece Jul 24, 2017

      This casino it gives 10 free spins but you need to deposit to wager the bonus so it is not a no deposit bonus ! You need to deposit in order to wager the bonus which is something I don't like ! The good of this casino is that have many platforms and many games to play Reply Helpful
    • leonila Level 7 Philippines Jul 01, 2017

      3 Average

      i like this casino because i like there costumer support, they are nice, very professional indeed and they will gave you compensation if your country is not allowed  for the free spins. although only $5 but i enjoy a lot, thank for the free $5..

      Reply Helpful
    • Silentwolf001 Level 8 South Africa Jun 12, 2017

      3 Average

      Really awesome games and a huge Variety as well, The promotional offers are also quite nice as the wagering is not much. The payout ratio's does not seem bad at all. I actually had a very long gameplay with the free offer that I claimed. Would definitely give a deposit a try here

      Reply Helpful

    Bonus Offers

    Welcome Package
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 10
      • FREE
      • 35xB
      • Book of Dead
      • Upon sign up
      • No code required
      • 100% + 90 FS
      • €20
      • 35xB
      • All except selected games (FS - Book of Dead)
      • 1st Deposit
      • No code required
    Match Bonuses
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 50% + 20 FS
      • €20
      • 35xB
      • All except selected games (FS - Aloha! Cluster Pays)
      • Thursdays
      • No code required

    Casino Details