Cashpot Casino Review

Cashpot Casino Statistics

  • 68 Good - Casino Fairness
    (69 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 72 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    (64 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 73 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (66 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 74 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    (65 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 74 Good - Support Professionality
    (64 people voted)
    Your Rating

Cashpot Casino Details Updated on - 2017-10-26

Cashpot Casino screen shot

Cashpot Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • €7
    • FREE
    • 99xB
    • All
    • Exclusive Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 300% + 50 FS
    • €10
    • 33x(D+B)
    • All (FS - BetSoft Games)
    • Exclusive 1st Deposit
    • THEBIGFREECHIPLIST1ST
    • 15%
    • €10
    • 25x(D+B)
    • All
    • Selected Payment Methods
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
  • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

Cashpot Casino Sample Games

Cashpot Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: AstroPay Boleto Bancario EasyEFT EcoPayz EcoCard Euteller Maestro MasterCard Moneta.ru Neteller POLi Paysafe Card PugglePay QIWI SOFORT Banking Skrill Moneybookers Sporopay Todito Cash TrustPay Trustly Visa Visa Electron WebMoney Yandex.Money giropay iDEAL
  • Minimum Deposit: €20 - Tip: Check Cashpot Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Maestro MasterCard Neteller Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: €5000 per month
  • Minimum Withdrawal: €100
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - 3-4 business days
    Wire Transfer - 6-7 business days
    Credit cards - 7-8 business days

Cashpot Casino Support

Additional Information

17 Player Reviews
    • rein Did not rate 08:09:42 PM - 2016-08-22

      fake casino, can not play on all the software games with your bonus. I depsit 25 and had 300% bonus = 100 and only play 10 on nettent software. It must be dominated for the BLACKLIST
    • barebones 11:00:30 PM - 2016-09-09

      I was very upset with this casino. They are now who they say they are. I wasn't a member there yet I had an account and they told me they actually were Cosmik casino and all of my details were there.. besides they are from Game tech group. Stay away!

    • atlantik1221 07:21:54 PM - 2016-09-17

      Despite the huge number of software and good bonuses this casino has not. and to play here can't recommend .In the first place confuses belonging to the rest of the questionable casino from game tech group.well, I might add that the withdrawal terms are very long.

    • Alise Did not rate 11:50:26 AM - 2016-09-28

      STAY AWAY FROM THIS CASINO AND IT'S SISTER SITES. Frauders and scamers. I had a withdrawal of 932 EUR , but as they say, in line with their Terms and Conditions, withdrawal request has been changed to 228.40, which is 10 times my last deposit, and any additional winnings have been voided.so be aware, if you deposit with bonus ( which is not cashable) you can withdraw 10 times bigger amount, everything else will be taken away.WORST CASINO EVER!
    • gaviota1901 07:14:39 PM - 2016-09-30

      Nothing there to like they cheat with offering 300 percent bonus where u can't use the bonus on netent games where most players do play, never deposit here, it will only make u repent. Also as u can't use the bonus money for netnet, playing the other games is simply wasting time and the bonus money.

    • Gollum Did not rate 06:16:06 PM - 2017-02-14

      importend! the bonus not valid for netent slots

    • Vanilipas 08:25:03 AM - 2017-03-26

      Just another awful casino from that family... Players should avoid them because they are blacklisted at many casino review websites. And a reasons are that they bonus policy has strange rules and because you cant watch your bonus wagering, also i have read many comments on the web that they dont pay to players.In most cases because of the 'broken bonus wagering rules'. So if you decided to play here (but please tell me why?) you better play without bonus. 

    • wedd1308 09:59:42 AM - 2017-03-29

      Bonus valid but not for netent games. Casino still family with companion cosmik etc. I leave only a mixed opinion because enticing bonus but I am not sure that it pays as it should. Not made of depot rait because mistrust
    • ismail1006 03:42:00 PM - 2017-03-31

      Hello Vanilipas. I have never seen this casino in the black list, have been investigating and found nothing bad on them. I it can do a few earnings in this site and they paid me without problem. It is what m has spent to my. Luck.

    • milton75 07:29:37 AM - 2017-04-05

      Signed up and used the welcome deposit bonus. The bonuses are okay, not too high wagering. They have a lot of game providers and the support is good here. Only questionmark about the casino is the withdrawals, they are always very slow. An okay casino, not more not less.

    • Svea91 09:15:13 AM - 2017-05-14

      Normal casino, not good but not ba eather, for me

    • Simona123 Did not rate 02:54:12 PM - 2017-07-17

      heelo evry one haw are you am great these casino is allso good an i win my selfe some money here the bonuses are coool an id love to play here the staf on live chat is wery profesional an good i recomend these casino i engoy playing here so good luck to you all and yes the games plays good and the graphic is super bye now

    • harakat Did not rate 03:08:17 PM - 2017-07-24

      This casino gives 40 Free Spins the Bonus code is FRUIT40 Free Spins for New players and account holders the Wagering: 45xB and max cash out:

    • amanda75 Did not rate 02:31:36 AM - 2017-08-12

      what a ball of fun am a huge fan of casinos with the option to deposit and withdrawl with bitcoins! But i havent tried out this casino yet, after reading these reviews i think that I might give this one a shot, hopefully it doesnt disappoint, cause theres already been alot of casinos that have unfortunatly lol







    • ady281 Did not rate 07:12:33 AM - 2017-10-14

      my favorite platform love it very different got lots of different great software very much enjoy playing on mobile every month they give you free spins on a different game even if you never deposit welcome me with a huge deposit bonus but didn't last games are boring and fixed to not for long times always get problems when trying to withdraw funds

    • WaroftheGods Did not rate 05:17:52 PM - 2017-10-18

      One thing i can say for.sure about Cashpot Casino, is the fact that they have been more then genorous with the bonus credits they have handed me over this past year with me being a member . Fairly regjularly i recieve emails alerting me of the five dollars bonus credit sitting in my casino account, now that alone is awesome enough to.stick around if i.do say.so myself, good luck players.

    • danieledp87 Did not rate 01:28:54 PM - 2017-10-28

      seven $ is not enough to satisfy the no deposit bonus

      However the deposit bonus is great and more excellent to start a new journey in casino so what do you expect to play ?


      Customer service is also grea and send fast emails

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review