Cashpot Casino Review

Cashpot Casino Statistics

  • 52 Average - Casino Fairness
    (19 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 56 Fair - Withdrawal Credibility
    (20 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 55 Fair - Promotions and Bonuses
    (19 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 61 Fair - Games Variety and Graphics
    (19 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 60 Fair - Support Professionality
    (19 people voted)
    Your Rating

Cashpot Casino Details Updated on - 2017-04-06

Cashpot Casino screen shot

Cashpot Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 300% + 50 FS
    • €10
    • 33x(D+B)
    • All (FS - BetSoft Games)
    • Exclusive 1st Deposit
    • THEBIGFREECHIPLIST1ST
    • 15%
    • €10
    • 25x(D+B)
    • All
    • Selected Payment Methods
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
  • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

Cashpot Casino Sample Games

Cashpot Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: EcoPayz EcoCard giropay Maestro MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card Postepay Skrill Moneybookers SOFORT Banking Visa Visa Electron
  • Minimum Deposit: €20 - Tip: Check Cashpot Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Neteller Skrill Moneybookers Visa Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: €5000 per month

  • Minimum Withdrawal: €100
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - 3-4 business days business days
    Wire Transfer - 6-7 business days
    Credit cards - 7-8 business days

Cashpot Casino Support

  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Phone number: General: +35 725 -281-876
  • Fax number: None

Additional Information

11 Player Reviews
    • rein Did not rate 08:09:42 PM - 2016-08-22

      fake casino, can not play on all the software games with your bonus. I depsit 25 and had 300% bonus = 100 and only play 10 on nettent software. It must be dominated for the BLACKLIST
    • barebones 11:00:30 PM - 2016-09-09

      I was very upset with this casino. They are now who they say they are. I wasn't a member there yet I had an account and they told me they actually were Cosmik casino and all of my details were there.. besides they are from Game tech group. Stay away!

    • atlantik1221 07:21:54 PM - 2016-09-17

      Despite the huge number of software and good bonuses this casino has not. and to play here can't recommend .In the first place confuses belonging to the rest of the questionable casino from game tech group.well, I might add that the withdrawal terms are very long.

    • Alise Did not rate 11:50:21 AM - 2016-09-28

      STAY AWAY FROM THIS CASINO AND IT'S SISTER SITES. Frauders and scamers. I had a withdrawal of 932 EUR , but as they say, in line with their Terms and Conditions, withdrawal request has been changed to 228.40, which is 10 times my last deposit, and any additional winnings have been voided.so be aware, if you deposit with bonus ( which is not cashable) you can withdraw 10 times bigger amount, everything else will be taken away.WORST CASINO EVER!
    • Alise Did not rate 11:50:26 AM - 2016-09-28

      STAY AWAY FROM THIS CASINO AND IT'S SISTER SITES. Frauders and scamers. I had a withdrawal of 932 EUR , but as they say, in line with their Terms and Conditions, withdrawal request has been changed to 228.40, which is 10 times my last deposit, and any additional winnings have been voided.so be aware, if you deposit with bonus ( which is not cashable) you can withdraw 10 times bigger amount, everything else will be taken away.WORST CASINO EVER!
    • gaviota1901 07:14:39 PM - 2016-09-30

      Nothing there to like they cheat with offering 300 percent bonus where u can't use the bonus on netent games where most players do play, never deposit here, it will only make u repent. Also as u can't use the bonus money for netnet, playing the other games is simply wasting time and the bonus money.

    • Gollum Did not rate 06:16:06 PM - 2017-02-14

      importend! the bonus not valid for netent slots

    • Vanilipas 08:25:03 AM - 2017-03-26

      Just another awful casino from that family... Players should avoid them because they are blacklisted at many casino review websites. And a reasons are that they bonus policy has strange rules and because you cant watch your bonus wagering, also i have read many comments on the web that they dont pay to players.In most cases because of the 'broken bonus wagering rules'. So if you decided to play here (but please tell me why?) you better play without bonus. 

    • wedd1308 09:59:42 AM - 2017-03-29

      bonus valide mais pas pour les jeux netent. casino encore de la famille avec compagny cosmik etc. je ne laisse qu'un avis mitigé car bonus alléchant mais je ne suis pas sure qu'il paye comme il faut.

      Pas fait de depot rait car méfiance

    • ismail1006 03:42:00 PM - 2017-03-31

      Hello Vanilipas. I have never seen this casino in the black list, have been investigating and found nothing bad on them. I it can do a few earnings in this site and they paid me without problem. It is what m has spent to my. Luck.

    • milton75 07:29:37 AM - 2017-04-05

      Signed up and used the welcome deposit bonus. The bonuses are okay, not too high wagering. They have a lot of game providers and the support is good here. Only questionmark about the casino is the withdrawals, they are always very slow. An okay casino, not more not less.

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review