Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

Cafe Casino Review

3.7 United States United States accepted
$10 No deposit bonus 500% First deposit bonus
$10 No deposit bonus at Cafe Casino
CAFE10
Games:
All
Wagering:
60xB
Min Dep:
Free
500% First deposit bonus at Cafe Casino
CAFE500
Games:
All
Wagering:
35x(D+B)
Min Dep:
$20
Player Reviews + Write a review
Rate and Review Cafe Casino
Casino Fairness
Withdrawal Credibility
Promotions and Bonuses
Games Variety and Graphics
Support Professionality
or Join to add a review
3.7
105 reviews
Fairness 3.6
Bonuses 3.2
Games 3.9
  • Casino Fairness 3.6
    Very Good
  • Withdrawal Credibility 3.9
    Very Good
  • Promotions and Bonuses 3.2
    Average
  • Games Variety and Graphics 3.9
    Very Good
  • Support Professionality 3.9
    Very Good
All Reviews 10 Reviews
Most Helpful
Most Helpful Newest
    • Sam Level Guest United States Nov 27

      As player on your free slots,if you open casino within a mile from me I will not come to your casino you are nothing but rep off when it comes to your slot machine,you call your self the best of casino reward for the

      year 2018 you are full of crab even on playing free slot machine,I hope this Cafe Casino will wipe out of business any time soon.or you fix your slot machine,I will tell you about the problem you have,you play the

      slot machine with $50.000 credit on your machine will go away in less than ten spins,and you call your self

      the best of 2018 and you are the worst.

      Reply Helpful
    • kc3c03 Level 3 United States Oct 21

      4 Very Good

      Fun and I enjoy playing slot that's not the same as in most like cool cat or cherry gold. when you 1st log in I had to ask the live support to help with the free which I didnt know when I frist log in took me a day or so before I had ask help from the live support tbh it was fast that I lost but same time fun that I wanted to play more..

      Reply Helpful
    • Shae1982 Level 1 United States Sep 08

      4 Very Good
      Awesome casino love it on top 10 Reply Helpful
    • Loyaltyscg Level 4 United States Jul 04, 2018

      3 Average
      I LOVE this casino I love the way it’s set up I love the games and I hate to say it but I am slightly addicted to the games lol you will have so much fun try it out !! Happy spinning y’all I hope  you have as much fun as me !!  Reply Helpful
    • melissa Level Guest Jun 15, 2017

      4 Very Good

      I was truly impressed I actually won and received my payout with little to zero hassle which I was amazed about. They seem relatively fair and their bitcoin deposits and withdrawals are usually flawless. It would be nice if they had live chat available but otherwise a reliably great casino.

      Reply Helpful
    • cyn6275 Level 2 United States Feb 22, 2017

      4 Very Good

      wish this sight would give free play bonuses for their loyal customers. i refuse to deposit anymore money until they offer or give some bonus without a huge play through.

      Reply Helpful
    • mdoc151 Level 5 United States Oct 08, 2016

      3 Average

      This casino is simply Slots lv with a different name. I love Slots lv and have had nothing but good experiences at that site. Cafe however is lacking any type of decent bonus and zero no deposit bonuses. Customer service here was weak at best. I guess I assumed they would be the same as slots lv but they certainly are not. Multiple issues depositing here but finally got them through. then after not playing for a few weeks I get an email saying they miss me and would like me to come back, yet no deposit bonus in the email. I mean come on now if you want to compete with other sites you better offer me more then just an i miss you email!!!

      Reply Helpful
    • nelsnik Level 11 Netherlands Jul 17, 2016

      Cafe Casino,

      looks as a great casino especially when u also have bitcoins to gamble with, that's how i found them, i'm unable to play with them country restriction but still read plenty of reviews about them, and on some bitcoin forum's there are lot of players who are really satisfied with them, they process bitcoin cashouts very quickly, and only 1 conformation is required for bitcoin before it hits you're account they offer a huge 500% bonus which give's u long time of fun and gambling! 

      Reply Helpful
    • Silentwolf001 Level 8 South Africa Jun 17, 2016

      This Casino is Definitely worth playing at the games are truly intrigging and also I have had alot of Gametime playing here even with a free offer. The payouts seem far enough and they have some great promotional bonus offers. It is definitely a Casino I would totally recommend to all player's as specially if you are a depositing player

      Reply Helpful
    • moodycreator Level 4 United States Jun 14, 2016

      4 Very Good

      I tried Café Casino about a month ago because they had some really good bonus offers for new players.  I wasn't thrilled with their color scheme or graphics, if that matters to anyone.  The play area also seemed smaller, and opened up in a window that reminded me of some of the older flash games I used to like.  That said, they had games I liked, and seemed very fair. Support was accommodating, although I only had a brief interaction with them.  I definitely prefer the same games on other sites, but I say this only because of my own visual preferences, especially the size of the play area.  Others may like the scheme, as I've read it was chosen to be 'soothing' or 'relaxing'.  I'm not sure about that.  

      Reply Helpful

    Bonus Offers

    Welcome Package
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • $10
      • FREE
      • 60xB
      • All
      • Upon sign up
      • CAFE10
      • 500%
      • $20
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All
      • 1st Deposit
      • CAFE500
      • 100%
      • $20
      • 25x(D+B)
      • All
      • 1st Deposit
      • CAFE100
      • 600%
      • $20
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All
      • 1st Bitcoin deposit
      • CCBITCOIN600
      • 150%
      • $20
      • 25x(D+B)
      • All
      • 1st Bitcoin deposit
      • CCBITCOIN150
    Match Bonuses
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
    • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

    Casino Details

    • Established Jan 01, 2016
    • Software RTG, Rival
    • Languages English
    • Currencies USD, BTC
    • Banking
      • Method
      • Deposit
      • Withdrawal
        • Bitcoin Wallets Logo Bitcoin Wallets
        • MasterCard Logo MasterCard
        • Visa Logo Visa
        • Cheque Logo Cheque
        • Wire Transfer Logo Wire Transfer
    • Minimum deposit $/₿20
    • Minimum withdrawal $/₿20
    • Withdrawal limits $/₿2500 per week
    • Withdrawal pending time Ewallets - 2-3 business days
      Bitcoin Wallet - Up to 24 hours
      Wire Transfer - 8-13 business days
      Cheques - 7-10 business days
    • Payout 96.06%
    • Casino Versions Instant Play, Download, Mobile, Flash, Mobile Web
    • Operating System Windows, Android, Linux, Mac, iOS, Windows Phone
    • Support Live Chat No
    • Email [email protected]
    • Phone number General: +1 888-364-1850
      United States: +1 855-370-0600
    • Fax number None
    • Additional info Allowed Countries United States
    • Jurisdiction (license) Kahnawake
    • Certified by iTech Labs, Gamblers Anonymous
    • Affiliate Program Betting Partners