Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

Cafe Casino Review

Cafe Casino Statistics

  • 66 Good - Casino Fairness
    (14 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 77 Great - Withdrawal Credibility
    (10 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 61 Fair - Promotions and Bonuses
    (13 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 78 Great - Games Variety and Graphics
    (13 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 71 Good - Support Professionality
    (10 people voted)
    Your Rating

Cafe Casino Details Updated on - 2018-05-21

Cafe Casino screen shot

Cafe Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • $10
    • FREE
    • 60xB
    • All
    • Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 500%
    • $20
    • 35x(D+B)
    • All
    • 1st Deposit
    • CAFE500
    • 100%
    • $20
    • 25x(D+B)
    • All
    • 1st Deposit
    • CAFE100
    • 600%
    • $20
    • 35x(D+B)
    • All
    • 1st Bitcoin deposit
    • CCBITCOIN600
    • 150%
    • $20
    • 25x(D+B)
    • All
    • 1st Bitcoin deposit
    • CCBITCOIN150
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
  • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

Cafe Casino Sample Games

Cafe Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: Bitcoin Wallets MasterCard Visa
  • Minimum Deposit: $/BTC20 - Tip: Check Cafe Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Bitcoin Wallets Cheque Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/BTC2500 per week
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/BTC20
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - Up to 72 hours
    Wire Transfer - 8-13 business days
    Cheques - 7-10 business days

Cafe Casino Support

  • Live Chat: No
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Phone number: General: +1 888-364-1850
    United States: +1 855-370-0600

Additional Information

6 Player Reviews
    • melissa Did not rate 02:48:39 AM - 2017-06-15

      I was truly impressed I actually won and received my payout with little to zero hassle which I was amazed about. They seem relatively fair and their bitcoin deposits and withdrawals are usually flawless. It would be nice if they had live chat available but otherwise a reliably great casino.

      Reply
    • cyn6275 11:02:15 AM - 2017-02-22

      wish this sight would give free play bonuses for their loyal customers. i refuse to deposit anymore money until they offer or give some bonus without a huge play through.

      Reply
    • mdoc151 02:55:56 PM - 2016-10-08

      This casino is simply Slots lv with a different name. I love Slots lv and have had nothing but good experiences at that site. Cafe however is lacking any type of decent bonus and zero no deposit bonuses. Customer service here was weak at best. I guess I assumed they would be the same as slots lv but they certainly are not. Multiple issues depositing here but finally got them through. then after not playing for a few weeks I get an email saying they miss me and would like me to come back, yet no deposit bonus in the email. I mean come on now if you want to compete with other sites you better offer me more then just an i miss you email!!!

      Reply
    • nelsnik Did not rate 08:28:21 AM - 2016-07-17

      Cafe Casino,

      looks as a great casino especially when u also have bitcoins to gamble with, that's how i found them, i'm unable to play with them country restriction but still read plenty of reviews about them, and on some bitcoin forum's there are lot of players who are really satisfied with them, they process bitcoin cashouts very quickly, and only 1 conformation is required for bitcoin before it hits you're account they offer a huge 500% bonus which give's u long time of fun and gambling! 

      Reply
    • Silentwolf001 Did not rate 08:26:51 PM - 2016-06-17

      This Casino is Definitely worth playing at the games are truly intrigging and also I have had alot of Gametime playing here even with a free offer. The payouts seem far enough and they have some great promotional bonus offers. It is definitely a Casino I would totally recommend to all player's as specially if you are a depositing player

      Reply
    • moodycreator 08:07:10 AM - 2016-06-14

      I tried Café Casino about a month ago because they had some really good bonus offers for new players.  I wasn't thrilled with their color scheme or graphics, if that matters to anyone.  The play area also seemed smaller, and opened up in a window that reminded me of some of the older flash games I used to like.  That said, they had games I liked, and seemed very fair. Support was accommodating, although I only had a brief interaction with them.  I definitely prefer the same games on other sites, but I say this only because of my own visual preferences, especially the size of the play area.  Others may like the scheme, as I've read it was chosen to be 'soothing' or 'relaxing'.  I'm not sure about that.  

      Reply

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review