Box24 Casino Review

Box24 Casino Statistics

  • 70 Good - Casino Fairness
    (206 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 68 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    (195 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 64 Fair - Promotions and Bonuses
    (200 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 69 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    (196 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 64 Fair - Support Professionality
    (193 people voted)
    Your Rating

Box24 Casino Details Updated on - 2017-08-17

Box24 Casino screen shot

Box24 Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 25
    • FREE
    • 75xB
    • Slots, Keno, Scratch Cards
    • Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 500%
    • $/€/£25
    • 25x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno,Video Poker,Blackjack,Roulette & Weed Whacker,Mini Baccarat,Casino War and Pull Tab casino Games
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
    • 500%
    • $/€/£25
    • 25x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno,Video Poker,Blackjack,Roulette & Weed Whacker,Mini Baccarat,Casino War and Pull Tab casino Games
    • 2nd Deposit
    • No code required
    • 500%
    • $/€/£25
    • 25x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno,Video Poker,Blackjack,Roulette & Weed Whacker,Mini Baccarat,Casino War and Pull Tab casino Games
    • 3rd Deposit
    • No code required
    • 500%
    • $/€/£25
    • 25x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno,Video Poker,Blackjack,Roulette & Weed Whacker,Mini Baccarat,Casino War and Pull Tab casino Games
    • 4th Deposit
    • No code required
    • 500%
    • $/€/£25
    • 25x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno,Video Poker,Blackjack,Roulette & Weed Whacker,Mini Baccarat,Casino War and Pull Tab casino Games
    • 5th Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 200%
    • $/€/£200
    • 25x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno,Video Poker,Blackjack,Roulette & Weed Whacker,Mini Baccarat,Casino War and Pull Tab casino Games
    • Mondays
    • No code required
    • 150%
    • $/€/£25
    • 25x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno,Video Poker,Blackjack,Roulette & Weed Whacker,Mini Baccarat,Casino War and Pull Tab casino Games
    • Mondays
    • No code required
    • 300%
    • $/€/£1000
    • 25x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno,Video Poker,Blackjack,Roulette & Weed Whacker,Mini Baccarat,Casino War and Pull Tab casino Games
    • Tuesdays
    • No code required
    • 250%
    • $/€/£500
    • 25x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno,Video Poker,Blackjack,Roulette & Weed Whacker,Mini Baccarat,Casino War and Pull Tab casino Games
    • Tuesdays
    • No code required
    • 200%
    • $/€/£200
    • 25x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno,Video Poker,Blackjack,Roulette & Weed Whacker,Mini Baccarat,Casino War and Pull Tab casino Games
    • Tuesdays
    • No code required
    • 150%
    • $/€/£200
    • 25x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno,Video Poker,Blackjack,Roulette & Weed Whacker,Mini Baccarat,Casino War and Pull Tab casino Games
    • Tuesdays
    • No code required
    • 250%
    • $/€/£500
    • 25x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno,Video Poker,Blackjack,Roulette & Weed Whacker,Mini Baccarat,Casino War and Pull Tab casino Games
    • Wednesdays
    • No code required
    • 200%
    • $/€/£200
    • 25x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno,Video Poker,Blackjack,Roulette & Weed Whacker,Mini Baccarat,Casino War and Pull Tab casino Games
    • Wednesdays
    • No code required
    • 150%
    • $/€/£200
    • 25x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno,Video Poker,Blackjack,Roulette & Weed Whacker,Mini Baccarat,Casino War and Pull Tab casino Games
    • Wednesdays
    • No code required
    • 300%
    • $/€/£1000
    • 25x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno,Video Poker,Blackjack,Roulette & Weed Whacker,Mini Baccarat,Casino War and Pull Tab casino Games
    • Thursdays
    • No code required
    • 250%
    • $/€/£500
    • 25x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno,Video Poker,Blackjack,Roulette & Weed Whacker,Mini Baccarat,Casino War and Pull Tab casino Games
    • Thursdays
    • No code required
    • 200%
    • $/€/£200
    • 25x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno,Video Poker,Blackjack,Roulette & Weed Whacker,Mini Baccarat,Casino War and Pull Tab casino Games
    • Thursdays
    • No code required
    • 150%
    • $/€/£200
    • 25x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno,Video Poker,Blackjack,Roulette & Weed Whacker,Mini Baccarat,Casino War and Pull Tab casino Games
    • Thursdays
    • No code required
    • 250%
    • $/€/£200
    • 25x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno,Video Poker,Blackjack,Roulette & Weed Whacker,Mini Baccarat,Casino War and Pull Tab casino Games
    • Fridays
    • No code required
    • 150%
    • $/€/£25
    • 25x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno,Video Poker,Blackjack,Roulette & Weed Whacker,Mini Baccarat,Casino War and Pull Tab casino Games
    • Fridays
    • No code required
    • 300%
    • $/€/£500
    • 25x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno,Video Poker,Blackjack,Roulette & Weed Whacker,Mini Baccarat,Casino War and Pull Tab casino Games
    • Saturdays
    • No code required
    • 250%
    • $/€/£25
    • 25x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno,Video Poker,Blackjack,Roulette & Weed Whacker,Mini Baccarat,Casino War and Pull Tab casino Games
    • Saturdays
    • No code required
    • 250%
    • $/€/£200
    • 25x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno,Video Poker,Blackjack,Roulette & Weed Whacker,Mini Baccarat,Casino War and Pull Tab casino Games
    • Sundays
    • No code required
    • 150%
    • $/€/£25
    • 25x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno,Video Poker,Blackjack,Roulette & Weed Whacker,Mini Baccarat,Casino War and Pull Tab casino Games
    • Sundays
    • No code required

Box24 Casino Sample Games

Box24 Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: American Express Bitcoin Wallets EcoPayz EcoCard MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card Skrill Moneybookers Visa
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/£10 - Tip: Check Box24 Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Cheque EcoPayz EcoCard Neteller Skrill Moneybookers Wire Transfer eCheck
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€/£500 per week VIP Basic Level Members
    $/€/£750 per week VIP Silver Level Members
    $/€/£1000 per week VIP Gold Level Members
    $/€/£3000 per week VIP Platinum Level Members
    $/€/£10000 per week VIP Titanium Level Members
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/£50
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - 3-4 business days
    Wire Transfer - 7-8 business days
    Cheques - 9-10 business days

Box24 Casino Support

  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email: [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
  • Phone number: None
  • Fax number: General: +1 703-563-9703

Additional Information

65 Player Reviews
    • andrew Did not rate 02:08:35 PM - 2014-09-26

      i experience that all topgame casinos do not accept the no deposit bonus codes here. that is really horrible. just a waste of time!

    • Rhosebuds 07:17:53 PM - 2014-12-09

      my favorite topgame casinos i've been a deposit member for a while and so far it was ok I enjoy playing here but I havent tried cashing out I won 1 time but I lose it back too so maybe next time Ill do that.. the games are cool not too bad compare to other casino sites..

    • lootnix 02:17:50 PM - 2015-02-05

      i have played there for a bit. made a deposit using neteller but lost it to slots. anyways i had fun there and the support was nice. but i dont think i will come back to this casino as i dont enjoy topgame casinos. if you think abour playing there, do it or not. there is no risk but also no fun.

    • marelabmw 07:30:36 AM - 2015-02-27

      i am deposit here once but i lose my money.. but i dont care,games are incredible! i just love it! customer support is correct and proffesional,and doing a great job.. visualy site looks good,promotion offers are great too.. it is one good casino for having fun!

    • kyyla70 03:22:16 PM - 2015-03-05

      this is my favorite topgame casino, i have been playing there for a long time. i really love topgame games and i think the variety they have is really great and i always have fun there. about withdrawals-ive made many and they are not fast but i have always received them sooner or later.

    • Banks 03:49:47 PM - 2015-03-29

      At first I was sceptical about them because I read many bad things. But I had to check myself- played with a 40$ deposit, lost it soon but was happy surprised- support was easy to contact and nice, games didn't lag and variety of games was impressing. Worth giving a shot.

    • matovac 01:31:18 PM - 2015-04-20

      I got no deposit bonus it turned 40X, I succeeded :) I leave on account 100e, as that is the minimum payout. And contact me their support and they say, you just have to deposit the deposit of 25e and you can request a payment. So I do it, but they still provide me some bonus that I have to turn around 35X. I tell them a nice bonus will not only give me back 100e that I had 25 that I invested.they take away the bonus and leave on account 75e. How to? They took 25e for something and that's it ... hehe. I rationalized it with them, but without success. I was left on 75e, the minimum payment 100e, have to earn another 25 Somehow I earn, filed a claim for payment after 15 days finally paid 100e. Happiness!

    • coolsongsscasino Did not rate 11:04:01 AM - 2015-04-22

      This is one of the few reliable casinos among the Top Games which is relatively new in the industry. The reason why I am sure is that this is affiliated with SlotoCash, which I am a depositing player. I had never any problems in payment, and their withdrawal speed is pretty fast like 2~3 working days. I believe that it is the same case with this casino, too.

    • xmx Did not rate 01:07:02 PM - 2015-04-24

      The casino has combined great game and bonus variety with consistently high payout percentages, and a user-friendly interface to ensure a smooth, pleasurable playing experience every time. I play this casino with no deposit bonus and win! Withdraw is 4 - 5 days. I must deposit of 25 to payout, Very nice casino

    • sanny66 05:00:14 PM - 2015-05-27

      I have an account here for awhile.. Only played once the free chip bonus seems to have great games just wasnt readdy to deposit at a Topgame casino maybe later..

    • matovic 07:57:13 AM - 2015-07-11

      Hi everyone,This casino has given me no deposit bonus to turn 60 times , which I did it! Then I requested Payment of , but normally Tarsus me 25 deposits . of course I paid a deposit because I earned 200e on free spins . After a few days , even though I did not believe we paid the amount of 200e . Now we every 7 days alone paid 30 euros bonus. My recommendation.

    • sanny66 06:21:21 PM - 2015-08-08

      NOT A FAN OF THIS CASINO RUDE SUPPORT TAKE FOREVER TO RESPOND TO YOU... THE GAMES ARE OK BUT DO NOT PLAY OUT MUCH.. DO NOT KNOW IF THERE WITHDRAWAL IS VERY FAST OR NOT... I WOULD GIVE THIS CASINO A 5 OUT OF 10

    • Minh Le Did not rate 06:41:55 PM - 2015-08-26

      this casino is good , same like other casino current avaialabel , 500% first deposit with higher wager , should ask them carefully bbefore make deposit The selection of online casino slot games has expanded with each passing year, with new casino style slots being added. Each addition offers a new twist to the most entertaining free casino slots on the web. And each game is crafted with attention to detail, it will respond to your touch with vivid colors and motion. Click any slot to try it yourself. You’ll be spinning in no time!

    • Nanduzzz 04:23:19 PM - 2015-08-27

      Altough I am not the biggest fan of Top Game, I do like Box24 casino. The game selection is good, the support average. Played there only with a free chip and won with welcom bonus with max cashout limit of 100, They payd in 24 hours.... very strange for topofgame casinos.I had no technical problems or anything. Might deposit there sometime.

    • kati007 Did not rate 07:27:05 PM - 2015-08-29

      wow. I just actually a 25 euro no-deposit bonus with 40x turnover played through completely. now I wanted to let me pay the amount of 100 dollars and tell me that I should pay only 25 euro. ask after repeated then I have learned that my 25 euros will be deducted from the 100th now that was frankly suspicious to me. have bad erfahrunegn made with such versprechugen. That is why the time was really nothing, unfortunately.

    • kati007 Did not rate 07:30:39 PM - 2015-08-29

      so to has the casino was really fun. Some games are fürn ass. and above all the customer service is really very nice and helpful. One type of the chat has me even modest said of himself from time, when I have my bonus implemented. can only recommend the gaze time on the game & quot; Great Reef & quot; durchzuzocken. are really good!!!

    • kati007 Did not rate 07:40:14 PM - 2015-08-29

      for english customers: I take a bonus about 25 dollars that wagering is 40x. after my wager (my balance was 145 dollars) they tell me, I have to deposit 25 euro to cash out the maximum 100 dollar.

      Well, they tell me the 25 will subtract of the 100. that will left on 75 euro. 

      I did not invested for, because I have allready make bad experience for promises like that.... that could have the right way. but the risk is too high, to loose your real cash. 

      wasting time for a lot of fun.  

    • maxbam3 02:58:58 PM - 2015-09-19

      box 24 casino is one safe and reliable casino and for me that is most important for one casino... but they offer only standard games, nothing special and different from the other casino... you can play blackjack, roulette, video slots... that is cool but for new players, I am to long in online gambling and I want something more :)

    • jocko 12:40:54 AM - 2015-09-25

      my ratings for this casino overall 

    • atlantik1221 Did not rate 04:53:23 AM - 2015-09-26

      Сompared to other casino at this software,Casino is clearly superior to the quality of management.with bonuses of course all the standard they are few and they are almost impossible to play.In conclusion I will say that my conclusion was treated much longer 10 days

    • partyhummelberlin 04:49:55 PM - 2015-11-12

      this casino offers a limited selection of games provided by top game. i tried them out and redeemed their no deposit welcome offer. support was a bit pushy, trying to make me deposit before the offer could be redeemed, what i did not like that much. i will not deposit there. games are too boring in my eyes.

    • lambino32 09:48:41 AM - 2015-11-24

      Tried out the casinos no deposit bonus last year already and back then enjoyed the games but no longer appreciate or enjoy rival games anymore, another thing is as log into this casino be prepared for support to harass you with offers, one of the main things that put me off. This casino was exactly that .

    • Ballzate Did not rate 01:44:32 PM - 2015-11-27

      Super Fun great games and the coolest slot machines ever

    • danbryson 10:37:11 PM - 2015-11-27

      Really liking the games a lot. They're slots are very creative and most fun to play. I give this casino a 9/10 and a high recommendation!

    • barbell Did not rate 08:41:43 PM - 2015-12-07

      So i tried to sign up to get the 30 free bucks. But when i signed up it says your code was invalid. please feel free to chat with us. not gonna do that.

      They always wanna let you  deposit.

      Verry annoying. so not ganna play here. 

    • graeme74 05:57:32 AM - 2016-01-16

      Ok, Box24 Casino looks ok, but the customer support bug me - as when you play the live chat always pops up every 10 seconds or so offering you deals.


      other than that - the wagering requirements  are pretty good BUT the withdraw has put me right off, up to 10 days is just a way they use so you are tempted to cancel any withdraw in my opinion


      not for me

    • randalldakins Did not rate 01:37:57 AM - 2016-01-27

      Stupid dumb boring repetitive casino.

    • NoFear3010 12:38:19 AM - 2016-02-17

      Friendly casino,helpfull staff,too many no deposit bonuses...

    • satsuko Did not rate 04:45:49 AM - 2016-02-23

      Box 24 Casino has no deposit bonus. This bonus was automatically in my balance. This bonus can be used at the games as I like to play with. There is also a bonus for depositors. It is a huge bonus, I think. Let's play with the casino using no deposit bonus before you first deposit.

    • pokercris Did not rate 06:21:49 AM - 2016-04-25

      Hello lambino. Since I have received a bond. And they invade me neither with nor advertising either promotions. I feel that estes displease with this casino. It looks like to my me a good casino. They gave a bond of 100 to a friend of mine. And it could withdraw his earnings. Clear doing a warehouse but it could withdraw them. I wish luck you lambino and hope that it you is OK like to my. A greeting

    • Zunaid001 Did not rate 08:13:17 PM - 2016-05-02

      This Casino really do not honor their bonuses, I receive an email from the Casino itself go to the support to claim and unfortunately I do not qualify. So why send out an offer if I do not qualify for it. I really think they need to work on their promotional side properly

    • Zunaid001 Did not rate 10:00:07 PM - 2016-05-06

      Not a bad Casino from Rival, this Casino actually does give you a little play time as specially when you deposit. Their promotiins are not as bad as well. The casino itself is quite good. The support desk are also quite helpful so one of the Rival Casino's I would recommend depositing with

    • megascreem 07:33:08 AM - 2016-05-09

      Box 24 is a site that’s perfect for anyone who loves slots and plans to play a lot on their online casino account. The game selection outside of slots is pretty light, but that’s not a problem if you plan to exclusively play slots or only rarely want to play a few of the most popular table games out there. The combination of a well-respected owner, good game selection and solid bonus offers allows us to confidently recommend Box24 Casino to slots players in the USA and around the world.

    • ljubomir007 04:59:40 PM - 2016-05-11

      Box24 is probably the best online casino , the graphics are great , and the selection of games satisfactory ! Iivrsne the table games and slots , casino fosters a high level of professionalism ! Rewards players are hefty and I hope that in bududucnosti Box24 casino continue with rich promotions and great bonuses ! Playing in the Box24 Casino is unique pleasure ! Great !

    • ismail1006 Did not rate 11:17:43 PM - 2016-05-11

      Hello megascreem. I agree with you in what you say exceed the slot machines. On the board games I do not agree. I think that many games are absent as the bacarat or the live roulette, and many more. On the bonds this one very well they are high places like that of that to take advantage to the maximum. A greeting and luck.

    • Mandy7906 Did not rate 12:59:40 AM - 2016-05-12

      overall not a bad gaming experience, this casino has a nice assortment of games and there staff in the customer service  is polite and friendly ovary ll a great excellent and exciting going  experience  definitely a Hugh thumbs up


    • baldos Did not rate 09:19:33 AM - 2016-05-14

      Casino good. there played no deposit bonus at roulette RNG
      The only disadvantage of this software is very slow and long pay winnings. Oh yeah, I had to make a deposit in order to withdraw funds

    • Silentwolf001 07:54:22 PM - 2016-06-03

      I really do enjoy this Casino only for one thing is that the games are really great however I do not like the promotional bonus offers and I believe that the support guys can be atleast more helpful as the person I spoke to just gave me one word answers. The payouts are really good however the withdrawal times take forever to get paid

    • solomongeo 09:04:30 PM - 2016-06-09

      Made the $100 off the bonus offer and pending withdrawal - however in order to receive said $100 i have to deposit $25, so really im only getting $75, but its something, even though it is a smidge misleading (by only $25)


      Also the games are really good

    • carlospino642 11:29:41 AM - 2016-06-21

      this casino is scam, don`t play



    • carlospino642 11:36:47 AM - 2016-06-21

      ljubomir007, I guess you are the casino owner,checks the rest of the comments and draw your conclusions

    • sassylady Did not rate 02:41:17 PM - 2016-07-15

      This casino was a loss,just pure loss.Loss of time,money and no enjoyment.It was seriously boring lol.There's nothing special about it and tbh my personal experience here really stunk.Even the staff acted dry as a bone,heck I would have expected at least a thanks for letting us take your money so fast lol.The graphics are poor this is a standard overseas stake and rake,run don't walk away.

    • KiddCesaro Did not rate 10:13:34 AM - 2016-07-20

      Really good casino. Open to all players and support staff was really good. Day at the Derby is their best game and the graphics are as good as any casino out there. highly reco 

    • Zedmond10 Did not rate 10:03:50 AM - 2016-07-30

      Box24  Casino looks ok, but the customer support bug me - as when you play the live chat always pops up every 10 seconds or so offering you deals. other

       than that - the wagering requirements  are pretty good.

    • dsmurf 02:30:49 AM - 2016-08-09

      tried the slots with the nd bonus, didn't meet wr but was able to play for a while with the bonus, seems like a decent casino will try again probably with a deposit

    • Moo101 Did not rate 12:28:14 AM - 2016-08-13

      Great casino but getting tired of there free chip phone calls and when u do go back to use chip it aint there

    • luckless 07:36:40 PM - 2016-08-16

      Box 24 casino are quick to call and pretend to give away $25 chips but when you sign up and ask about it they are not only rude but admit that it is not real money  . Borderline harassment continuingly calling . They should be blacklisted . Rude pricks should f.... off . 

    • chimera02 02:14:59 PM - 2016-08-27

      got the 25 after a verification process, it could only be spent on certain slots, i chose dwarven gold and lost it all in 2minutes as the minimum bet was 1,25.

      pretty standard casino, but the popup support was a bit annoying spamming me with requests to give me deposit bonuses.

      the bonus if fine, take the ticket.

    • krzmnz 02:50:11 PM - 2016-08-27

      very rude customer service here . I will never play here .how rude they were !

    • ONLY247 08:27:06 PM - 2016-09-24

      Box 24 is a good play experience, dramatic intro and slot to play. The game selection outside of slots is neat, but that’s not a problem if you plan to play slots or only rarely want to play a few of the most popular table games out there. The combination of a well-respected owner, good game selection and solid bonus offers allows us to confidently recommend Box24 Casino to slots players in the USA and around the world and fun

    • gaviota1901 05:48:13 PM - 2016-09-30

      I have never been fan of the Top Games slot but seeing free chips in all of those casinos, of course I wanted to try. I didn't like seeing few complaints, specially not resolved, but being part of the Slotocash group of casinos I though I could give it a try.

    • EllaBaby 08:41:32 AM - 2016-11-28

      Box24 Casino offers a wide range of slots for all types of players. They are split into two main categories: three-reel classic slots and five-reel bonus video slots. Unlike most casinos, Box24 Casino has a nearly equal balance of the two types. Among the most popular video slots are Diablo 13 slot, Cool Stone Age slot, Lucky Fishing slot, and Bee Land slot.
    • Jaco777 Did not rate 07:33:08 PM - 2016-12-25

      Enjoy playing here but havent really won anything even after a few deposits
    • Matzerei Did not rate 06:16:12 AM - 2017-01-18

      Yes yes box 24 da gibts so often free chips have always gambled on beywolf but there is nothing intoxicating to play there so I also do not make your own image but I write here eh only because of money and level is clear
    • trunorthstrng 01:22:21 PM - 2017-02-25

      over all a decent casino imo.. nothing really stand out but nothing really negative to say about it ... ive definetly seen much worse but also feel theres alot better options to play seriously on

    • Jeramie123 Did not rate 05:10:12 PM - 2017-03-21

      Nice one they are lot of fun
    • Jeramie123 Did not rate 05:10:29 PM - 2017-03-21

      Nice one they are lot of fun. Enjoy some free play
    • Jeramie123 Did not rate 10:31:04 PM - 2017-03-21

      Really fun and big wins. Recommend it
    • iva Did not rate 07:37:31 PM - 2017-03-25

      neni pro cz

    • mja1991 08:22:01 PM - 2017-04-17

      this casino was fun to play. The site had a good selection of fun games. the bonuses were enticing and I enjoyed taking full advantage of the bonuses offered.costumer service was good and promptly answered questions and concerns. I will visit this site again. 

    • mja1991 06:28:28 PM - 2017-04-20

      this site of all the sites I have visited have the brightest and clearest slot  games they are numerous and fun and enjoyable. The bonuses were great the online support system was very good. I visit this gaming site often, and with the help of bonuses ,maybe I will win. 

    • Sainty101 Did not rate 06:17:32 PM - 2017-06-09

      Mighty nice little casi othis is...oh did I have fu. Here. Adter a terrible day like I had today this asi o tur ed out to bea very comforting way to clear me head. Lo ely lolite and helpful staff great games fair gaming and mot to bad wagering. A in all I had agood time sure yiu will to 

    • Simona123 07:30:06 AM - 2017-06-12

      these casino give me 25 sing up bonus and 25 free spins on sin up and i think these is an amazin bonus in other simular casino i alredy won free cip bonusan i try to beet the warger thesem here it is posible i woon alreed so try your luck here they hawe amzin bonuses 500 bonus on your depozit if you depozit 25 you get 125 and you can play longer and hawe fun or maybe you get more rich hahah good luck to you hawe a nice day

    • harakat Did not rate 12:46:52 AM - 2017-07-24

      Box24 is a sister casino of Black Diamond ! Also this casino gives 25 free spins for new players with wagering requirement x75 which is high rollover for me !I tried to wager the no deposit bonus but I did made it so i did not win !I saw many complaints but the most resolved so I can say I trust this casino for make a deposit and withdraw if I win !

    • amircasanova Did not rate 02:56:36 PM - 2017-08-18

      Ce site de tous les sites que j'ai visités a les jeux de créneaux les plus brillants et les plus clairs, ils sont nombreux et amusants et agréables. Les bonus étaient excellents, le système de support en ligne était très bon. Je visite ce site de jeux souvent, et avec l'aide de bonus, je vais peut-être gagner.

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review