Boss Casino Review

Boss Casino Statistics

  • 62 Fair - Casino Fairness
    (26 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 68 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    (25 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 63 Fair - Promotions and Bonuses
    (27 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 67 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    (24 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 70 Good - Support Professionality
    (25 people voted)
    Your Rating

Boss Casino Details Updated on - 2017-02-21

Boss Casino screen shot

Boss Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 100%
    • $/€20
    • 40xB
    • All
    • 1st Deposit
    • WELCOME
    • 50%
    • $/€20
    • 40xB
    • All
    • 2nd Deposit
    • WELCOME
    • 75%
    • $/€20
    • 40xB
    • All
    • 3rd Deposit
    • WELCOME
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 30%
    • $/€20
    • 40xB
    • All
    • Wednesdays
    • WEDNESDAY BUSINESS
    • 35%
    • $/€20
    • 40xB
    • All
    • Weekends
    • GRAND TOURISMO
    • 60%
    • $/€200
    • 25x(D+B)
    • All
    • Once a week
    • HIGHROLLER
    • 80%
    • $/€500
    • 25x(D+B)
    • All
    • Once a week
    • HIGHROLLER
    • 10% CB
    • $/€20
    • 50xB
    • All
    • Tuesdays
    • No code required

Boss Casino Sample Games

Boss Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: Dotpay giropay iDEAL MasterCard MULTIBANCO Neteller Paysafe Card QIWI Skrill Moneybookers SOFORT Banking Trustly TrustPay Visa Visa Electron Wire Transfer
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€10 - Tip: Check Boss Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Neteller Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€5000 per week
    $/€7000 per month
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€20
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - 1-2 business days
    Wire Transfer - 4-5 business days
    Credit cards - 6-7 business days

Boss Casino Support

  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email: [email protected]
    [email protected]
  • Phone number: Estonia: +372 8246-8353
  • Fax number: None

Additional Information

  • Established: 2015-01-01
  • Restricted Countries: Israel, UK, US Virgin Islands, USA, United States Minor Outlying Islands,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Curacao, Cyprus
  • Certified by: None
  • Affiliate Program: Boss Affiliates
10 Player Reviews
    • barebones 04:52:54 PM - 2016-05-25

      Unfortunately I found this bonus not through TBFCL so I didn't get the eclusive no deposit bonus. I have played there several times now and I have also made witdrawals there. I think they are a wonderful casino with fast withdrawals and great game selection. I am a fan and I recommend them!

    • mamonas Did not rate 05:39:07 PM - 2016-06-18

      hello there,

        I did recording in casinos , but 20 free coins did not appear ever . I talked to the chat user and the response was
      • 'Monica 19/6/2016, 12:35:42 π.μ.
      • Unfortunately, we don't have any promos connected with non-deposit bonuses at the moment.'
      the conclusion is yours to make
      I did recording in casinos , but 20 free coins did not appear ever . I talked to the chat user and the response was
    • theniko0313 Did not rate 09:20:16 PM - 2016-06-24

      Wenn man diesen Prozentsatz mit den Gewinnausschüttungsraten anderer Spiele vergleicht, dann sieht man wie viel Väterchen Staat Lottospielern abknöpft. Beim Roulette ist die Ausschüttungsrate etwa bei 97,5 Prozent: Lotto spielen ist Roulette mit 18 Nullen!

      Deshalb sollten Sie sich überlegen, ob Sie statt online Roulette nicht lieber andere Spiele spielen wollen: Keno ist etwa das Lotto der Online Casinos und bietet Auszahlungsraten von über 80 Prozent. Sie müssen im online Casino auch nicht auf die Chance auf Millionengewinne verzichten: bei progressiven Jackpots bei Spielautomaten, gibt es oft mehrstellige Millionenbeträge zu gewinnen und das für Einsätze im Cent Bereich. Dabei ist die Ausschüttung bei diesen Automaten weit höher als beim Lotto und beträgt in der Regel jedenfalls mehr als 95 Prozent. Online Lotto ist legal und kann leicht gespielt werden, aber fair ist es nicht: deshalb empfehlen wir statt Lotto lieber andere Online Glücksspiele zu wählen, die Ihnen als Spieler weit bessere Chancen gewähren!

    • ismail1006 01:28:47 PM - 2016-07-20

      Hello Barebones. Since I do not agree with you. It looks like to me an ancient casino and with very ancient games. A casino without bond does not look like to me a good casino. I think that they should improve it. I have not found any bond hereabouts either. Claim it to the support but they did not answer me. My note is low for this casino. 

    • anika Did not rate 09:49:30 PM - 2016-08-26

      This is one of the casino they understand how you run a casino. Its always a lot of fun when i playing there. A lot of games too play. I deposit a few times and cashout a couple of times. The cashout within 24 hours in too my skrill and i like that! I hope you enjoy at this casino. Good luck!

    • bendervn Did not rate 10:41:44 PM - 2016-09-25

      The casino does not withdraw money. I put on removal on September 22 money bank payment. Today I learned that they remove a purse only on a neteller. It is not written in rules of casino. They do not carry out the duties before players.

    • gaviota1901 06:06:09 PM - 2016-09-30

      Create my account at Boss Casino insert the code and the free 20 euros was already in my account. Having 20 euros on my balance what else to play, so I decided to try my luck with Piggy Riches slot. Piggy gave me another disappointment, because didn't get anything from it, it only took my all bonus in a couple of minutes. After few weeks later I was searching for casino with some nice bonuses and of course decent wagering.

    • ohnou 03:26:39 PM - 2016-12-17

      So far I have quite enjoyed my experience at this casino. The live support team are fantastic! They are always offering me a deposit bonus upon logging into my account which I quite like. Haha. I have just made my first withdrawal which is still currently processing so am unable to comment on the speed so far but will update once it's processed ;)

      Pretty good game selection and so far haven't had any issues with the site so happy there :)

    • Rippedoff 04:06:29 PM - 2017-01-20

      Not a good casino experience here at this place , first there was a problem trying to register an account , which should have been a warning already .

       When I made my first deposit I clicked to use the match deposit bonus but after I deposited the bonus was not on my account , when I ask support they said I must have not clicked on it and can't add it manually , liars

    • harakat Did not rate 04:20:49 PM - 2017-02-18


      At this casino i found a deposit bonus !The bonus code is 'WELCOME'!

      1st deposit bonus 100%!The minimum deposit amount to get this bonus is €20!

      1. Wagering* is x40 times of the bonus amount.Welcome Bonus can be used just once and for casino games only.     

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review