Boss Casino Review

Boss Casino Statistics

  • 61 Fair - Casino Fairness
    (28 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 67 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    (26 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 63 Fair - Promotions and Bonuses
    (29 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 66 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    (26 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 69 Good - Support Professionality
    (26 people voted)
    Your Rating

Boss Casino Details Updated on - 2017-10-31

Boss Casino screen shot

Boss Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 100%
    • $/€20
    • 45xB
    • All
    • 1st Deposit
    • WELCOME
    • 50%
    • $/€20
    • 45xB
    • All
    • 2nd Deposit
    • WELCOME
    • 75%
    • $/€20
    • 45xB
    • All
    • 3rd Deposit
    • WELCOME
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 30%
    • $/€20
    • 45xB
    • All
    • Wednesdays
    • WEDNESDAY BUSINESS
    • 35%
    • $/€20
    • 45xB
    • All
    • Weekends
    • GRAND TOURISMO
    • 60%
    • $/€200
    • 30x(D+B)
    • All
    • Once a week
    • HIGHROLLER
    • 80%
    • $/€500
    • 30x(D+B)
    • All
    • Once a week
    • HIGHROLLER

Boss Casino Sample Games

Boss Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: Dotpay MULTIBANCO MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card QIWI SOFORT Banking Skrill Moneybookers TrustPay Trustly Visa Visa Electron Wire Transfer giropay iDEAL
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/AU$10 - Tip: Check Boss Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Neteller Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€/AU$7000 per week
    $/€/AU$10000 per month
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/AU$20
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - Up to 48 hours
    Wire Transfer - 4-5 business days
    Credit cards - Up to 48 hours

Boss Casino Support

Additional Information

  • Established: 2015-01-01
  • Restricted Countries: United Kingdom, Israel, United States, Virgin Islands US, United States Minor Outlying Islands,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Curacao, Cyprus
  • Certified by:
  • Affiliate Program: Boss Affiliates
9 Player Reviews
    • barebones 04:52:54 PM - 2016-05-25

      Unfortunately I found this bonus not through TBFCL so I didn't get the eclusive no deposit bonus. I have played there several times now and I have also made witdrawals there. I think they are a wonderful casino with fast withdrawals and great game selection. I am a fan and I recommend them!

    • mamonas Did not rate 05:39:07 PM - 2016-06-18

      hello there,

        I did recording in casinos , but 20 free coins did not appear ever . I talked to the chat user and the response was'Monica 19/6/2016, 12:35:42.
      • Unfortunately, we don't have any promos connected with non-deposit bonuses at the moment. the conclusion is yours to make
    • ismail1006 01:28:47 PM - 2016-07-20

      Hello Barebones. Since I do not agree with you. It looks like to me an ancient casino and with very ancient games. A casino without bond does not look like to me a good casino. I think that they should improve it. I have not found any bond hereabouts either. Claim it to the support but they did not answer me. My note is low for this casino. 

    • bendervn Did not rate 10:41:44 PM - 2016-09-25

      The casino does not withdraw money. I put on removal on September 22 money bank payment. Today I learned that they remove a purse only on a neteller. It is not written in rules of casino. They do not carry out the duties before players.

    • gaviota1901 06:06:09 PM - 2016-09-30

      Create my account at Boss Casino insert the code and the free 20 euros was already in my account. Having 20 euros on my balance what else to play, so I decided to try my luck with Piggy Riches slot. Piggy gave me another disappointment, because didn't get anything from it, it only took my all bonus in a couple of minutes. After few weeks later I was searching for casino with some nice bonuses and of course decent wagering.

    • ohnou 03:26:39 PM - 2016-12-17

      So far I have quite enjoyed my experience at this casino. The live support team are fantastic! They are always offering me a deposit bonus upon logging into my account which I quite like. Haha. I have just made my first withdrawal which is still currently processing so am unable to comment on the speed so far but will update once it's processed ;)

      Pretty good game selection and so far haven't had any issues with the site so happy there :)

    • Rippedoff 04:06:29 PM - 2017-01-20

      Not a good casino experience here at this place , first there was a problem trying to register an account , which should have been a warning already .

       When I made my first deposit I clicked to use the match deposit bonus but after I deposited the bonus was not on my account , when I ask support they said I must have not clicked on it and can't add it manually , liars

    • harakat Did not rate 04:20:49 PM - 2017-02-18


      At this casino i found a deposit bonus !The bonus code is 'WELCOME'!

      1st deposit bonus 100%!The minimum deposit amount to get this bonus is €20!

      1. Wagering* is x40 times of the bonus amount.Welcome Bonus can be used just once and for casino games only.     
    • Simona123 Did not rate 06:31:01 PM - 2017-10-07

      hello evry one here...The casino does not withdraw money. I put on removal on September 22 money bank payment. Today I learned that they remove a purse only on a neteller so best of luck to all players bye bye

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review