Boss Casino Review

NOTE! - Boss Casino has been warned and added to our illegitimate blacklist casinos list. This is due to the fact that they lost contact with us and got complaints from players that had some problems withdrawing their funds. All of our attempts to contact this casino were not fulfilled. We strongly advise that players will play at other casinos.

Boss Casino Statistics

  • 63 Fair - Casino Fairness
    (29 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 67 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    (27 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 64 Fair - Promotions and Bonuses
    (30 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 67 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    (27 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 70 Good - Support Professionality
    (27 people voted)
    Your Rating

Boss Casino Details Updated on - 2017-12-14

Boss Casino screen shot

Boss Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 100%
    • $/€20
    • 45xB
    • All
    • 1st Deposit
    • WELCOME
    • 50%
    • $/€20
    • 45xB
    • All
    • 2nd Deposit
    • WELCOME
    • 75%
    • $/€20
    • 45xB
    • All
    • 3rd Deposit
    • WELCOME
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 30%
    • $/€20
    • 45xB
    • All
    • Wednesdays
    • WEDNESDAY BUSINESS
    • 35%
    • $/€20
    • 45xB
    • All
    • Weekends
    • GRAND TOURISMO
    • 60%
    • $/€200
    • 30x(D+B)
    • All
    • Once a week
    • HIGHROLLER
    • 80%
    • $/€500
    • 30x(D+B)
    • All
    • Once a week
    • HIGHROLLER

Boss Casino Sample Games

Boss Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: Dotpay MULTIBANCO MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card QIWI SOFORT Banking Skrill Moneybookers TrustPay Trustly Visa Visa Electron Wire Transfer giropay iDEAL
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/AU$10 - Tip: Check Boss Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Neteller Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€/AU$7000 per week
    $/€/AU$10000 per month
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/AU$20
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - Up to 48 hours
    Wire Transfer - 4-5 business days
    Credit cards - Up to 48 hours

Boss Casino Support

Additional Information

  • Established: 2015-01-01
  • Restricted Countries: Israel, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands US,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Curacao, Cyprus
  • Certified by:
  • Affiliate Program: Boss Affiliates
9 Player Reviews
    • barebones 04:52:54 PM - 2016-05-25

      Unfortunately I found this bonus not through TBFCL so I didn't get the eclusive no deposit bonus. I have played there several times now and I have also made witdrawals there. I think they are a wonderful casino with fast withdrawals and great game selection. I am a fan and I recommend them!

    • mamonas Did not rate 05:39:07 PM - 2016-06-18

      hello there,

        I did recording in casinos , but 20 free coins did not appear ever . I talked to the chat user and the response was'Monica 19/6/2016, 12:35:42.
      • Unfortunately, we don't have any promos connected with non-deposit bonuses at the moment. the conclusion is yours to make
    • ismail1006 01:28:47 PM - 2016-07-20

      Hello Barebones. Since I do not agree with you. It looks like to me an ancient casino and with very ancient games. A casino without bond does not look like to me a good casino. I think that they should improve it. I have not found any bond hereabouts either. Claim it to the support but they did not answer me. My note is low for this casino. 

    • bendervn Did not rate 10:41:44 PM - 2016-09-25

      The casino does not withdraw money. I put on removal on September 22 money bank payment. Today I learned that they remove a purse only on a neteller. It is not written in rules of casino. They do not carry out the duties before players.

    • gaviota1901 06:06:09 PM - 2016-09-30

      Create my account at Boss Casino insert the code and the free 20 euros was already in my account. Having 20 euros on my balance what else to play, so I decided to try my luck with Piggy Riches slot. Piggy gave me another disappointment, because didn't get anything from it, it only took my all bonus in a couple of minutes. After few weeks later I was searching for casino with some nice bonuses and of course decent wagering.

    • ohnou 03:26:39 PM - 2016-12-17

      So far I have quite enjoyed my experience at this casino. The live support team are fantastic! They are always offering me a deposit bonus upon logging into my account which I quite like. Haha. I have just made my first withdrawal which is still currently processing so am unable to comment on the speed so far but will update once it's processed ;)

      Pretty good game selection and so far haven't had any issues with the site so happy there :)

    • Rippedoff 04:06:29 PM - 2017-01-20

      Not a good casino experience here at this place , first there was a problem trying to register an account , which should have been a warning already .

       When I made my first deposit I clicked to use the match deposit bonus but after I deposited the bonus was not on my account , when I ask support they said I must have not clicked on it and can't add it manually , liars

    • harakat Did not rate 04:20:49 PM - 2017-02-18


      At this casino i found a deposit bonus !The bonus code is 'WELCOME'!

      1st deposit bonus 100%!The minimum deposit amount to get this bonus is €20!

      1. Wagering* is x40 times of the bonus amount.Welcome Bonus can be used just once and for casino games only.     
    • Simona123 Did not rate 06:31:01 PM - 2017-10-07

      hello evry one here...The casino does not withdraw money. I put on removal on September 22 money bank payment. Today I learned that they remove a purse only on a neteller so best of luck to all players bye bye

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review