Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

Bob Casino Review

Bob Casino Statistics

  • 56 Fair - Casino Fairness
    (16 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 57 Fair - Withdrawal Credibility
    (16 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 64 Fair - Promotions and Bonuses
    (15 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 58 Fair - Games Variety and Graphics
    (15 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 61 Fair - Support Professionality
    (15 people voted)
    Your Rating

Bob Casino Details Updated on - 2018-05-19

Bob Casino screen shot

Bob Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 10 FS
    • FREE
    • 40xB
    • Book of Aztec
    • Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 100% + 100 FS
    • €20
    • 40xB
    • Slots (FS - Boomanji)
    • 1st Deposit
    • BEHAPPY
    • 50%
    • €20
    • 40xB
    • Slots
    • 2nd Deposit
    • 2JOINTS
    • 50% + 30 FS
    • €20
    • 40xB
    • Slots (FS - Tipsy Tourist)
    • 3rd Deposit
    • BOBONELOVE
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
  • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

Bob Casino Sample Games

Bob Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: Bitcoin Wallets EcoPayz EcoCard Maestro MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card QIWI SOFORT Banking Skrill Moneybookers Trustly Visa Visa Electron Zimpler
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€10 - Tip: Check Bob Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Bitcoin Wallets EcoPayz EcoCard MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card SOFORT Banking Skrill Moneybookers Trustly Visa Visa Electron
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€4000 per day
    $/€10000 per week
    $/€40000 per month
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€20
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
    Wire Transfer - 2-3 business days
    Credit cards - 1-3 business days
    Bitcoin Wallet - Up to 24 hours

Bob Casino Support

Additional Information

  • Established: 2017-07-01
  • Restricted Countries: France, Spain, United Kingdom, Israel, United States, Turkey, Latvia,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Curacao
  • Certified by: iTech Labs
  • Affiliate Program: Bob Affiliates
9 Player Reviews
    • Hbryan75 Did not rate 08:09:11 PM - 2018-05-23

      after opening an account through a no deposit bonus link, I couldn't find my

      bonus and strained my brain for about 45 minutes trying to find a place to put bonus code , I finally got customer services attention , only to be told incorrect instructions and treated to a condescending attitude because i wanted to use a no deposit bonus while being bullied to deposit money. the cool looking , new casino was quickly becoming not worth the trouble .Finally I was informed I  didn't qualify for bonus because of my choosing bitcoin as my preferred money when asked during registration . i argued that it said that on none of the advertising but they just bullied me some more .


      Reply
    • Tashabear3 Did not rate 12:32:46 PM - 2018-05-21

      Could not get sign in page to load Reply
    • Saskia2502 11:22:02 AM - 2018-05-19

      I like this casino but there are no much Free spins bonus Reply
    • Spieloflo Did not rate 05:41:19 PM - 2018-05-15

      Habe schon ab und zu mal bei diesem online Casino gespielt aber um ehrlich zu sein noch nicht wirklich viel eingezahlt hier und da mal zehn oder 20 € aber bis jetzt ist der große Gewinn aus geblieben aber die guten Bonus Angebote locken mich und werde ich es bestimmt noch mal versuchen Reply
    • xArcausx 03:33:02 PM - 2018-05-10

      Before i knew of the world of no deposit bonuses, i stumbled upon this casino and was told i had 10 free spins, eager to check it out i searched for the game it was supposed to be on. after 10 mins or so, never really being on a casino i was confused and asked for help. the live chat basically laughed and wouldnt assist me in finding the game, i wont ever go back there plus its just a cheap duplicate of so many others

      Reply
    • caseyntroy 09:35:31 PM - 2018-05-03

      I find this casino very much of like a build up for something that was going to be a very good thing into not so good. You know like too good to be true and it was exactly that too good to be true!!! Reply
    • Ginag89 12:11:38 AM - 2018-05-03

      I enjoy this casino and wish customers support was better Reply
    • harakat Did not rate 08:50:31 PM - 2018-04-25

      Bob casino is really good site and have good reviews but this casino does not let me to claim any no deposit bonus or deposit bonuses i can play only with my money ! So i wont deposit at this casino because i want to try first the casino ! Good luck to all who will play at this casino

      Reply
    • ady281 12:01:39 PM - 2017-11-25

      wow man i love this casino so much maybe its cause bobs casino allowed me to hit it big and is one of the first casinos i had no problems whatsoever cashing out and got my large amount very fast in 4 to 7 business days i used wire transfer got 5500 dollars that i won on fairy tails amazing really

      Reply

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review