Black Lotus Casino Review

Black Lotus Casino Statistics

  • 58 Fair - Casino Fairness
    (143 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 57 Fair - Withdrawal Credibility
    (137 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 60 Fair - Promotions and Bonuses
    (142 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 64 Fair - Games Variety and Graphics
    (132 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 63 Fair - Support Professionality
    (141 people voted)
    Your Rating

Black Lotus Casino Details Updated on - 2017-11-10

Black Lotus Casino screen shot

Black Lotus Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 20 FS
    • FREE
    • 45xB
    • Arcadia i3D
    • Exclusive Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 200%
    • $/€20
    • 40xB
    • All
    • 1st Deposit
    • BLC500
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 100%
    • $/€20
    • 40xB
    • All
    • Fridays
    • TGIF500

Black Lotus Casino Sample Games

Black Lotus Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: American Express EcoPayz EcoCard Skrill Moneybookers UPayCard Visa Visa Electron
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/AU$20 - Tip: Check Black Lotus Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Cheque Neteller UPayCard Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€/AU$5000 per week
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/AU$100
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - Up to 48 hours
    Wire Transfer - 4-5 business days
    Cheques - 17-20 business days

Black Lotus Casino Support

  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Phone number: United States: +1 866-403-6954
    Australia: +1 800-099-446
    Canada: +1 877-811-2603
    Hong Kong: +852 800-901-707
    United Kingdom: +0 808-169-6520

Additional Information

  • Established: 2012-01-01
  • Restricted Countries: Australia, Japan, France, Spain, United Kingdom, Netherlands, Israel, Russian Federation, Mexico, Romania, Hungary, Brazil, Poland, Croatia, Ireland, South Africa, Bangladesh,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Malta
  • Certified by: iTech Labs
  • Affiliate Program: Lotus Affiliates
  • Sister Casinos: Lotus Asia Casino
    Fone Casino
36 Player Reviews
    • TrollTop 03:25:49 AM - 2014-06-07

      thanks for the code. I dont know why all code of this website not work for me. the casino say me not eligible for this code. all Genesis and Grand Prive.

    • matti Did not rate 11:06:16 AM - 2014-09-13

      the casino refuses the code. they do NOT offer no dep bonus!


      dont register its spoiled work!

    • EDMUNDO BARUT II Did not rate 12:46:58 PM - 2014-09-19

      I am not happy without a free play for a new account and FREE SPIN i not a free play. Sir/madam love ur players and welcome new member. 

    • drfaceman 02:22:45 AM - 2014-11-05

      new freespins available on blc and lac

    • KMunro91 Did not rate 05:13:44 AM - 2014-11-19

      I really enjoy this casino. It has quite a diverse range of games and pay out times are fairly quick considering where I reside.  This casino has a good reputation and also offers a lot of promotions on a dailiy basis. Friendly customer support and payouts are always processed fast. Amazing bonuses, although the negative feedback is a bit of a turn off however have not won enough to experience this myself. New free spins available

    • WyldGirl 04:50:13 PM - 2014-12-26

      Black Lotus has become my Number 1 game site!! They showed a standard of high morals when they chose to stand by me and do nothing to my account when the BOS lockout happened to my accounts. They continue to treat me as they always have and you will not go wrong with this casino!

    • marelabmw 05:48:28 AM - 2015-02-18

      this is ok casino. games are realy good and attractive,bonus and promotion offers are very interesting.. customer suport is very good.. i didnt deposit my money yet,so i cant talk about payments... but i will try here to se what will hapend.. for now i am satysfy...

    • Trigety Did not rate 12:45:22 PM - 2015-03-13

      Nice games, slots, table games and tournaments, good bonuses as the sister casino, they deliver betonsoft games and look alike, i can recommend these casinos, they are different then the other casinos that are their look a likes, i mean they give differently and respect what it means to be giving, they dont just give you 1 line bonuses, they give you the full experiance now and then, which i respect.. If you want BetOnSoft games and a casino that respects you, this is for sure where you should use your time, on either this casino or the sister casino!

    • Banks 02:24:51 PM - 2015-03-29

      I often play at Saucify casinos and Black Lotus is one of my regular ones. I am pleased with everything, support could be more helpful but they are still a decent casino. Slow payouts but always processed and I have never had denied payout from them. I do think they can be trusted.

    • nelsnik 06:04:21 PM - 2015-03-31

      Black lotus is a well known famous betonsoft casino! and that's not for nothing, when joining it was an excellent experience! great offers excellent support staff super friendly welcomed there! time to time receiving nice amount of free spins or even free bonuses, very easy to use the site and everything is very well to find!

    • marelabmw 07:09:32 PM - 2015-03-31

      this casino seems ok to me.. i started to play with fun money but soon i made deposit.. it is good csino.. i didnt win anything but i am satisfy how it works.. promotion offers are great,customer support is very good too.. i recommend playing here.. no problems here!

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 05:29:55 AM - 2015-08-25

      I enjoyed the NDB that I received here when I signed up, tried the different games out, and am not too excited about the BetOnSoft games. I know some really like this software, I prefer other ones. I do like Max Cash, I use to like Double Trouble but I am not too into it anymore. Wagering is high here at 40Xs - so far I have not made a deposit - I prefer MG, Netent and Playtech, and RTG.

    • dank1373 Did not rate 03:52:42 AM - 2015-08-29

      Been a member for awhile at Black Lotus and Lotus Asia and have deposited often - all of a sudden I get an email saying my account is locked as they have detected a risk and they want my documents sent (which I already did when I opened my account) - so I sent the documents and still have not heard back as to when and if my account will be unlocked - its funny because I just deposited at Lotus Asia last week! I do not have multiple accounts and do not abuse bonuses - to tell you the truth I am wondering if I even want them unblocked with the way that I have been treated - a loyal depositor non bonus abuser no multiple accounts no problems with my credit card deposits - I used to think they were good but now.....

    • barebones 11:16:23 AM - 2015-08-30

      I played at this casino once with some no deposit offer I received to my email. I am a member at their sister sites as well but I am not really a fan of these casinos. Their support usually is quite unprofessional and don't really know anything about their casino that they should know. Just reading what dank1373 wrote is really bad, they shouldn't treat their customers like this.

    • stewex555 07:57:52 AM - 2015-09-28

      On the net Casino is more which have sft BetOnSoft, do not differ much. Black Lotus has lower and withdrawals rýchlejšie.Accomodating payment methods (Skrill, Check, Wire and more) VIPs are offered valuable loyalty program. These include the Lotus Asia Affiliates. Decent casino and program.

    • pokertime001 02:00:32 PM - 2015-10-23

      when i registered it told me that it was for mobile only sign up bonus.. i hate when they do this it shouldn't matter how or on what device that you sign up on if you ask me any mobile bonus should be allowed if you sign up on a pc cause not everyone has a mobile that has internet connection, i'm going to try again for a second time and hope i get the bonus need to play some slots lol

    • grammyswan 07:28:49 PM - 2015-11-13

      I have been playing at the Black Lotus Casino for a number of years now. They have consistently provided me with superior customer service; their rules have been constant from one rep to another, and they are a BetOnSoft casino, which is my favorite software. I have had no issues with them, which is something I cannot say of any of the other BetOnSoft casinos that allow US players. I enjoy them very much!

    • danbryson 12:52:54 AM - 2015-11-23

      Black Lotus is pretty good. The graphics and games are decent, and the odds of winning are pretty high at least for my time being. Very strict with withdrawing as you need quite a few documents in order to withdrawal. Other than that customer service is very considerate and friendly. 

    • Ballzate 07:44:48 AM - 2015-12-17

      I think the games are ok, but th customer service does not follow through.

    • coolsongsscasino Did not rate 05:29:51 AM - 2015-12-30

      Black Lotus is affiliated with Lotus Asia. This casino group is not very known in other online forums. Anyway, the welcome bonus is not bad, 250% up to 500 Euro with the wagering requirement of 45 x Bonus. And the table games are included with not very small contribution rates, so if they provide the low-limit table games, you can consider to play.

    • Romitll415 11:42:41 AM - 2016-01-05

      great games. Another Betonsoft casino with lots of bonuses and perks.

    • talisca 10:32:45 AM - 2016-01-15

      good casino, exciting casino slots and simply one of a kind customer service. I have experience the best out of this casino and have been hearing from many other player's that they have a good Not a bad casino at all, enjoy video slots they offer. They are new in the market, so I still have not tested their withdrawals, deposits etc .. I really would like to deposit however, I'm just unsure as recently seem this new casino to give a lot of problems when it comes to making money out of casino. I never receive a free offer to test the casino I think they should promote something to draw attention players and get them to deposit

    • graeme74 Did not rate 09:47:20 AM - 2016-01-16

      Black Lotus just looks a little cheap if I'm honest, some of the promotions look ok, but the wagering requirements are to high, need to do better.


      The withdraw times could be better, as in todays market some do offer instant via e-wallet - I keep saying it but if one can offer such withdraw others should to.


      not for me I'm afraid

    • randalldakins 11:21:02 PM - 2016-01-28

      cant seem to be able to log onto this casino

    • Vanilipas 05:53:47 AM - 2016-02-10

      Black Lotus casino attracted my attention today because of the no deposit code for 20 eur. So i redeemed this coupon at the cashier with no problems.

       But i truly can say the i dont like bet on soft games because of the low winnings:) By the way to wager this bonus you need playthrough 900eur so its a big challange:) and to withdraw you can 100 eur.

    • dosuny777 11:03:08 PM - 2016-04-16

      I liked the games and the payout was okay even tho i didn't win i played awhile

    • henchr Did not rate 06:55:13 PM - 2016-05-18

      I really enjoy this casino alot,had such a great time.the live support is very helpful and friendly.i started to play with fun money bonus i enjoyed the slots so much that  soon i made deposit.. it is a very good casino when considering on making a deposit.. i didnt win anything but i am satisfy how it works.. promotion offers are great they have alot of new promos up for grabs.,customer support is very good too.. i recommend playing here.. no problems here!

    • Denmark Did not rate 01:42:43 PM - 2016-07-04

      In late May 2016 , I won in 2000 $ Black Lotus Casino which I wanted to pull out. I waited for several weeks on the money and got in contact with the casino, but nothing happened. I eventually got the answer: that I had not been playing for the currency which was in the country I came from , so could not get the money - I will be furious . As compensation I could get the $ 600 that I had put in - The 600 § never came. Do not use this casino or others who are affiliated from the same place will not pay out the money and they dont care.

    • outlook79 Did not rate 06:13:31 PM - 2016-08-05

      W

      Had the worst ever casino experience in my life. I deposited and did not get my money in my account 250,- it was. After several mails and contacting the report i got the message that they couldn't help me.

      I checked with my creditcard provider and the money was accredited to Royal Panda, utmost thievery at it's best. Don't go there they steal your money...


    • chimera02 09:35:01 PM - 2016-09-30

      very easy to register if you are member of one of the sistersites, that just requiers email login and confirmation.

      i got the spins as soon as i typed in the bonuscode.

      the slot the spins are on is very fun to play and pays decent.

      i always have a very good experience on the sites in this casinoring, i highly reccomend to take the spins.

    • Jdawn0115 06:19:41 AM - 2017-02-01

      AWSEOMELY fun It has the same games as alot of the other casino but its still fun.

    • harakat Did not rate 06:22:26 PM - 2017-02-17

      Black Lotus has instant play version and downloaded version! I register at this casino and i reedem a bonus LOTUS10 and it works !The system showed me the following message:You currently have an active Free Bonus (Welcome Bonus claimed 2/17/2017).

      The amount of the bonus was €10.00. Any winnings from this bonus up to a maximum of €150.00 will be redeemed to your cash balance once playthrough is met

    • Dcha0s510 Did not rate 11:36:45 PM - 2017-04-21

      i signed up at this casino and tried the bonuscode before and after i made a deposit and it didnt work. i tried to ask livehelp what to do but the respons to so long i played up my amount. then i tried to contact livehelp again and they couldnt help but advised me to make a new deposit then i maybe will get the bonus? the only thing livehelp was able to give me was free spins and only if i verified my account using telephone call.

    • Dcha0510 Did not rate 07:47:31 AM - 2017-06-09

      i signed up at this casino and tried the bonuscode before and after i made a deposit and it didnt work. i tried to ask livehelp what to do but the respons to so long i played up my amount. then i tried to contact livehelp again and they couldnt help but advised me to make a new deposit then i maybe will get the bonus? the only thing livehelp was able to give me was free spins and only if i verified my account using telephone call.
    • thiabonham Did not rate 03:00:29 AM - 2017-06-11

      said they dont accept USA players...

    • allygator Did not rate 03:49:45 AM - 2017-06-22

      after   the   chinese people   who will pile in lots of cash

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review