BingoFest Review

BingoFest Statistics

  • 66 Good - Casino Fairness
    (52 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 68 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    (51 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 65 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (53 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 67 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    (49 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 67 Good - Support Professionality
    (49 people voted)
    Your Rating

BingoFest Details Updated on - 2017-08-25

BingoFest screen shot

BingoFest Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • $/€/£50 FP
    • FREE
    • 0
    • Bingo
    • Exclusive Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 500%
    • $/€/£25
    • 0
    • All
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
    • 600%
    • $/€/£10
    • 0
    • All
    • 2nd Deposit
    • No Code Required
    • 400%
    • $/€/£10
    • 0
    • All
    • 3rd Deposit
    • No Code Required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
  • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

BingoFest Sample Games

BingoFest Banking

  • Deposit Methods: Bitcoin Wallets Cheque MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card Skrill Moneybookers UseMyServices Visa Wire Transfer
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/£10 - Tip: Check BingoFest terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Bitcoin Wallets Cheque MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card Skrill Moneybookers UseMyServices Visa Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€/£3000 per week
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/£100
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Cheques - 17-20 business days
    Credit cards - 6-7 business days
    Ewallets - 3-4 business days
    Wire Transfer - 4-5 business days

BingoFest Support

Additional Information

  • Established: 2003-03-01
  • Restricted Countries: Afghanistan, Aland Islands, Albania, Algeria, American Samoa, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Benin, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Ghana, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guernsey, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Holy See (Vatican City State), Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iraq, Isle of Man, Israel, Jamaica, Jersey, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kiribati, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Lithuania, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Monaco, Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, New Caledonia, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Islands, Oman, Pakistan, Palau, Palestinian Territory, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Pitcairn Islands, Poland, Qatar, Reunion, Romania, Russian Federation, Rwanda, Saint Barthelemy, Saint Helena, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, Sao Tome and Principe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Sint Maarten (Dutch part), Slovakia, Slovenia, Somalia, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Swaziland, Syrian Arab Republic, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Vietnam, Wallis and Futuna, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Curacao
  • Certified by:
  • Affiliate Program: VistaGaming Affiliates.net
  • Sister Casinos: BingoSpirit
    CyberBingo
    Vegas Crest Casino
31 Player Reviews
    • ivanrenato 12:16:35 AM - 2015-08-31

      In fact, I'm not really into those such bingo cards. I tried to like once, but it was not my favorite. To try to get some gain, I decided to try his luck from BingoFest because rewarded with your $ 50 novices. I found tempting, and went in. But then came the disappointment. It was all lock, only a few baratinhos and time-consuming bingos. the slots were not valid to participate, unless investing a deposit & nbsp; in him. But as I am not a fan of the sport that offer, I did not even use what they gave me.

    • nelsnik 04:37:02 PM - 2015-08-31

      Great casino! Bingofest, i had lot of fun with there no deposit bonus, normally i never play the games they offer, but they pay really good more then expected, i wagered bonus but only had like 2 euro's real cash, so that was lost quick, and i definitely will deposit here this week, because they have such amazing welcome offers! and there withdrawal time's are great few hours for skrill!:)

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 06:39:22 PM - 2015-08-31

      I joined BingoFest way back. I joined because of the huge NDB and had a good time, tried the games out, slot games that is, which I was not too excited about, but they were ok. I like some of the basic Classic Slots. I did not mind the Bingo back then, but now I really like the 75 Ball Bingo, I never really use to but do now. They have excellent deposit bonuses with no wagering, and I think I need to give it a try it is not too expensive to play Bingo, and I like it too. Fun!

    • Trigety Did not rate 11:51:46 AM - 2015-09-06

      One great site with bingo and a lot few slots, good site with a lot of offers they are pretty nice and i have tried it out, but it is not having the best manufacturers of the online gambling industry, so therefor i choose to go other places and use my time elsewhere!

    • Vista_Gaming Did not rate 09:49:43 AM - 2015-09-17

      Thanks for your feedback, it is always appreciated.


      BingoFest free NDB allows you to sample the games without first having to  fund your account. There's a fantastic 1500% in bonuses spread over your first three deposits to all new players. With no wagering requirements, what you win is yours to keep without any silly rules.


      Good luck and have fun!

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 08:06:42 PM - 2015-09-17

      I had an account here but the policy has changed and you are only allowed one account within the Network, that is what they said when I tried to log into my account. I am a member at Bingo Sky, and now am only allowed to use this account. Bingo Fest has been closed, that is ok, I am not too fond at this time of the Slot games, however I may like them later. They have a lot of sites within their Network, only 1 account per person though, watch this. 

    • Vista_Gaming Did not rate 09:46:49 AM - 2015-10-01

      CyberBingo, BingoSKY and BingoFest are networked sites  where players are allowed to have only account across the network

    • kryx79 Did not rate 01:18:24 AM - 2015-10-12

      NICE CISCING

      SWEDEN PLAYER NO PROBLEM


    • bsackett Did not rate 03:39:08 AM - 2015-10-13

      had fun wish i would have ne some but thats the way it goes with bonus money lol

    • nelsnik 01:30:46 PM - 2015-11-08

      I like bingofest even more than my last review,

      they are always fair when it comes to the time they give for handling a withdrawal, sometimes even had luck with free bonuses, which is the best!

      maybe they aren't the fastest paying site, but 1-3 days is pretty fair.

      great work guys! 

    • Vista_Gaming Did not rate 07:01:59 AM - 2015-11-12

      nelsnik - Thanks for posting again about your player experience with us.



    • lambino32 08:49:26 AM - 2015-12-25

      If you gonna play here I highly suggest not taking the freechip that the bingo room offers as its false and basically the same as playing for fun, the no deposit bonus comes with wagering requirements even though if wagered the bonus and winnings made from the bonus are not withdrawable the problem here is people that are depositing cash here are playing against players in the same rooms that have have this silly freechip and many of them catch the jackpots but cannot cash them out and it's unfair to real cash depositers because it reduces the odds of thier chances at a jackpot win so it's a shady tactic that only benifits bingo / casino , by offering non profitable free chips almost daily they create an illusion of winners but in reality most winners Can not withdraw and the depositers are playing with very difficult odds against them 

    • lson40 Did not rate 08:34:30 PM - 2015-12-29

      happy new year yall and happy holidays

    • coolsongsscasino Did not rate 05:08:36 AM - 2015-12-30

      Ah, BingoFest is the affiliate with CyberBingo. So, they have the same Welcome Bonuses, 500% but, the maximum amount is not unspecified. The minimum deposit is 25 GBP. But, They do not clearly mention about the contribution rates of slots, tables, etc. As I remember from one experience of bingo games, they set 25% or lower contribution rates for other than Bingo.

    • Vista_Gaming Did not rate 07:05:07 AM - 2016-01-15

      @ lambino32,


      Thank you very much for leaving us your feeback ? BingoFest offers many different new player bonuses with and without out wagering requirements so its difficult to be able to give you a solid answer that applies to all our different new player promotions. Many of our offers do not have wagering requirements at all. For those offers, bonuses can only be used in our bingo rooms. Unlike many casinos that impose wagering requirements plus a maximum cash out (should you still have any remaining winnings left by the time you clear them), BingoFest imposes no wageringing requirements and allows its players to convert winnings derrived from the no deposit bonus to a maximum of $500 Free Play Bonus that can then be used to play more and win more! Any winnings from this point can be cashed out without any additional requirements. The real advantages come once you are a funding member of our bingo community where every deposit gets a bonus that has absolutely no rollover whatsoever. We also constantly give our players no deposit bonuses that also don

    • Vista_Gaming Did not rate 07:06:49 AM - 2016-01-15

      @coolsongcasino


      Thanks for the feedback!


      That is correct. BingoFest and CyberBingo are part of the Vista Gaming Network. However, a player may only have one account within the Bingo Network. The only limit to the amount of bonus a player can receive is directly related to that player

    • randalldakins Did not rate 11:20:47 PM - 2016-02-06

      this casino is the most misleading scam artist casino ive ever made the mistake of depositing at,

    • Vista_Gaming Did not rate 09:00:10 AM - 2016-02-18

      Hi Randallkins, sorry to read that you are unhappy with your playing experience. We always try to provide our players with the best possible bingo fun and enjoyment. Please send us an email to manager[@]bingofest[dot]com explaining your problems so that we can resolve them for you

    • Vanilipas Did not rate 01:45:08 PM - 2016-03-31

      It is very nice that a man from this gambling site takes a part here at tbfcl. I really welcome it. 

      Bingo Fest in my view is very nice bingo site, offering great bonuses with magical wagering:) Also has unique slots which i have never seen before.

      But i wanna as you why Lithuania (my country) is restricted? It is because of gambling regulations or just decision? Some countries are better ones or what?

    • Vista_Gaming Did not rate 08:56:54 AM - 2016-05-05

      Masticdom


      Thanks for your positive comments. At BingoFest players can enjoy different daily, weekly and monthly special promotions.


      If you are subscribed to promotions you will receive different promotional materials about the different promotions that are happening at BingoFest.


      Every Friday, Saturday and Sunday exciting low cost B75 games play are filled with fantastic cash prizes to be won and best of all, every game we play in the Nickel Bingo room is only a Nickel a card! CAsh prizes of up to $2,500 to be won playing for only a $0.05 a card.





    • pokercris Did not rate 08:16:33 AM - 2016-06-02

      Hello Lambino32. if you have reason in everything. The bonus cannot move back. I have played in several bingos and they all are equal. The bonus is alone of promotion and it is never possible to withdraw the earnings obtained for. With that you do a deposit. These earnings her the casino remains. Or in this case the bingo. It seems to me to be fatal. I do not think to enter here one not even more day. 

    • Vista_Gaming Did not rate 06:44:21 AM - 2016-06-16

      pokercris


      Playing at BingoFest always guarantees you more of the bingo games players love with incredible reload bonuses on every deposit you make.
      Funded players get reload bonuses of up to 600% depending on the daily bonus specials and that’s on every deposit, every day of the week. There are no codes required and best of all, funding bonuses at BingoFest have absolutely no wagering requirements.
      With these fantastic bonuses, you can play more of the games you love for longer with even more chances of being a winner at BingoFest!

    • klara77xx 07:26:37 PM - 2016-12-05

      Efter registering I got 25NDB to play. I  Played 2 slots whtich I played before and they worked badly. I dont like this casino. I tried a simple game like Big game, it works not so well. Casino is not attractive to me. have fun all who like it!

    • kdlm2069 Did not rate 04:50:16 PM - 2016-12-25

      Not bad casino.I had no problem with the $50 NDB.
    • uhdunno Did not rate 12:03:29 AM - 2017-01-08

       pretty good bingo site, and i have had no problems with them. in fact they are awesome i would recommend them to anyone whom likes bingo. their card cost is a little higher but their cash perks make it well worth it. check them out as they are very likely to be around for a long time to come. they have other sister sites linked so only decide one site to have your account.

    • cs1508 Did not rate 10:50:31 PM - 2017-01-25

      Bingo Fest in my view is very nice bingo site, offering great bonuses with magical wagering:) Also has unique slots which i have never seen before.

      But i wanna as you why Lithuania (my country) is restricted? It is because of gambling regulations or just decision? Some countries

    • ONLY247 06:57:24 AM - 2017-02-10

      I remember signing up here and it being very comparable to cyber bingo online. I was rather influenced with a theme of Spanish quizine to accompany playing here such as chips and salsa, and a good beer. I would recommend this place to people that enjoy relaxing and playing bingo, yet enjoying it.

    • Lilyvonfury 01:33:57 PM - 2017-03-28

      I like the fact that you can play slots,bingo,and table games !! All at one casino!! Great customer Service is well!!

    • ismail1006 03:43:37 PM - 2017-05-28

      Hi Only247. I have played to the bingo in many sites and for my this one is not the best. They have the very expensive tickets and with little prize for the players. I have not liked very much this site. They take many commission to themselves on having bought the tickets. I sit it but I do not recommend it. I wish luck you. A greeting. 

    • wedd1308 09:13:54 AM - 2017-05-29

      good casino sister withe vagas crest and cyberbingo.

      NDB of 50 E is ok. Player from france is ok again.

      great support and good game, only betsoft and bingo.

      I don't make deposit or widraw because i played only casino game .

      if you like bingo, go, 

      good luck all

    • harakat Did not rate 11:45:30 PM - 2017-07-23

      Bingo Fest casino is an online casino featuring a wide variety of online slots, keno, table games, bingo, keno and video poker ! The casino features diverse video slots by Betsoft,Rival and Saucify (Betonsoft) ! From these games I like the game Cirque du slots (Rival), Heist (Betsoft) and many other games ! I recommend this casino !

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review