Big Dollar Casino Review

NOTE! - Big Dollar Casino has been warned and added to our illegitimate casinos Blacklist. This is due to the fact that they lost contact and got complaints from players that had trouble to cash out. All of our attempts to contact this casino were not fulfilled. We strongly advise that players will play at other casinos.

Big Dollar Casino Statistics

  • 66 Good - Casino Fairness
    (190 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 67 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    (187 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 69 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (189 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 75 Great - Games Variety and Graphics
    (185 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 74 Good - Support Professionality
    (185 people voted)
    Your Rating

Big Dollar Casino Details Updated on - 2017-10-31

Big Dollar Casino screen shot

Big Dollar Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • $/€/£15
    • FREE
    • 45xB
    • All
    • Exclusive Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 200%
    • $/€/£20
    • 20xD
    • Slots (Progressive Slots excluded) & Keno
    • 1st Deposit
    • WELCOME200
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
  • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

Big Dollar Casino Sample Games

Big Dollar Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: American Express EcoPayz EcoCard MasterCard Neteller Skrill Moneybookers UPayCard Visa
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/£20 - Tip: Check Big Dollar Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Neteller Skrill Moneybookers UPayCard Visa eCard
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€/£10000 per week
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/£100
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - Up to 48 hours
    Credit cards - 5-6 business days

Big Dollar Casino Support

  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email: [email protected]
    [email protected]
  • Phone number: General: +1 888-777-0203
    United Kingdom: +44 800-051-6730
    France: +33 800-911-919
    Italy: +39 800-785-381
    Canada: +1 888-777-0206
    Germany: +49 800-183-3554
    Australia: +61 800-750-135
    Netherlands: +31 800-022-0929

Additional Information

  • Established: 2006-05-01
  • Restricted Countries: Australia, Japan, United Kingdom, Israel, Russian Federation, Mexico, Romania, Hungary, Brazil, Poland, Croatia, Ireland, South Africa, Bangladesh,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Curacao, Malta
  • Certified by: iTech Labs
  • Affiliate Program: Top Refer
  • Sister Casinos: Villa Fortuna Casino
40 Player Reviews
    • dgragson 05:13:18 PM - 2014-10-27

      use to be one of my favorites but then they changed on me started being real stingy with thier bonuses and when i would online chat thier customer service they were not very welcoming with there help felt like i was bugging them or something! 

    • WyldGirl 09:46:13 PM - 2014-12-12

      I have been with this casino for 10 years  - since they were microgaming.

      I find their support staff to be some of the best around as they are always ready to help and quick to answer the chat.

      Their games seem to be about the same as any other BetOnSoft casino as far as play and payouts.

      I can tell you that once you have established yourself securly with them they can be VERY GENEROUS with the perks and Freebies!


    • 068sad 08:18:41 AM - 2014-12-18

      Big Dollar casino Is by far one of the best online casinos that i have had the pleasure of playing at .. .. I especially like playing in their wekly video slot tournaments .The casino support staff is by far the most friendliest and patient support staff . . I Highly recommend Big Dollar casino .

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 11:17:44 PM - 2014-12-29

      I have been playing at Big Dollar Casino but only with no deposit bonuses, 
      I had some luck almost with cashing out but lost it all, I was playing Double Trouble, then used some of the other free spins and got to know the games with these bonuses and have come to like this group of Casinos. I do like a change from software sometimes, and will deposit here, I like this new game quite a bit, Double Trouble. I cannot use anymore free offers until I deposit though, they told me this, so will have to deposit here soon.

    • dools131 12:22:21 AM - 2015-01-19

      Had a bash at it with the no deposit bonus code work I think it was pretty average slots don't pay that well bonus$20 went pretty quick but each to their own

    • nelsnik 04:37:58 PM - 2015-02-03

      big dollar is a very nice casino huge section of games combinated with an super service, on everything; promotions,payments,help,bonuses all of it! excellent! i hope more players get to know big dollar and have a change too mee this excellent casino with super service! and very nice games! trustfull and good in a short version of this  text for big dollar! keep it up guys:)

    • barebones 04:52:35 PM - 2015-02-14

      This is one of my favorite Betonsoft casinos. They look really elegant and sophisticated, their support are always nice and helpful and the game selection is pretty wide too. I couldn't get the sign up bonus but made a deposit instead, managed to cashout nice amount. Recommend.

    • iDarkPlay 06:33:54 AM - 2015-03-31

      Big dollar casino is powered by BetonSoft and has some games that I like, but I had bad experience with those guys so, don't playing here anymore...They declined my withdrawal and confiscated winnings, also blocked my account...Please read Terms and conditions carefully while playing here, because sometimes it hurts a lot.. Not very huge fan of BetonSoft games, but this and other similar casinos is good enough who like it. Support is good, don't know about cashout speed...

    • marelabmw 06:39:27 PM - 2015-04-30

      casinos site looks amazing.. customer support is proffesional and very nice.. promotion offers are interesting.. games selection is perfect.. i recommend playing here if you want to have a lot of fun.. i made my deposit but still didnt request withdraw,so,i will talk later

    • 068sad 08:22:59 PM - 2015-05-09

      Big Dollar Casino is one of the best online casinos that i  have played at .I like their freindly support and easy withdrawls  .Ive deposited here as well and wery easy to withdrawl . i love the games and the graphics . i recommend  Big Dollar Casino for the best online gaming .

    • sissy111 Did not rate 06:52:39 AM - 2015-05-12

      whats the point of a nonrereemable bonus!!

    • Brandon122 05:07:36 PM - 2015-07-14

      Probably the best betonsoft casino out there. Of course, as with most of the betonsoft casinos, bonuses are pretty crappy compared to casinos with other software. Unlike other similar casinos, this one actually has legitimate free spins that use all lines and can actually increase your balance. The bi-weekly tournaments are pretty fun. 

    • willy Did not rate 04:43:52 PM - 2015-07-28

      not for netherlands, so dont sign up if you're dutch

    • buffycaico 03:23:26 AM - 2015-07-31

      I enjoy playing here at Big dollar. And their bonuses WERE GREAT because their free spin bonuses weren't limited to 3 or 5 lines  like a few of the other top ranking betonsoft casinos. You get to play with all lines and not the minimum lowest bet per line, but actually either a nickel or dime per line. That really helps you win more bonus money to play with. I referred a lot of friends and family to join this casino because I raved about how great their bonuses were, But after a short while after that, all their free spin bonus codes expired and it seems they stopped posting up free spin bonus codes.. I made a few deposits too, but I seemed to be hit with a streak of bad luck after that time. Sad. 

    • sanny66 10:38:50 PM - 2015-08-10

      I'm not sure what happened to this casino I played here all of the time untill they just stopped adding any bonus to use i could not get a hold of support to ask them any thing... Really love there games though to bad ... Anyway i give them a 6 out of 10... see if u have any better luck  fellow players..

    • Trigety Did not rate 01:14:34 PM - 2015-09-07

      Very good casino, lots of good games which are quite enjoyable, i have tried the casino and the customer service is good, had no problems at all and i feel that this is a site i can recommend for anyone to play if they really want to play with betonsoft games!

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 11:50:15 PM - 2015-09-17

      I have not been able to bring myself to deposit here yet. I am not too fond of the games, I thought I was, but going through them, and looking at the deposit bonuses with the high wagering, it is just not something I want to deposit into at this time. I Must say though it is very well done concerning loading the games and moving around the Casino, it is compact and a pleasure to use, maybe I will feel differently later on, that does happen.

    • stewex555 02:06:16 PM - 2015-09-20

      Big-Dollar-Casino is in an area where we find a few BetOnSoft Casino with a friendly attitude but not all are fair. Experience the rough.I always recommend to read first the country for which those requirements apply. Wagering requirements and withdrawal is proportionate to those casínam.BDC I appreciate it works great. Games are nicely stored on the Hot Games - New Games - Featured Games. Tournament of great subsidy.

    • Vanilipas 04:25:35 PM - 2015-10-19

      yeah, i love the name of casino and thats all at6 the moments:) at first i dont like betandsoft games. why? because i never win. i'm playing a lot and believe me i have expierence. I dont say that it's impossible to win,but i mean i f you are depositing small amounts t ocasinos dont choose this one and other this doft's casinos. So i used here no deposit free spins and now i have 12 eur. We will see how it will go:)

    • barbell Did not rate 02:46:03 AM - 2015-12-24

      I signed up a long time ago. i liked the sign up bonus. But after i was done signing up ,my account got blocked right away. So that was a bummer. This casino is not for dutch players i believe, so maybe you can sign up but i don't think you get the sign up bonus or maybe even an account.

    • coolsongsscasino Did not rate 05:48:15 AM - 2015-12-30

      I got the 20 Free chips as the sign-up Bonus, thank you very much. The welcome bonus is 100% up to $500 with the wagering requirement of 40 x Bonus. The table games seem not to be included to play at all. This casino doesn't look bad. I will try to finish the wagering requirement later, and I will leave any follow-up review.

    • ljubomir007 04:09:32 AM - 2016-02-01

      15$ GREAT FOR THE START AND TRY WIN SOMETHING!

    • Augsmar 08:37:04 PM - 2016-02-02

      They did honor the bonus code :(


    • harakat 02:16:59 PM - 2016-03-18

      This bonus code is active i used it and enjoy  a lot the Buckin Broncos ! I did not win but i play enough for 30 spins !This game is really fun and the games this casino has are really fun to play ! I recomend this for flawless design and fun games have !

    • gcr0n Did not rate 08:24:13 AM - 2016-04-19

      From the Netherlands? don't bother to register .. not mentioned anywhere but Dutch players are not allowed.

    • ismail1006 12:23:07 AM - 2016-05-21

      Hello vanilipas. I am sorry that your account and some earnings were blocking you. To my it has never happened to me. Clear it is necessary to read the conditions but not only here in all the casinos. I think that this casino belongs to several companies not only to Betsof.

    • theflaguy 08:40:20 AM - 2016-05-25

      This is a fantastic casino. The casino is super to play in. Customer Service is above repproach and are very willing to help you at all quieries that you can off er up. The Bet On Soft games are fun and the graphics are exciting. Definitely are winner to play on - I have added this casino to one of the few that I will be consistently playing on!  Thank you & good luck to all!!

    • klara77xx 07:43:21 AM - 2016-07-07

      I have been playing at Big Dollar Casino but only with no deposit bonuses and free spins here. There are not so many games to my mind.

        Good luck!

    • dsmurf Did not rate 11:44:36 PM - 2016-07-23

      BONUS DIDNT WORK FOR ME, SIGNED UP THROUGH THE LINK AND THE CODE WOULDN'T WORK, SAID I DIDN'T QUALIFY. NO ONE AT CHAT TO ASK ABOUT IT, OH WELL ANOTHER DISHONEST ONE

    • lynnallen357 Did not rate 12:08:35 AM - 2016-08-18

      This casino is okay!  They have good bonuses but winning was not at all easy.  As a matter of fact I didn't win.

    • ohnou 06:31:29 PM - 2016-09-09

      This month I've been trying to experience more the software that usually aren't my favorite to get them know better and that's the reason why I joined Big Dollar casino. They are provided by Betonsoft software and there are few games I like from them (like scratch cards) so I just signed up there.

      The first thing I have to say about them- the look of casino is amazing! So far this casino looks the most sophisticated from this software. I tried to claim one free spins bonus but I got a message that I wasn't eligible for that so I contacted the chat to ask about their free chips and deposit bonuses. The guy from chat told me that they don't have any ND bonuses at the moment and offered e only a 100% match bonus to my first deposit. I decided to make a deposit, but not take the bonus. But I have to admit, even though the chat was easy to reach, the support didn't seem nice and supportive, it felt like they didn't care.

    • ONLY247 07:42:42 PM - 2016-09-24

      Big Dollar Casino is one of the best online casinos that i  have played at .I like their friendly support and easy withdrawals. I hate depositing here as well and very easy to withdrawal. i love the games and the graphics . i recommend  Big Dollar Casino for the best online gaming and fun. fun is important when you play here because, if it isn't big fun it isn't big money

    • chimera02 07:36:54 PM - 2016-09-30

      same as the other sister sites, one of my favorite casinorings, always great promotions and good games, i can reccomend zodiac and elemtal as 2 of the most fun they got.

      software runs like a charm and theres no annoying popups.

      promotions are decent but not the most exiting, this or one of the sistersites will be my next casino to deposit in as ive had only positive experiences with it.

    • klara77xx 04:01:02 PM - 2016-10-20

      Hello! I tryed one more time to play here on The Big Dollar. Bonuses and free spins. Any way I Dont like this casino. But 2,3 games are great! Never with real money! Thanks! Have fun!

    • spazlowin Did not rate 03:34:00 PM - 2016-10-21


      You are now chatting to 'Sophia (Carrie)'

      Sophia (Carrie):

      Hi Christopher

      Sophia (Carrie):

      Get ready for a fright, because we’ve got monster offers at Beastly Big Dollar this October. How can I assist?

      Christopher:

      hi i registered through thebigfreechiplist and i was given a coupon TBFCL15

      Christopher:

      but it wont let me use it?

      Sophia (Carrie):

      One moment please.

      Sophia (Carrie):

      Thank you for waiting Christopher. Your account is not eligible to claim any free bonuses at the moment. I can offer you a 100% match on your first deposit.

      Christopher:

      so use are refusing to honour your affiliation with thebigfreechiplist?

      Christopher:

      ?

      Sophia (Carrie):

      the big free chip list is considered a bonus site and is not the casino's direct web page.

    • claude50 Did not rate 03:27:21 PM - 2016-10-27

      did try to visit this casino but i always get the meaasge '404 - File or directory not found.'


    • dlyjnik Did not rate 10:06:59 AM - 2016-11-20

      This month I've been trying to experience more the software that usually aren't my favorite to get them know better and that's the reason why I joined Big Dollar casino. They are provided by Betonsoft software and there are few games I like from them (like scratch cards) so I just signed up there.

      The first thing I have to say about them- the look of casino is amazing! So far this casino looks the most sophisticated from this software. I tried to claim one free spins bonus but I got a message that I wasn't eligible for that so I contacted the chat to ask about their free chips and deposit bonuses. The guy from chat told me that they don't have any ND bonuses at the moment and offered e only a 100% match bonus to my first deposit. I decided to make a deposit, but not take the bonus. But I have to admit, even though the chat was easy to reach, the support didn't seem nice and supportive, it felt like they didn't care.


    • harakat 04:12:56 PM - 2017-02-17

      I played there free spins and i win 6,64 euros ! I try to wager the bonus and i lost quickly ! But i enjoy the games such as Big Game, Small Soldiers, Rise of Spartans, Realms !! The customer service is very fast and kind to help you for whatever problem you have !

    • c5004ever 02:11:24 PM - 2017-03-23

      je me suis inscrit sur ce casino et j'ai bien reçu le bonus de 15. pas de soucis pour l'avoir par contre le watering est haut du coup perdu sans pouvoir faire de retrait;

      j'ai fais un depot de 20 e et bien recu le bonus de 100 % je n'ai pas fait de retrait je ne peux pas dire si rapide ou pas et si le bonus de 100 % est soumis a conditions;

    • Dcha0s510 Did not rate 08:39:01 AM - 2017-04-22

      This month I've been trying to experience more the software that usually aren't my favorite to get them know better and that's the reason why I joined Big Dollar casino. They are provided by Betonsoft software and there are few games I like from them (like scratch cards) so I just signed up there.

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review