Betfair Casino Review

Betfair Casino Statistics

  • 76 Great - Casino Fairness
    (122 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 77 Great - Withdrawal Credibility
    (124 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 73 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (127 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 75 Great - Games Variety and Graphics
    (126 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 76 Great - Support Professionality
    (125 people voted)
    Your Rating

Betfair Casino Details Updated on - 2017-03-13

Betfair Casino screen shot

Betfair Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • $/€/£10
    • FREE
    • 10xB
    • All
    • Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 100%
    • $/€/£10
    • 45xB
    • All
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
  • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

Betfair Casino Sample Games

Betfair Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: Cheque MasterCard PayNearMe Skrill Moneybookers Visa Wire Transfer
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/£10 - Tip: Check Betfair Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Cheque MasterCard Skrill Moneybookers Visa
  • Withdrawal Limits: No limits
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/£50
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - 1-2 business days
    Wire Transfer - 2-3 business days
    Cheques - Up to 17 business days
    Credit cards - 4-5 business days

Betfair Casino Support

  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Phone number: General: +877 689-0662
  • Fax number: None

Additional Information

  • Established: 2000-01-01
  • Restricted Countries: Austria, Canada, Czech Republic, France, Greece, Greenland, India, Israel, Macau, Portugal, Turkey, USA,
  • Jurisdiction (license): New Jersey
  • Certified by: GamCare
  • Affiliate Program: Betfair Affiliates
49 Player Reviews
    • jayc1860 07:25:06 PM - 2014-11-26

      The best Casino out there for fairness, reliability and bonuses. Pay outs within three days - and never a hint of them trying to rob you. For a bookmaker, which they are first and formemost, they can give a lot of tips to any Casino out there. I don't understand how other casinos cannot match them. Take a look - it's not hard. 

    • oldschoolmeisje Did not rate 04:19:09 PM - 2014-12-15

      I can login without problems. the no deposit via monneybookers went smoothly. The service casino variant works without problems. I have not decided on a bonus because the conditions are too high. The games offered are as usual in playtech casinos however, so abundant the casino is designed quite confusing.

    • dave1888 06:26:13 PM - 2015-01-11

      I think this could be a very good casino and a contender with the big boys if they just made their terms fairer. What do I mean by this well I will tell you. Betfair has a dubious term about no autoplay over a certain number of spins when playing a bonus!? They also sometimes force players to only play one slot whether they want to or not. By this I mean they say for example give 25 spins on spiderman and then you must completed the wagering on spiderman which is just ridiculous 1 is it jackpot slot and 2 if you win barely anything on the free spins you are just about stuffed, unless you get very lucky and hit a feature or something. On the plus side they have a great sportsbook,regular promotions/free spins,free bonus money and did a good xmas calendar. I give betfair 7/10 because these bonus wagering terms are just not fair ironically.

    • JK121212 Did not rate 03:42:48 PM - 2015-02-02

      I agree with dave1888. This casino could easily be one of the best online but its got some weird rules. The slots here were pretty disappointing but the games and graphics are quite good. Payouts are average. 


      The only thing I really enjoyed here was the sportsbook and regular promotions. They do some things well but I'm not sure this casino is where it needs to be just yet. Wouldn't say it's in my top 10.

    • barebones 01:59:49 PM - 2015-02-14

      I adore this casino!! I've played there for months, never had even a single issue. They have wonderful game selection and the support is amazing. Since Playtech is one of my favorite provider, I love all their games. I haven't played with any of their bonuses because I prefer playing with only my own. But I definitely recommend them.

    • hitchhiker 04:29:36 AM - 2015-02-21

      They are the best, honestly. In this casino I've never experienced anything bad. Never had any problems with games, loading, support or withdrawals. I play there regularly, few times a month, and mostly I make 1 withdrawal a month, the promotions are always very interesting and withdrawals fast. You just have to try them, the live games are my favorite!

    • Trigety 03:28:08 PM - 2015-03-07

      Fast Review: Nothing but the best, i give it 8.5 out of 10 - With Betting, Casino, poker and some of the nicest people ready to help you :)


      Detailed Review:

      I can tell you that this casino is one of the best out there, it is built under a great design that is customer friendly and easy to use and you get a lot of advantage beeing their loyal customer, points and bonuses from every side, always something new. I can guarantee that you will not miss out on anything by joining this site, it has everything bonuses, betting, casino, poker and you can without even depositing try out everything, so i can only tell you to go and try their software out, have fun! :)



    • matovac 03:42:05 AM - 2015-03-21

      Hello everyone,
      I have in this casino account a long time ago, but I forgot my password. I know my username and password, I tried to reset my password, but without success. I contacted their customer support, or embroidery success. They wait, you will receive mail, but here waiting for two days without success. whether somebody of you may have had this problem and if so how did you solve it? Not bad casino, I'd like to continue to play, but I do not know how, but they can not help me. thanks in advance.

    • kyyla70 08:53:40 AM - 2015-03-29

      I love Playtech software and Betfair has great game selection. They also have live dealer games which are my favorite part of them. Nothing bad to say, I have been playing there for many years and never had problems. Great support, I very much recommend them!

    • marelabmw 06:53:14 AM - 2015-03-31

      i made my account just for fun,and to try this casino.. i think it is good.. customer support is correct and proffesional,and they offered me some bonuses all the time.. i didnt deposit yet,but if i do,i will talk about it.. for now it is just for fun :)

    • said1989 08:51:48 PM - 2015-04-01

      Betfair casino is full gaming website, usually online casinos even great one have only casino games, and nothing else, but betfair have sportsbook, trading, poker, horse racings, and many other things. Also it is very big company which is well known, so for me it is always very easy to play in this casino, i am not fear that i will not get paid, or anything will goes bad. Also strange, but i am tryed most products that betfair had, and i do not had any troubles with anything, poker / sportsbook / other products works perfect, and also very good fact that i never contact support in this casino. Bonuses and promotions are different at different products, and this is just add more fun to be a part of such big brand like betfair. I will play at this casino again and again, because everything perfect, usual time to withdrew on paypal is about 8-10 hours. Perfect place for everyone, poker players, betting experts, just casino players like me. Betfair really deserved to be listed high like it listed, and i think it is one of the most safe online casino to date, probably even more safe than guts.

    • coolsongsscasino 07:32:36 AM - 2015-04-22

      This casino provides very nice Welcome Bonuses for Casinos and Live Casinos separately. For Casinos, they give 200% up to 300 GBP and the wagering requirement is 37 x Bonus. For Live Casinos, they give 100% up to 200 GBP with the wagering requirement of 37 x Bonus. The best part of Live Casino Welcome bonus is that the Live Roulette games contribute 100% to the wagering requirement with the max betting amount below 30% of Bonus received.

    • casinogaspar Did not rate 09:44:48 AM - 2015-08-07

      Hi. I very like this casino.One time i have aproblem with the bonus i dont opted in and the support service give me 10 free spins in any game on betfair. this is the fair casino.Anyway i dont make pay out yet because i loose all the time but is my mistake because i want to win a lot :).I love Playtech software and Betfair has great game selection.I'd like to continue to play, but I can not poen the casino for some reason. i am very said about this.You just have to try them, the live games.i never play this sportbook. i like the bonus. i offer for everybody.Hungarian player accepted.

      ThANK YOU

      VERY NICE CASINO

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 05:10:37 PM - 2015-08-16

      This looks like such an excellent Casino, it also has Bingo, Virtue Fusion which is great. I have been so into Microgaming Casinos that I put off Casinos like this, I have had a look in this Casino and it is looking mighty fine! I joined awhile back with a $5-10 bonus, played it out with no withdrawal. I must get a deposit into here soon, I passed this Casino by too long, it has a 200% deposit bonus, and the games are fantastic, ones with quite a few Jackpots. Looking forward to playing here, so excited. :)

    • casinogaspar Did not rate 04:03:27 AM - 2015-08-25

      Betfair Limited was founded in 1999 in the UK, and a year later launched the online betting exchanges as well. This is exactly what he has distinguished each other for many years at the receiving office because of specific tips and odds bettors are themselves determined. The company Betfair has thus become the only mediator that all prize money 2-5% fee deducted. The largest betting exchange in the world, which is undoubtedly the Betfair is indeed offers many interesting opportunities for the less experienced bettors.Customers should take account of the fact that the coverage of sports events and depend on other players' offers, but its advantage in receiving dump. But on the other h This step is flung open their doors for bettors who do not have sufficient experience or do not believe in betting on the stock market. So the customer can switch freely between the stock exchange and the bookies. For a good estimate of this fact is a large plus.Certainly not surprise you that the betting exchange, as well as classic Betfair betting shop offers a variety of sporting events. However, taking into account that the lower league matches, or from a less popular sport tips of branches might not have enough available because they create their own customers. In this case, no one will not prevent you to create your own event. The host determines the value of the multiplier and offer to others. If anyone responds from his opponent, and accepts the bet, the end result will decide who takes home the prize for that financial multiplier.As was already mentioned, it is necessary to count by subtracting the company, but a few percent is not much. Every day there are an average of 30 in the list of sports facilities, among which we can mention such sports such as football

    • huhuu 12:58:46 AM - 2015-08-31

      wvry trustly site and bets bettingsite!!

    • stewex555 05:01:35 PM - 2015-09-18

      Gambling of all kinds in the house BETFAIR is dangerously appealing. I personally then betting sports and casino slot play well. Sometimes it is hanging from the head of the first use. There's five free bonus money so you need to use it and try your luck. It is a popular place for Casino and tipping.

    • atlantik1221 Did not rate 01:38:27 AM - 2015-09-28

      Casino a top only when their negative verefikatsii very demanding.if the registered documents is better to send them to another block.but for those who have passed all of these tests have a wonderful game worthy of a support good action. I do not particularly like it but try to play them for a change is definitely worth.

    • pokertime001 01:47:52 PM - 2015-10-23

      i had herad alot about this casino and was told that it was the best around, i didn't think so myself i found signing up to the account quite annoying and when i got registered i found that you were only able allowed to use the bouns credits in some of the slots..i think that when you sign up to a casino that the whole casino should be available to use 

    • Mozart Did not rate 08:23:43 AM - 2015-10-27

      Very nice casino.The support is very nice and helpful.

    • stickphil Did not rate 04:46:41 PM - 2015-11-01

      Since 5 years iam a registered player at betfair casino. I deposit and withdrawal many times there. But TBFCL said i cant rate because they dont accept players from germany. Thats definitely wrong
    • nelsnik 01:00:59 PM - 2015-11-09

      Betfair,

      what an hell of a big casino, unbelievable!

      so much different sections to enjoy, from special casino games, to most well known slots! bingo, live, sports they have siriusly everything there, look bit familiar to Ladbrokes, but betfair is not part of them, and is mostly bit faster with sending withdrawals which is supernice:) i really recommend those guys, promotion's are bit less but rest is great!

    • bagira 05:03:05 AM - 2015-12-11

      Quite quite good casino Internet. It concerns both design, and opportunities. Very much attracts that there is an opportunity to rely on sport and to play poker. Earlier for this purpose it was necessary to open two sites, and here everything is directly. By the way, this bookmaker office one of the largest in Europe, at once tells it about reliability. Strikes output speed of money, money comes to a card less than in a day. Generally, I advise all to come here and to play. I assure, derive the mass of pleasure and a good scoring if carries.

    • barbell 04:15:25 AM - 2015-12-20

      long time ago that i signed up. this a nice casino. and this casino look good, and verry clear. i love that they have choices of what you could play, like casino , arcade , poker, macau  etc.  they have all sorts off games.i love that they have netent. thats my favorite. and i am beginning to like macau.

      promotions are nice and support also. so a verry nice casino.

    • bagira 07:33:17 AM - 2015-12-26

      Very good resource, even it is possible to tell fine, I think that such competitors at it a little, very much tried, and made an excellent sheaf, a casino bookmaker office. Remarkably, I think that on various events in a sporting world I will put exactly here.

    • coolsongsscasino 12:10:30 PM - 2015-12-31

      This is my 2nd review of BetFair. I am a regular depositing player in this casino. This casino is great in many points.


      Firstly, the withdrawal time is 12 hours sharp, which means that they process the payout exactly in 12 hours and it is one of the fastest withdrawal except a few like Unibet, VideoSlots, NoxWin, as I know of.


      Secondly, they regularly and often give the Match Bonuses for small deposit with very low wagering requirement. For example, 100% up to 10 GBP with the wagering requirement 10~15 x Bonus only, or if you wager 10 GBP in Live Casino, they give 5 GBP as Bonus with the wagering requirement of 10 x Bonus. So, it is very good for small depositors. 


      Thirdly, if you like Live Casino, they give the Welcome bonus for Live Casino 100% up to 200 GBP with 100% contribution rates and the max betting amount is 30% of the amount of (Deposit Bonus), which is very high.

    • lambino32 02:26:41 PM - 2015-12-31

      Betfair is more known and famous for thier Sportsbook that is probually the best in my opinion In the international betting offerings , they no longer allow South Africans to bet or play I. Thier casino and have completely restricted us to all thier platforms , and it is really is a huge loss as they have the best odds and cashback , risk free bets along with handicaps and by far the most up to date prices out there practically happening in realtime, Betfair truly is one Fair buisness and if you can play there they should be on the very top of your list 

    • graeme74 02:37:37 PM - 2016-01-03

      A very good casino, up there with William Hill, Ladbrokes and Coral.


      It looks the part, it is a very trustworthy bookmaker always paid out as you would expect , good customer service, lots of choices including sport.


      Wagering requirements are pretty good. I would recommend this casino to anyone.


      They have Marvel Roulette which I like to play

    • kudLo789 01:52:20 AM - 2016-01-08

      Betfair is good fair UK casino, if i am betting player i choose this casino, very nice and many promotions (risk free bet etc.) But many good promotions is for casino, bingo and poker too. I playing here sometimes, but never win some bigger. What i dont like is about promotions what are just for UK players, i think this is so unfair...

    • ljubomir007 06:34:20 AM - 2016-01-27

      the name talking for self,i like very much this casino and enyoje too play!

    • jerrybruckwill Did not rate 10:13:56 AM - 2016-02-23

      This casino is seriously fair. They accept players from Czech republic and they have very fun games for good winnings. :)

    • ismail1006 Did not rate 12:09:34 AM - 2016-04-13

      Lambino I am sorry to say to you that I do not think like your. It does not look like to me a great house of bets. The minimal warehouses are of 20 € $. In 888 casino or sport the minimal warehouse is of 10 € $ and this one very well for all kinds of players low and high levels. It prove a greeting.

    • dayo777 Did not rate 04:34:48 PM - 2016-05-05

      Like any good online casino, more than 200 games that are on offer include a large number of video slot machines, dozens of table and card games, in addition to all other common titles in the progressive jackpots, arcade games, games in the Asian style, scrapers and other games . Because it is part of the Playtech network of progressive jackpots, Betfair is able to offer a series of themed jackpot games that suit everyone's wishes. Choose the most respected games like Beachlife and Gold Rally - which have regular financial meetings that reach millions of dollars - of Marvel Entertainment, MGM and Fox titles such as The Fantastic Four and Gladiator

    • dayo777 Did not rate 04:34:55 PM - 2016-05-05

      VIP club tends to spoil the players Betfair Casino. Qualify for the first level of VIP status (Aruba) with 1,000 membership points, and then you go up to the higher level the more you invest. Level two and three are Atlantic City and Macau. Level four, Las Vegas gives you access to account managers for the first time, while the status of the five-star - Monaco gives a personal account managers as well as the maximum number of promotion. The only downside is the limitations of their promotion lately which focuses on the UK and Ireland. I mean that this casino has the financial ability and enough revenue to expand its promotion in other countries of Europe and the rest of the world.

    • MykolaII 07:10:31 AM - 2016-05-09

      Hi, everybody.
      In my opinion and according to my acquaintances and friends is very decent casino. It is possible will enjoy game as a hobby and with advantage for a purse. In free time it is possible to play several games. I am to such casinos quite kindly favorable disposed. I recommend to all.

      Good luck all in life and at tables.

    • h34dhunt3r 07:31:31 AM - 2016-06-08

      Fast payouts, secure casino, various of games. Would recommend it anyone who just got into slots and spins. Money on your accounts in a mather of minutes sometimes.

    • Silentwolf001 09:39:16 PM - 2016-06-17

      I enjoy playing at Playtech Casino's yes they do not offer much free bonuses but when you are a depositing player they truly look after you. I have taken a liking to this Casino and believe they are truly one of the best Playtech Casino's I have gamed with. Their payouts are also much better then the others so I would recommend this casino to everyone

    • Karin Did not rate 05:09:00 AM - 2016-07-14

      A pity that they don't accept players from SA, yet it shows here that they do...

    • vikash77619 Did not rate 09:45:01 AM - 2016-07-25

      • I can login without problems. the no deposit via monneybookers went smoothly. The service casino variant works without problems. I have not decided on a bonus because the conditions are too high. The games offered are as usual in playtech casinos however, so abundant the casino is designed quite confusing.


    • WWW420XE Did not rate 05:14:58 PM - 2016-08-07

      Betfair Casino is one of the best. My first experience was with them in 2013. I made a deposit of $ 10 and won $ 500 payment received for 12 hours. A bit slow support by email only. I also won them 3 months ago bingo bonus to 1 pound. and won 200 $ Very good casino.

    • moon2016 02:54:44 AM - 2016-08-27

      Betfair Casino is one of the most well-established online casinos in the industry. Their platform is easy-to-use with its Web 2.0 elements. Its games are all powered through Playtech. Betfair Casino is licensed in the jurisdiction of Malta. As of this writing, players from the United States are not permitted to play at Betfair Casino for real money.

    • Poppie51 Did not rate 10:39:48 PM - 2016-09-09

      Nice nice nice... easy to use casino, with super freindly staff that are vrry earger to help as well as have great professionalism......

      Bonuses are also very nice and they so far hVE BEEN VERY FAIR.......

      I would recommend that everyone who plays casino give this casino a try.... i seriohsly didnt regret one second of my time spend hee

    • Natttte 07:30:35 PM - 2016-09-17

      No deposit är ju alltid gott, det visar att casinot vill ge mig ett förtroende, sen gillar jag namnet också, känns som ett seriöst casino med ett urval av spel, jag rekommenderar casinot och hoppas fler än jag finnernöjje i detta , tummen upp blir de.

      mvh N

    • Nhoxalone Did not rate 02:24:13 AM - 2016-11-12

      I love this casino, it is the best game that seems interested in me and makes me want to send my cash and also get the bonuses they have to offer so I wanted to say keep up the good work and will continue to play and the kind of feedback so thank you. & nbsp; I also contacted them with the best payment and payback is good too. & nbsp; Thank you

    • nutzag 10:01:09 AM - 2016-12-06

      Huge site with probably one of the largest selection of games

    • Rippedoff 02:21:04 PM - 2017-01-18

      Huge casino that caters for all various forms of gambling , from the totes to the slots there is something for everybody to enjoy here .

       Friendly support staff quick hassle free payouts and an easy to negotiate interface makes this one of the trull great casinos , to confidently deposit and have a decent fair chance to win

    • bexc Did not rate 11:09:15 AM - 2017-02-26

      this looked like a good casino with good bonuses and welvome pacjages but it wont let me log into the casino from mt phone. i will log in and then it will log me straight back out again .i need log in on the desktop to be able to rate this casino properly
    • sartoriprado 12:33:33 PM - 2017-03-13

      In my opinion the best bookmaker of all and biggest! With exchange system for bets against! Agility of withdrawals in 24 hours! In casino matters I prefer others! But for sports betting the best without doubts !

    • bexc Did not rate 02:23:23 PM - 2017-03-15

      this casino always logs me out once i have logged in otherwise it takes me to the sport betting and things which it wont log out of. i usually use my phonw but i tried my laptop also

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review