Betadonis Casino Review

Betadonis Casino Statistics

  • 59 Fair - Casino Fairness
    (14 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 59 Fair - Withdrawal Credibility
    (14 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 57 Fair - Promotions and Bonuses
    (14 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 59 Fair - Games Variety and Graphics
    (15 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 58 Fair - Support Professionality
    (13 people voted)
    Your Rating

Betadonis Casino Details Updated on - 2017-11-20

Betadonis Casino screen shot

Betadonis Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 100%
    • FREE
    • 40xB
    • Casino
    • Exclusive Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • N/A
    • N/A
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 25%
    • $/€/£40
    • 30xB
    • All
    • Fridays
    • No code required
    • 20% CB
    • $/€/£10
    • 0
    • Casino
    • Daily
    • No code required
Most Recent Blog Bonuses All Blog Bonus Codes (1)
Exclusive Bonuses
Mar 15 - Mar 31 100% First Deposit Bonus for New players

Code: No code required

Expired

Play Now

Betadonis Casino Sample Games

Betadonis Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: AstroPay EcoPayz EcoCard Maestro MasterCard Moneta.ru Neteller Paysafe Card QIWI Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron WebMoney Wire Transfer Yandex.Money giropay iDEAL
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/£1 - Tip: Check Betadonis Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: EcoPayz EcoCard Neteller QIWI Skrill Moneybookers Visa WebMoney Wire Transfer Yandex.Money
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€/£15000 per day
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/£10
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
    Wire Transfer - 2-3 business days
    Credit cards - 1-2 business days

Betadonis Casino Support

Additional Information

  • Established: 2010-05-10
  • Restricted Countries: France, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom, Israel, United States, Canada,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Curacao
  • Certified by:
  • Affiliate Program: Betadonis Affiliates
7 Player Reviews
    • ismail1006 05:54:09 AM - 2016-09-16

      Hello anika. Since I do not think like your. The support is not for anything big. They do not answer my me. I think that the site might improve a bit. I have seen this casino in the black list. Have taken care where you put your money. I do not trust in them and have not deposited here. Luck.

    • atlantik1221 Did not rate 04:40:50 AM - 2016-09-26

      A small number of games ,there are very little new .interesting bonus offers in fact almost do not exist .but nevertheless quite playable, and outputs the casino support of course is not the best but the withdrawal asked and checked documents pretty quickly.a positive fact is that there are a lot of convenient payment methods

    • autohonda Did not rate 08:03:38 AM - 2017-03-24

      I have registered here,got the no deposit bonus of 5€ (it has no wagering???) not sure of this cause i have played few spins and got an win,so after few more spins i was able to request a withdrawal when i deposited 5€by skrill (for approving my account) and there was no problem! will be playing here again.

    • harakat Did not rate 10:37:44 PM - 2017-07-23

      I don't like the welcome package of this casino ! The welcome package  is 25 % deposit bonus !I think it is poor offer and they asked from you to wager the bonus x35 times which is high for me !Although BetAdonis casino has a large selection of NetEnt slots and casino games ! It offer also sports betting platform which is really cool !

    • amanda75 Did not rate 08:17:12 PM - 2017-10-11

       so thee hello evry one these casino is awrege not my favorites games i can sey there is nothing wrong the staf in live chat is wery nice and helpful but im not sedisfyd whit a bonus the bonus is poor and they dont hawe no depozit bonus of free spins not iven on register so i wil not depozit here it is not for me good luk to you all haw a nice daye

    • ady281 Did not rate 06:36:29 AM - 2017-10-18

      the minimum deposit is really small which is a risk worth taking to win big and if you do deposit you will get a lot of bonuses to keep you busy atleast for 3 days the games are really exciting to play cause they offers a lot of different features just live chat is slow

    • Simona123 Did not rate 02:38:30 PM - 2017-10-21

      hello evry one here in bigfreechiplistav I  hawe registered here,got the no deposit bonus of 5€ i wiin in i was wery heepy so best of luck to all players whoo plays here i like the games inlike the graphic and the loby is interesting for me i try my luck here often so bye bye

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review