BetHard Casino Review

BetHard Casino Statistics

  • 70 Good - Casino Fairness
    (71 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 73 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    (68 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 70 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (71 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 74 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    (70 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 73 Good - Support Professionality
    (68 people voted)
    Your Rating

BetHard Casino Details Updated on - 2017-11-13

BetHard Casino screen shot

BetHard Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 200% + 25 FS
    • €25
    • 45xB
    • Slots (FS - Starburst)
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
    • 100%
    • €10
    • 95xB
    • Live Casino
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
  • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

BetHard Casino Sample Games

BetHard Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card PugglePay SOFORT Banking Skrill Moneybookers Trustly Visa Wire Transfer Zimpler iDEAL
  • Minimum Deposit: €/CA$/CHF10 - Tip: Check BetHard Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card SOFORT Banking Skrill Moneybookers Trustly Visa Wire Transfer Zimpler iDEAL
  • Withdrawal Limits: €/CA$/CHF50000 per week
  • Minimum Withdrawal: €/CA$/CHF10
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - 1-2 business days
    Wire Transfer - 2-3 business days
    Credit cards - 4-5 business days

BetHard Casino Support

Additional Information

  • Established: 2014-12-01
  • Restricted Countries: Afghanistan, Algeria, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Botswana, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, British Virgin Islands, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cote D'Ivoire, Cuba, Cyprus, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Faroe Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Fiji, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Ghana, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Iraq, Ireland, Islamic Republic of Iran, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Macau, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mexico, Mongolia, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, New Caledonia, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, Oman, Pakistan, Palau, Palestinian Territory, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Republic of Korea, Republic of Moldova, Reunion, Russian Federation, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, Sao Tome and Principe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Swaziland, Syrian Arab Republic, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Thailand, The Democratic Republic of the Congo, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United Republic of Tanzania, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Vietnam, Virgin Islands US, Wallis and Futuna, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Curacao, Malta
  • Certified by:
  • Affiliate Program: Bethard Group Affiliates
  • Sister Casinos: SverigeKronan Casino
    Sverigecasino
    Norgevegas
    SuomiVegas
17 Player Reviews
    • nelsnik 06:31:27 PM - 2014-11-16

      Very very nice looking casino;) super friendly support who helped me good with questions about wagering etc.! i really like cardbet they have such an awesome welcome bonus 100 free spins for 20euro deposit and also 100% match very cool:) there are very fast with withdrawals:) and very nice people! i really recommend cardbet!

    • barebones 02:23:41 PM - 2015-02-14

      Last month I joined them and tried their welcome bonus. I didn't manage to wager it but I had an amazing time as they have Microgaming and Netent games which I think are one of them most popular in the world. Can't speak about their witdhrawals as I haven't tried them, but support was nice, I liked the bonus and games too.

    • tobGe21 06:01:17 PM - 2015-03-26

      try it one time....i think it is okay...dont have luck there,but the welcome offer is great :)


    • partyhummelberlin 02:46:08 PM - 2015-06-23

      tried this casino by using a freechip. had to be claimed via live supprt who were very friendly.


      they offer a wide selection of games provided by netent and microgaming so it is unlikely you will be bored.


      I almost was considering depositing - however they did a total NOGO: a support rep CALLED ME BY PHONE stealing my time by cold calling, offefring me a deposit bonus.


      Sorry, dear operator: I like frendly supporters and Bonus offers. However I CANNOT stand cold calls - unless you are ofering something to me as a present/huge freebie. A deposit match bonus never ever is a freebie.

    • kinkku68 Did not rate 11:54:34 PM - 2015-08-31

      I have such a good casino here to win money properly I won those free spins. it was fun to play and nervous whether there will be any profit. There are good your bonus and great people. Live support is pretty good. and in my view, the appearance and casino games are perfect. worth a try.

    • nelsnik 01:15:58 PM - 2015-09-13

      More Better words about Bet hard,

      last time i received a small no deposit bonus, with 25x wager.

      i didn't expect any winnings at all, but i was on a big lucky run, and managed to get around 60 euro real cash, i request an withdrawal for it, and i got it in 6 hours in e-wallet, really great to receive a free bonus since i only deposit one time there, they send also out free spins different times, very good with rewarding;)

    • kojootti1836 07:24:22 AM - 2015-11-10

      Hey everyone:-) I have account here and I must say this is very nice casino. Welcome bonus is great and customer service is also very good. I have win 200 euro here with my first deposit and I get my money in same day. They have plenty freespins promotions but deposit bonus never. Spins is always wager free.

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 01:40:23 AM - 2015-11-24

      I joined this Casino but am not allowed the 10 free spins. I also am not allowed the promotion that it is saying in the Promo section in the Casino, my Country is not allowed, and live chat is not available. I will have to find out what is going on, why I am allowed to join but not opt in in the promo in its section, the first deposit promo. Hmm, odd. 

    • coolsongsscasino Did not rate 07:41:05 AM - 2015-12-28

      BetHard Casino seems to be a good one together with its affiliates. They give 100% up to 500 Euro for the first deposit and 100 Free spins which you can play among several NetEnt Slots. The wagering requirement is 25 x (Deposit Bonus). Some table games are included with 10% or 8% contribution rates, but, the max betting amount is 10 Euro only.

    • ljubomir007 06:32:19 AM - 2016-01-27

      i vrly hope that this casino is vrly one i looking for,i wish my self good luck!

    • ismail1006 Did not rate 05:34:41 AM - 2016-03-10

      good morning to all, a penalty that can not be played from Spain or Europe, because they hablao me very well for this casino.

    • stewex555 03:03:20 PM - 2016-03-10

      BetHard Casino is part of the Scandinavian W.C. E.Ltd. who know very well what it means to create a brand with a lasting impression. Elegantly designed and sensually website layout gives the feeling that this is the perfect place to play and sports betting. Requirements for betting or overturning relating to bonuses are slightly above average, but it may vary from bonus bonus. Mindful of the needs of players and therefore there is a quick selection and active customer support.

    • outlook79 Did not rate 09:34:48 PM - 2016-08-28

      Great collection of slots of much different software types. Regarly good bonuses with free spins, where the winning of those spins havent any wagering requirements! Thats fair bonuses. Always live chat and always quick withdrawals! Really worth a try for those want to play at a reliable casino!


    • aca293 09:36:51 AM - 2016-12-06

      Register at this casino due a post published in the section 'casino bonus blog', here at TBFCL.

      Do not deposit yet, but, i like the casino offer, specially the fact they have live betting in sports, one of my favourites entertainements.

      After i deposit and play, will update the information!

    • harakat Did not rate 02:10:10 PM - 2017-02-17

      I asked from this casino a no deposit bonus and they answer me the following: According to the welcome promotion on our website, at the time being there unfortunately is no free spins offer valid in your country of residence, I regret very much.

    • harakat Did not rate 02:10:35 PM - 2017-02-17

      You are welcome to play, make deposits and withdrawals

    • Simona123 Did not rate 08:48:24 PM - 2017-07-31

      hello evry one i like these casino i can sey is awrege to me and i like the games but they are not one of my favorite i like to play here and i wil depozit here often i feel lucky in these casino so good luc to you all anfd haw anice day bye bye

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review