Bertil Casino Review

Bertil Casino Statistics

  • 67 Good - Casino Fairness
    (38 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 66 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    (40 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 68 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (40 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 73 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    (40 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 73 Good - Support Professionality
    (38 people voted)
    Your Rating

Bertil Casino Details Updated on - 2017-11-22

Bertil Casino screen shot

Bertil Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 50 FS
    • FREE
    • 35xB
    • Starburst
    • Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 233% + 100 FS
    • 200 SEK
    • 35xB
    • All (FS - Stickers)
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
  • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

Bertil Casino Sample Games

Bertil Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: MasterCard Trustly Visa Wire Transfer
  • Minimum Deposit: NOK/SEK100 - Tip: Check Bertil Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: MasterCard Trustly Visa Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: NOK/SEK50000 per day
  • Minimum Withdrawal: NOK/SEK150
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - 1-2 business days
    Wire Transfer - 2-3 business days
    Credit cards - 4-5 business days

Bertil Casino Support

Additional Information

  • Established: 2006-09-01
  • Restricted Countries: Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, American Samoa, Angola, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, China, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Denmark, Ecuador, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Greenland, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guyana, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Iraq, Islamic Republic of Iran, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Latvia, Libya, Lithuania, Macau, Malaysia, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mexico, Morocco, Myanmar, Namibia, New Caledonia, Nicaragua, Nigeria, Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Islands, Oman, Pakistan, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Republic of Korea, Reunion, Romania, Russian Federation, Rwanda, Saint Barthelemy, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Singapore, Slovenia, Somalia, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, South Sudan, Spain, Sudan, Switzerland, Syrian Arab Republic, Taiwan, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands US, Wallis and Futuna, Yemen, Zimbabwe,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Malta
  • Certified by:
  • Affiliate Program: Evoke Affiliates
  • Sister Casinos: Whitebet Casino
    Redbet Casino
    Heypoker Casino
    Vinnarum Casino
    Mamamia Bingo
13 Player Reviews
    • lootnix 07:40:44 AM - 2015-04-27

      bertil casino is a new casino on the big free chip list. i have already made a depoist there and acctually won 150€. i have just sent in my documents and i am now waiting for my withdrawal to be approved. i hope i can say something positive of this casino. they have a really good software and they seem really good. i will come back as soon as i got my money

    • nelsnik 08:27:43 AM - 2015-05-21

      Bertil, is a casino which is more pointed for players from norway,sweden etc. but also other players from different countries can play there in euro's or other currency! so thats a perfect point:) it's a very trustful and safe netent casino with excellent services, good promotions, fair wagering requirements, fast withdrawals! and perfect customer support! i got my money twice very fast from them:) only free spins etc im not able to claim them always since it's more for norwegain country's etc. so for only deposits it's perfect!

    • marelabmw 10:15:28 AM - 2015-05-30

      realy great casino.. i made deposit just for trying games and i win some cash :D ahahah i got my money very fast and everything works great! i recommend this casino! customer support is good too.. promotion offers are attractive.. this is one good casino,i recommend

    • kinkku68 Did not rate 08:15:12 PM - 2015-08-31

      This is a pretty good casino I just do not like the fact that this is entirely in Swedish outdoors is nothing wrong with the looks wonderful and I do not like the fact that the EUR 20 one-time May 3 in the first recording games are, of course, really well this is a sibling of casinos that are really reliable so is this one I could recommend this casino to all my view, it is so good.

    • nelsnik 07:24:19 AM - 2015-09-30

      I've played some more times on bertil, because i love there payout speed which is mostly under 2 hours and thats really fast!:) sad point is that most free spins or promotions are based on nordic country's so i can't get that much promotions, but several times i get from live support some spins or a nice free bonus, so i feel very satisfied with bertil, it's a fast working casino;)

    • stewex555 06:08:18 PM - 2015-10-22

      I attracted to the new casino where I have not played verify and test their functioning and conditions. Casino is powered by NetEnt a lot, but do not have the same system spinning even when they have the same game. Casino Bertil has several interesting advantages but mainly for Swedish players. Right here only in Swedish kronor language and Casino SWE. What there is therefore interesting? BINGO! Giant Light is the most played games Bertil Bingo! It is not so special account that the jackpot is on average 12 times a day!

    • barebones 08:44:50 PM - 2015-11-30

      Bertil casino sent me lots of emails offering free spins on sign up. I registered and got them easily. Didn't win anything from them, but made a deposit. I really love their site, the slots selection is huge and support is very welcoming. I think they are great.

    • barbell Did not rate 12:47:36 AM - 2015-12-06

      I signed up here yesterday and got  20 freespins on piggy riches. Didn't win much. But i had some fun. Today i got an email that i had again 20 freespins on piggy riches. Not a big win either. 

      I don't really understand this casino becaus it is in swedish, thats unfortunate.

      Because i can not find other games. Maybe later i will.

      But i like that they have bingo aswell. 

    • lambino32 02:43:50 PM - 2015-12-31

      Bet till Casino has a lot going for it because they have a great welcome offer both deposit and no deposit , great selection of games , a fast smooth mobile and desktop version but all of this is no good if you don't have a few different or alternative language options in your lobby  making it very difficult to navigate and also reducing the potential new singups ,that is the only glitch for this A Grade Casino 

    • Natttte 07:39:20 PM - 2016-09-20

      Bertil is a great casino site with both casino, bingo, every holiday it is free bingo for all members and you pick up the home jackpot so it means 1000: - risk free. Bingon can only be run from the computer, so that's a disadvantage, I do not even get bingon on mobile devices, boring. Otherwise, I think Bertil is a very good casino page. Today there are ex 10 free free spins on starburst.
    • grigorjova 06:02:42 PM - 2016-11-14

      I got 20 free spins but i was unlucky to win something. Better luck next time.
      ​Try it maybe you are more lucky than me. 

    • klara77xx 09:21:41 PM - 2016-12-09

      I do like this casino! There are bingo and slots here. Every sunday you can play free bingo game and win a lot! They have free spins sometimes and other bonuses. Its easy to navigate the casino. Play and cash out- you can be free all your want. Good luck!

    • harakat Did not rate 05:45:09 PM - 2017-07-23

      This casino features different slots, table games from NetEnt, Microgaming Quickfire,and Next Gen Gaming !From all these slots I  like Starburst and Flowers !, Mega Fortune and mega Moolah slot !I like this casino because of its games !

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review