Apollo Slots Review

Apollo Slots Statistics

  • 54 Average - Casino Fairness
    (112 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 60 Fair - Withdrawal Credibility
    (94 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 62 Fair - Promotions and Bonuses
    (103 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 64 Fair - Games Variety and Graphics
    (101 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 61 Fair - Support Professionality
    (100 people voted)
    Your Rating

Apollo Slots Details Updated on - 2018-03-16

Apollo Slots screen shot

Apollo Slots Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 300 ZAR
    • FREE
    • 60xB
    • Craps,All except Roulette,Bingo & Pontoon,War,Baccarat
    • Exclusive Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 100%
    • 50 ZAR
    • 20x(D+B)
    • Craps,All except Roulette,Bingo & Pontoon,War,Baccarat
    • 1st Deposit
    • 80%
    • 50 ZAR
    • 20x(D+B)
    • All except Roulette,Craps,Bingo & Pontoon,War,Baccarat
    • 2nd deposit
    • APL80
    • 60%
    • 50 ZAR
    • 20x(D+B)
    • All except Roulette,Craps,Bingo & Pontoon,War,Baccarat
    • 3rd deposit
    • APL60
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 80%
    • 100 ZAR
    • 20x(D+B)
    • All except Roulette,Craps,Bingo & Pontoon,War,Baccarat
    • 1st deposit on Monday
    • Aphrodite80
    • 70%
    • 100 ZAR
    • 20x(D+B)
    • All except Roulette,Craps,Bingo & Pontoon,War,Baccarat
    • 2nd deposit on Monday
    • Aphrodite70
    • 60%
    • 100 ZAR
    • 20x(D+B)
    • All except Roulette,Craps,Bingo & Pontoon,War,Baccarat
    • 3rd deposit on Monday
    • Aphrodite60
    • 70%
    • 100 ZAR
    • 20x(D+B)
    • All except Roulette,Craps,Bingo & Pontoon,War,Baccarat
    • 1st deposit on Tuesday
    • Titans70
    • 60%
    • 100 ZAR
    • 20x(D+B)
    • All except Roulette,Craps,Bingo & Pontoon,War,Baccarat
    • 2nd deposit on Tuesday
    • Titans60
    • 50%
    • 100 ZAR
    • 20x(D+B)
    • All except Roulette,Craps,Bingo & Pontoon,War,Baccarat
    • 3rd deposit on Tuesday
    • Titans50

Apollo Slots Sample Games

Apollo Slots Banking

  • Deposit Methods: EcoPayz EcoCard MasterCard Neteller Skrill Moneybookers Visa Wire Transfer
  • Minimum Deposit: R25 - Tip: Check Apollo Slots terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: EcoPayz EcoCard MasterCard Neteller Skrill Moneybookers Visa Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: R10000 per week
  • Minimum Withdrawal: R100
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - 1-3 business days
    Wire Transfer - 4-5 business days
    Credit cards - 6-7 business days

Apollo Slots Support

Additional Information

  • Established: 2016-01-22
  • Restricted Countries: Afghanistan, American Samoa, Angola, Bhutan, Bulgaria, Burundi, China, Cook Islands, Cuba, Denmark, Estonia, Guam, Holy See (Vatican City State), Hong Kong, Iraq, Israel, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Lebanon, Libya, Macau, Marshall Islands, Mongolia, Myanmar, Nauru, Nepal, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Northern Mariana Islands, Philippines, Puerto Rico, Russian Federation, Samoa, South Sudan, Sudan, Syrian Arab Republic, Thailand, United States, Uzbekistan, Zimbabwe,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Kahnawake
  • Certified by:
  • Affiliate Program: Silver Sands Affiliates
  • Sister Casinos: Silversands Casino
    Jackpot Cash Casino
    White Lotus Casino
60 Player Reviews
    • Vanilipas 08:35:30 AM - 2016-02-12

      Crazy casino! I just have registered here, after i confirmed my email and was trying to sign in but without succsses... Ok, i choosed a function that i lost my password( i am stupid noob) and system send me password changing form. I have changed my password ant was trying to sign in with it but system once again prompted that my data is invalid. Fakaju Apollo!

    • stewex555 03:22:49 PM - 2016-02-17

      after registration you can not get an account verification email addresses okay but logins are still accepted. shady place. Support 2x announced the login attempt was bad. I wanted to use the offered bonus and casino as always verify before putting money but this sucks. It's not worth the wasted time that I have tried here to enter. so this rather strange blue -blue casino ranked in the cellar.

    • barebones 02:48:46 PM - 2016-02-23

      I downloaded their software and claimed the no deposit bonus I found here on the bigfreechiplist. I received R250 free and had a lot to wager, but I didn't have luck enough to do that and I lost all credits. The cashier was a bit weird because only on download I could actually claim the coupon. Overall seemed like an average casino.

    • lambino32 12:23:16 PM - 2016-03-09

      Apollo slots is a new Realtime gaming casino that is very South African friendly and offers players to play in ZAR this and the minimum deposit of only R25 via Skrill coupled with the reload bonuses and Freespin offers make it a must for those low rolling times but beware the wagering requirments on the bonuses and spins are super high 

    • NoFear3010 06:54:40 PM - 2016-03-12

      Total disaster...No comment...

    • coolsongsscasino Did not rate 08:26:56 AM - 2016-03-31

      Ah, this is a new casino affiliated with Silversands and Jackpot Cash. This group of casinos are not a rogue casinos, but, mostly they are poorly rated in other online forum. I made a very small deposit in Silversands one time, and lost all and left the casino with a awfully terrible impression with the Live Chat support. I think that the Welcome Bonuses are not bad. And they actually give not bad regular free bonuses/spins too.

    • Silentwolf001 09:23:48 AM - 2016-04-10

      This Casino is really bad for mainly one thing and that is their customer support, Oh my word they actually make a player sound stupid and I mean that impression will definitely not make anyone deposit with them. I mean I went onto live chat 9 times to tell them I been reset my password, triple checking that I am entering it right and all the customer support agent had to say it seems like you entering the wrong Password. I mean really not even trying to find an alternative Solution. I would never game with this casino because if the support can not get a password reset done correctly Imagine if I had to withdraw. So Good luck to those you have managed to login successfuly

    • aca293 07:19:11 AM - 2016-04-15

      Today, with the coupon published here, at the Casino Bonus Blog, called '(80 free spins at Appolo casino', played in the slot 'The Big Bopper', won, R1.898,24. Now have to wager R113.954,40. Huge amout, but lets do it! 

    • lambino32 04:45:14 PM - 2016-04-28

      Avoid at all costs they emailed me a no deposit offer for freedom day which I played and managed to wager only to have it confiscated due to playing two no deposits in a row , thier terms are prefortory in the way of offering players who don't qualify bonuses they know they can't really claim , if they were trustworthy then restrict the bonus to players who don't qualify , no they email , sms and place it in your lobby messages to set you up to the very typical Real time gaming theft that all seasoned players have come to expect , hopefully the owner finds himself in a similar position as the late owner of silversands
    • aca293 09:51:52 AM - 2016-05-03

      Today, reach the half way of the necessary wager for the bonus of the 2016-04-15!

      Still have a balance of R5.000!

      Just want to see what happen if i fulfill the wager requirements!

    • JackieNL Did not rate 03:22:56 AM - 2016-05-05

      I've reached fullfill of the wager requirements today!

      Now i am able to withdraw but ive no options to click which method

      i want to withdrawal. So, ive to contact customer support by email.

      Hoping for my winnings!

    • XiejeNL 11:42:05 AM - 2016-05-05

      It's not possible to withdraw the winnings from this casino if ur not playing from from South African. (I've talked with the customer support.)

      I've print screen the chat conversation if u want proof of this.

      Bad, bad casino. Dont play this Casino if ur not from South African players guys! Btw, i am JackieNL.

    • lambino32 11:44:58 AM - 2016-05-06

      You spot on XiejeNL they don't pay out winnings they cheaters and thieves , I know from them confiscating my winnings even though I have Made deposits at this dump , stay far away from them JackieNL far far away 

    • ismail1006 09:08:08 PM - 2016-05-09

      Hello lambino. I am impressed by the complaints on that you comment. When you have any doubt of any house of bets never deposit. If your earnings do not give you so measured legal captures against them. And asin insurance that they were listening to you. 

    • pokercris Did not rate 01:16:33 PM - 2016-05-17

      Hello XiejeNL. The technical support this one very well. What I do not like is that they have turned the royal money into 'ZAR'. A currency fictitious that alone you can use in this casino or in the same company. My question is all that a ZAR costs. For that even I do not have it clear. I come of playing and and gaining enough and now not all that I have for that not the value of this fictitious currency. Someone knows it. Thank you. A greeting. 

    • avanturin 08:21:55 AM - 2016-07-17

      Good high bonus but even higher rewind. Unrealistic rewind 115,784th  Itsˇreally just for fun :)

    • Wikitoria 09:56:52 AM - 2016-09-08

      Signed up a few days ago and because you have to verify your account via email my account is still not verified spoke to customer support who then told me I have to send an email to the support team. Email sent and still not verified.  

      I definitely wont be returning to this casino nor will I recommend it to anyone if anything I will tell my people to stay well away 

    • Adriaan55 12:01:26 PM - 2016-09-15

      Not a bad casino to play, also offers good free spins. Good customer support and good payout times. 

    • mayhem Did not rate 07:01:53 PM - 2016-09-29

      These guys have the RTG format like Silversands and Jackpot Cash and had a nice welcome bonus of R300, so naturally i enjoy the format but Apollo did not like me using coupons so they no longer apply to me lol, so i dont rate them.

    • Adriaan5555 Did not rate 10:53:52 PM - 2016-10-01

      I really enjoy playing this casino, they have great support and payouts is quick.

    • Kris Did not rate 11:44:33 PM - 2016-10-11

      Don't play here.  I played with a free bonus. Won 5 000.   Played through the requirements.  Then they take off the money you win and put your withdraw able amount in your account with is 500-600     After the bonus is complete they still claim your on a free chip.  Won 16 000  and they claim you can't withdraw it.   So even if you withdrawal the 600. All the other money is gone.  Don't even bother playing here at Apollo slots.  Terrible casino.   So don't get excited if you win big. Cause they won't pay you anyways.  I have read the same reviews lately.  

    • Lamu 09:40:05 PM - 2016-10-12

      12/10/2016 - New nodep coupon for ZAR200: APL200F

    • jacksite 11:51:53 PM - 2016-10-27

      The best bonus ever! But for sure it wont be easier to redeem it because it will make you have a big winning while using the bonuses and guess how much the wager will be. By the way i am enjoying on this apollo slots! Full star from me.

    • business09 Did not rate 12:37:52 AM - 2016-11-08

      This casino is too good, I really enjoyed playing here, I was able to cash out because of the bonus they put on this wonderful page, by the way the page offers enough bonuses for this casino then gosenzelos to the maximum, the casino really is amazing , Has games quite funny and has many games, have so many that one does not know which to choose, with very good graphics, on the other hand the support to the people is not good, they take a long time to respond in the live chat, that is a point Very negative as for me the casino is perfect except for that detail, they should improve that. I highly recommend playing a slot called hot safari, in this slot I could take the bonus, I delayed quite, approximately 3 hours, but I do, this slots has very good options for one to win, the multipliers work very well. In conclusion I recommend this casino not only for its games, but for its effectiveness at the time of payment. And also for the games, I promise you that you will have a great time PS: you have a pretty good and fun poker game
    • harakat Did not rate 06:22:05 PM - 2016-11-26

      I really like RTG casinos !! They have a lot of games such as Witch's Brew, Enchanted Garden II,Zhanshi,Eternal Love,God Of Wealth,Lucky 6,The Big Bopper ! I like a lot the colors of casino, the logo Apollo,the graphics and the no deposit bonus for new players ! I never deposit there and i never withdraw but maybe i will do it in the future ! Cool casino worth to try it !

    • Lucky7nz Did not rate 04:43:03 PM - 2016-12-12

      Great casino great bonuses .. Definately be back for more 

    • jovadej Did not rate 11:41:41 PM - 2016-12-12

      I need to say here that with this I have the best casino experience. Excellent bonuses, always have a great chance of winning. So far I've never had a problem with the payment of money and time for payment is respectful of only 48 h. I recommend to all those who have not tried to play here, and you will not regret. Greetings to all! And a big salute to Apollo Casino, you are the best !!!

    • aca293 05:35:31 PM - 2016-12-13

      Play a bonus at the White Lotus Casino, a sister casino of this one and they pay me the max cash out of that bonus.

      These are casinos that honor their commitments.

      Will start deposit and play for real at these casinos!

    • james_emil2010 Did not rate 02:48:08 PM - 2017-01-22

      if you having a hard time to make an account try to downoad ther casino, this casino is nice guys! :)

    • Maingio 05:27:01 AM - 2017-02-05

      It's one of rtg casino software that is not bad for deposit or no deposit bonus. The promotions is good and real goid support. I win small price for free no deposit bonus. And it withdraw come true. So i always jeep playing this casino. It fair for ake deposit and i like support it fast and friendly. This one of RTG I recommend. i play on mobile it's fantastic. I don't know if you play on pc. I give this casino 7/10
    • aca293 04:00:55 AM - 2017-02-10

      Reddemed the coupon published here at 'Casino bonus blog'.

      Coupon 'THEBIGFREECHIPLIST' was redeemed for R300.00! Congratulations!

      Playthrough details

      • Played: R 661.40
      • Needed: R18,000.00
      • Maximum Withdrawable Amount: R600.00

      Lets spin and have fun! Lots of spins ahead!

    • WernerO 04:00:35 PM - 2017-02-16

      Fairly new casino but offers good deposit bonuses and regular free spins and monthly free chips to start of with. They have a lot to learn still but all and all just like all the Zar RTG casinos
    • oilhoots 10:42:55 PM - 2017-02-21

      another sister brother bonus killer pooie

    • wedd1308 11:41:22 AM - 2017-03-28

      Be wary as RTG cousin again with other casinos that greet you with tantalizing bonuses and do not pay you when you win. I just play the bonus but would not make any deposits or withdraw I think. Mistrust
    • tazzgp1982 06:25:04 AM - 2017-03-30

      I love this casino won several with no hassle of cashing out.

      Thx for the great bonuses and wins. Would recommend you to all my friends.   

    • Hopalis 06:51:02 AM - 2017-03-31

      It's great to have a real decent and fair casino such as Apollo Slot. Powered by Real Time Gaming (RTG) and offering a wide range of the much loved RTG slots!

      Its the 1st time i have read through the comments and found mostly positive feedback. WTG Apollo Slots!

    • WernerO 06:48:42 PM - 2017-04-01

      South African ZAR. Casino that has a lot to offer as a whole.Good monthly promotions and bonus coupons. If you decide to make a small deposit this casino becomes your friend.The games have medium volatility and ai find that the bonus rounds come quicker than with other RTG casinos.Really one to consider,especially if you use ZAR currency.Have fun
    • Desbrey Did not rate 05:44:26 AM - 2017-04-03

      Hi lambo did you sort your winnings just had the same imcident they refuse to pay my winnings and removed it from my account. Stay away form this casino
    • CHRISTO Did not rate 02:30:35 AM - 2017-05-22

      Apollo slots is not a good casino to camble it, i deposit R300 and dont even win something, its very hard to even get spins on any games. I wont put any money into apollo casino again.

      Stay away

    • gruda 06:16:08 PM - 2017-06-01

      • e spent in my gambling times. There is probably thousands different games in next casino, and i am still did not try every game, because it is almost impossible. It is also sister site of casinoluck and this both two sites are

    • jozigirl 08:29:53 PM - 2017-06-03

      Great casino. Games are much fairer than other casinos. I always enjoy playing here, and will definitely recommend it
    • Oempa669 09:38:22 AM - 2017-06-06

      I cant even sign up to this. What a disappointment.

    • stoutgat1820 04:06:45 PM - 2017-06-17

      Very very nice bonus. Have ejoyes playing this binus. Looking forward to new b6onusez
    • stoutgat1820 01:10:20 PM - 2017-06-23

      I have enjoyed this bonus. Thank apollo slits for this amazi g bonus every month. Love playing with the free bonuses this site has to offer. Although not all bonises are redeemable from other casinis as ny casink account are not linkes to this blog. Is there a possible wah to fix this problem so i can enjoy all the other fun binuses to. Thank yoj

    • Begum 01:18:50 AM - 2017-06-25

      This casino has lots of bonus for playing

    • mayhem Did not rate 06:34:32 PM - 2017-07-29

      This casino also the same layout as Silversands and Jackpot Cash, slots dont run as smooth and have had no luck here. Played a couple of freebies and free spins and got banned for some reason. Would not support them in general.

    • hardiskmen Did not rate 06:11:11 PM - 2017-08-27

      In my opinion, Apollo Slots is one of the RTG casinos on the Internet, one of the so-called TOP 20. After changing the conditions of Czech legislation and access to online casinos as such. This change has made me a frequent online slots player. I can definitely recommend both beginners and regular players for me 9z10.
    • aca293 08:48:04 AM - 2017-10-13

      Apollo Slots has a new layout and for me, it is much better than the older one.

      Congratulations! Lets play!

    • BillyBonza 09:56:38 PM - 2017-12-13

      Apollo best rtg for sure. best layout, best promos. 

    • Slettinese 06:56:58 PM - 2017-12-19

      I really like this casino including all the free bonuses and free spins. Even if you make a deposit you get a nice match bonus!!!!!!When you play at this casino you always win, no doubt about it!You should try this casino more often its a nice casino and you get a lot of bonuses and earning great points when you play and the cash out is no problem when you want to cash out.

    • Slettinese 06:58:20 PM - 2017-12-19

      Apollo slots have many RTG qualities!

    • bigjoe8699 05:41:25 AM - 2018-01-25

      This is an South African casino and is the sister of silver sands and jackpot cash and white lotus casino. It is zar currency and rtg software. I have been playing and depositing since day one of their opening, I have never been let down and will recommend this casino to anyone who wants to join. See no deposit bonuses after each deposit and make money.

    • aca293 09:02:43 AM - 2018-02-01

      Today was able of reddem the code published in a coupon in the casino bonus blog section, 'FORCE55', for :

      'Coupon 'FORCE55' :55 Free spins valid for: Fantasy Mission Force (20 lines at 0.25)'

      The wager of 60xb, it is not easy, but if the slot is funny, a nice time, is guaranteed!

    • aca293 10:00:09 AM - 2018-02-08

      With the previous coupon, did not get anything.

      Today claim the coupon:

      'Coupon 'SHANGHAISPINS' was redeemed for R1.00! Congratulations!

      55 Free spins valid for: Shanghai Lights (50 lines at 0.09)'

      Lets see, if this one goes better!

    • agusia 09:40:02 AM - 2018-02-20

      my payment lasted two weeks, but it was important that they paid out
    • aca293 11:17:26 AM - 2018-02-20

      :) Nice, agusia!

      My experience here, is that they paid, that is why i usualy deposit and because i deposit, i was able of redeem the coupon:

      "Coupon 'THEBIGFREECHIPLIST' was redeemed for R300.00! Congratulations!"

      Lets have some funny spins!

    • laygbet Did not rate 02:21:40 AM - 2018-02-21

      excellent casino, always give free bonuses that do not require deposit, their software is very good, quite fast and friendly. Casino recommended without a doubt. You can have a good time of fun here. Thank you. Luis Yanez Giacomozzi
    • hutchycas Did not rate 03:33:49 PM - 2018-03-15

      bamba spins give you freespins on new game


    • hutchycas Did not rate 03:34:24 PM - 2018-03-15

      bambaspins* gives you freespins on new game

    • silverquick Did not rate 03:27:23 PM - 2018-03-16

      I find Apollo slots casino to be an average casino. Have not won much but must say they have had some good bonus codes through the big free chip list. They have new games and then offer free spins to try it and this is nice. The mobile site is good and user friendly. Very nice for South African players to play as it is in Rands.

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review